Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South Africa Considers Legalizing Multiple Marriages For Women...

Monday, May 10, 2021

South Africa Considers Legalizing Multiple Marriages For Women...

30 comments:

1. Hey stelz maami
      The term is polyandry

1. Tribes in Asia have been practicing it for centuries and the world did not end. Since When men have been playing the same game, the world did not end either. Don't be pessimistic.

3. What is good for the Goose is good for the Gander 😁😁

1. You think?

2. Only a simp will agree to such stupid marriage

4. Marriage is between a man and a woman not between a man and numerous women nor is it between a woman and numerous men.

South Africa that they easily kill themselves want to legalise polygamy and polyandry

5. Women do it better. No be only man go marry plenty wives. I love this new law they are bringing

1. Why not relocate to SA

2. Una sure say una fit handle two men, we shall see.

6. Nice one. Let two play this game

7. Nice one. Make sense

8. I go too gbadun this law. Only me, two men, don’t need to double date again, na threesome everyday, life go too sweet

9. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    So after the birth of the baby dem go come do DNA to confirm who be the pops of the baby..
    Also, shey na the woman go pay groom price to marry the men? In extention na she go dey provide and feed the husbands, abi Shey she expect say 2 men go dey struggle to earn money to provide and feed one woman Lol..
    On her period and those month after child birth, the husbands them no go see kpekus fuck.. abi them go turn gay to fuck their sef yansh?πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

All of una dey craze..

Would have said its impossible but we have too many weak men these dayz.. some girls make it clear to their boyfriend that they're fucking someone else and the guy go lock up dey cry in hiding and dying in silence but him no fit put the hoe on a hoe's place cos him dey form mumu lov..

As my own babe, you go explain to me the reason why you dey give your number to random guys talk more of going on a date with some guy.. you better just hide am like that make i no know

10. Lovely.
    We want all the attention too..

11. Yayyyyy...... Make I come dey go South Africa. Hahahahahahaha..... I will join just one to my hubby. Everytime he keeps telling me that he wants more kids after having 3 ooo not that he is financially capable ooo, refuses for me to get contraceptive device that it is against the catholic church thus forcing me to be drinking all manner of herbs.... That the remaining kids must not all come from me. Lol.... This proposed law, men will rather die than see it come to fruition. I support it totally .

1. What is this one saying??? U are scared of having kid yet u wan add 1 more dick

12. Most of you can't even cope with one husband. Two will kill almost all of you in less than a month. This type of hopeless law won't even be discussed in the national assembly or any house of assembly. I can't cope with living with two wives under my roof. Even if the two wives are living in different houses. I don't even know how some men and women cope with that nonsense. Life is short , I don't do trash abeg

1. They didn't say they'll force it on all citizens sir. Even the one man one woman template is still optional.

2. Very hopeless law indeed.

It's unimaginable.

Ordinarily,to date 2 men simultaneously is a problem ,how much more 2 husbands.

I can't deal pls

13. Ladies!! What y'all waiting for. South Africa is callingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Nah SA pololo work, first use hand touch ground before, so E no shock me.
    Their polyandry, their wahala.

15. Oya oo!
    All these small small lazy boys that are looking for older women should go to South Africa and apply.
    You never can tell ,the woman fit place you on monthly salary .

16. Oya oo!
    All these small small lazy boys that are looking for older women should go to South Africa and apply.
    You never can tell ,the woman fit place you on monthly salary.

17. Why are the men under anon and wailing allover this post? E pain una.

1. As in...πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. The thing pain dem πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

18. Cry more guys..cry more!!! 🀣🀣🀣