Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News..

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

TUESDAY In House News..

Wet day......  #cookiesandcream

IN HOUSE MEMO

What a gwan?
I hope your day is going well? .....

Please if you indicated Interest in BV Big Banty and are willing to share your photo first with me to confirm that you are female then please send me an email again.

Something just happened right now (In Lasis elenus voice)

Do you guys think its time for Stellas Singles mingle? I am asking cos so many guys are in my inbox asking for BVs to marry and it looks like they are shy....
'Why shall they shy?'' lol

Enjoy your day!

TESTIMONY OF THANKFULNESS

Dear Stella,

I promised God I would share it on SDK so Stella please post. Thank you.

I want to return all glory to God Almighty for the health of my younger brother (he is above 30)

It started with feeling weak. He went to his office hmo clinic and they diagnosed malaria and typhoid and gave him tablets. After the tablets, he was still weak so he went back to report to them. The doctor there told him to be taking ORS that he would feel better. Seeing their incompetence, my mum advised he went to our family hospital where he was promptly placed on admission.

Drips were administered on him, by this time his urine was the colour of coke with particles.. The doctors were concerned, then ran some tests on him and still saw malaria and typhoid so they commenced treatment immediately. He was on admission for five days during which time his urine colour gradually became clearer but he was having difficulty drinking water. Every doctor advised that he take lots of water but he couldn't even finish a cup of water in a day. They completed the treatment and discharged him, though he was still weak, they said with proper nutrition he would get better.

He went home but was still very week, found it difficult to stand and walk well, and drinking water still was an issue. He would always feel like throwing up or actually throw up when ever he took water whether hot or cold. We were still mocking him and joking that this one is doing last born etc. But after some days my mum called a matron who was a family friend to come and check him since he was still deteriorating. She came and advised we run another test to know the level of the infection. They ran another series of tests and still saw malaria ++ and typhoid plus some protein in his urine. She became alarmed and advised we take him to a particular clinic where she had referred someone with such symptoms.

This was a day to Christmas 2020. We rushed him to the hospital and he was promptly admitted and drips administered. His blood level by this time was low so he required transfusion. They purchased from a blood bank and administered. By the time they checked again it still didn't boost despite having administered 2 pints of blood. We had to resort to donations from family and friends. I became the advocate for blood donors. Anyone that came visiting I would hijack them to donate. Other tests indicated sepsis which they also commenced treatments. My sister, mum and I had to take turns to spend nights with him in the hospital leaving our children with our husbands..

The sad part was everyone advised and encouraged him to take lots of water, but he just couldn't take it in. Any time he drinks water, he throws up all he has eaten so far then we have to start again. So I resorted to having him take drugs with warm tea. This he could take in minimal proportions. We had been there for more than a week and everyone was getting worried because he didn't seem to be responding to the treatments. When they reran the tests they still found the malaria and sepsis and changed drugs as well.

The doctor wanted to conduct a test, but their lab didn't have the facility and mecure lab was closed because of Christmas/ new year holidays.

To cut the story short, one of my in-laws when he saw the condition wasn't improving after two weeks on admission pushed that we move him to a Specialist hospital. The issue was this was a very expensive clinic that admission entails close to half a million to even accept the patient. God used that in-law to organize an ambulance and ginger us to make that move. When we got to that clinic after making the deposit they ran quick tests on him and wheeled him in for dialysis immediately that same night. The ecular tests showed that his urea and Cretinin levels were very high.

They placed him on daily dialysis and plugged him to those health monitors we see in movies (I never knew Nigeria had such clinic in Surulere) . For days he was semiconscious, and didn't know where he was. Had seizures that lasted for days. At this point we already knew it was not an ordinary sickness because the tests were still reading malaria, typhoid , sepsis as if he had not been treated at all. We resorted to prayers and fasting. All the departments in our church organised themselves and were praying. People were calling daily, some went to camp on our behalf without even asking us.. The love from church, family, neighbours, friends, well wishers was massive.

He had series of blood transfusions, scans, dialysis, transfer to ICU, surgery to place a catheter in his chest, series of drugs and treatment regimes beciase he was not responding to all the drugs and then recovery. To the glory of God, After more that 2 weeks his consciousness improved, and could talk and laugh with us. He was discharged him and placed him on every 2 or 3 days dialysis. He still couldn't keep water in, but was managing to take little sips.

To the glory of God, after the discharge it was as if all the symptoms came back again, vomitting, weakness etc.. Everyone was depressed, we were tired, we had prayed, fasted, bound, loosed, declared etc.. But God comes through. From every 2 days to twice a week, then once a week dialysis. Of course they ran the urea and Cretinin test everytime before the dialysis. He was also on blood boosting injections which he took weekly. The sickness also made him develop ulcer which he never had before.

Then from once a week dialysis they said ahn ahn, come back next week your result is good. From come back next week, it's been close to 4 months since the last dialysis session (halleluyah). They have resently removed the "catheter " that was surgically installed in his chest to avoid infection during dialysis. The doctors are amazed at his recovery, the nurses are shocked and ecstatic. We all are ecstatic Whew... You can imagine our joy.
Last week he resumed work after being at home since November 2020.

Why am I sharing this?
1.God is still in the business of answering prayers. Just hold on to Him. Don't be a part time Christian, be full time. Our family is one that knows and serves God and everyone in our environment knows same. It had always been evident in our lives we have no other option.

2. Don't help God. Someone came with the solution to call his so-called pastor who said we should send him a particular amount so he can prepare something to wash my brother's head. My response ; "what God cannot do does not exist, and what God cannot do, let no man do"!

3. When taking care of an invalid as you are treating the physical body, also ensure the spirit is being treated with prayers and the Word of God.

4. Surround yourself with the right set of people. When I was depressed and hope was lost, I had people who I would call and their words and prayers and actions would encourage me.

5. Ecular test to check urea and Cretinin level is very important. One you notice discolouration in your urine that persists please go to a good hospital. Even some general hospitals like Gbagada general hospital, I recently discovered conducts that test and have good treatment facilities.

6. Jesus Christ is Lord. Every prayer we made was and is in THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. Because He is our Lord. Is he your Lord? Can you boldly call him in the time of trouble? If He isn't, why not ask him to be your Lord and Saviour today? He is waiting.
Are yoi sick? Terminally ill? Receive the healing that Jesus gives today. Be healed of all your infirmities in Jesus name.

7. Are you asking, why did He allow this to happen to me in the first place? Let me leave you with this scripture, Psa 34:19 - 20. Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the LORD delivers him out of them all. He keeps all his bones: not one of them is broken.

Joh 16:33 AKJV These things I have spoken to you, that in me you might have peace. In the world you shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

PRAISE THE LORD!!

Best Regards,
BV Wendixx

What exactly was wrong with him?

DREAM INTERPRETER NEEDED

Maybe it means you will marry a celeb...lol

MUST READ MEMO ABOUT RELOCATING TO CANADA

Quick memo to the Nigerians getting job offers even before they land in Canada. 

Here's the truth of the ratio of Nigerians getting jobs in Canada:

1. Less than 1% who are healthcare workers ( Drs, Pharmacists, Nurses etc.) Get jobs shortly AFTER writing their qualifying exams which usually takes a couple of years to a good number of years, until they write and pass the required exams, they do a lot manual labour to pay their bills. 

2. 2-5% Extremely skilled software programmers, they write code in different languages that wow their hiring managers along with a few other highly skilled IT positions. 

3. 90% of those who got good jobs "in less than 3 months" got those jobs because their resume already had the Canadian experience required. Nigerians who landed in Canada last week already have resumes with a minimum of 5 years Canadian experience. 

They use work experiences from the big 5 banks and other large enterprises where it is difficult to verify their claims. They get connected to these WhatsApp groups who introduce them to the people who prepare these fake resumes for them, so much so that now, Canadians are getting wiser and are now beginning to ask for your PR Card before offering a letter of employment. They compare your landing date with your years of Canadian work experience. 

Nigerians have developed a reputation here for job scams and the bubble will burst soon. Most of those who got good jobs this way, end up blacklisted and they don't know why they can't re-enter the job market. 4. 5% who have held onto integrity, gotten whatever jobs were required to pay their bills, from labour to temp positions to gather some professional Canadian experience. Starting again from the scratch, takes an average of 3-5 years but they eventually catch up, move ahead in their careers and are at peace because they have nothing to hide.

Nigerians please be honest with your "testimonies" all you do is show-off to oppress your fellow Nigerians but the truth about how you got your "testimony" is always hidden. Don't let innocent people relocate and get frustrated when your "miracle" doesn't happen for them.

BY BV

120 comments:

1. We welcome IHN today.
    If the richest man is investing 60% of his wealth in the USA, no hope for the common man in this country. Na God hand we deh.

1. Jeweluchi, good evening ma. I've been waiting and waiting. Lol

Keep on having a wonderful day.

2. I thank God for your testimony, Wendixx. Glory be to God. He’s a Great God.

I listened to Niniola and Chike’s Budweiser remix on YouTube recently. First time I’ve heard of Niniola and boy can she sing. Chike is a very good singer too. Loved their remix.

3. The woman with the dream it might be spirit husband ish, before you dismissed this write up pray.

4. Thanks Anon 15:49, God is indeed great.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

When Jesus died on the Cross, I died with Him. When God raised Him from the dead, I was raised together with Him and I became a new creation, alive to God. I am the fruit of Christ’s redemption. I have been brought out of death into life; from sickness into divine health; from sorrow into joy; from poverty into a wealthy and large place. I am alive with Christ’s resurrection life, and Christ is alive and fully expressed in me. Glory to God!

3. My people pls who is likely to win the sunday final leaque match.pls u people should predict for me as i want to play betnaija on this one.

4. Pls who knows how much a bag of crayfish is now? Or a custard?

1. I think a custard is 3k

2. I bought a paint/custard bucket 2800 last week. Some months back I bought same for 3600 different market . So it depends on the market.

5. What is better/sweeter than sex?

Peace of mind
    Answered prayers.
    Contentment.
    Unexplainable joy.

Please add yours;I pray we all experience the above in Jesus name, Amen.

1. Quality roof over your head.

2. Yeah, but I'm so horny.

3. Peace of mind
      Good health
      God's grace and Mercy
      Quality roof over my head
      I say a big Amen to your prayers

6. Greetings from the sunny side.

7. Jeweluchi,please post, I suffer to write this epistle ni o

How can a Woman whose hubby earn a most 600k per month, Im sure of this cos the man is my husbands colleague, be driving keke napep herself, I can't just wrap my head around the reason, with the danger involved in such thing, they're living in their own house, have a car , even if she want to do business,why driving keke, she's the only woman in this town that does it, some men are mean, why stressing this woman this much?? Fear some men oo, can't he just give her money to open a shop and get someone to be driving it? I also have alot of business I do myself which gives me money without me stressing myself.

No2 . why do people like berating stay at home mom,when some stay at home mum earns much more that some that leaves home everyday, a woman was using the woman u mentioned above as an example and was urging me to try n look for something doing o, that I shouldn't rely on hubby o, I just smiled, if only she knows how much I make on my own, the adviser earn 60k as a state worker,and I can godly say,I make more than that in 2 weeks, which I'm not ready to discuss with her, in her words, madam all these one wey you go dey carry big car dey do big woman, see your mate wey Una husband dey work for same office, she don dey hustle

1. People should just learn to mind their business, be content and stop comparing themselves. Everyone's path in life is different.

2. 😁 I like you already.

3. 14.04 the woman likes you that's why she's asking you to find something doing.

It's happening this days where the man can just wake up & stripe the woman of all the goodies.

If I see any house wife not doing anything I feel for her. I do no longer envy them if I see them with big cars etc this's based on some experiences. I am not married yet but I'll never support women getting married without any means of livelihoods.

The most Complex B

8. @ Phoenix, i wish you resounding success in your exams. May the Lord crown you with success. Congratulations...

9. If hour uncle, whom everyone knows that he did money rituals promised to give you 500k to start business,and u no get up to 10k for your account, will you collect?

Good afternoon o

1. What is God saying to you about it? If God says yes, collect it. If God says no, abort mission

2. I can't blame a penniless person for collecting. No be air person go chop. But one has to be careful because some things are packaged with added sorrow.

10. Good afternoon.

Good luck to our ladies shooting their shot for marriage. Please don't be shy. Stella maybe it's time to do another singles and mingle.

The lady that dreamt about Naira Marley and Davido, when last did you treat Malaria

1. @chiove, Abeg help me ask her oooo... Orisirisi

2. I had to scroll back up to check. Stella said there are many guys in her inbox wishing to to be fixed up but they are shy. Why do people always make it look as if this marriage searching is a woman's cross? I can't count how many times I have heard it, I really wonder sometimes.

11. Somewhere in Onne... It's a busy day for me. Good Afternoon guys.

12. My own is that if you want to relocate out of Nigeria...do it fast abeg. Becauee the Nigeria we see is almost gone🙄

1. Default smile hehe good to have you back ooooooo. I asked after you just yday.

Good to know you're now a yummy mum of 2

13. Ah @ the dreamer....this one no normal atall...

It is well o

14. IHN Welcome

Good afternoon people 😍.

15. Poster whose brother got healed, I'm happy for your brother,you, your family, relatives and everyone who contributed and prayed for him.
    Hallelujah

1. Indeed God is awesome. I read that with my mouth hanging. Bv Wendixx,I thank God for your brother.

2. Thanks dear. God is faithful..

3. I think he had acute kidney infection and not treating that makes it worse, even causing kidney failure. Think that's why his urine was coloured and had sediments. He's lucky to be alive tbh. Grateful for his life was restored.

16. God heal you brother completely,his name alone be praised.

17. Tani mo fe so story aye mi fun? Yesterday I ate onece, fried sweet potato, tani mo fe so story aye mi fun? Naija getting too expensive oo

18. A question was asked on Facebook in how much can a family if 5 feed and someone said 20k will be enough. Even if u dey wack gari everyday,it can't be enough

19. Everyday I thank God for the kind of person he gave me for a husband.

I know I don't deserve it but God no be man.

If u have a good spouse, always say a prayer for him just because.

1. So true, sis. God bless him for you.

Lemme go kiss mine. Such a blessing to my life 🥰🥰

2. Yes o Eka.
      Me I adore my husband..

3. Yea! I just finished praying for mine before I saw your comment.

20. God be praised Bv wendix. Affliction shall not rise again upon your brother.

21. My plan b don set💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻, my friend sis mistakenly took my small phone with her back to UK, I will just go ti airport and beg pilot to please allow me to quickly go n collect my phone ,I will be back same day

22. Thank God for your brother, Wendixx. His healing is permanent in Jesus Christ name. 🙏

23. BEWARE!!!
    As the Spirit of the Lord begins to hover over the Earth again,drawing back the hearts of those who have far strayed from GOD,a lot of us who have been in the faith would have to more than ever heed the biblical call to ''GUARD YOUR HEART"
    From every nook and cranny,from every sector of life and from every nation of the world,the Spirit of GOD would begin to call even the most unlikely of persons into the Christendom and make them mighty instruments of war in his hands. For Some of them,they would go on to become national and international figures pushing forth the message of the kingdom....and more than ever the Christians who have been in the field would have to fight a lot of internal war .
    We would need to combat within ourselves jealousy, resentment towards GOD and these men,the thought and feeling that GOD is somewhat unfair and partial, we would have to deal with any internal pain/feeling that GOD seems to be using these ones more than us and learn to be genuinely happy for and support these men. More than ever we would need to cry out to GOD for a sanctification of our heart,and for him to help our hearts.
    This is a time that only those who have learnt to take comfort in GOD,knowing that the sphere of a man's assignment doesn't necessarily determine the level of GOD's love for him would be able to stand void of resentment,anger and jealousy.
    Bro/sis don't allow the enemy sift you by painting and magnifying untrue images in your mind. None of us is a cast away,our sphere of assignment is just different...GUARD YOUR HEART. Save these words in your heart,our generation would need it.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

24. Just here thinking about life and surfing the net

It's well with my soul

25. Thank God for healing your brother.

Relocating abroad is still better jare.

26. Bv wendix so ur my johnnys sister.. Wow.. Good to know ur a BV.. God be praised!!!

1. Hehehe. Who be this oh .. Been a BV for donkey years

2. Small world.

27. Hello!!

Bv Wendixx thank God for restoring ur brother's health,his healing is permanent.

This sun is just too much..ah ah!!
    E go surely be oo✌️

28. BITCHandSLUT.com25 May 2021 at 14:41

Hi here!

29. Martins please help me...
    Am using Infinix hot6 pro, I observe apps sometimes disappear on it... Like right now, Music, message and opera mini is missing, what could be the problem and how can I stop this?

1. Some will say it's a virus attack;but it isn't..

It's a "Nigerian Brand" of Android and it is gradually completing its life span;next is to go blank on the screen or refuse to switch on..

For the moment;do a "Reset Factory settings" but note it will still happen again with time then pack up finally..

Go to "Settings',scroll to "Security" and look for "Restore factory settings" then wait for few mins for it to clear all errors/apps.

@MARTINS

2. Thanks so much Martins, will do just that.

30. I can't actually remember if Jeweluchi has told us the meaning of this cookies and cream o. Anyway sha I think I don decode. My mind is dirty o.

31. Good afternoon blogfam, how are we coping in this Abuja sun? Ogboona feli feli.

32. Thank you Jehovah, take the lead and bless us,
    Amen.

33. Thank God for the life of your brother, wishing him speedy recovery
    Beautiful afternoon to you all ❤️❤️😚

1. Beautiful afternoon to you too. ❤️❤️

Let me borrow your space, I am having serious MP and still licking chocolate 🍫 😭😭😭. Who do me like this!

2. I understand you cos I love chocolate 🍫 🍫

3. So sorry pretty rosie, Just take it easy with the chocolate. You will be fine

34. Thank you Jehovah, take the lead and bless us,
    Amen.

35. The lady that dreamt. Sometimes our thots manifest in dreams. Just pray and cancel negative dreams and spiritual marriages.

36. It's IHN again.
    Good afternoon Madam Stella and dear bvs. It's a lovely tuesday afternoon
    Yes oo, Madam Stella, it's time for single and mingle again, it's so nice seeing ladies shooting their shots.
    @ poster who gave a testimony, may your brother's healing be permanent.
    Dear poster who sent helpful info on Canadian relocation, God bless you.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

37. Canada BV, same here in the UK,.. Integrity and dignity in labour pays.. Why build your career on lies... I was surprised how many people I know who 'forged' their project management CVs(as we call it here in the UK) to get a job in project management, some blabbed their way through their contracts yet others were caught out immediately... Some Nigerians be spoiling show for those who genuinely want to succeed... Too many lies, too many scams, same thing they do in Nigeria they carry over to the abroad... Most Nigerians do not fear the God they are quick to call upon!

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Bv Wendix thank God for healing your brother.

Poster with the dream, na really wa. Maybe you will marry a celeb.

40. Ihn is here good afternoon blogfams 💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💖💖💙💙💞

Thank you all for the prayers and congratulatory messages🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank God for your brothers healing

Please nursing mothers on exclusive breastfeeding how are you coping this boy can suck for Africa the night vigil no be hereooo,i hardly sleep now

1. Congratulations on the birth of your charming prince 🤴

41. Wonderful day. Divine healings to your brother our blog visitor.

The Lady dreaming hmmmmm be careful ooo, they come in people's form and you won't know. Spiritual horse bands be that ooo. Next time don't cook or eat foods in the dream.

Wonderful day all. Default smile congrats ooo on your two kings.

Those that wants to travel to Canada good luck to you all.

Let me go and eat afang soup

42. Good afternoon Bvs.
    Thank you to the Bv that sent in the Canada write up.

43. Dreamer, you seeing musicians that are known to be great fornicators with loads of baby Mamas esp this one that indicated that he is interested in sleeping wit mom and daughters. And ur mom is included in the dream. It simply means the guy u are dating or will soon date is heavily into women, so save urself the heartache and be watchful.

44. Welcome ihn.,hope everyone is fine? I came late today ,ok,make una enjoy.

45. Congrats Lily angel on the birth of your baby.

Bv Wendixx, thank God for your family and specifically your brother. His healing is permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

Blog Josephine, it means in future you will roll with celebrities. Prepare yourself.

Phoenix, congrats in advance. Aspire higher.

Big Banty pray ooooo! Plus shine ya eye.

Canada bv thanks.

Good afternoon Stella and bvs.

#jeweluchicookiesandcream

46. Bv am happy for ur brother, his healing will remain permanent. Amen

Good day everyone

47. Bv Wendix thank God for your brother. Devil came very late big time.

48. Thank God for your brother's life, Wendix. He's a miracle working God.

1. Halleluyah. I'm still overwhelmed by the goodness of God

49. Congrat lily Angel for birth of ur child ,Wendix thank God for the healing of ur bro ,Josephine get ready for celibrity life styles,phonix dear congrat in advance,big Banty i wish de best,thanks canada bv

50. All the SnM singles from here I met are ugly. The photo edit confused the hell out of me that when I met some I couldn't believe my eyes. I no do again. Why not be yourself? You do good make up, take pictures and post. Then on seeing you, you look like a vomit. Men shine your eyes. I won't waste my time again

51. Thank God for healing your brother.

Bv with the dream, pray against spiritual husband.

Bv Phoenix, I wish you success in your exams.

Good to hear from you Default smile and thank God for your babies🥰.
    Eka Joy yeah I do pray for my husband.

Good afternoon Jeweluchi and blog visitors.

Nigerians should stop being dishonest na. I'm tired of living in Nigeria Sha. God help me o.
    Have a great day

52. ihn don land....the kind of hunger feel this days eh......... Lord have mercy

53. Stella, we are ready for singles and mingle.I meant am READY!!!! Xxxx to you.

54. @Stella, They said it was kidney failure caused by acute malaria. Hence the dialysis and transfusions becuase he was losing blood in his urine.

Thanks for posting

1. Thanking God for perfecting your brother's healing. God bless your family.🙏🏽

2. Thanking God for perfecting your brother's healing. God bless your family.🙏🏽

3. God will surely perfect his healing

4. 🙌 Ameeeeennn. Thanks dearies. God is faithful

55. The lady wey dream, wetin Davido and Naira marley get in common? �� Ganja. And na indomie una chop? E mean say ya boyfriend go cook indomie with ganja. Beware of indomie wey you no cook by yasef. Shalom

56. Wendixx I decree today that your brother's healing is permanent IJN AMEN

The most Complex B

57. Wendixx thank God for your brother's healing. May God perfect all that concerns him