Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, May 06, 2021

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

It's Thursday Already!!!

Cookies and Cream on my mind......#cantforget #wontforget #darenotforget

IN HOUSE MEMO

I have have one word of advice for you....
Be careful how you Judge people you have not met because you dont even know if their lives are better than yours...

BVs Eka Joy, Castle Windsor and Teejay are three of the most hated people on this Blog but OMG, their lives are so good you wont believe it. God has elevated them from where they used to be but you still think they are there and you Judge them with what you do not know...

Is anyone a saint?

Please live and freaking let live....

stop Judging and look for reasons why God has blessed them and is not answering you yet.... Could be your hate for someone else is blocking your progress.... Some people have a wrong impression of me but i dont care, some people get to know me and cry and ask me to forgive them for Judging me wrongly..... Since i stopped being a mugu and posting free adverts i became wicked to some but who cares?

God always fights for the misjudged..........

Make you breathe before e choke you!!!

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER
BOY'S ORDEAL

Sometime ago in the villa (proud village girl, some people from the town visited the villa and held a seminar for the youths on how to help them make cool cash and eliminate poverty. 

Seeing how fresh these people from the city look, some youths decided to go extra mile to make cash and look like them too.

Boy and his friend Ikeokwu, whose lives revolves round the villa went behind, took their contacts and started their quest to make wealth. Though they had never been in the city before, well except the popular Rumuokoro market where one can get a straight bus to and fro to sell farm products.

Some youths knew those guys seminar and mission weren't legit, so most of them opted out knowing what happened in the popular almanac where Emeka and Emenike turned to vultures in their quest for quick wealth (umu-udele, udele boys for short). 

Boy and Ikeokwu didn't care about all this,they felt it is people that have strong minds and take risks that'll make wealth. People started noticing their unusual movements around the village square and the junctions at midnight. 

I once remember a woman who ran to complain to Papa then about how Ikeokwu doesn't let them sleep at night in the yard, he's always chanting strange words in the midnight, when they asked him, he said it's his new church's method of prayer ( new church is in the city, village boy now goes to church in the city every week).

Boy and Ikeokwu started bragging to their peers how they'll become big boys before the year ran out. Boy's mum fell ill and about to die, Boy's father who's been very suspicious of Boy took his wife away from the villa and the next thing we heard was that Boy was knocked down on a bike on his wag back from his city church. 

He's father came back with his mum healthy and refused to weep over his son's death, he commanded his family not to shed a single tear for Boy and refused to welcome sympathizers.

Ikeokwu, on hearing the news about the death of his bestie, aborted mission and stopped going to city church, stopped chanting midnight prayers and returned to the village church. 

His case made me remember the case of two lovers, who were into each other, kissing and romancing on the road, one of them was knocked down by a careless driver and the other ran into a near by church to surrender to Jesus. 

Boy was the scapegoat in this case. 

People gave Ikeokwu long rope,and no one wanted to associate with him for a long time.
Where Boy's father went with their mum, and why he refused giving him a befitting burial is what the villagers termed as their 'family secret'.   

Boy obviously tried to use his mother for money and Ikeokwu was waiting to see if it would work before he approached his victim....

INFORMATION NEEDED

'*********************************************************************

EXPLANATION NEEDED

Your side chic is probably feeding you kayan mata things.... Please take it easy and dont import STD/STI into your wifes THING.

PATHETIC COMMENT

Let you know what? You are pathetic ....

You think you are better than Teejay? have you seen him before or recently? do you know him before apart from the lies you read about him here? 

Teejay is doing well and will make someone a good husband and he looks good......God has really elevated him from the pit he was in and because he does not blow his trumpet does not mean you should come here to ridicule him....

How would you feel if someone told you that you are single because you are fat? how do you think Teejay felt reading that comment you made about him?
You could have sent me a mail to ask me instead of posting that comment there...
As you have Judged him without knowing him ,may you also be Judged same way.

The way you people troll Teejay cannot even allow me post his WOW looking photos here......

All the people that sent me photos are pretty and mature and big bodied, You think being pretty gets a husband? No character does and yours stinks.

Hissssssssssss!!!

PRAYER NEEDED

May God deliver you from this well that has swallowed you.... As for the bedwetting, my dear once your dream takes you to the Tiolet, please wake up at once cos you are about to bed wet....

178 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I testify of what the Lord has done for me. I am conscious of and thankful for the divine health, peace, and joy I now enjoy. I am thankful for all He has done in and through me, for the indestructible life He has given me, and for the presence of His Holy Spirit within me. The invigorating power of Christ is working in my physical body and I am thankful for His manifold blessings, goodness, and mercies in my life. Glory to the Lord forever. Amen.

1. 😳😳😔I feel for the lady that still bedwets.. Pray to God for deliverance. There is nothing impossible for him to do..

2. Please if you are reading this, "DRINK A CUP OF WATER" save your kidney..

1. That's what I do everyday, especially in the morning

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hey,do stay safe mbok.I have been mia and it's as a result of something that i can't spill at this cusp

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lmaooo Eka leave Me alone I'm not well abeg 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Eloquent haba.
      The preaching up there is for shades like this.

Let it go.
      Many people are not sleeping and to think you're in Abuja,the next likely to be invaded.
      Let's concentrate on dropping what the government can do to improve the security situation especially.

No bite me o.

4. Eloquent me I like you. I see you as someone that will make a dope OAP. I would like to hear how you sound and if you have good taste in music, all the better.

5. How do you intend to do what you just said @Anonymous? I am waiting for your response and of course,i am pretty sure that pulling through in the aspect of being a radio OAP won't be a difficult thing for me cos it's something that i love too

6. You are Anonymous and there's no easy peasy way to reach you..I think it be nice you get through to me via my email address which is on my bio or profile

4. Be happy for everyone's success and stop being a kill joy!

Stella, some of your blog BVs are evil personified, they don't want to see others prosper; even those that claimed to be living better than Elon Musk 😊😊😊

May we all continue to prosper in our good endeavours

God please go and console pastor Adeboye and his entire household 💔💔

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @living better than Elon musk! The shaaaaaaaade...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. hahahaha... Jeweluchi oooo, your comment to the last post (bedwetting post) was so funny. How she wan take wake up wey no be she carry herself enter dream land? Na God hand that waking up dey ooo. God will come through for the bed wetting poster and deliver her/him.
      Teejay hater, you got perfectly served by stella's comment. e no hard now, over ugly dey worry you join the bad character. Chai!!

6. That meme got me sighing. Lord safe us from unfriendly friends.

7. @Xp: Thank God for you and yours. May God continually keep you all safe.
    @Mark: Good afternoon. Saw your shout-out a while ago. Hope you are good? Almost forgot, also saw all your "stunt" on the Genevieve's post. I was just laughing.

Enjoy the rest of the day, bvs.

Tired mehn!

1. Awwww... So this is Wendy? You sound so beautiful already

2. Thanks o.
      The left side of my face dey hear nwiiii.
      Got got me anyways.

3. I sha wanted to "report" myself first naaa.. Errrmm. you laughed? Ah! i heard when a woman laughs over a side chic "stunt", it means 2 things o.
      1. The man is in trouble.
      2. He is in a bigger trouble. What is the brand of my trouble? kindly tell me. Hahahahaa.

4. @Erika: 😊. Thanks.

@Xp: Not to worry, with time, the pain would go away.

5. @Mark: Honestly, while laughing, I was saying to myslef, "what's my own in the matter?" So, it's none of the above.

8. Good afternoon bvs
    Lovely day to you all.
    Join me thank God for a successful delivery its a baby boy

1. Congratulations dear Euphemia, God bless and keep you and your bundle of joy.

2. Congratulations babes🎉🎊🥳 God bless and keep him 💙

3. Congratulations to you. May God keep you all

4. Congratulations 🎊🎊 God bless and keep your newborn 🎈🎀🌺🌻💖🤗

5. Congratulations to you,my regards to your cutie

6. Congratulations sis.

7. Congratulations 🎊 to you.. May your joy last a lifetime.

8. Congratulations. I love baby news

9. Congratulation darling.God is faithful

10. Congratulations. More of God's blessings upon your home

11. Congratulations dear, he shall be a source of blessings to your family.

12. Congratulations BV Euphemia U, God bless your little one. 🥰

13. Congratulations

Pretty Patience

14. Congratulation to you and your family Euphemia..

God bless your home..

@MARTINS

15. Awww congratulations dear God bless your sonshine

16. Congratulations Euphemia. God bless you and the new born.

17. Congratulations,wow!

18. Congrats darling. Thank God for safe delivery. God bless the little one.

19. Yaaay, Congratulations!!!

20. Congratulations Euphemia, God bless you and your family. I tap for a baby boy

21. Congratulations to you darling

22. Congratulations and to God be the glory!

23. Thanks everyone i appreciate and Amen to all your prayers. I pray for baby news for our ttc bvs too

9. Good afternoon everyone, it's a beautiful day. God bless our hustle Amen.

10. Good afternoon, the bv asking about okene man, well generally ebira people are seen as heady and troublesome, especially their women ,their men are proud and total African man, dey no get regard for women, even if the guy us good ,his family member nko? They are known to like quarrel pass anything. But if he isn't home grown and the family too are not core ebira, then its all good ,if not run

1. Anon u forgot to add that they get PhD for juju.see poster if u really want to marry this guy abeg tie ur wrapper strong o especially as u aren't from there.The guy might be ok but what abt his people..abeg think am well my fellow 042 babe.

2. A typical example of an ebira man is bv eloquent aka advincci

11. I don’t know why some of you think Teejay is the one looking for a wife. Is he the only one who likes them big?
    Some of you think so little of him and it’s not nice.
    Teejay has his flaws just like everyone of us, or you were born perfect?
    Thank God God is not man.
    Oh well, I love my fine boy Tee, and I’m proud of him and his imperfections.

1. Awww....💓💓💓 thanks dear. You've been a true friend overtime. Truly, God isn't a man.

2. Why are you all misinterpreting the comment to mean she is looking down on him or whatever you all think?

Simply put, she doesn't like who he is on the blog.

She has not met him before. All she knows about him is how he is on here.

12. "Sometimes, it's your friends that keeps your enemies updated." No words can be truer than this meme.

Cold afternoon here and about to rain. Still contemplating on what to eat.

Good afternoon Guys.

1. 😂😀😁😂😀😁 but I haven't seen mango here naaaa.

2. I really like you very much Teejay, I don’t know why some people hate u here but I really don’t care. Can I send my number here or email address pls reply

3. Me I like teejay oo he can never do wrong in my eyes. I haven't met him before but I got mad love for him.

13. Me I'm not hated oh, na one or two idiots dey on my case but we muuuuueve.

1. But I'm one of your biggest fan. You're so loved dear

2. I have loved You Eka and Castle tey tey😘

3. Stella jewelu the truth is that Eka and Castle hate tejay so much!Infact na three of them de hate each other.

4. Simply Divine, love you too 😘.
      Makkys, I don't hate him.

14. Stella, with this your memo, you've brought further attention on these BVs. How about you let them be?

15. My dear 042 sister PLEASE pray about that marriage and go visit the Okene FIRST! Okene is in Kogi state right? OMG OMG OMG.... The day I attended burial in Kogi state I said to myself, had it been it’s marriage that brought me here I would have been crying uncontrollably infact I will hate both my husband and his people for allowing me get in it.

1. This one aburokwa "don't generalize,let her pick 5 bvs here who are from the area and evaluate".
      "Oyim agwakwa mii agwa bu ezigbite oyi,mana...."
      Na strong valid proverb.

Woman ask around o. You have friends na.

2. What's your point basically? Don't y'all have evil or terribly bad peeps down east too?

3. Hahahahahahaha.. Nwanne XP atunyegokwa gi ozi uka ooo, uche gi di kwa ya oo
      Obodo afa adirokwa developed, plus fa n’eme ka ndi ugwu oo and anurum na afo tara ha nmiri . Sisterly advice

4. All the Igbira friends I have ever made are exceptionally nice people, both the ladies and men alike. Although back then when I used to sell food with my mom, I had vowed that tribe was a no-no for me. Not until I met these persons and they proved me wrong.

5. Umu nwanyi ha n'acho ilu umuIgbo puta, gi n'acho ibanye...

If his family is good and Christian.... Real one o, pray and go. But investigate.

16. I hate that when I loose weight, my butt suffers from it too lool

Anyways, why hate on human beings like you. We are human and we are expected to make mistakes. You keep judging people and then forget to tackle your own problems, you better let go and use that same energy on your life.
    Peace, love and light✌️♥️✨

17. You are lasting longer because you are releasing sperm with your side chic before meeting your wife;and vice versa..

It's not Magic Oga cheetah

@MARTINS

1. I am from Okene and our men are about one of the best in Nigeria when it comes to treating women especially from other tribes.You just be wary as some of them are somewhat fake

2. Poster that want to marry okene man, please run oooo.
      Since advincii is an okene boy, it speaks a lot about the okene people...

3. Anon 15;12 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Why are you like this?😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. But Okene men can fineeee. Sha character is what matters most.

5. I don't know about Ebira but Igala men can fineeeee!

6. Fine ke...
      No try Igala guys and charm o.

18. Good afternoon beautiful people. Have a great day

19. I’m 5 months gone,is it safe to eat spicy pepper soup? I’m really craving.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "6 May 2021 at 14:59

Take the peper soup meat and chew but avoid drinking the water and please do not make it as a habit.go and enjoy your pepper soup jare mama baby.

20. Hmmmmmmmmmmm.
    I think Eka Joy is the most abused o.
    Of recent,the numbers of recruited haters are doubling up,for no just cause, somebody will stay hating because of miserly giveaway or whatever tips they get,why?
    Eka has married a man that loves his mom,do you even know how lucky she is?
    Make una continue.

Bv asking after Okene man.
    The answer is simple.
    Use this blog as a leverage to know what exactly what you're signing up for from at least 5 bvs here who are from that side.
    What you see is what you get. Shikena!

1. Some na just misguided hate oh just to be popular. Like that one that said she will always see me as an impoverished bla bla bla just because I stated that we all have different taste in movies.

I saw her prayer one day and I was like 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️. No wonder

2. @Eka
      It is not hate, everything is not hate. People are telling you whom you are.
      Take some retreat time and think about your utterances. They aren't godly or
      edifying. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

3. Mtsheeeeew. Keep telling me who I am oh cos you know, I dunno who I am

4. Adivincii is okene boy, meaning say okene people their own fey their body.

5. It's obvious some don't read my comments,once they see the ID,their blood pressure shoots up,next is to scroll down and vent.
      Am I the causer of their frustration?

Eka have this in mind.
      80% para here na konji cause am.
      From the top to bottom. All a dem.

Take cover and minimize the sweet stories about your marriage,some na witches o.
      Ehen!

6. Eyah the comment pain you? Sorry. I'm done with you,if you like carry me for mind that one is your concern.
      After all when you were pregnant,u were misyarning too. I'm not envious of your blessings and you can't stop God answering my prayers and oh yes! I'm pregnant and expecting,never hid it.
      Abeg go and meet your hubby and people who ahhh and oooh at your comments am not one them, sorry bout the improverished comment.I don't have time for anybody here.

7. Stella,if you don't want to post my comment to your fave bv,I understand. I'm not looking to be popular on a blog Madam Eka,I have far better things interesting in real life.
      Sorry about the impoverished comment,I won't blame it on pregnancy hormones. I don't have time for anybody here,I comment when I want to,so if u hold me for mind that's your problem. Once I log out from this platform,I don't remember anything or anybody here.have a nice day.

8. Me I think that Stella is being a bit too hard on the comment on TJ. I think the poster is judging him based on his comments, which is what she has to go on. So I don't blame her. It is her opinion. The only thing I would like her to note is that in real life he may be totally different from what he portrays here. Myself, there are some I would not like to make contact with based on their comments. I try to remind myself that this blog na pure cruise, not for me to develop high bp. Besides if you are a Beevee you'd best develop a tough skin. TJ will still find the woman for him, so no wahala jare. If we are all truthful we all judge one another for various reasons.

9. 19:29, thank you.

21. Teejay we understand, Castle Windsor we understand. Defend them all you want, it's fine by us cos they are sweet souls but as for the third person you mentioned, please let her drown in the pool of bitterness that is her. Stop defending rubbish. Have you ever called her to order for once? Don't you see the insults she dishes out to others? You dey fear her. Abeg shift with your favouritism

1. Yeye dey 'stench', dey ooooooooooze.

22. See this man now. We were supposed to have Alex' three months check up with her paediatrician today. Brother told me the appointment was at one oh cos he's the one that books them cos he speaks Portuguese.

After all the preparation to go, we got there at 1 only the find out the appointment was actually for 12pm. After all the stress involved in getting us ready we came up empty.

Now we have been booked for another for tomorrow with a different doctor who's not her original paediatrician. Now he's pissed cos I got pissed.

Warrahell.

They sent u reminder mails oh which stated the time but u didn't read but now u want to be carrying face cos I got pissed.

I don commot the + for the A+ wey I give am as husband na only A remain now.

1. Eka abeg oooo..
      This is funny 😄 😆 🤣

2. I'm confused. Who's the man?
      Sorry about the disappointment though.

3. Eka abeg add the + back.He didn't tell you he is perfect.
      I laugh for such mistake.

4. A for APPLE. He is still the Apple of your eyes .

5. Xp, who else na? Na my husband na

6. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Joy, you dey ment.. You must always add the ➕ ✌️

7. Oh it's your DH? Hahaha.
      Nne bear with him,to marry ajebutter no easy. Dem no want stress,that mail he did see it but considered a distraction.

You sef, learn Portuguese na or you scared of the pronunciation?
      Na junior sister to Spanish. Try it because it's almost an Igbo tongue.

8. Xp, I've tried jare. The language is just too hard for me. And it just seems pointless seeing that I may need to learn a different language soon.

23. The sign out meme so true. Hello IHN

Abuja BVs, please when is the resumption date for schools (third term)? I learnt Lagos State resumed this week Tuesday. Presently in Rivers State and they're still in their second term.

I love this cool weather, but the PHCN is not trying at all.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Hello Ann, it's still 2nd term here. Third term will resume mid June.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Abuja is currently on 3rd term.

4. Thanks @ Castle and Mrs O.O, but the two responses are conflicting.

5. Abuja is currently on 3rd term. Castle is talking about Maraba which is under Nassarawa state, they're in 2nd.

6. Most schools in Abuja are currently in 3rd week while a few are in their second week of resumption. @Castle, it is Nasarawa state that are second term to resume June biko

7. Abuja is currently on 3rd term. It's Nassarawa state that is on 2nd term. And Marraraba is under Nassarawa state.

8. Abeg make una no dey confuse person biko. If you dey Abuja say you day Abuja. If na Nassarawa or Jalingo say so. Hian!

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 19:05. Una no well o

24. Side Chic man
    YOu collected sexually transmitted demons from your side chic and you are
    now operating with demonic strength
    in the other room.
    You do not need "preaching" you need
    to repent of adultery and come to Jesus, else, there are consequences.
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

operating with demonic strength?😀😀

2. Lol @ side chic man!! see title!!! hahahahaa.

3. Sidechic man🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

4. My Anon friend never disappoints, babe stone him bible quote biko,🤣🤣🤣

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 It’s the demonic strength for me 😂😂😂

25. Anybody hating on Eka Joy must have bitter blood.
    How can you hate on someone that doesn't know your existence??
    Omo,you are wasting your hatred.
    They should take their chairs to back row let's see good.
    If you are hating and your bank accounts is not increasing, better go for deliverance before they carry your skeleton.
    Positive vibes all the way.
    Eka Joy your blessings will choke them more.
    Dey never sheeee shumting....

Heeeeeeeeeee heeeeeee!!

1. If you are a new bv, keep shut. Eka is the president of haters here. Very bitter soul. Stella that is writing a memo..have you ever sent out a memo to eka concerning the way she attacks and insults teejay for no reason? Even when it has been established that teejay isn't sexy daddy? Nobody has the monopoly of being bitter or dishing out insults. She's not the first person to go abroad if that's the catch. I stay in Germany and I can present myself to you Stella if you wish. Just stop with the double standard abeg. Na una sabi with una clique here. Una don use clique pursue some mature and classy bv here that doesn't have wahala. Stella, XP, Eka..make una continue. It's your blog. You can do whatever you like with this comment at least you read it.

26. 36 and not boyfriend or sex
    You don't need a boyfriend or sex, you need a husband.
    A husband that will be a friend and give you "love making" not sex.
    That one comes from Jesus and you have to
    foremost get "married" to Jesus by believing in him as your Lord and Savior.
    Before people pray for you, make effort to pray for yourself.
    Fast, pray, study your Bible and you will see the change you so much long for. Cheers. 🙏🙏🙏

1. Chai you are correct my sister Ang.

2. Nice one

27. I'm here to mark register.

The quest for easy money has landed so many to early grave.

Epic memo, many people fail to realized that change is a constant thing in life.

28. Caesar, I just saw your idiotic reply to my comment on spontaneous morning post, you know it will never be well with you in this life and even after.
    Bye angry boy, nor me take your biscuits.

As for you Windsor, I have no words for you! I can't bring myself so low na, just keep moving.

Shantelle without an empire, stop being angry, I think its time you visit the blessed sacrament babes.

Stella, please this is your blog and everyone is allowed to have an opinion and speak on any topic but, some Bịafra agitators that doesn't have sense want to shut some people up just for having an opinion and knowing better than them.
    Your coward leader is in a country enjoying his life why you angry irritants are hating and killing yourselves.

29. Hello Martins or anyone who knows ,please I’m trying to download a very important app on App Store but couldn’t, I keep getting this message “ This application requires iOS 13.0 or later. You must update to iOS 13.0 in order to download and use this application “
    What does this mean?

Ps. I use an iPhone 6

1. E mean say ur Iphone 6 ios no fit carry the application. Check what IOS ur device is running on

2. Hello @Anon 14:40..

It means the operating system which your iPhone 6 is running on cant be able to install or use that particular app..

So unless you upgrade your software(can be done by you or go to a tech store for a fee) to iOS 13 or iOS 14(the latest)..

Or you upgrade your iPhone to another like 7 plus upwards which can install iOS13 upwards..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

30. Signout post on point.
    How do you hate someone you don't even if he or she is dark or fair,I really don't get it.

People have time sha

31. XP thank God for protecting you and yours from the hands of these evil people. May God continue to preserve you all 🙏

1. Thanks o.
      The traffic crimes in Lagos eh.
      My first experience though.

2. XP, you're covered and protected in Jesus name. Amen

32. Nawa with Stella singing and dancing same time.
    have you also consider how hurt other bvs feel when Eka and Castle troll and hate on them?
    Keep sentiment aside and think rationally.
    Example, someone asked for help to an issue bothering him or her, pewww, castle came and answered her to keep her problem aside,that there are better things happening than his or her issue In the country.
    Eka was here attacking Salma just because she read how she narrated of getting her mother In law a car, true or false that shouldn't be her problem.
    The same set of people you are defending have continuesly try to paint Tj evil always.
    what do you say of such people? You and I know how comments gets to you and you rant your heart out, yet, you expect others to be bullied cos their lives have upgraded? The ways of th dLord he Lord differs from man.
    I've said my own, post or not, the message Is for you Jewluchi.
    All those curses of being judged doesnt work, on the last day, your good deeds is what will speak for each man, and no human can escape judgment. Peace out.

1. When u are done with ur lies, u will shoosh it. Salma's comment that I ignored even tho I had my reservations. Totally said nothing about it until it blew out in the open.

Oga biko. Save urself from this hate. It will drain u. The Tj you are fighting for will not let me drink water in peace without shading me even though I left him to his devices a long time ago. Then the moment I choose to fire back, it's mine u will see

I have let go of a lot of things, (not hate and bitterness as I've never had those in me, my growth is an evidence of that) I have definitely stopped insulting people unnecessarily but u will never see that cos u are bent on seeing me the way u want to see me. The way you desperately wish i am. It will only drain U, me, I muuuuuuuuve. When u are ready to let go, May God give u peace.

2. 👌👌

33. @ XP, I bless God for your life and loved ones. may His name be praised. may evil be far from us...

34. Stella Kork the post on delyork academy is wrongly addressed.

Edit 2014.
    Thanks.

35. Stella stop hoarding comments concerning Eka. She is bitter and tell her to stop addressing people as idiots. Nobody pass anybody for here. You only send out memo when it concerns your favourite. You don't take correction

36. Hello ihn.
    Good afternoon bvs and Jewelu star woman.

XP maama thank God for sparing your life and that of ur kids,no evil shall befall u and ur household cos u are the apple of God's eyes.

The way things are expensive in this our obodo na only God go save us.

E go surely be ✌️

37. Poster asking abt ebira people,I'm giving u this advise as someone who almost married an ebira people...they can fine o but u see eeh jazz na their middle name..hope say no be jazz the guy use for u.their place local o as in verrrry local,u hardly see a beautiful house o cos of the jazz in the land,if u get money start to build Dem go use jazz finish u,so the rich ones there don't even go to their root and build.And lastly make sure he doesn't have an ebira side chick o before them finish u.And they can like gbensh as if their lives depends on it.

1. I'm already afraid for the poster. Hian! Ada 042 be anyi, Biko,check kwa ya ofuma.

38. God afternoon my people.

Bv asking about ebira people, hmmmmmmm, runn ,keep running no look back, in fact run like sag you see mad man,run oooooo, I repeat run, ebira of all tribes, abeg, I know na individual matters, but if dem gather 1000 ebira ,na hardly u go see 1 better one, if e better the family nko? Talk of jazz na them, fight ,malice , bad bele, unnecessary anger, most 9f them dey get inferiority complex join as per say dem be minority tribe, abeg I dey kogi dey type this, this is ti show sat I dey live among dem

1. Poster,take this advice abeg.

2. I'm not surprised. Not heard anything positive so far.
      And the one that behaves like an entitled tata her is just eloquently representing his people.
      Its shame you lot dont know that you represent your tribe.
      If strangers were to judge your tribe based on your own personality/character, would they have anything good to say?
      Would they?
      Some of you behave as if common sense is allergic to you.

39. Yeah nothing wrong with it..But as one brilliant anonymous said you should focus on folates which can be naturally sourced from vegetables, legumes, cereals as well..All the best dear

40. Hello IHN. Hope my lagos bv are enjoying these weather like I am right now😜been sleeping like mumu all day.

@ bv enjoying side chic..please stay woke o cuz your side chic is using kayamata stuffs on you like stella said, done be surprised when you can't stop having erection o....anyways it will be a good chronicle to read😜.

@ the lady that need prayer...The lord will visit you IJN.please start embarking on spiritual welfare.

1. Sisibrown I swell the weather is smtin else

41. Anon wey dey find husband with the ATITTUDE.
    Oga wey dey cheat, welldone sir. eku lasting longer

42. Thank you all for your advice. Thank God I haven't said yes. I would have entered one chance in the name of marriages. My fellow bvs I appreciate. From the lady seeking advice about okene people

1. The most important thing to seek in such critical decisions is God's face. He knows the future afterall.

2. God has already used bvs to give you an answer if more than ten people have answered you.They are really like they said no lies. Let them marry themselves. Sweet thing pls take all these advice. As them black na so their heart be.