Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Sentenced To 3 Life Imprisonments For Using A 12-year-old Girl As S3x Slave

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Nigerian Man Sentenced To 3 Life Imprisonments For Using A 12-year-old Girl As S3x Slave

A Nigerian man, Augustine Omini Obono, who kidnapped, drugged, and kept a 12-year-old girl as a s3x slave and forced her to sleep with 6 men daily has been sentenced to three life imprisonments in South Africa.

Obono was further sentenced to three years for kidnapping and seven years for keeping a brothel.

Wicked man!

18 comments:

1. Person wey dem suppose behead..

I'm just tired of all these defiling news.. 🤦 Nowhere is safe for kids

2. What is now the difference between this man and Baba Ijesha

Na person wey no get connection dey suffer in this country oooo

3. Some men are just totally unbelievable. WTF!!!!

4. See how some nigerians dey shame us abroad. Choi

1. Are they not already shaming you in your country? May God's wrath continually be upon them all in JESUS NAME,AMEN!

5. They should be cutting his body part twice a year as punishment. Starting with his blokos and a eye. God will punish you and you will die miserably yeye man.

6. The wickedness of some men suprise even the devil! He should be sentenced to death by hanging from the blokos!

7. In Nigeria,he would have gone scout free. Money would have exchange hands. Useless man.

8. They should also uproot his blokos 😠

9. Here is another animal.
    They should create a zoo for them or padlock that 'thing' for years.

10. Some Nigerians will soon write petition that they did not release the sex tapes on Netflix for them to verify before sentencing the "poor" man. Shameless lot!

1. There is actually an epidemic of stupid people, they are not shameless they are empty of human qualities!

Cut soap geng
      All way na way geng
      GOD will punish them well

2. My dearest thanks for this,don't we Nigerians are the worst set of people God really hates, we are hypocrites hiding under the umbrella of religion, we are so much full of hatred.i wonder what they nowadays preach in mosques and churches , just cramming verses without even following the ten commandments of God.