Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

Thursday, May 06, 2021

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

#throwbackthursday #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #impossibleisnothing #withGodnothingisimpossible #neversaynever #rainisgood #rantahead #rant #rant #rant

Good Morning Oh.....

Hope your day started well?

Hmm wonders of the world.. I just saw a story where a woman didnt even know she was pregnant until she went into delivery at 29 weeks, like how? so many shocking things happening all over the World....

I am also wondering why that man that flogged that lady is yet to be arrested and why the father, sister, mother and girlfriend of that boy that Killed the girl looking for a Job have not been arrested yet and their family home sealed. The young man reportedly indicted them in his confession... Is it that the Nigerian Authorities dont know what to do? Ah ah... It is only to see EFCC arresting yahoo yahoo boys everyday that i see and it is tiring....... Fix the Economy and yahoo will stop

So many things to complain about and no solution in sight...... Who is this gumi man that can talk to terrorists and bandits and get them to release people kidnapped and the govt cannot? where are these people hiding that they cannot be fished out? or is it that the relevant people to fish them out are scared of doing so? so many questions and no answers forthcoming!... I tire!

If you are living in Nigeria, I can only pray that God gives you the strength to go through every day without being swallowed in the mess the Country has become. It is sad!

Do you see the kind of News we report every day?  like where do these kidnappers hide in the forest that cannot be penetrated?

Let me stop complaining and wish you a good day...

May God order your steps like that of a righteous man and when you run into trouble may God uphold and uplift you!

E go be!

✌✌✌

187 comments:

1. Now Now Thursday is here.....Thank You Jesus!
    Good morning everyone.

1. Amen to your prayers Stellz...
      My own is how expensive everything is. You go out with an amount as usual and end up spending triple.. Soteyyy mineral is now 150

This country is depressing..

2. Chummy my sister, the thing get as e be o.

3. I woke up to read about Chime
      💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

4. Ndigbo we can do better withoutfamily wealth

2. Ministering The Word With Power!!
    Haggai 2:9.

Excerpts!!

"God's people around the world are going to be amazed at the move of the Spirit in their lives at a degree they'd never seen before"

"Become conscious of this as you go preaching the Word everywhere"

"Get yourself immersed in Him every day. Before you go out, get filled with the Spirit. Soak your spirit more in the Holy Spirit through fellowship. Pray and fast often"

Oh Lord God, there's none like you; you're greater than all, and all the nations belong to you. The heavens shout your praise and your name is exalted forevermore. As your children go about preaching the Gospel everywhere, you confirm their words with signs following, resulting in massive harvest of souls into the kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. GOD IS THE SAME YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER.

“The One who calls you is faithful, and He will do it” 1 Thessalonians 5:24, Berean Study Bible.

I know things haven’t been easy lately. I know everything you believe has been put to the test, and the war in your mind has been unreal. Trust me, I know. We must remember that God didn’t create the earth yesterday. He has been helping people just like you and me to get through tough times for ages. Over the centuries, He has strengthened, encouraged, guided, comforted, healed, and delivered people just like you and me, and He is the same yesterday, today, and forever. He was saving and rescuing people then, and He is doing it now. You may not have seen what you are facing before, but God has. It’s nothing for Him to see you through this, but you have to put your life and your situation in His hands. He promises that He is faithful and He will do it. There’s nothing you have to figure out. Your highly experienced and all-knowing Father is with you, and He will help you!
    Messages From God's Heart.

4. The Lord will advocate for you in every area where your voice can't reach. He will vindicate you from every physical and spiritual falsehood. The Merciful God will turn every impossibilities in your life to possibilities. God will reposition you for breakthroughs, miracles, great and notable achievements. You will overcome and laugh over those issues that troubled your mind with massive victory in Jesus Mighty name. Amen.

Good morning, and have a lovely day

Jesus is coming soon......

5. The owner of Berekete family radio called the AIG of police to inform him that over 800 Fulani Herdsmen on bikes...not on foot with cows...had infiltrated a place called Sabo Wuse in Abuja.

Ahmed called this man as a concerned citizen that he should go and investigate what they were doing there.

On live radio...AIG of police said that it wasn't necessary because Fulanis are known to emigrate 🙆. This is the HEAD of police!!!

Last night an SOS has gone out that bandits are around Bwari area...Law School to be exact. All these places are outskirts of Abuja.

E be like say na God Hand we dey cos Lifeless is really lifeless.

AMETHYST

1. My dear, we all are in God's hand

2. The AIG of police will not do the needful cos he will not get paid , he will wait till the kidnappers start doing what they came for then you will hear AIG has visited the sense.

3. Hmmmm, which kind wahala be this
      I hope this country doesn't turn to afghanistan

4. My dear, na God hand we dey oh,😭 Nigeria don tire me aswear

5. Hmmmm I am no longer surprised!! Hey onye ga zoputa nigeria

6. Nigeria will be rescued. Just be vigilant and follow the news.

Videos of Nigerian Army team being butchered, disembered and their armoured tanks, weapons seized didn't go down well with the international community.
      Many soldiers insist there's a conspiracy someplace because each time they take odlff to go counter the enemy forces, there's a counter call ordering them out of ambush way. In the army, you must OBEY THE LAST ORDER!
      Who is this person who gives the order of no counter attack?

The ex-presidents and ex-generals have entered the circle.
      Watch them sort this nonsense because obviously the man on seat is NOT AN ARMY GENERAL, was never an army general and certainly isn't Buhari

6. Gumi should be arrested cause he's definitely one of people. I am tired of all the negative news we hear everyday. Lord help us. Good morning people

1. Same thing I said yesterday...he should be arrested. God help Nigeria.

7. The current situation in this country is highly depressing. May God have mercy on us and send us help🙏

Good morning Jewel and Beautiful BVs

TWE babe and Essa Greetings oooo

1. Good morning darling...I say Amen to your prayers. How is business and the family? Have a blessed day🥰

2. Nigeria is in Gods hands NOW!!! just relax and see the victory coming. God no dey sleep

8. Amen.
    Bad news everywhere.
    Price of foodstuffs skyrocketing.

In all, let's rejoice and be glad.

Good morning

9. Jeweluchi, you have said a whole lot and one keeps wondering if this country will ever get it right.

Amen at your prayers. May God bless us all and meet us at our various point of needs

10. My cousin who was a banker, didn't know she was pregnant until her 7th month when she started noticing movements. She was shocked when the doctor told her she was pregnant.
    Some family members thought she was lying. But she didn't know cos her period was still coming even at the ninth month

1. God is wonderful 🙏🙌❤ no morning sickness, no feeling uncomfortable and nothing like pains. God you are really a great God 👍 I am sure she will be doing everything without feeling weak.

What about her tummy growing 🤔😔

2. @Excited Courtesy, no morning sickness, she was going about her job and living her normal life. It was when she started noticing strange movements in her body that she decided to see a doctor. Doctor gave her the news and there was nothing she could do but to accept it. She resigned at her ninth month
      Family members were angry cos she was yet to get married. Her baby girl is about 5 now

3. Her tummy didn't grow. First time we experienced such
      Now if anyone tells me she's pregnant without knowing, i don't doubt

4. Wow!have heard similar stories though on the Internet...those that only found out while they were in labour. Have a great day darl🥰

5. Wow, Ijeoma, that is wonderful. The baby is a special baby oh😘😘

6. I know of one in my former place of work!! Her tummy just bulge like someone that at least 2 plates of Amala...Voila this lady just called us and told us she had given birth!! No baby bump!! As fit as a fiddle all through her pregnancy

7. That's the hand work of God,he hid that baby for a purpose.it happened to my pastors wife too.. for three months she didn't know she was pregnant.

11. Good morning everyone.

Amen to your prayers o Stella. Naija don tire me with the kind of news one read everyday. Nigeria govt know what to do if they really mean to put an end or bring to its barest minimal the insecurity ish in the country but I don't see that happening any moment soon.

Have a great day and stay safe out there my darlings.

12. Good morning everyone,Stella thank you for summarising what I have in my mind so many bad news coming from Nigeria! Some things happen and I am in shock! Bandits, terrorists, armed robbery, militants, armed herdsmen, thieves,kidnappers, which one we go survive???? I am tired. Almighty God please see us as a nation through all this tribulations. Lord arise and fight for your people because this is more than us! Amen!

13. Stella please I just read the IHN this morning, and some said it's TeeJay that needed a wife yesterday. I sent you a mail towards that area, and if he is the one, I feel you should let us know, cos I won't be interested. I don't want to waste anyone time please. I won't ever be interested in him please

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 beht why na. At least her to know 1st na....live is blind. You may have things in common.
      Iz it not the pesin looking for big nyansh? And you have ba? Ehen what again? Be calming down. Let live lead.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. So because it's TeeJay you are acting as if he is not a human being!
      You people should be very careful how you look down on people on this blog because of the fake pictures some of you paint here o!
      And for the records babe wey Sabi and wey get level no dey look for husband not to talk of on a blog,so calm down!
      Iam a woman but I hate how you shamed TeeJay!

4. 🤣😂🤣😂😃😄 na petty he petty, he no kee person. Aaaaahhh! I love this blog! Jewel idi egwu!!! 🤣😂😁😄

5. 😭😁😂😂😂😂😂🤐

6. Someone that's shooting her shot indirectly...

Naija babes 😂😂🤣😁 I fear Una o.

Teejay nwokeoma jisie ike biko.

7. i dont understand why yall are coming for anon 08:21. She no want him based on his blog persona. Na by force

8. No be by force but she would have said it in a more mature way!

14. That wannabe idiot that was banned, changed his blog ID seeking relevance, always insulting people, forming to prove he is woke by copying Americans in the way he writes should come read today's post. Is today's Spontaneous Post different from all bvs are saying about the country on this blog?

Insulting others thinking it will make you popular will not. You are being notorious, negative, petty and stupid.

He's name is not worth mentioning. He knows himself.

1. My dear just leave him...Some mothers do have them..Don't worry your pretty head...

2. No fear na? Call the name.

15. Stella we all are tired of the happenings in this country, our leaders are the ones sponsoring these bandits, kidnappers and all of them. What can we say when a leader said he usually talk to them and he has paid them off to stop kidnapping.

I wish the whole thing is affecting our leaders but since is dealing with the poor they do not care about anyone.

The guy that said they should flog that married woman is on the run but I know soon they will apprehend him cos there is no hiding place for the wicked.

The lady that went fir interview everyone is silent about her death to bring those that contributed to her killing to justice. This country is messed up.

1. When they feel they're done with the poor masses, the so-called leaders will be next. No peace for the wicked

16. It was a lovely match last night as we progressed to the UEFA Championship final. I said it yesterday, that Man City just made it easier for we the Chelsea family to be another champion again after evicting PSG.

Anyone who think otherwise may choose to bet with me in advance 😀😁😀😁😀😁

Good Morning Guys.

1. 😆😆😆😆 congratulations on your win but it will be a tough match between chelsea football club and manchester city

2. We qualified for the finals without disturbing fans of other clubs but that's not the case since last night Chelsea beat Real Madrid.

We allow our results speak for us. See you guys in Turkey.

Cityzens for life.

3. That's because none of you believed we could get this far. ISTANBUL awaits us. You know what is coming. #CHELSEA and the Roman Army!

17. Good morning everyone.
    Nigeria don tire me
    I feel like Nigeria being in existence is a mistake
    God please intervene in Nigeria and you

18. God is all we have now as Nigerians. E don tire me! May He continue to keep us safe. Amen.

Thank God the week is wrapping up.

Good morning everyone ❤️

19. Gumi should be detained and questioned by the DSS.
    Bandits all over Nigeria are being sponsored by Nigerian politicians and the power that be.

Say No to kidnapping!
    Say No to Killing
    Say No to war!

1. Exactly...dunno why that man is still moving about freely.

2. Address the main problem you idiot. That's the government you and your people brought upon us. It's just so sad that you are so far away to feel the real pain your irresponsible decision has caused. Stupid woman. Two-faced anuohia.

3. Ceaser! O di Kwa mma??! 😂😂😂

4. 🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒

5. Ceaser ooo!!!
      Ogini, you sound so violent in this statement that if not that na blog we dey,fear no go let me reply you!

6. Haba!! Why the insults now Ceaser..Everyone is entitled to their opinion..There is a way you can state facts and the other party may buy your argument!! The mistake has been done by all...Lets stop taking it on ourselves cos this is what the useless politicians want us to do; to turn against each other..

7. Ceaser on this,you have done well.

20. Good morning beautiful people
    The bad news we hear in this country is too much,I don't know what our security agencies are doing??? I hope this country doesn't turn to afghanistan because the insecurity is alarming. Please let's be our brothers keeper and stay safe

1. Good morning Essa,have a nice day ahead and be safe ❤️

21. Good morning, Nigeria situation is depressing my depression, I want to go to market but I'm scared of what I'll meet there, because prices keep going high everyday,gari is now a rich mans food,thank God for the gift of life because when there's life,there's hope,I pray things turn around for good

22. Stella, the viral video of the lady that was flogged is said to have happened in Tripoli, the capital of Libya, if that is true, there's nothing anybody can do about it. They are in the throes of a civil war so no security there, all Nigeria can offer is to deport them, I hope they find her alive and bring her back. I also hope all the people planning to go to Europe through Libya see that video and have a change of heart. Father in heaven, please, have mercy upon your children in Nigeria.

23. The Lord is Nigeria's light and salvation, whom shall we fear?

The Lord is the stronghold of our lives, of whom shall we be afraid?

When evil doers assail us, uttering slanders against us, Nigeria's enemies and foes, they shall stumble and fall.

Though a host encamps against our nation, we will not fear, though war arises against Nigeria, yet we will be confident.

We commit Nigeria unto Your hands O Lord, in Jesus name, Amen.

24. May God order your steps like that of a righteous man and when you run into trouble may God uphold and uplift you in Jesus name, Amen...

25. A big Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.

Concerning Nigeria,I don't even bother myself bcos I cannot develop HBP over what I cannot control.

I only have God and I am holding firmly into Him as I know He will not shame me and my family.

I leave everything in God's hands.

Have a great day blogfamz.

26. Good morning able bvs
    Pls come to my aid. My 8yr old has ulcer. She eats o, it is only her that I have now so I don't starve her, maybe it is hereditary cos her grandmother and other people from her father's side have it. I have tried all this ulcer chalky medicines and antibiotics and not working. Can I give her that unripe plantain herbal remedy? What drugs or herbal remedies would you suggests I give her?
    Thanks as you reply

1. So if you had more than 1 you would starve her? Take her to hospital. Cant bepuling different types of drugs into her before her organs cease.

2. Please stop self-medications now!! 8 year and you are giving her antibiotics indiscriminately!! Have you taken her to see a doctor? Why cant you guys just go and see a doctor..Instead of cutting corners in respect to health why!! Abusing drugs especially antibiotics is wrong...TAKE HER TO A DOCTOR!! TAKE HER TO A DOCTOR!! TAKE HER TO A DOCTOR!! TAKE HER TO A DOCTOR!!

3. Why do you people like taking risks? Esp on an 8yo, do you want to harm her organs and be in a more serious problem?
      Pls take her to a Paediatrician!

4. My husband once had ulcer and he was cured with that unripe plantain water soaked for few days and allowed to ferment.

27. Martins and bvs please I need help. I have a small Gionee phone. It's always downloading 5 funny apps I know nothing about; Josh, Winzo, Moj etc. I don't know how they download or what downloads them. I've deleted countless times and they reload and the annoying thing is that they runs on it own without me opening them. It wastes my data and it's frustrating. Please what should I do??

28. Jeweluchi,i have stopped ranting and vexing for this country issues,rather I will channel my energy and start praying for all my people and loved ones....
    Ekaro.....we shall all be saved ijn

29. My Aunt had a similar pregnancy experience, she TTC for 11years.
    She was 7months gone before she knew she was pregnant. She said she was having constant stomach ache in her 7th month and decided to go for a check-up. She gave birth two months after.

1. God be praised. Worship you Jesus.

30. I literally cried yesterday, why are things so expensive. God, please intervene!. Ah!. I'm sad.

Good morning💞.

1. My dear it is really tough..A price today will increase 3 times the one of yesterday, yet useless government want to cut down salaries...

2. The current situation of Naija is draining. If you still eat three square meal per-day, you're indeed blessed o... I just tire jare.

31. Seems whatever is happening in Nigeria happens only on social media Twitter most especially, from Rape to Abuse to kidnapping to banditory...I wonder how the government percieves all this and pays deaf ears

Seems they move to the next story after the whole dust

32. Ekaro gbogbo ile. Se daada ni.
    I'm in the hospital this morning, they're yet to address us. Government hospital and wahala!

1. Kpele!! Don't worry you will be fine in no time

33. Good morning BVs! Its a beautiful rainy day here. Nigeria is on a downward spiral, gradually tilting from a recession to a depression. Its crazy, the state is failing and the supposed leaders are just bereft of ideas or almost helpless, i feel things are getting so bad that Aminu Kano's "Talakawa" might just be the reality of a vast majority (God forbid). But the bulk stops at the table of the leadership, something drastic needs to be done, maybe civil disobedience to drive home the point that we are tired of ineptitude in governance. I hate talking about the politics in Nigeria, because its depressing, God can not come down to deal with this mess, we created it as a people therefore lets fix it, except we do not want the next generation to judge us kindly. Sigh! in other news.. Chelsea won last night!! Istanbul awaits, Weldone Roman army!
    You know i can't end this without saying Hello Wendy bae! you good?

1. It is not a depression..It is stagflation...We were never out of recession...Our government is so lazy that they rely on only IMF/World bank ratings..Nobody looks inwards to encourage local economics..

2. Hi Phoenix. I get your point, but what i mean is we are "tilting".. its a gradual movement/decline and if we are not careful we will find ourselves there (STAGFLATION to DEPRESSION)remember the great depression of 1929?. Your assertions are right, but note, all the economic indices points towards that downward glide. Its a problem. Now , we have a supposed Vice president who i think for me has been the most utterly disgraceful and shockingly docile VP. He gives statistics and data from God knows where and garnishes it with oratory to sway the people, and he is a pastor??? pheew!

3. Hmmmmm, phewwwww! I jus love our beevees. You guys got it covered. I don't have to type anything again about this government.

34. Good morning beautiful people, hope you all are good?
    Valid questions from Jewel, me, I'm so tired of Nigeria. The high prices of food is disheartening.

On a better mood, God saved my daughter yesterday from what would have been a terrible accident. I return all the glory to him🙌🙌🙌.

My birthday is drawing closer.

35. Good morning lovelies.
    Home and brooding.
    This country eh, I don't believe that things are beyond irredeemable,don't wanna curse the government in power but the way things are going?
    We're headed to some massive destruction and blood shedding in a not too distant time. Abuja is invaded already,they should keep denying it. God will protect his own.

I'm home because I got robbed in traffic last night.
    My driver is fasting so I let him close at 2pm from afternoon prayers so I was on the steering with my hubby's little niece at the front, then LO and BEHOLD sleeping at the back.
    The traffic these days seems masterminded because in the tail of it all or the Apex of the bridge, you get there and see NOTHING. For 3 hours we were in one spot, very frustrating ish.
    Line by line they robbed, taking out wedding rings, gadgets,phones, suits off people, they all had rucksacks where they dumped things being stolen, many were running. I couldn't run no where with my Twinnies and their 15 year old cousin besides people were falling off and on the kerbs,bloodied from wounds. Everywhere was darkkkkkk. All solar lighting systems are off, why?
    I was just trapped,then the next thing I heard was why did you remove your jewelleries, give me your rings, one was trying to burst open the trunk, he was shouting,make I follow here enter, one had melted the side screen with some chemical then gbim he burst the window,another gbim and windscreen was shattered, the blood from his tear was on the screen. He gave me a big blow on my left eye, put his hand behind and was trying to drag baby Lo out through the window. I didn't scream nor fight back, I just pulled the pidgeon hole, took out the pepper spray and sprayed the one with my bag,took it back and sprayed the 2nd one who tried to rescue the screaming thief. The yelling and more people ran across the road for their own safety o.
    Then the one at the back, grabbed my laptop and baby bags, he was telling them to shoot, shoot am but they couldn't see,then people came down, many surrounded them, one had a gun and many chemicals in his pockets and a knife with edges.
    An army guy dragged them into his car and put on some kind of siren. Mehnnn, my heart was racing, everyone was screaming and directing at the same time. I learnt they pursued the remaining 2 and caught up with them.
    I finally called a friend whose home wasn't far from spot, her hubby drove my car and one of their neighbors took us home.
    Was advised by DH and others to leave the car in their home first where andit was driven to, not get anywhere near the police station even with the blood stains. E get why!
    See eh, the men in Lagos are more afraid of the women, nobody is protecting anybody again because it was a brave woman who matched the head of one on the floor till some men rallied round us. The men were running in opposite directions. It's somehow, kai.

The spray saved me and God being God didn't allow them to move their hands to the pocket to pull out their guns.
    He blinded them more.

It's horror now in Lagos but God is in control.
    Will not be using the car for security reasons because these guys are covered and they run free their devious activities without interruption.
    There's no assurance that you will drive out in the morning and return safe. What do we do? We pray more!
    It is well!

Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

1. OMG! This sent chills! Thank God for you and the lil ones mama. Thank God! Thank God! Thank you Jeaus!! Oh this country😭

2. Oh God, the poor kids must be traumatised. You are really brave and I thank God no one was harmed. Nigeria is depressing, so sorry that happened to your XP. 💛💛hugs

3. OMG!
      Thank God for you XP, your kids and every other person who escaped these evil men.
      What is going on in this country?

4. Thank God for your lives. I cant imagine how traumatised you all must have been.

Also, your quick thinking prevented worse. May God continue to protect you and yours.

E bu Odogwu nwayi las las

AMETHYST

5. God be praised!!! Thank God for you XP. The rise of violence in our nation is a consequence of a void. We live in fear, these miscreant are a product of the society, a failed one. May God keep us safe!

6. Oh my God
      Thank God you, your twinnies and niece are ok
      What a brave women you are, you see why I like Crime and Investigation channel.
      The day I fought with one petty thief that try dragging my bag ehhhhhh with the help of shouting JESUS, I can so relate to this your story because you will get strength from no where, I let the guy took my phone but still got my bag from him las las, he was able to get my phone because he brought out cutlass.

When I went to report in d office then they were just looking at me like ‘ a young lady dragging with thief’ yea I know I shouldn't if he is armed but if you see notice they aren't armed omo fight with all you can

Abeg how do I make pepper spray
      I like making things in my own like the way I do make my sanitizer spray

7. OMG Thank God for your life...You are indeed a strong woman to even think of your pepper spray..Thank God they didnt use the guns..Oh God what is happening in Nigeria..I always wake up with palpitations and my dreams are always bad....God I thank you.. Untimely death is never the portion of anyone or family on this blog Amen

8. @Lilysimple Simple way to make pepper spray: Use need light oil like sunflower oil or olive oil, coconut oil (so you can easily spray it out from the bottle, if the oil has high viscosity, it will be difficult to spray out), ata rodo or chilli or cameroun pepper, white vinegar and a small spray bottle..

STEPS

-Grate or slice the ata rodo, chilli peppers or cameroun peppers
      -Put your sunflower oil or coconut oil in a clean saucepan and add the grated or sliced peppers
      -Fry for like 10 minutes or when the pepper has been infused properly in the oil
      -Sieve out the fried pepper from oil, allow to cool and then pour into a spray bottle.
      - Add 1 teaspoon of white vinegar (vinegar will prevent the oil from going bad in the bottle, so it is for preservation)
      - Put it in your bag and it is ready for use

9. Thanks guys.
      I don't really panic in desperate situations, I do calm down and find a way but last night's was extreme.
      The 15 year old I had her international passport and some other important documents we were coming from a special place with.
      Anyhow e be, one of my sisters must take her out of here,the attack is much on her side. So I had to take hold of my handbag.
      I'll save the story for the right time.

Lilly...don't make pepper spray because most times the nozzle will disappoint when it's needed to spray. With 5k to 7k you'll get quality ones delivered to you.

It's always in my wallet and pidgeon hole, then some at home.
      My girls have in their small purses too.

10. Thank God for protecting you and your family, you are brave and bold. Please stay safe 🙏🙏

11. Thank God for you and your children.May the Almighty God continue to protect us from evil in Jesus name.
      Affliction shall not arise a second time.

12. Wow! Wow....Thank God for you and the little ones. What an experience. Like a movie

13. Omg! Thank God for you and your kids lives. May God continue to protect us all.

You are really brave.

14. 🙆🙆🙆OMG!
      Thank God for safety oo,you are one strong woman. What?

15. Thank God for his mercy.

Do take care, XP

16. Sorry about your experience Xp, I keep wondering how we got to this point.

17. So sorry about this XP mami. Thank God for preserving you and your family. Thank God for His mercies.

18. Oh my God!!! Thank God for your life and the kids too. Gods mercys endures forever.

19. OMG 😳😳😳. Thank God for saving all of you. What????!!! That was a really terrible and frightening experience. Thank you Jesus

20. Thank God for your life and that of your little ones,may God continue to protect and guard you in Jesus name.

21. Chineke nna 🤭😳🙆🏽‍♀️. Thank God for preservation ‼️. God will continue to keep you and yours safe nnem. Chukwu Aluka o 🙏🏾

36. To you reading this, i just want to say welldone, you’re doing the best you can right now and you deserve some credit

Everything go soon plum 🥰

E go make sense very soon.

I am rooting for you 🥰🥰

37. Stella about the boy that killed Ini Umoren,he has started naming politicians and so called prophets o. This issue is huge
    Very soon they will start threatening the family to drop the case.

How about the youth corp member girl that killed a guy in Uyo? Nothing is heard of it again.
    After all the media hullabaloo is done,cases just disappear. Ehy would people not resort to jungle justice.
    This fine girl just died like that for nothing

38. I lost my dad yesterday... Please those that have lost close ones, how did you deal with it.. my heart is breaking into two.. worst is that my mum has refused to cry.. I'm so scared

1. Eeeeya. My condolences dear.

2. Gosh I am so sorry. As someone who has experienced huge loss, I will be honest. The pain never truly goes away. You just learn to live with it. There are still days I cry like my heart is breaking and it's been more than 2 years. One thing tho, u hang on to the memories, on some days, it's what keeps you warm and smiling. You won't always feel your heart breaking like this. Talk to the holy spirit about how you feel. He is a good comforter.
      As for your mum, everyone has their way of grieving. The fact that you didn't see her cry doesn't mean she is not crying or in grief. She may be processing. I remember when I was a teenager and my friends mother had died. They were so devastated. Crying and all but the elder sister was like a rock. She didn't cry infact she got irked up seeing her siblings cry but guess what when everybody else had gone to bed in the dead of the night, there she was weeping like her heart was going to burst. May God comfort you all at this really difficult time. Praying for you💕

3. Oh my God 💔💔💔💔
      My Condolences
      I lost my Dad, an elder bro and two sisters
      So my dear, it's really 💔💔💔 God will console your family
      E-hugs 😘😘

4. I'm so sorry for your loss. I can't describe the pain...it's gets worse as reality sets in.

When my dad died, cried for 3days...had to force myself to eat cos almost had ulcer. With time it got less and less...I remembered him yesterday and cried abit. But I feel closer to him when I watch cartoons cos he loved them. I imagine him watching with me and laughing.

My mum is still crying up until now so if your mum is not, I'd suggest you don't pressure her...let her grieve in her own way. She might want to cry in private with no one around and also she needs to be strong for you her children. Just be there when she needs you.

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

AMETHYST

5. Sorry.

Somehow you just deal with it.

If she is not crying,let her be. Nobody is appointed the leader of how people grieve.

Let her grieve in her own way in her own time.

It is not by flinging oneself on the ground and rolling in the mud.

Some people will not shed 1 tear. But the grief in their heart can bury a nation.

I wish you well.

6. So sorry dear May his soul rest in peace...She maybe in shock..Ehugs to you

7. Sweetheart, all you need do now is cry, just cry all you can. God will comfort you, think about your mum too, you've got to be strong for her. Don't be scared, it's a phase

8. No.

I'll suggest you make your Mum to not just cry but screammmm.
      Let the pressure out before she undergoes some kind of damage within.

The tears will flow but God will surely give your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Ndo.

9. So sorry for the loss. Please be strong for your mum

10. So sorry for your loss.God will strengthen you all.Just know that the pain never goes away.
      Be strong.

11. This is sad. My condolence to your family. May his soul rest in peace.

12. So sorry for your lost, it's well.may God comfort you and your family.

13. My dear, father's death tears no dey finish. When my father died in 2015, i and my mum never cried even on the burial day we had to be strong for my siblings. After the burial that was when it dawned to me, i wept from the east back to Lagos.Up till now i still cry at the slightest remembrance of him(just like am doing right now), my mum isnt left out. My other siblings have moved on...not that they have forgotten but they are stronger now. I pray God gives you and your family the fortitude to bear this loss. it is well!

14. So sorry about your loss anon. I pray the Holy Spirit comforts you himself. I pray God strengthens you and your family.

39. Good morning house. Please I need help
    Where can one get a sienna vehicle hat goes to abuja from Lagos. Biko its urgent make una help me, wanna send a package to abuja tomorrow morning. Thankio as I await una response.

40. Good morning house. Please I need help
    Where can one get a sienna vehicle hat goes to abuja from Lagos. Biko its urgent make una help me, wanna send a package to abuja tomorrow morning. Thankio as I await una response.

1. Have you now relocatd to Lagos?

2. 10:10 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. For where I can't oooh, I love my sanity way too much to relocate to Lagos. Came on a visit and also to buy stuffs in bulk. Wait why is no one helping my matter now?

Cried outta post

41. Dear God please provide the means and way for me to leave this shit hole country amen.

Omo the way our leaders are hell bent on frustrating it citizens ehn. I just tore aswear

42. Good Morning Everybody! Good Morning Sdk Ma...please Pray Take a Second and Pray For Me.
    I am 36 years old, No Boyfriend..No Sex In 4 years and Counting...I Still Bedwet ...Sex In the Dream , Strange Happenings in the Dreams...No only Fuck Boys They Approach me and It is Tiring... Please I Need Everyone's Prayer..God Please Have MERCY on Me... Please Pray me For me

1. I will say a prayer for you, sis.

Get on your knees and talk to God and listen to Him talk to you. I didn’t say pray.
      Talk..Talk your heart out to him. Tell him the exact things you want in your life. Trust, believe and you will receive. 💛

2. God will come through for you anon!

3. Sweetheart, it's time to get angry in your spirit and pray.
      God will see you through

4. Lord your daughter has come before you..The weight she can't bear but your word says ''Cast all your burden upon the Lord, for he cares for you''...Lord I ask that you make her still and know that there is God...Lord let thy will be done in her Amen..

5. God will come through for you,talk to him

6. I just prayed for you hun. It will be well.

7. Set your alarm so you can empty your bladder from time to time.

It is well with you dear.

Do not relent in your prayers.

8. I pray God visits the root cause of these issues and show you His mercy and grace in Jesus name...Amen.

43. Good morning all.

With everything happening in this country, is only God that will help us.

44. The state of our nation in summary....When the government relies on a religious minister (Sheikh Gumi), rather than its own appointed minsters to make peace with bandits or secure the release of its citizens, it means the government has lost its argument. They said we should forgive the bandits who killed and raped innocent citizens, but remand the crayfish thief in kirikiri prison, it means we have it all upside down. This is not the Nigeria we sang about in Nursery and primary school, this is not the Nigeria of our dreams. But we will survive.

45. Good morning blogfams 💋💋💋💕💕💚💚💖💖💙💙💞💞

Thank you once again to the blog angel that gifted me the items for the pregnant bv,may God bless you🙏🙏🙏