Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye's Son Leke Responds To Elder Brother Dare's Sudden Death....

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Pastor Adeboye's Son Leke Responds To Elder Brother Dare's Sudden Death....

Leke Adeboye, one of the sons of Pastor Enoch Adeboye has reacted to the sudden death of his brother, Dare Adeboye with a quote from the Bible.

Pastor Dare died on Wednesday in his sleep....

52 comments:

1. Oluwa e saanu o. May the Adeboyes and anyone that’s experienced such a bereavement receive Gods comfort in Jesus Name

2. Touching, this life is full of mysteries..may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

3. Olododo ku saju ojo ibi re
    Sleep well, God's General.

4. May God Almighty grant him enternal rest.

5. May the Lord accept his soul into his blossom,Amen.

6. God comfort the entire family.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Such sad news
    A family's night mare. May God comfort them

9. There is no quote,that can take their sadness away,no parent deserve to kno the death of their children,so sad,may his soul Rip.

10. What can one say? God is the creator that giveth and he taketh! Shows no power is greater than that of God and no matter how spiritually powerful one is, you cannot stop him when he comes for someone. That is why HE is called God the i am that I am and no man can stop him or his work!!! Having said that, may the soul of the departed rest in peace

11. What can one say? God is the creator that giveth and he taketh! Shows no power is greater than that of God and no matter how spiritually powerful one is, you cannot stop him when he comes for someone. That is why HE is called God the i am that I am and no man can stop him or his work!!! Having said that, may the soul of the departed rest in peace

12. It is well, my condolences to the Adeboye dynasty.

13. Rest in peace pastor Dare, God almighty will console the family he left behind.

14. This is sad.

Losing one's child is one of the worst things that can happen to one in life. May we never experience it.

May the Lord comfort his family and may his soul rest in peace.

15. Oh Jesus. Lord have mercy. May he rest in God's arms. Amen

16. I don't understand this quote. I don't know if I am the only one. Rest in peace pastor

1. I think it means, a man is better dead in his state of rightness with God than him being found to be in a compromising positions.

That is what I gather. Anyone has a clearer understanding, pls share.

May God console the entire family and help us all to remain in Him at all times.

2. Meaning God take his good children out of this wicked world.

Remember people always say good people always die while the wicked ones lives longer

17. Wow!!!! What a loss

18. Plantain and beans flour seller 070855394206 May 2021 at 13:44

This verse is so touching😣 may God give the family the grace to bear the loss of their son.

19. This news of pastor Dare's death hurts so bad. I'm tired of sad news everywhere 😭

I remember when he was our RYP. When he came around back then, he taught is this, "Who did it? Jesus, oh my God, wow!, you hear amongst the youth. And to think he always attends the (youth)meeting holding this evening.
    Mehn, we miss you, pastor Dare! 😭😭

1. Oh really?
      Was that where it originated from?
      "Na who do am? Jesus oh my God wow!"

Someone hug Mc Mrs Temitope Chikezie of Naija 102.7fm Lagos.
      That's her Sunday morning slang on her show.
      Any Sunday I'm home,I listen in.

God please comfort the Adeboyes.
      Rude shock it is.
      RIP Pastor Dare.

2. Yes. But, some youths have their "spiced up". You can hear something like:
      Call: Who did it?
      Response: Jesus! Oh my God! Wow! Oooooooshey! Lopo lopo!

20. This is so sad. Rip Pastor Dare.

21. So so sad. Didn't believe this news initially but only God knows it all. Baba, am so sorry and pray such never happens again IJN to us all.

22. So painful..

May God confort the family..

23. God's ways are unquestionable. May he rest in the bosom of the Lord and may the Holy Spirit comfort his loved ones left behind. God, your ways are beyond human understanding. Oba awamaridi.

24. Rest his soul. So sad.

25. Very sad one!

Rest in peace pastor Dare, we will miss you dearly

26. Hmmm. He has his parents alive, his first child will just click 10 in December, his last child is 4 or 5. It is well.

27. Sad. Both spirit and body belongs to the Creator to be taken back at any time the owner desires.

28. This is so sad. He was just 42 years. May his soul rest in peace amen. Holy Spirit please comfort the entire family, friends and associates in Jesus name.Amen

29. Oh Jesus have mercy. We can't question you Lord. May God comfort Baba, Mama, his siblings and the family he left behind. Such sad news

30. May his soul rest in peace

31. Hmmm! (I sighed). Only God can understand the main reason for this. I'm dazed! May God grants the families the fortitude to bear this great loss. Amen.

1. Short of words. Really shocking.... Rest on Solider of Christ..

32. Rest on Man of God..

May Holy spirit comfort your family and loved ones..

33. So sad 😞
    Rip pastor Dare.

34. Don't know what to say!
    Can imagine the questions and puzzled looks on the children faces.

35. May his soul rest in peace

36. May his soul rest in perfect peace Amen.

37. Psalm 116 v 15 Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of His saints.

Rev 14 v 13 Then I heard a voice from heaven say, "Write this: Blessed are the dead who die in the Lord from now on." "Yes," says the Spirit, "they will rest from their labor, for their deeds will follow them."

The young man has run his race and finished his course.
    May his soul rest in Christ.🙏✝️

May God comfort Pastor E. A. Adeboye and his entire family.

He raised his children well. I didn't know Pastor Adeboye had such a grown up son quietly serving in the Lord's vineyard.

38. Christ our hope of glory - the resurrection and life.

Psalm 116 v 15 Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of His saints.

Rev 14 v 13 Then I heard a voice from heaven say, "Write this: Blessed are the dead who die in the Lord from now on." "Yes," says the Spirit, "they will rest from their labor, for their deeds will follow them."

The young man has run his race and finished his course.
    May his soul rest in Christ.🙏✝️

May God comfort Pastor E. A. Adeboye and his entire family.

He raised his children well. I didn't know Pastor Adeboye had such a grown up son quietly serving in the Lord's vineyard.

39. May God comfort pastor E.A Adeboye and family and may our faith never be shaken in Jesus Name. Amen
    RIP pastor Dare Adeboye

40. My condolences to his wife and children; his parents and siblings and then to his church and friends. This is painful but I choose to believe that there is a silver lining.