Sunday, May 09, 2021
22 comments:
Hahahahahahaha i had a good laugh, Happy Sunday My beautiful people and Jeweluchi/family.
ReplyDeleteThat 4th joke was really distasteful and unfunny tbh. Obviously scripted
ReplyDeleteYes. Obviously written by an adult. Definitely scripted and quite honestly, very distasteful!
DeleteMy thoughts too, sounds too fake
DeleteYes I agree.read only the first answer and scrolled past. Distasteful.
DeleteFor sure it was scripted.
DeleteLook again, the student and the teacher have the same beautiful handwriting.
A reflection of how people do and say all sorts of nonsense on SM nowadays for clout, likes and popularity.
yes the school test joke is not funny at all and shameful...wriiten by an adult
DeleteLol, wicked student
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of bump is that🤣
ReplyDeleteEconomics teacher forgot to change his hand writing🤣
I heard a good laugh Chichi...
Jeweluchi u too much
❤
My thoughts exactly on the economics teacher joke. In all, I had a good laugh.
DeleteHahahahahah warri pikin said they buried someone on the road and called it bump! It took me a moment to understand the joke, but when I did... It was tooooooooo funny!!
Delete🤣🤣🤣...as in..I wondered also.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThat expo omo chaiiii
ReplyDeleteThat last one, is that another Desmond Elliot project? 🤐
ReplyDeleteDesmond don suffer for una hand🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYeah I think so 😀😀😀
DeleteI don laugh taya ... 😀😀😀😀😀😛😛😛
ReplyDeleteWait o... Which Kain bump be that? 😲
No be juju be that? 🤦🏿♂️
Lol.
ReplyDeleteIs that a Speed Bump in the last Pic?
ReplyDeleteThe first one though