Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nengi Reveals Her Love Language

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Reality TV Star Nengi Reveals Her Love Language

Beautiful Nengi!

Me - smiling to the coded message alert....Hehehhehehe

32 comments:

1. Very well said Dear Nengi. Attention, understanding and gift.

1. Kikikikikiki my darling Nengi Pengi. Me too darling, me too........

2. That quality time is VERY important. I can remember when i was dating someone i wld see just once a week(sunday) cos he was always busy. He was a contractor. Then it got to a stage where even the Sunday wasnt sure again. This guy was rich and was very generous but it got to a stage we may see eachother 3 times a month. Vals day he travelled for biz and instead sent his staff with gifts(i was pissed).
    Final straw he came to pick me to go out to a restaurant; i was all dressed up,had not seen him in 2weeks. Next thing he receives a call about work. Do you know this guy dropped me back home with all my dressing,hair etc. Gave me cash to order take-away. That marked the end for me.

1. Madam, sorry but you were dating a married man. You were not his priority. Know this and know peace ✌️

2. B&R,

You were sharing him with the other lady(ladies) having a higher stake.

Don't mind us, that's how we do.

3. I love that guy already,that is the type i want. I don't need sm1 that'll choke me biko,i need my space sometimes.

4. 10:53 and 11:04 you are both WRONG!

I also dated someone like that, an FG contractor (an engineer) . Forever traveling and when around, always working or going for meetings.
      In fact, he kept coming back after each time I broke up with him.

He is still VERY SINGLE till today!
      No woman can endure that lifestyle, money or not. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

5. So no sex too, did he stop half way during sex to attend to business too 🀣🀣🀣, don't mind me; I'm just being silly.

6. LOL.I knew you will think married man. He isnt even married up till now. I know am reach house sef....we are family friends till date.
      Another woman,VERY possible. No be man?

7. Hahahaha. Always trying too hard to show us that you dated big boys. The one you described above is a married man and you knew

8. @Beds and Roses,It is a pity.
      It is not easy dating such guys.
      He may love you but the issue will always be lack of attention because of work.
      Those ones, women are not their main concern.

9. Anon 11.45 how many times have i mentioned my relationsp here....how e dey pain u like dis,d so called big boys never looked at ur side πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      @anon12.07 till date he isnt even married and we still see and talk at family functions.

10. 11.45 why are you feeling intimidated by someone you don't even know personally? Better face your life and stop this unnecessary envy. This particular comment had nothing to do with showing off.

11. Hahahaha @Bedandroses, I am married to one. Always busy with work. Always on the phone. I personally think he doesn't know how to keep a relationship. He hides under the guise of having professional exams. Always busy studying and doesn't need to be disturbed. Initially, I was hoping after the exams, all will be fine, only to have him register for another and another and another.
      Sometimes, he pretends to sleep once he hears me drive in to avoid chats. Sometimes he is so busy only to see him playing Betnaija on the computer.
      He credits my account from time to time and sends me sms if the monies are meant for particular things. As if I am married to money.
      It's been 2 years now, no intercourse and I have gone from bothered to indifferent. I know as a Christian, I can't commit adultery and even if I divorce, I am done with marriage. I am not interested in trying again. So....I just face front, carry my cross daily and live my life like a nun.
      Husband that the only words we exchange are 'good morning' and 'welcome'. Is that a husband. No fights oh! Maybe he is gay...Na only God Sabi.

12. Anon 12.35, when did this issue start? Was there something that happened around that time? It appears your husband doesn't like conflict and doesn't know how to address whatever the issue is, so has swept it under the ground. You both need to sit down and TALK. Wish you the best.

3. Why does she have a hip on one side and the other side, the hip is missing?

1. Botched!!

2. Not a hater ......But after watching her and Ozo on bbn.

My conclusion is that I don't like her kind of person or character. She is very calculated,cold, ambitious and willing to ride on the back of other people's emotions to get to her success. Na girl wey tear eye when e reach man matter.

But I must give it to her, she is a focused young woman who knows where she is going. Out of all those bbn housemates , she understood and played the game best. Nengi used her head , not her heart.

Unlike Erica who used her heart and not her head. Lol.

Me prefers "heart" people any day any time....... At least You know where you stand with them. They show Real emotions.

Fear "Head" people like Nengi. They can use you like tissue. Like how she did Ozo. You

On 2 the Next!

3. Heart ni,head ko,spilling trash thinking u are making sense. They were all actors on that show and they're free to play however they like. She is d focused one out of them all

4. Mine is simple... MONEY, EGO, MANEY, KUDI, OWO, $$$$$😁😁😁😁

5. But that is not what nengi told laycon while in the house na. She said she loves her space, she wants a relationship where both parties gives each other space, like stay different rooms.

1. Then we have quite a bit in common. I understand the girl wella.

6. Haba nengi but you were acting so indifferent when ozo was giving you attention and spending quality with you?.what just changed now,Rather you were forming choked or were you acting for the camera,so people will call you a good girl smh.

7. Sucker for quality time and gifts oh, act of service is not left out.

8. If only perfection can be used to describe the human body.

9. Pls who are Nengi's stylists/beauty consultants?

10. What of the people that are in a distance relationship e.g abroad bfrd