Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Prisoners Who Escaped Jailbreak Reportedly Arrested Trying To Cross Into Ghana Illegally

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Nigerian Prisoners Who Escaped Jailbreak Reportedly Arrested Trying To Cross Into Ghana Illegally

A video of Nigerians in multitudes arrested at a border in Ghana while trying to cross into the country has gone viral on the internet.

In the video, one of the illegal immigrants is from Eastern Nigeria is heard pleading with the Nigerian Government to help repatriate them back to Nigeria because of the pitiable conditions they are kept in and the humiliation meted on them by the Ghanaian authorities since they were arrested weeks back....

8 comments:

1. They never chi chom chin..
    Why cross boarder when they are a lot of Hidden places in naija

2. Big lies! Which prisoners?

1. I don't believe this either.... At least, for now until I see proofs

2. They've been so desperate to prove to the public that can recapture the escaped convicts, yimu...

3. As in Nigerians are suffering in Ghana,Ghana bawo!Insult well received 🥲chai!!

4. Which prisoners?! Ms Abike una done start again

5. If you don't have money, forget Ghana. The country has over the years developed herself while we were keeping data on cows. I don't blame them for any action they take on illegal migrants. They want to keep their country safe.

6. Country wey sabi
    Country wey get borders
    Country wey no want imported criminals

That one na country