Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Sunday Spontaneous Post..

#may #mayyouexcel #mayyouprosper #mayyoubegreat #mayyoushinebrightlikeadiamond #ekaro #namaste #keepthefate

Good Morning All..

I hope everyone slept well? Dont forget that awesome things will happen to you/come your way this May... GET READY!

Guess what I dreamt of? I dreamt that President Bubu and I were in love and i was always hanging out in his Office attending to stuff with him and just before I woke up, he handed some things over to me and said he would be right back....

He didnt return until i woke up...... na which kind dream be this? LOL

Let me step aside for motivational preachers and pastors in the house... I will be in the comment section positively trolling.

Enjoy this beautiful new day.

Kisses..😘😘😘

79 comments:

1. Keep Growing In The Knowledge Of Christ!!
    2 Peter 3:18.

Excerpts!!

"One who's a spiritual babe will pray and cry to God to bless him. If he were spiritually mature, he'd have known that God already blessed us with all spiritual blessings in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus"

"Grow in the things of God. Press on for more knowledge, for more understanding"

"Keep learning the Word, with an unquenchable desire to know the Lord more and have His Glory revealed in your life"

Confession!!

Our God is great and greatly to be praised. There's no end to the awesomeness of His majesty. As i keep learning His Word, His Glory is revealed in my life; I'm constantly transfigured and renewed more and more in knowledge into His image. Blessed be God!!

2. A beautiful Sunday morning to you all beautiful people

God be praised for another beautiful day and for keeping us alive and in good health

1. YO BABE HOW ARE YOU? BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!

2. Madame Stella, I'm fine o... God continue to bless and uphold you for us.
      Sending you love and light 🤗💕

1. WHAT IS THE BURBERRY CHECKERS THAT U R SELLING?

4. The Lord is more pleased when we do what is right and just than when we offer him sacrifices.
    Proverbs 21:3 NLT

Happy Sunday BVs❤

Jewel your dream can mean many things 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣....Maybe you are our next president 😜

5. Good morning Jeweluchi and blog visitors.
    May the month of May be our month of making. May the lines fall into you and I in pleasant places

6. Stella, of all people it's Buhari you dreamt of. Did you pray when you wake up from sleep?

Cold morning here... Don't feel like getting up from this bed.

1. Teejay Teejay, nah only u dey the bed?LOL

2. Stella, na only me ooh... But e for make sense if to say we dey two to study the Bible, especially today being Sunday.

7. Good morning,

Happy first Sunday of May!

8. Wonderful Sunday beautiful people

9. Haaaaa mrs Jeweluchi, you say you
    and Bubu are now paddy. me think
    say as you see am you go help us
    give am correct knock on the head

10. A beautiful Sunday blogfam and Happy new month.May is upon us,May please be good to us.Stella as per your dream,may be you will receive a political appointment since you're dreaming of Bubu😊.It is well.

11. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella. That your dream ehn, you need to go back to the sleep and help us tell bubu personally that his citizen are not happy with him with the state of our nation, the change we bargained for is not what we're seeing at the moment and things are already getting out of hands. Tell him to wake up from his sleep and act like a president that he is.

Have a refreshing day in the presence of the Lord my darlings 😘😘

12. Good morning jeweluchi and bv, the lord is our strength.

13. Oh a beautiful morning. Have a pleasant day

14. Beautiful morning to you all
    Enjoy your holiday ❣️❣️

15. Lol,jeweluchi,you chose to dream about buhari of all people.pls put on the armor of God and begin to fire prayer oo,buhari is no good news.

Beautiful Sunday morning to y'all.

1. Madam carry your negativity waka far please...i dont need your sort anywhere near my matter....

2. Stellz are u ok?
      what did she say to warrant dis response

3. Jeweluchi be calming down biko,there's no negativity with me,may be you should read my comment again,And i insist buhari is no good news.

4. na you suppose read my own...when it concerns me it is good news when he is standing alone he can be bad news....I made a comment and u r telling me to go and pray cos Buhari is bad news...nah negative comment be that, simple..
      have a good day

5. Make una be calming down. Una noise is doing me one kind this morning. I took my first vaccine dose yesterday. See as I pose commot from there, went to hair dresser, did my hair, reach house, did some cooking and went to bed only for original iba to wake me up at midnight. All I'm thinking about now is the second dose. Na rope dem go use take me there as I dey see am so.
      Stella, abeg help me tell bubu say I get wetin I wan discuss with am. Very important. I think the iba is turning my head on im own sha. Swimming to breakfast🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️ with a 🧜‍♂️ waiting for bubu.

6. I like how u stood ur ground ms tee.no bullying n asslicking zone
      ugly stella thinks only her has d monopoly to be rude.if na another bv nw she go begin dey yap rubbish.nasty human being

7. Anon 11:55.....really, you had to stoop so low, why refer to God's creature as ugly......you could have just air your opinion without cussing.

May God help your soul.

16. Good morning people !! To the poster of yesterday's chronicle, your husband is not sleeping with his sister. They are just very close. Believe me,if he was sleeping with her, they would not make it that obvious. Men try as much as possible to hide their

side chicks from their wives, is it the one that is now committing an abomination that will now make it so obvious?

The only problem I see is your home is the authority your sister in-law wields. Let her go get her own apartment abeg!!!

1. I actually think that posters hubby has something intimate with his sister...go back and read the story again....shit like this happens alot..for some its not even a big deal just that they dont flaunt it but if you find out u r responsible for what your thought process dishes out to u.

17. Good morning everyone,Jeweluchi that your dream no follow at all! Abeg leave bubu ooo! The man no fit do anything o. APC na NGO government!If you know you know!

18. Good morning y'all.

Jeweluchi, which kind dream be this nau? Maybe God want to use to remove naija from it's mystery.

Preparing for church. Have a pleasant Sunday y'all.

19. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday and happy new month

20. I THINK HE WAS EVEN MY LOVER IN THE DREAM COS OF HOW WE WERE WHISPERING INTO EACH OTHERS EARS.... OF ALL THINGS TO DREAM OF NAH BUBU......MAYBE ITS MY UNHAPPINESS ABOUT THE NIGERIAN NATION;I DUNNO

1. They will try to seduce you to their end

Just watch

2. Pls treat malaria
      He can't be your lover..
      But I think something big and rewarding is coming your way Amen

3. Stella, I sent you a mail. Please check your inbox. Thanks.

Good morning. Happy Sunday💞😘

4. A mail to beg?

21. C&S MOVEMENT CHURCH WORLDWIDE AYO NI O.

A DAILY BIBLE DEVOTIONAL READING, FROM THE SPIRlTUAL FATHER, THE MOST REV DR S A ABIDOYE.

"DAILY IN HIS PRESENCE"

TOPIC: CHRIST'S KENOSIS

READING TEXT: PHILIPPINES 2:6-8.

DATE: SUNDAY 2ND MAY, 2021.

READING BIBLE IN ONE YEAR:
    I CHRONICLES 10 - 12

MEMORY VERSE:"And being found in fashion as a man, he humbler himself, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the cross" Philippines 2:8.

The word kenosis is derived from the Greek word "kinoo", is translated in several ways as "make void, make of none effect, be in vain, and make of no reputation.

Christ had to empty himself of fundamental things to be ascribed to Him, in order to equip you with the weapons needed to manifest the victory he already won for you on the cross.

What did he empty himself of?

Christ did not empty himself of his divine nature, being God not only from all eternity (Hebrew 1:8), but God manifest in flesh during his time on earth.

His emptying was in respect of equality with God, the God body, immortality of body, the glory he had with father before the world was, his authority in heaven and on earth which he received again after resurrection.

All these were let go so that he could obtain the victory for you by finally bruising the head of the serpent; fulfilling God's word in Genesis 3:15.

There was an objective to be fulfilled , and Christ perfectly fitted himself into same, he assumed all the innocent infirmities of our nature.

He appeared as other men do, was subjected to the necessity of food and raiment, like others, and was made liable to suffering, as other men are.

It was still He who had been in the "form of God" who this appeared ; and, though his divine glory had been for a time laid aside, yet it was not extinguished or lost.

Though he was God appearing in the form of man - a Divine person on earth - yet he did not assume and assert the dignity and preogatives appropriate to a divine being, but put himself in a condition of obedience, meaning voluntary humiliation.

He subjected himself to the law of God, and wholly obeyed it unto death, even the death of the cross (Herbrews 10:7 & 9)

The actual victory in spiritual warfare is through your emptying of self and filling of the spirit.

PRAYER: My heavenly Father, I refuse to be full of self, but to be constantly filled with your spirit, in Jesus Christ name.

SHALOM. AYO NI O.

22. BITCHandSLUT.com2 May 2021 at 09:00

Stella, this ya dream is funny.

You gats treat malaria.

The last time it was Ned, now bubu..

Who'll be the next ����

Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone.

23. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    I say Amen to your prayers.

24. Happy Sunday people. It's my brother's birthday today and I am so excited.

25. Good morning and happy Sunday guys.

Blessings to you all.😘😘💖

26. Amen

Pretty Patience

27. Jewel, your dream can mean many things e.g imaginations, the thoughts that you can do better than him and probably Malaria. I come in peace.

Good morning everyone

28. Star woman, may your dream be a reality in Jesus name. The men have ruled for long, it's time for my gender to try too.
    Chike Teflon, hope you're good

29. I never knew I could dance like this o 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿
    Today, I decided to worship with winners and it’s wonderful.
    Happy 40 years anniversary WINNERS 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

1. You are a natural dancer, may your dancing never end.

2. Amen anon, God bless you.
      Today’s own is different, God has been good to me 💃🏿 💃🏿 💃🏿

3. Come teach me new dance steps sis.
      Happy Anniversary to my home church.

30. LWKMD..... Jeweluchi dreaming of bubu lounloun.....maybe you slept facing down 😂😂😂....abeg una no discuss further make we know if we go relocate lastlast🤣🤣🤣

Happy Sunday to you all.....🥰🥰

31. Good morning bvs, please I need sincere answer. Please which bank should I put my savings, I will open the account and won't collect atm card. I need to do serious saving between now to December.
    I am tired of access. They deduct money for any thing and everything. Card maintenance, bank maintenance etc. No interests . . They only know how to debit.

1. Gtb or sterling bank,sterling has never deducted my one naira.

2. Same with me o. I want to leave that stupid access. Very incompetent thieves

3. Honestly, I don’t think you can escape these banks and their debits. They are all thieves. What you should do is save with one of these new Fintech platforms. That will even be better for you, as you make an interest on your savings. But please note that for most of this platfoms, you may not be able to withdraw your money until your maturity date.

4. Gtbank gives me peace. They don't deduct unnecessarily. I had issues with them at first but they were so swift and highly professional.

5. The money fidelity take from my account is more than even my deposits I'm sure. Its like they deduct every hour whether I make deposit and withdrawal or not. I think they even deduct if I view my account sef. Every time 50 something naira keeps going out. My money suppose don build one branch for them. Please face front if you see fidelity.

6. Thanks everyone for your replies... Gtb I will try. Thanks again everyone

32. Wow its good to be here. Good morning all. Happy Sunday.

33. Good morning people. Stella, this your dream tie wrapper.

34. I like as Stella carry chair siddon for comment section. E just dey sweet me