Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Laughs

20 comments:

1. Iyabo and Yomi meme got me laffingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. The last image is a true representation of Nigeria.

Lmao! Stella you didn't "west" my time.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ asssin

3. I didn't go to Church today but I am in my brother's wife to assist his wife she is very strong.

1. Don't mind the idiots, always directing their frustration at women. Are men nor expected to go to Church too?, if they don't go to Church do people ask them why?. Nigerians and their unfair and judgemental attitude towards women all the time is just appalling.

2. Anon 11:54, chill, this sensitivity is too much for a common meme.

3. It seems the shoe fit, no gender was even mentioned

4. Annon 11:54 na joke remember, no get hbp on top joke oo. This una gender war, you ladies are always ready to attack, we no get time for that one abeg, just read and laugh, its good for your soul. Bye.

4. Happy Sunday Folks, have a beautiful week ahead. God has got us.

5. Hilarious compilation.

6. That situation critical got me, how could a goat sucking on a dog? Buhari please do something

1. Can he give what he hasn't been giving and doesn't have?

7. I wonder what it will taste like. The goat sulking a dog ...

8. I don laugh taya πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ😝

9. The last one is very criticalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

10. The oversized shirt fit me πŸ€”

1. Lol I dey my house with oversize shirt don't ask me about the owner.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ the last one very critical indeed.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    So funny

12. Last meme - wherever you see food just eat oh.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ A word is enough for the wise

13. Last one lol

The most Complex B