Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Media Aide Garba Shehu Confirms 2 Robbery Incidents At The Villa While Another Aide Bashir Ahmad Denies It

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

President Buhari's Media Aide Garba Shehu Confirms 2 Robbery Incidents At The Villa While Another Aide Bashir Ahmad Denies It

Two robbery attempts at the Presidential Villa? How in heavens name did this happen?

Please check out the times on the tweets i copied from Twitter and you will be one shocked at how one aide denied and another tweeted confirmation of the Robberies.....

And He denied it!!!

37 comments:

1. This is what I want to hear and not bandits attacking innocent citizens

1. The Comedy Show that is Nigeria.......

2. Whether it's fake news or unsuccessful attack, the most important part of the story is nowhere is safe.

2. It is finished. Any more proof?

3. Government of Lies

4. Bashir and Shehu don't have sense na. Why don't you check with your fellow media aide before making a statement? Lie lie government

1. Iro ti po repete 🤣😂🤣🤣🤣. Nigeria is just pure cruise.

5. Confused and rudderless people 🙄

6. Fake news or real news, I really don't care. My only prayer is for the quick disintegration of this Godforsaken country.

7. Bashir Hamad always talking without sense!
    Imagine arm robbery happening in aso rock😲😲😲

8. Factional feuds within aso rock. Seems they want to steal a security document that will expose a top official

1. The conspiracy theory begins...

9. Lie Muhammed brother. Na them!

10. Now you know there's no Buhari in Aso Rock but Jubril. You can understand why Aisha Buhari absconded from the Villa. If Aso Rock with all security in place was penetrated and valuables carted away, where then is safe in the country?

1. Can I still shock you that the person in Aso Rock is an impostor? The robbery happened last week and your supposed president didn't address it or fired the security personnel who loose guard on duty. What does that tells you? Come on! Think properly. All we keep hearing is from the presidency, presidency this, presidency that. Which country do you see in Africa or western world using the word 'presidency' often?

With all the killings of security personnel in Nigeria, your president haven't come out to address the nation in a live broadcast. What sort of president is he if not an impostor? Commander in chief my ass.

2. We know that since was it 2017 sef. Just that our I Don care attitude is topnotch

11. It is finished! My own is ph is getting hotter. I'm even scared to go to work but what to do?

12. Fake fake fake i wonder who they think they're deceiving 👾

13. Wetin we wan call this one now? I believe Garbage on these, and Garbage and Bull shit will be next and those robbers will succeed.....
    Bunch of fools

14. It didn't not happen in thr villa, according to the tweet thr street is close to the villa not in the villa

15. I believe both narratives.
    That was completely fake news from Gazette as tweeted by Bashir Ahmad, and Garba Shehu only confirmed that with his tweet.
    Was there an armed robbery incident inside the Villa as reported by Gazette? Capital NO!
    According to Garba Shehu, what happened was an attempt to burgle into Prof Gambari's residence which is not even inside the Villa but a street away from the Villa.

The security situation in the country is really bad, but we should stop propagating false narrative as if we were present in the scenarios.

It's even a shame that this is happening close to the Villa. What then is the fate of an ordinary citizen?

1. Even if it's a stone throw away...it shouldn't happen in the first place.

Those that live in Abuja knows that the front gate to that area entirely is heavily guarded. If it was robbed, it's one of them.

2. You acknowledged the security situation in the country is bad but still want us to stop propagating false narratives? Really? A war is looming and you want us to deny it? A man of God with inside information already warned us to have an escape plan and you still want us to stop propagating false narratives? Nigerians will never stop to amaze me. It’s more than Stockholm syndrome

3. 10:15, don't waste time on bhyakins. He's as brainwashed as they come.

16. Them dey whine their selves no he is

17. This is the government tinubu and cohorts sold to foolish Nigerians. Awon next level change.

Government of chains

1. And you still do not believe in having a plan B right?? All you wailers who only react when evil comes, instead of heeding to proactive advice, you guys deserve this government that you have got!

18. Hahaha🙄🙄🙄😠😠😠 the biggest joke ever, NIGERIA APC change

19. Aso rock is like an estate, there are lots of residences and offices on aso rock. the burgled residence is in asorock next street to the villa

1. Thank you. The ignorant people who don't know what and how Aso Rock looks like, are making noises here. Ordinary Nigerians live within Aso Rock

20. Demonic men in power

21. Nigeria is now season film

22. This is their Signature Tune - Living in Denial