Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Tuesday In House News

In house news has landed with a few this and that...... #cookiesandcream

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hmmmm i just learned something new and someone should help me tell the Naija police.... 

A UK Officer was killed and for the past two weeks, the Police have been making sure that they announce that they do not have any leads when in fact they did and were secretly investigating.
They even offered monetary reward to anyone that would give them info whilst they were investigating and today they have finally charged the suspect and still have not put any info out there.

Naija Police or Military will be investigating and put out the info on the social media and this is one of the reasons they have been unable to wipe out BH..
BH knows all their moves and their plans from all their social media posts and know when to strike them....

What else?

Hmmmm those of you in my inbox, well doe oh!

LOL

JULIANAS OPINION
Mamalawo

''Where does one draw the line on the contents that one exposes his/herself to, on social media and also on the trend to follow, which give away to apply for and so forth and so on. 

From my observations, people tend to follow and support what they naturally do not believe in, on social media and also raise hell if you should criticize them about it, their favorite phrase is drink water and mind your business.

Please can someone make me understand how a Christian will be following a mamalawo on Facebook, praising her in her comment section and also sharing her post just for give away, that you might not be selected for at the long run, selling your soul for peanuts. 

One of my Facebook friend that was following such mamalawo was so annoying that she will share adoration ministry post in a minute the next minute she is sharing a post from her mamalawo mentor that is taking about fortification of charms and amulets for various reasons. I just had to unfriend ...

You see people wearing these charms and still be calling God up and down. Please which god are you referring to, because it can't be the same God that told you not to have another God aside Him. Please don't follow every trend on social media so as to stop polluting yourself with things you know nothing about.

Some people have turned themselves to lab rat, by testing every thing that is put out there by self proclaimed mamalawo's. When you start having issues you won't know where your wahala is coming from because you ordered for kayamata from A, got dash me money cream from G and good luck aura from Z, no be double wahala for you be that.

Leave all these things so that you will know where your problems are coming from. Choose wisely what trend to follow and which not to follow.
May God protect us as we go through social media, Amen.

Na wah for social media

THIEF CAUGHT FROM JOB ADVERT POST ON SDK BLOG

Good day to you, Jeweluchi.

Trust you are well. Thank you for the delightful and adorable assignment you're doing for us with your blog.

I'll like to give you an update about the driving job vacancy I submitted last week.

One person (Femi) contacted me not long after you posted it regarding the opportunity and also mentioned that his sister told him about the job. Later at night, I started getting other calls that they saw the advert on a WhatsApp group. Apparently, someone lifted the post from IHN and share it with a group.

I invited Femi for an interview and testing which he did fairly well. I picked interest in him because happens to be the only one with a connection with the blog via the sister who is a blog visitor. I did all rightful diligence in terms of checking with guarantors and address confirmation and all.

Yesterday, I took him to Alagbon for the Police background check which is usually the last part of the employment verification. I was surprised when the Policemen detain him that he's a wanted person. I was shocked when they brought out his file. He was wanted for theft. I also, found out from his sister that she is not a BV, that she also saw the opening on a WhatsApp group.

I just thought I should bring this to your notice.

Thank you very much.

Woooow... Thief caught from advert? Well done!
So he followed you to the station knowing he is a thief? or he forgot?
So people take advert from here?

Please this is a memo to all advert posters, ask the person questions pertaining to the Blog and if the person is not a BV, dont employ!!
Otherwise i will start collecting money for Job adverts oh, the only reas on i post free is because Blog visitors are being employed.

80 comments:

1. Maybe the thief didn't know he had a case file.....I come de pity am

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

God’s grace is supernatural! It brings favor, prosperity, health, and increase. This grace has been bestowed upon me. It attracts the right people and circumstances, in line with God’s purpose, into my life. This grace gives me the advantage and causes me to rise above every adversity. It sets me apart and has positioned me for a life of divine health, glory, excellence, and beauty.

3. Dear beeves,

Normalize ordering for food anytime you don't have the strength to cook. Na you make the money, na you go still chop am.

1. E go hard... I don't trust food cooked outside.

2. As in, make them no use your savings take run your funeral...

3. I prefer cooking my meals except its a place I can vouch for...

4. If you are 35yrs and above and you are still single, financially stable please get pregnant and have a child...no be must say you go marry..

1. Says who?

2. And this is supposed to be better
      Mtchewwww

3. Be there consoling urself Sha don't mislead people.

4. Like it's easy to be responsible for a child just like that.

5. I wish ur husband impregnated them ☺️☺️☺️☺️

6. Wrong move.... Would you be able if your husband impregnates them?

7. My prayer is that your husband will impregnate them.

5. Holla guys πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

How y'all doing??

Advert thief again? Na wah oh

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Hi ParisπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Wishing you a pleasant afternoon.

6. Please does Bama Mayonnaise cause pimples, because I've been licking that stuff for weeks now, bread o, biscuits o, every every, make I no go buy wahala after running away from butter.

That sign out meme is legit Jewe, the kind of peace I have now knowing that I'm only human and I'll definitely make mistakes, but we dust ourselves and move on.

1. I can imagine how your arteries look like

2. Yes o it does. That's the only thing on Earth that gives me pimples even if I just lick am small.

3. Na fat e be. Too much will likely clog the arteries.

4. 14:18πŸ˜… What???? You cracked me up allah.

Please come and explain, help a sister out Biko!

5. 😱 Chineke meeeπŸ™†

Please how can I begin to unclog o?

6. @Sandra,you see Bama,butter,fried Egg,groundnut,peanut butter,Egusi Soup,Akara,red stew(fried),small chops and other fries;these and more are the Oga pata-pata of what causes pimple..

Eat more of fruits and vegetables and you will see enough difference in how your skin will pop..

@MARTINS

7. Thanks guys.

Thanks Martins

7. Sometimes, it's not that they are busy because of crisis at work or traveling more often due to work pressure.....

Sometimes it's just see finish that haff enter the relationship...

Know this and know peace.🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

8. Una good afternoon ooo.

Nigeria surely is not a habitable country right now. Kidnappers and killers are having a field day.. πŸ˜”
    Food is so expensive and beans is no more common. Garri Don turn big man food.

Born and died in Nigeria should be a waiver at the judgment gate.. We are suffering here.

God, please help us.

1. Lol @ born and died in Nigeria

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. lol @ should be a waiver....

9. Good afternoon people. Having my lunch currently. Hmmm, Nigeria's security system is the most corrupt in the world, maybe after India though. David Hundeyin has released an expose on how that frank Akpan guy is in liaison with people in government and was in fact communicating with the said officer who arrested him while his pictures were on Twitter.

1. Like I was shocked to read it
      David is one brave guy
      Ini stand up and hunt your killers
      Even if justice wont be serve,hunt them

2. Mawunmi where can i read this expose...Oh Awusubilai this is preposterous...

10. Good afternoon to y'all on here and happy holidays.. Unfortunately,i am gonna be at the mall for the sallah holidays..πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ™„

1. Castle,maybe he works there and will be on dutyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. I think say you be Alafin of Igbira pikin... Which mall make I come buy ice cream....lick.

11. Wahala no dey finish... people should be careful oo.

12. Replies
    1. Hi Cynthia. Lovely day to you πŸ‘‹πŸ₯°πŸ˜

13. No one is ever too busy to return your call or text. Not even the President of America.
    If you think anyone is too busy to respond to you, test them by sending them a text saying "your money was mistakenly paid to me’'. They will reply in seconds!
    The reason they do not take your calls, or reply to your texts, is because you are not relevant to them. It is not because they are busy.
    Do you want them to start taking you seriously? Then make yourself scarce, and use the period of your scarceness to grow your relevance.... Copied

14. Can I collect BRP letter (UK) for my spouse who is on a dependant visa under me?

15. BRP letter update

Nothing is wrong with my spouse as stated on Gov. Uk

1. I would have answered this but sorry I dont understand the question

16. Good afternoon y'all. It's a very busy day for me. One of the things that keeps me sane in this country is the endless public holidays. Let tomorrow come fast abeg.😎😎
    I will so much enjoy myself tomorrow because Nigeria will not kill me. I already placed an order for a delicious looking Abacha. It better taste delicious too.😏 I can't wait to go home, I feel like lying to excuse myself already. Wo I am tired jare.😩😩

1. Lucky you my sister, my boss doesn't let us have the Salah holidays, she said we're not muslims so why go and 'celebrate' Salah?
      The worst part this year is that JUSUN are still on strike o, so literally we have no cases to prepare for.

2. Mine would say, we are professionals and not public workers .

I need a better job abeg

17. Wow.......God don use the blog catch thief.....God for him and thank god for you poster cos him for carry your car japa

18. It's IHN again,
    Good afternoon dear Madam Jeweluchi and dear blog visitors
    Just passing by.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

19. It's IHN again,
    Good afternoon madam Jeweluchi and blog visitors.
    Just passing by
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘

20. Beautiful Me🧑11 May 2021 at 14:20

Wahala be like Desmond ElliotπŸ˜€
    This guy na harden Criminal.
    Inukwa following him to police station when his a wanted criminal.

21. Welcome ihn....good afternoon everyone

22. So people lift info from here and take to other groups, wawu!
    Karma has caught up with the guy, good one job poster for doing your due diligence.

Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of the day.

23. This is what they call " Every day for the thief, one day for the owner of the house. I was also wondering why he followed to the station with his legsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

24. Wahala every where. Na wa ooo.God abeg protect and keep us safe. Thank God the thief was caught

25. BVs please who knows how much is flight from Abuja to Enugu to and fro

1. Check online. It depends on when you are booking the flight

26. Guys plz take some minutes to read about the investigative report about Hinny Umoren the murdered job seeker. So many things! This is more than just a single girl! Hah!

27. So apparently Chimamanda Adichie is famous everywhere. Any of the foreigners I tell that my baby's name is Chimamanda, they always ask 'like the author?????'

I had no idea she was this popular. Even saw some of her books in one of my husband's friends house. So refreshing!!!

1. True @ popular... Her take on world issues sometimes they tire me. I love her books no doubt.

Lovelace

28. Nawa o. IHN today is lit. Stella will son become police spy. Hahahahaa

29. Hehe, advert post caught thief. Do the man forgot he was wanted? Na wa.

My people how una dey?

30. Omo people get mind sha
    Beautiful afternoon to everyone

31. Good afternoon lovelies,stay safe.

32. How do minimal wage earners cope with feeding in this new country where everything is damn expensive? A single mother with two kids earning 10k as cleaner in a school. How does she feed and pay bills? I went to mile12 last week to buy foodstuffs for the month and could not believe spending such amount of money on just 2cement bags containing the stuffs

33. Good afternoon house, pls I want to start sales of baking items and cereal in wholesale. Who has an idea on where I can get them in lagos

34. About the alleged thief of a guy....to be honest,if you haven't had squabble with police over nothing,you won't believe your name can enter their records as anything.
    Last year, a colleague of mine was hanging out in a bar when pple started running Helter skelter. He wanted to run too but decided against it since he was innocent,lo and behold a police van pulled up and started packing everyone inside the bus. He and his friends protested that they were just hanging out but it all fell on dead ears.... They were taken to the station,refused bail that whole night. They spent the night there. They were later told to sign some documents labelling them miscreants and all if not they wouldn't be released. Even with this,they still paid 10k each to be let out.

If it didn't happen to smone I know,I won't believe that you can be totally innocent in this Nigeria and still be labeled a thief!

That the guy said he got it from his sister obviously was true.
    Anyways I like being pragmatic in my dealings; if he deserves the position,give him. He might be innocent afterall in this Nigeria. Trust me. The main theives are termed Innocents and the common man is termed theif!

1. Collect his contact and employ him biko, stop defending yourself

35. Hmmmm, Nigerian force make una take note and upgrade.

Juliana don't mind them, most of them have denied God bcoz of Angela and co's peanut.
    To be a Christian and be proud is now a thing to hide and be ashamed, to bash God, pastors and Christians is the new Porsche.
    Ur fellow Christian will tag u ndi church or onye church,is he/she onye shrine or onye otu nzuzo, I don't understand the stupidity these days. If u want to serve God, serve him, if u want to serve the world, serve the world peacefully don't bash anyone.let the children of God and the world do there thing in peace without bashing each other. None is by force. God is not forcing anyone to serve him.

A bit of advice, don't mix GOD and WORLDLINESS together bcoz echoke 🀣🀣🀣

36. Feeling low and cried watching the funeral service of pastor Dee.
    Good afternoon house..

37. Hello everyone 😍
    It's official,I be perpetual latecomer o😁 anyways better late than never.

Juliana well-done,I pray they hear.
    Una dooh oo πŸ˜‚