Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Gives Ex Wife An Ultimatum To Return His Kids Before Children's Day Or Else...

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Nigerian Man Gives Ex Wife An Ultimatum To Return His Kids Before Children's Day Or Else...

Nigerian man Mr Ossy Opara has a running battle with his ex wife and his Facebook page details his fight to get back his children and his ex wife and her family's refusal to return them...

It is a sad story and this is his version, her version also needs to be heard..

This is his Ultimatum to those holding his Sons...

On the 21st of June 2020, the court forced my Ex wife to bring my children to court after she dodged it with plenty excuses over time. She told me to bring her make up box (I bought it for her) and she also told me to bring her complete academic documents (my parents took care of her schooling from year one, immediately I wedded her). I brought all those things to court, and the court recorded it. I had wanted to burn them, but my mother cried and pleaded with me, so I listened to the ill old woman. I am my parent's only child.

In this video, you can see me in the courtroom with my children, that's the only brief time I saw my children and managed to make them smile with the bicycle and other gifts that I bought for them.

In the other picture, that's what my children have become as at 12th of may, 2021 after I insisted on seeing them. You can see how my Ex father in-law was mounting Guard behind them, his own sons and my ex wife had arrived with a squad of policemen to arrest me (I refused to follow the hoodlums in uniform, cos I've just had enough of their harrasments over this issue), they were also lurking around. I will play the video soon.

Meanwhile, I've given my Ex's family 2 weeks to return my children to me the same way they forcefully took them away after beating and hitting my aged mother with a rod on her head.
The 2 weeks will fall on 27th of may 2021 (children's day) I want to be with them on children's day.
Failure to do so, may my Chi forgive me in advance! I've had enough.

In another recent post he explains why he wants his sons..

Everyone knows that the children are male kids, and that they will come back home to their father someday. But the question is with which orientations, behavior, character, values, objectives, and mindset etc will they they return home with??? Do not forget that their minds are mostly forged at their infant stages.
I guess no one told you how horrible having damaged kids could be, more dangerous than living with a bad wife as they may become tools in the hands of the enemies.

This is why I must bond with my children, nobody should train them for me. So henceforth, anyone that tries to bridge that father and sons bond between us (by words or action) will be taken squarely! I mean brutally. That's my future that these criminals are messing with, and I won't take it anymore.
Now, you understand why I had to open up to the public, that the world may have a glimpse of what's going on.

Maka ndi uta, Maka echi, Maka tomorrow. Now, you won't say you've not heard the stories, you won't say you've not read the expositions, and you won't say you've not seen the few evidences I put up here.
To the numerous supportive callers, to those who actually read through, and to those who made sure that this story went far, I say THANK YOU. Therefore, I will pause for now as we await the whistle.
Ndewo.

67 comments:

1. I feel so pity for him. Being an only son I can understand his feelings. May we never married wrongly. A bad woman is liken to a time bomb.

1. Have your heard the side of the woman?
      Don't be always quick to speak, he actually sounds like a spoilt child ( only child) who has always had his way.

Let the court decide who would be with the children for now, I don't think the court has given him that order.
      It's not by being the father of the children but will you be actually available when you are needed?

It's important for boy children to have thier father's in their lives cus no one can play the other person's role, but you both are going about it the wrong way.

Sit down, discuss the matter, without insults or threats then come to a decision or let the court decide, the court will never hand over children to the least favorable party.

If you want to go the violent way then you are not teaching those children any good morals and she was right not to leave them in your care.

2. True , and a bad man too. It is both ways.

3. Teejay, let us be applying sense sometimes o. You have notbheard her part of the story and you already judged her.

4. Thanks @pushup. I went through same with perverted ex that enjoys making out in presence of children, ogling child’s breast I told the will only allow supervised contact they agreed. Look except the woman is stack raving mad , A woman will never block contact with a good father.

5. Look at the way you women rushed over my comment even when my statement was on a general note and not to the woman in question. Isn't it what you ladies do here when a woman cry out on social media? You sentence and judge the man without hearing his own side. So you ladies now see reason to hear from both sides abi.

6. @Teejay, sometimes silence is golden.

In a serious note its good to hear from the other side. That's not siding the woman but allowing the issues to be on thr table, so we can judge rightly.
      It takes two to tango. They are have both being wrong one way or another.

7. Lagos Mainland Girl20 May 2021 at 11:41

Can you please stop jumping into conclusion? Have you heard from the woman yet?

8. TJ, you seem to forget that ALL WOMEN ARE LIKE THAT.

A woman will side with another woman over a man no matter who is wrong! It's in their DNA. Don't even try to fight it.

Many women come on here to support women who share one sided story. But when a man share his own story, they start saying "you haven't heard from the woman".

Women! They always want the benefit of something without wanting to take responsibility for it.

Know this. no peace.

Cutemista say so!

9. I wont judge anything until i hear the womans side too...but all i know is the children do also rightly need their father too. Let them share custody, they can stay with the dad for school term and go with the mother for holidays since he will be incharge of their schooling or whichever method works for them.

10. We all want to hear the woman's side of the story now. If it was a woman that came out to make such an allegation we would not want to wait to hear the man's side of the story before passing judgement.

11. Teejay and 14:06, tell them o!

12. Teejay u de try, u de follow women argue for fight between a man and a woman

2. Hmmmmm na wa. If they were females oga, would you go to that length? Because they are male, you are breathing fire and brimstone. Oga children are gifts from God Almighty male, female.

All the same, talk to your wife in calmness,,something is worrying her for not releasing your boys because am sure if they are released, that will be the end of the woman seeing her boys.

So both of you have skoi skoi of the heads

1. Your first paragraph sound so insensitive. Sometimes the confidence with which you people assume things is so disappointing.

2. Exactly be calm
      It's not an issue that needs a threatening approach especially when children are involved.

My cousin used to hand over his kids to his ex wife in a police station so that there'll be no issue, because that's how bad communication was between them.

As time went by,we told him to apologise and discuss with their mother, (even if she was wrong) imagine exchanging parental care in a police station, exposing them to rubbish.

Now they do drop offs in each other's houses, when she was down with covid, he was with them, there's no argument, they are co-perenting in peace.

3. I wonder how my ex boyfriends ex wife did it, she left 3 solid sons in his care. Wow I often wondered y she did so but I heard he is a good father to d kids . Na wa. Divorce is ugly

3. Oh marriage wahala! This man can kill somebody oo. They should have an agreement before it turns bloody!

1. He sounds murderously suicidal. Like someone who will kill those boys and himself to end things. All the more reasons the children should be taken far away from him.

My thought is, if she has parents who protect and defend her with all those security apparatus that can never come cheap, how come it was your parents who saw her through school?

She didn't leave with her documents? Which means she was thrown out in a haste.

An only child indeed! We can smell the narcissism from your write up. Threatening fire if your will is not done. If the children are minors they will never be given to you in any sane clime unless she is a danger to them. If not, oga, make peace and stop traumatizing the children further. The reason people make effort to make their marriage work or at least establish some form of good relationship is so they can co-parent effectively so the children don't turn out damaged. You don't sound like a man who purely loves his children. If you love them, you will patiently find a way or hold on for things to cool off. You lack patience. You only see this whole thing as a winner-looser game which you must win or scatter it.

Spoilt only child/son syndrome..

2. I was actually pitying him until I read the part that says they are male and as we know male children return to their father,so if na girls he wouldn't have bothered

3. Honestly, the part where he said because they are male kids blablabla got me thinking very deep....

4. He d8don't tell us what led to the divorce that made the woman to detest him, I'm not judging o,but I think since he's brought it to public hear in,he should at least start from the beginning, was he physically abusing her while in the maria,cos from his write up I know he would have made it clear if what led to the divorce was the wife's case, but he left that out. No woman can let go of their kids to a man, I strongly advice against women leaving their kids behind after divorce,nobody can back a child like the mother o

1. Did you read where he stated the woman dodged the court severally? If she's being treated badly, would she have dodge the court? Obviously she would have been the one to rush to court first. You people should think out of the box sometimes. The man going to court means he wants justice.

I would love to read what the woman will say is her reason for the act.

2. Dodged by bringing the kids I mean to say.

3. Oh Teejay... come off it already. I wonder what you will say next when the woman's version of the matter is made public and it turns out the guy was not a saint. A wise thing is to wait to hear both parties or let the judge handle the matter.

5. I can see why his wife left him. He wanted to burn her academic documents? He bought a make up box for her? one chance man

1. Better one chance man, childish behaviour tueh! Some men eeh

6. So because your parents paid for her schooling from first year that’s why you feel you have the right to burn her certificates. ‘‘so I listened to the ill old woman’’ my foot. Mr man you sound like a spoil brat,

You were treating your wife well and your in-laws suddenly barged in to your home and beat you up and took her and your kids away, and she agreed to go with them.

Your Ex-wife, has absolutely no rights to keep your children away from you except you are a threat to them, so Since you have taken the case to court, allow the court judge based on the evidence before them and give their ruling on the children’s custody. Stop threatening fire and brimstone on sm because God forbid anything happens to her, you will be the first culprit even if your hands are clean.

Wisdom is profitable to direct.

7. Broken homes, the kids suffer. Its just a pity that some marriages don't work out. Its really sad.

8. I wonder why people will not co-parent their kids in this part of the world.Either the father denies access to the children or via verse.

1. I really do not understand!. It is not thr end of the world if a marriage breaks down they should put the childten 1st and parent 50/50. The father usually either wants to take the kids over fully especially if they are boys or he abandons them totally!

2. Like why can't they ci parent in peace? Why?

How do you love someone, start a family with them and boom you all can't see eye to eye.

9. My guy, here is my candid advise. Don’t do anything rash. You can have more children. Do not fight the battles from the past. Move on with another woman and have a family you can build in your image and likeness.

Being an only child doesn’t mean you should chase every lost cause. The boys will come to you at the right time. For now, be the bigger man and chill

1. Dante is that you.? Inukwa image and likeness 😂😂as God na

2. He made a point I love, be needs to train d kids

3. His ex left without her certificates, make-up box and suddenly now has several police to keep him away. I think Baba should hang boots and be living the soft life. This kind guy that would threaten like this online knowing that the internet never forgets... There is an issue of self control here. Burn certificate like Naija feeeemmm? Any other woman without serious escape skills won't survive o.

And why would your PARENTS be putting your wife through school? What do you do for a living? Spoiled much? I'd like to know their age gap because he may have been a hostel robber but his prey come tear eye.

10. I don't know what lead to their divorce, but reading all these shows he's a narcissist,a control freak! Imagine wanting to burn her certificate cos his parents send her to school? Mentioning her make up box he bought also! This guy here is not clean,he has deep rooted issues! I believe she took the kids prolly cos you're a threat to them! No parents want their kids to watch or grow on a toxic environment! Case is in court,why not wait for the court

1. You wrote everything on my mind, let the woman say her part and a disgusting can of worms will be opened

11. Wait o
    You wanted to burn her certificates because your parents sponsored her education?
    Haaa
    Matter don reach court,calm down Mr Man; YES,both of you should have access to your children.

Burn certificates bi boo

1. Thank you for this your comment. This man you have shown how shallow your brain is. Take that action and you will never see those children again entitled mama's boy! Matter is in court let the law take its decision!

12. He sounds so spoilt sef, I won't believe a word from him till the wife speaks.
    I pray they work things out, but he needs to calm down and stop spewing forth threats.

13. I already know who the one with the problem judging from the writeup... You want to burn her certificate, say na u train her! Like seriously? Spoilt brat

14. Teejay, sometimes be reading and responding to some issues with sense. Not with sentiment for the male gender. You haven't heard the woman's side of the story, you read where the guy wanted to burn her certificate(because he is the first person in the whole world to send a woman to school, I guess), yet,you sat down and conclude the woman is a bad wife. Just like that! In short, let me just stop typing, I have a lot to do.

1. Lagos Mainland Girl20 May 2021 at 11:51

100 likes for your comment

2. My dear, he only bought make up box and laminated the receipt. It was his aged parents that married for him and trained his wife in uni. I must marry by February 20, time is going, man na man,Una see as e dey be?

15. From this write up. That woman dodged a bullet. Who threatens his ex wife on social media with an aultimatum when a case is still in court. Who intends burning his ex certificates and post it on social media. Oga go and remarry and give birth to other children.
    I don't know what led to the divorce but from what l read here. You are a spoilt only child who feels he will always have his way.
    Who opens his mouth and talk waaa like this on social media in a case you are expected to make peace. Pray nothing happens to that woman or any member of her family because this your post will stand against you.

16. So my estranged husband that has walked out of the home without sleeping one day will go and be acting as if he is innocent, someone whom i will call and appeal on ways of communication not to affect the kids but will still call their sch to speak with them of which it is like once in two months, his mother is helping him report that why do i insist i follow him anytime he says he wants to take the kids out. I have told him to file the divorce he threatened me with 2years ago, he has refused but is flaunting his series of women, i have prove and i am waiting for him. How will i allow my kids stay with a father who a side chick has gone to fight and met another side chick, one who has beaten me in front of a side chick and his mother said i went there to fight.

let's hear the lady's side because no woman will just become angry and bitter over-night, that is not to say there aren't no exceptions. Let's hear her side, he said he is gentle abi, his mother is soft spoken right? Hmmmmm....... It is well!

17. All these "future, echi, tomorrow," that you are fighting for,
    No one ever told you that God can demand for this life/lives tonight?
    That these life/lives does not belong to you but are God's?
    Have you ever considered seeking to secure your eternal life in Christ with same
    fervor? That's the eternal question?
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

18. His utterances remind me of my ex-hubby. That one locks me out if I go to spread clothes. Locks me in if I leave the key on the door. Doesn't want the gen on if he's not in the house. Banned me from going out or friends visiting. Used my ATM card at will. Threatened to kill me. Shuns our infant child and provides nothing. Threatened to harm me before my mum & locked me out as I was walking right behind him. Threatened to break down the door to my room. etc.
    Very, very abusive being. I left EVERYTHING of mine and my child and left.
    He never tried to contact us & still shuns sending upkeep for his 1st & only child.
    Thank God we left and Almighty God has provided exceedingly for all our needs.
    May we be blotted from his mind and kept safely out of his reach, in Jesus name, amen.

1. Amen! Thank God you left the mentally unstable imp.

2. Hmm it is well with you anon maybe God continue to provide your needs ijn amen. My ex was like this too

19. Obviously the parents bought a wife for him because, he has issues. They had to groom a young adult and pay for her education so she can marry him. Evident in him wanting to burn her properties and the family anger against him. He’s the type that will never admit or see his flaws as a problem.

1. Thank you. They raised a defected soul. This guy is a miracle away from total destruction. For a woman to run without certificate and makeup, she saved her kids a lot of pain.

20. Lagos Mainland Girl20 May 2021 at 11:49

Wanting to burn her certificates and you bought a make up box for her ordinary makeup box o
    Hmmm
    I pray the Lord give you wisdom and understanding to run a successful home next time

21. If you have never been married or have had issues with a spouse, please be careful while posting comments on issues like this.there's usually a lot not said.most people speak to attract sympathy thereby avoiding certain Truth

22. See enh people need to learn. My spouse and I are at the end of our marriage but for the sake of our 3 children we are putting up a United front and co parenting well. We do not want our children growing up with issues. I can understand u having issues and even breaking up but people need to learn to put the children ( who are not a part of the wahala) first. Think of their innocent souls. It is well. I cannot judge cos I do not know what led them down this path.

23. If you have never been married or have had issues with a spouse, please be careful while posting comments on issues like this.there's usually a lot not said.most people speak to attract sympathy thereby avoiding certain Truth.i had issues with my spouse and he said awful things about me to everyone that cared to listen.I didn't counter any of those things ooo,I just kept a positive attitude and energy, not long after people saw him for who he is. Infact his mum keeps praising me for still keeping up with him after all he did to me.
    God's love has been shed aboard in my heart.

24. Look at his dreads and useless dressing, fake chieftancy cap & ego-driven black staff.
    If I am the woman, I'll have him arrested and prosecuted based on his utterances alone. How stupid of him to put it on the Web for all to see his implied threats. Thank goodness he did, so the authorities can have concrete evidence. His ego cannot wait for the case to be settled in court; he must find a power-crazed way to stil intimidate & dominate her.
    If not for cowardice, that's how Samuel Ez would have liked to continue threatening and trying to harm someone.

25. He writes well.

26. It seems this woman holds the most expensive certificate in the whole world. She must have wanted education desperately and I bet there is a serious age gap between the two. It was a tit for tat: a degree at the cost of your sanity. It seems the family knows the monster they raised and were looking for a "virtuous woman" to live a decades long horror movie. I'm glad she is out. Baba used his own hand to give the world a full profile of himself. Mr. I bought make-up for my wife 🤦

27. I thought u guys said u'd hear from the woman first before judgement. U can't just help but be true to ur gender biased, hypocritical selves, abi?

28. The guy looks like a cultist; and all set for a murder-suicide showdown. His testimony points to a violent streak in his character. I suppose that's what the estranged wife doesn't want for her kids. It's sad for all involved; especially the innocent kids and family members. Ppl shd shine eye very well before marriage and put God first in the entire matter.

29. I'm happy the woman has her family fighting for her.

Based on his threat, the family should be very careful. He should be reported to the police and placed on observation. He can do something to harm the entire family.

30. Stella, you are the real McCoy. You made the post. No comments and your Bvs are all alit.

Well it is not true women always take sides with a woman in all conflicts between a woman and a man. Particularly, women rarely support their sisters-in-law against their own brothers.

Some of the women chanting hear the other side today will not do if it was a man holding to children as was that Abuja woman's cries against her husband (a lawyer).

Every man has equal rights with his wife or ex-wife to the children of the marriage. But women have been indoctrinated to believe they own the children of the marriage. But if they know the root of that thinking, they will quickly reject it. That concept is rooted in polygamy and the idea that the man owns the women - every child goes to the mother's hut because you know whose womb carried the child but the man owns the hut and all in it because they are in his compound.

I may be wrong. But I pray that readers of this blog won't see the abuses and comments here, and go encourage the woman and her family on the path they are treading.

It was in Lagos a man wiped out more than 7members of a family simply because of a refusal to marry after spending on a woman. Stranger things have happened. Those who work in law enforcement know the limits of legal remedy generally and in Nigeria.

May God grant this man and his estranged wife the wisdom to resolve this matter amicably in or outside the court.

31. He should do the needful. This is what happens to a man who gives a fuck