Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

#mayyouexcell#namaste  #mazzouheal #ekaro #ndewonu #positivethoughts #motivalish 

Good Morning.

May your hustle pay from today...

Have beautiful day oh.

E go be 😍😍😍

96 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all on here and do have a great day for yourselves..I am outtie

2. Goodmornimg beeveelons..😍😍

Na so my landlord on generator this morning oo (5;30am), me ke, na so I go on my socket (all appliances are connected to the socket)

Next thing I hear, na "gbooooooom" πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ yeeeeeeh, my head ooo, ori mi ooo..😫😫😫

Omo wetin be that sound, my head first shine firstπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ , my eyes first go to my phone, I see say e dey work normal, na so my mind tell me say, ogaπŸ™„πŸ™„ be like say na your plasma TV don go be that oo.πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’

Yeeee.. Mogbe oo.. In this buhari regime. I just check the power light for my TV, omo Na my TV give up the ghost. Baba don blow

Na so I just siddon for ground, lie my head for bed dey think dey go😩😩😩. Kini gbogbo palapala yii.. Na new month be this na.

I look out, I see say na only me on light, which mean say, dem never even switch over. Na only me the generator power enter him house..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’

Well, I just gba kamu.. Thank God for his mercy and protection over my life. So I start to dey think how I wan spend money this early business morning..😏😏😏😏

I kom remember say, shey no be juju be this, when I dey small, I don blow my papa TV before naπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ abi na karma dey follow me play rough play.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Well. After like 5 mins of thinking about life. I stood up and found out that my TV was working again..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Somebody Praise the Lord..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Omo nobody tell me make I off socket immediately, twice bitten, multi-purpose shy..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. You too like Awoof! Na God save you oo! Imagine your mindset!

2. Hmmm! This sounds more like a movie script but its all good..Abuja's weather is absolutely cool cos of yesterday's rain

3. 🀣🀣🀣 shey you see your life for outside

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ kpele

5. Lol..
      Omo!

Let's just thank God for the resurrection and coming back to life of the TV..
      Na to include am for chronicle of testimonies on Sunday πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. Lol, awoof don run belle

7. Thank God it ended well. Appliances are very expensive now, I'm happy your TV didn't blow up.

8. lol, this is so hilarious. thank God your tv is still working

9. Multi-purpose shyπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ well thank goodness your TV is okay.

Happy New week fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Stella babe, good morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Wishing everyone an amazing week

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Jeweluchi imela for the data. Chukwu gozie gi.

May God bless our hustle.

12. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Na wa ooo
      Abuja chronicles πŸ˜…

3. The Fullness Of Him!!
    Ephesians 1:22-23.

Excerpts!!

"Your humanity was supplanted by the life and nature of God. Today, you're God's living tabernacle"

"You've received in all fullness everything that's of deity in Christ Jesus. All of His power, glory, dominion, strength and wisdom; everything He is, owns and represents - you have received"

"Each one of us is filled in Him, and with Him. You're replete with God"

Confession!!

I'm full of God; His glory is in me and expressed through me. I'm the reflection of the grace, wisdom, and righteousness of God. I've received of His fullness; therefore, my life is a continuous manifestation of Christ and the supernatural! Hallelujah!

4. BITCHandSLUT.com4 May 2021 at 08:01

I detest all these our politicians!

They are very very manipulative and manipulate the state of our emotions.

They are well aware that the nation is nothing to write home about and that we are not in anyway happy about their governance but the psychopaths come out to play on our emotions by wanting to shove their built up opinions that Nigerians are happy with them and are pleased with the way they are piloting the affairs of the nation.

Highest form of manipulation!

You'll soon see another would soon come out to open mouth waaa to claim what is not in our heads and funnily not even in his/her wildest imagine.

They know the truth deep down in their hearts but trying to live in self-denial in the public opinion.

But, come to think of it, do you think Nigeria will ever have a good leadership ever again?

Is Buhari really the problem of Nigeria?

Okay! Let's start from the grassroot:

In a nuclear family; a son or daughter is given money that should go round for everyone, (s)he squanders it all or gives little to one or two persons and the rest goes to personal pocket.

In an extended family; there's a sale of land belonging to the whole family, one or few persons sell and corners the money.

Come to the political settings of a rural level; the woman leader is given money to be shared by the top politician(s) but this money goes straight to a personal pocket with maybe one or two persons benefiting little from it and at some point killing of some other person that's supposed to benefit from it as well.

Now, let's talk of the community level; chances/slots are giving to a community by companies for 50 persons, the Paramount ruler and his council of chiefs takes 10 slots to their children, sells 10 slots to outsiders and the remaining goes; chief 15, council of chiefs 15.

Okay! Now, let's talk of the market man/woman; what makes our own very garri been produced in our own dear country to be so costly?

How about our own very locally produced rice?

I am the farmer, I plant and harvest my crops myself, I sell it out to the wholesaler on a costly price, the wholesaler now sell it ×3 of the amount bought to the retailer, retailer now sell ×4 of the amount bought to the final consumer.

Do we talk about the church? The local government? The office? The school?

Is it those managers and employers we want to talk of?

The ones that demands for sex before giving you a job or the ones in position to help you in one way or the other but you'll have to give sex before they help you?

The ones that even after giving in to their demand of sex yet don't keep up to their promises?

The ones that give/take bribery to cover-up truth?

Every agitator is doing it for personal gain/pocket and not the interest of the people.

Are we talking of the supposed future leaders "the youths" who take peanuts from these top politicians to disrupt elections that's supposed to be free and fair and for everyone's good?

The ones that die along the line causing their families grief while the "sponsors" have their children and families relaxed at home or in abroad living fine and safe?

The ones who vote for the highest payer?

Corruption is us and we are corruption!!

Will Nigeria ever be redeemed?

Who Will Save Nigeria????

We even lie to our own selves!!!

1. The world needs to come to an end.

Humanity has been stained with wickedness since Adam n Eve ate that happy.

Even in sin you were conceived.. Its a very dicey situation.

Well some will say, we are our own choice. We can be better person, we shouldn't blame others for our own misfortune.

But with the way devil is, with the way he roams around, naaaa.. There's no how wickedness and evil will leave the world except devil is eliminated, and that is when God decides to call his own back into his fold.

2. The leaders still take bulk of the blame. They're the problem. When the head is bad, it affects the whole body.
      Most of the criminality that goes on in the grassroots is because they see the leaders engaging in them and not being held accountable, plus the leaders who are stealing find it hard to be stern with the followers cos he has soiled fingers. They lacks the moral right to condemn the atrocities going on cos they are also committing theirs and wouldn't want to be called out and shamed.. what happens next, everyone working under them begin to do the same without caution and reckless abandon.. it becomes a competition for the biggest criminal..
      That how we got ourselves here....

Remain blessed

3. God will separate you totally from the wickedness of evil targeted to derail your life .
      The Almighty God will protect you like Noah in the ark, You will find peace in his abiding shelter, the Lord will keep your mind at rest .
      You will sing the grace melody with boldness and joy in your heart, May the Lord God send many blessing to your way .
      May you always walk in joy, May your dreams come true, May your wishes be fulfilled and you have reasons for celebrations .
      The source of affliction in your life shall be terminated in Jesus Matchless Name, Amen.
      Good morning.
      Have a testimony day.
      Stay safe.

5. ALWAYS KEEP YOUR CONSCIENCE

‘I have lived in all good conscience before God until this day.’
    Acts 23:1 NKJV

When your conscience is programmed and governed by God’s Word, it will lead you to do the right thing every time. And it’s created by the first lessons you learn about right and wrong; which is why as a parent, you have the most important job in the world. If you’re never taught those lessons, you fail to develop a conscience. If you’re taught them poorly or incompletely, you develop a stunted conscience. If you override your conscience and refuse to obey its inner voice, you develop a hardened conscience and, over time, you will live your life as if you don’t have one at all. You’ll compromise, cover up, and cut corners to get what you want. You can’t see a conscience or autopsy one, but you can hear it whispering in your mind and feel it tugging at your heart. Paul said two important things about his conscience:
    1) ‘I myself always strive to have a conscience without offence towards God and men’ (Acts 24:16 NKJV).
    2) ‘I have lived in all good conscience before God until this day.’ Above all, don’t neglect your conscience – it is either healthy or becoming unhealthy. And as it goes, so goes your character, your reputation, and the quality of your life.
    Word For Today

6. Morning, today feels like a Monday.
    Got an early morning meeting today so I got up quite early, I'm on my way to the venue.
    I pray the meeting turns out well.
    Have a nice day everyone.

7. Good morning everyone, it a cool Tuesday here in Lagos , thank God for yesterday's rain
    Am on a lil weight loss journey
    Am weighing 94kg and my target weight is 75kg for now
    Am tall and sexy but deep inside me i know am fat aha
    I want to eat my normal naija meal and follow a calorie deficit plan
    The ish now is how to count calories and input them in the app i downloaded
    For example i had custard and hollandia slim milk
    If i search for it on the app it wont show
    Or am i doing something wrong?

1. You have asked us this question before ooo. Eat with calorie deficit in mind. Drink a glass of water before eating thereby you eat less. Make fruits and vegetables a greater part of your diet! Eat in moderation and you will be okay!

2. Hello..

If you want to reduce weight.

1. Autoghahy Marathon fasting
      2. Exercise.

Those are the 2 things.

You can try OMAD too.

3. Ola wealth thanks so much
      Anonymous 8:16 no one responded so i had to repost okay

4. OMAD is πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      One meal a day.

5. I started my journey about 2 weeks ago. I started by understanding my daily calories intake. To loose weight you need to be on 1500 calories a day. How you share it is all up to you. Pick food you like, check their calories and use that to work out a meal plan. You should start loosing weight even without exercise.

8. May God overturn whoever that's sitting on our rights and cause us to hear good news today. Amen
    Belated happy birthday Neesolah, God bless your new age

9. Amen to your prayers jeweluchi. Let's all have a productive week

10. Good morning madam Stella and blog visitors.
    Amen our hustle must pay in Jesus name. Mehn the rain that fell in my locality yesterday drenched me real hard. I had a good sleep thereafter tho 😁.
    I can't stop thinking about the Young woman who in search for a job
    got murdered , as in, who we offend for this country? No body is safe here. It's so saddening 😒. May God continue guiding us, Amen.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

1. Amen o, some people are just heartless, her only offence was being a jobless Nigerian

11. Anonymous3 May 2021 at 16:39
    These folks should learn that Satan does not give marriage. He can give you fornication partners but not marriage. Before you go for marriage, get it right with Christ or else, you will become a career marriage conductor.

Anon I hope you know that Charlie boy is still married to his wife and Snoop Dogg is still married also, unlike Pst. Chris and his likes that are divorced?

Please be informed, there is no formula for a successful marriage.

1. yes there is a formula and you can only get the best in Christ if you follow his rules. pastor chris is not the only pastor of Christ. there are many pastors we know who have been married for years. Adeboye is there, oyedepo is there, pastor Paul HOTR is there, Paul enenche is there and many others; what kind of marriage does Charlie boy have? open abi....snoop dog go and find out all his wife has gone through....that they are still married is not the example of a godly marriage. for you to truly enjoy marriage the way God planned it you must consult him and allow him lead you...i am not the anonymous who posted, just said to educate you further

12. GoodmorningπŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

Thanks for the data Jeweluchi, PHCN no gree me comment yesterday.

13. So those bastards are requesting for 100million naira ransom to release those Greenfield students with them or they'll be killed today.
    Mr Rufai should better pay that money ASAP, since he can't do shit about security there.

14. Good morning SDK. I received my data yesterday. God bless your kind heart. I am grateful

15. Good morning SDK and blog visitors. A cold morning, let's have a blessed day. Thank you Stella for the data. I appreciate, God bless you.

16. What a beautiful day it is.
    Good morning all, may the Lord Jesus bless the work of our hands today, amen.

Have an awesome day y'all ❤

17. Good morning beautiful people
    God will continue to bless our hustle πŸ™πŸ™

18. Up and grateful Lord. I bless today for myself and everyone.

19. Good morning y'all.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

20. Good morning folks.

My son convulsed on Monday morning and I'm still shaken to my bone. I take their health very serious, because I know when they're Hale and hearty,I'll be in the right frame of my to face my hustle squarely. There's always supply of blood tonic (feroglobin) even before one finishes,cos I read somewhere that shortage of blood can cause convulsion and I ensure there's enough protein in their diet,less of junk and sugary stuff, fruits veggies (though not enough cos they don't like it). The last time he was ill we did fbc, genotype, malaria and another test to check if there's enough blood and they all came out fine.

So what am I not doing right?
    O ti su mi o, sometimes ehn I just tire. Experience mother's in the house is there anything in not doing right. He wasn't having high temperature,no nothing,the convulsion just started suddenly. He's better now though,but I'm still traumatized.
    Thank you for all the prayers.

Enjoy the rest of your day people.

1. Be strong, your son will be OK. God Almighty is in control of him

2. I am so sorry dear..Don't fret God gat you ok E-hugs

3. He will be fine.. Too much of those things in the body too, dey cause wahala.

Just feed them normal, no extra extra. Let them drink water more.

4. May God Almighty heal your son

5. Ola is right, too much of everything is bad. Pls if the blood tonic is not recommended for the child by a doctor stop giving it.

6. So sorry I just know he will be fine

7. Be checking their temperature.

8. Please stop giving him the blood tonic. Most of this drugs have side effects and shouldn't be taken unless when recommended. I know of someone that gives her kids antibiotics every month and I told her it's not right. Just feed them well, less sugar and junk. Lots of fruits and water. Back it up with Prayer and your kids will be fine.

I don't know why my Google account is acting up.

Chummychocho

9. Sorry about that dear. I pray God's divine healing upon him.

21. Good morning everyone have a pleasant day and the grace of God will give us best results as we look upon God

22. Good morning BVs, its an awesome tuesday morning, so lets make it productive and make every second count. Do have a fulfilling day guys! Bonjour Stella, ca va?

23. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.
    Thank God for the rain ,I personally needed it,the heat is giving me skin reactions.

24. Great money all. What is it about Elliot Desmond. I don't understand. What has he done again

1. Remember that his speech where he referred to them as "Children of the internet" and that they have no respect??

Well they took it personal and decided to start acting childish as e said;so whatever happens they put the blame on him hence the tag "Its Desmond Elliot that caused it"..

@MARTINS

2. Hahahahaha. Thanks Martins. They are even blaming him for Melissa and bill gates divorce

25. Tuesday morning with a beautiful weather.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful, blessed, open doors πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

26. Good morning all
    May our day be blessed
    Amen

27. Thank God for the weather.

Good morning.

28. Good morning good people of this beautiful blog.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman.

I'm wishing everyone of us a beautiful and fruitful day.

It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

29. Good morning all. May God bless our hustling

30. Good morning Stella and beevees

31. Good morning Bvs.
    Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi..

32. Good morning Jewel and Beevees

I got data yesterday, thank you Stella and Blog PA

God bless us all today

33. Good morning beautiful people.
    I received data, thank you Jeweluchi and PA

34. Beautiful morning to us ALL.
    UP AND THANKFUL

35. Morning all

Thanks Stella and PA, I got my data yesterday