Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Post..

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post..

#newday #newdrive #newvibes #newmindset #namaste #hustleralacarte #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #awholenewday #gutentag #allesklar 

Good Morning..

It says we have 90 percent chance of rain today? I love rain and I am in my rain mood already!

Have an awesome day and may Blessings that make you look like a liar come your way....God is on your case and your faith staying strong is important!

Kisses 😘😘😘

126 comments:

1. Good morning people of God. A blessed day i wish you.

1. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi

2. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Lovelace

3. *Psalm 25:14,"The secret of the Lord is with those who fear Him, and He will show them His covenant"*
      I pray that from today, the Lord shall begin to show you His covenant and release all the heavenly Blessings that will make your life more meaningful and pleasant in Jesus name.
      This New Week, the Most High God will honour and favour you. You shall be singled out for uncommon miracle in Jesus Mighty name.
      Do have a wonderful Thanksgiving Tuesday in the name of Jesus Christ Amen.

2. Endless Joy!!
    Romans 14:17.

Excerpts!!

"Although some Christians have received the Holy Spirit, their hearts are full of troubles; they're worried about many things"

"True Joy and happiness have nothing to do with what's going on around you. Our joy is independent of circumstances"

"Some thoughts may come to you to dampen your faith, to douse your joy and dampen your spirit; always be quick to discard such thoughts. Be joyful ALWAYS"

Confession!!

I've been brought into the life of unending joy, the joy that comes from the inner man and transcends physical circumstances. My joy is of the Spirit, and independent of circumstances; I'm ever strong and alive, for the joy of the Lord is my strength! Blessed be God!

3. WHAT WILL YOUR LEGACY BE?

‘You have given me an inheritance.’
    Psalm 61:5 NLT

What would you like your legacy to be? When it comes to your legacy, here are two things you need to keep in mind:
    1) Nobody will care about the legacy you leave as much as you do. So, be intentional when you decide on your legacy; that way, you greatly increase the odds of making an impact on the next generation.
    2) The sum of how you live your life each day becomes your legacy. Tally each action over many years, and you can see your legacy begin to take shape.
    One day the word “Finis” must be written. Let it then be said of your book that it is a record of noble purpose, generous service, and work well done.’ Most of us don’t get to choose when or how we’re going to die, but we all get to decide how we’re going to live. And that’s the legacy we leave to those who follow us.
    Word For Today

4. Please send in your photos for SDK's face of in house news competition

Kindly send directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thanks

5. Dead People all thought they had time until they found themselves in the grave 😢

#Repent

I'm outtie

1. I hope you that is talking has repented from defending evil.

6. Good morning everyone. 💕

Stay Blessed...

7. This beautiful week, the Lord will raise an assistant who will not rest until the purpose of the Lord manifest in your life. Ability to move with high speed on eagles' wings in the storm will be released from heaven upon you. You will outrun all who wait in secret place to dig pit for you.
    The power of pentecost will raise you above every contender of your life, peace, breakthrough and progress.
    As you go, Spirit of the living God will guide, protect, fight your battle. At the end; your song shall of victory. Amen....

8. Nigerians are so useless, wicked, heartless.
    You cannot help your brother or sister while you are in a position to do so. They meet you, beg you for food or assistance to help them start up a business so they sustain themselves, you keep posting them, showing them attitude, giving excuses, refuse to help them.

The person died out of frustration, little sickness that your assistance could have helped avert, then you go out of your way to buy expensive casket, food, drinks and even carry musical band for the burial.

I don't need that fake ass love.
    You don't love me when I am alive.
    You don't help me when I am alive.
    Don't even try to show me that fake love when I'm gone.
    As I'm your enemy while alive, let it remain so in death too.
    I hate hypocrisy.

This story I heard is just provoking me.
    You never gave a hoot about the person while alive and once you heard the person is gone you volunteered to buy the coffin immediately and other expenses.

1. All ma to himself,u sef struggle so u don't need to beg people for food, nobody owe u anything,stop thus entitlement mentality, they even try spending in ur burial, some no go even spend or come for the burial sef. Hustle and don't die broke, if na YY, u sef follow do am

2. Rule no 1 - Nobody owes anybody anything in this world. Know that and know peace. Stop expecting help from anyone, they don't owe you.

And no, Nigerians are not useless, stop generalising based on emotions.

3. 9:26 so why is the person now showing interest to pay for casket and other things. Since nobody owes anybody anything. The person for just lock up and face front.

Lovelace

4. @anon 08:07
      Those with entitlement mentality are always stagnant.
      What happens to your own hands and legs?
      The person you are hoping on how many heads he has.
      There are those that really need help, not like lazy ones that will wake up, sit down and be waiting for those working to help them.
      Don't encourage laziness.
      Don't hope on anybody.

5. Lovelace, it's still the person's business if he/she chooses to pay for the casket, no one owes anyone anything. Let that register in your mind.

6. By their evil heart you shall know them @ 11:39. I hope the needed help you seek will not reach you at your grave. Since you refuse to differentiate between entitlement mentality and a cry for help where applicable. Let it also register into your brain.

Lovelace.

7. There's nothing like entitlement mentality here!
      The person here is a hard-working person who just need a little touch from one or two persons to stand on his feet and you as a brother/sister he knows and you are in the position to do so but you never did.

You were forming attitude, too busy to see the person whereas the person have done all he knew but no way. Then you hear the person's dead and you offer to help a deadbody?

Keep your help your whatever to yourself please. Don't love me in death.
      Besides, someone somewhere helped you get to where you are without feeling you had entitlement mentality. This life is we as humans we help each other to achieve their goals so far the person is not depending or asking you for their daily feeding.

Anything that'll make someone be on their feet to help make them provide for their needs without disturbing you, why not do it when you are capable of?

8. Lovelace, why didn't YOU help this person instead of questioning other people?

Whether you like it or not, no one owes you anything, if you like whine from now till tomorrow, doesn't change that fact.

9. A large number of Fulani terrorists, commonly called bandits moved en masse from wherever terrorist enclave they came from, to mostly the fringes of Abuja like Suleija et al. So many Abuja residents raised dust about this, including the Radio owner that recently and deservedly slapped that animalistic woman who set fire to a child's head. Just a few days ago, the same terrorists struck. They killed a lot of innocent people, and also kidnapped so many others. What has your zoo government done? Nothing! This led to angry citizens protesting. They even blocked the popular highway.
    Bala Mohammed, the governor of Bauchi state, who is perpetually high recently told a Channels TV crew that the Fulani man has no nationality! He said the Fulani man was an African citizen, whatever the fuck that meant. According to him, Fulani people are free to crisscross the length and breadth of any African country and automatically become citizens wherever they decide to settle! These are the type of animals who have been superintending over our lives since 1960!
    The Fulani man came to Nigeria, and conquered Hausa people, killed their kings and imposed themselves as emirs. They have been ruling over Hausa people since then. Let me shock you, no Hausa man has ever been zoo president! After dominating Hausa people, they moved to do same to Nigeria. They succeeded in so many places, and their target according to Dan Fodio was to dip the Qur'an in the sea. What sea? Port Harcourt, Warri, and Calabar. But the ultimate aim was to islamize Igboland. They met their Waterloo in Benue. Tiv people stopped that onslaught. Na why Fulani hate Tiv till tomorrow. You know why I'm saying all these? The Fulani are back again. They want to continue where they stopped, and so far, so good for them. They've made serious inroads. They are already in Abuja of all places. You can see how the zoo federal government is fighting southern governors for outlawing open grazing. That's the decoy they've been using to fulfil their evil plans. They have mercenaries in practically all the bushes of the zoo. Make we dey dey pray. Our eye go soon clear. If you like stay here and insult the people championing secession from the zoo, because you want to sound woke. Don't support them o. You will soon wake up in Golgotha.

1. Ceaseer, we were insulted and hated when we raised this same alarm years ago. If not for ESN, these terrorist herders would have overrun the East. Do you still hear about kidnapping, raping or even killings in the farms in Eastern Nigeria like before? All thanks to ESN and Kanu for the men defending our ancestral lands. I don't care for the insult people drops on me here on the daily for being a Biafra and want a better life for our people. Very soon it will happen and they will understand we were right all along.

2. In this zoo which animal you be? Na chicken u go be, Mr talk talk talk n no action, you get dick at all?

3. “As they campaign vigorously for elections, you would think, they are coming to grow the economy, enthrone justice, breed unity and tol­erance, love for one another. “No, they are coming to enthrone Hausa/Fulani supremacy, to reposition the security agencies by sacking all competent hands and replace them with their kinsmen in order to drive their ethnic domination of the south. The Fulani herdsmen will be armed and encouraged to slaughter us with impurity and their masters will protect them. “They are coming to ensure that my people are enslaved forever. Those who do not believe me will soon see it happen before their eyes.

“The Fulani will take over the entire south as a continuation of their age-long agenda to Islamize Eastern Nigeria. They will brazenly seize our land in pretence of creating grazing fields for the Fulani. Then the conquest will be complete, we will become their serfs forever.” The statement further quoted Kanu as saying before the 2015 elections that: “Between Jonathan and Buhari, none is good for us. Freedom remains our only option, Jonathan is weak and confused, Buhari is a tyrant, who will destroy the land with his parochial view point.
      “His kinsmen will take over the military and the security architecture of the land. Christians and Easterners will become endangered species; He will use the security apparatus to advance the agenda of his ethnic group. My people will suffer”. According to IPOB, Kanu had also predicated that a group deadlier than Boko Haram would be unleashed to the South to destabilise Eastern people and economy.
      “Then a group deadlier than Boko Haram will emerge, they will seize our farmland, rape our women, kill our people and their master will protect, defend and even arm them, because their sole agenda is to enslave us forever. “Those who cannot see it now, will soon see it. The hatred in their souls for my people is legendary. They do not see us as humans. They kill, they slaughter, they burn and they destroy. Mindless bloodletting is in their DNA. My people are in trouble”, Kanu was quoted as having said then.

4. Upon all your wailing day in day out, you never leave Nigeria? Biko, why?

5. 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

6. Anon 9:20
      Leave Nigeria?
      Is he supposed to leave this country, isn't it his father's land.
      He has an option to stay and fight, abi did you give him another country.

That's your agenda now, have all of us run away and dash you our lands, some people want to actually stay and fight for what is theirs.

The fact that they want to stay doesn't mean they should also keep shut, so this evil govt can continue doing what they want.

Speak out o, so that ignorant people like you can protect themselves.
      Keep living in denial

7. Teejay...it's not ESN or IPOB that attacked the Fulanis in the East. It was the people of the places they invaded.

They defended themselves and kept quiet. You don't know cos they didn't announce it on social media so ESN and co claimed it.

8. Ceaser I agree with you this time around

9. Hahahahaha they'll soon wake up in Golgotha.

10. Push up, I love you so much on that comment above. We won't run away from our ancestral land. They want us to run so they can claim it.

11. Look at all this anonymous animals commenting like the animals they are..fools face the problems ur evil president has caused

10. Ụtụtụ ọma ndị ọdịda anyanwụ 🙌🙌🙌

Good morning fellow blog visitors.

May God keep us safe today and give us our daily bread, Amen. 🙏

11. Bheecrest Properties 0805283433825 May 2021 at 08:08

Good morning yard people.I pray today be kind to us.

12. Hallos my Abuja peeps. I'm on the way to get some edible items. Which is better ebeano or Next cash n carry. kindly advise. Tankio.

13. From last year to this moment, not less than eight different men have approached my neighbor for the hands of her daughter in marriage. She has turned down every suitors on the reason that her daughter is just 21 and should at least get to 25 before going into marriage. While waiting, she need to learn a skill as well. This young girl is so beautiful that anyone who sees her would want her for himself. Not just beautiful, but well disciplined and hardworking. Very brilliant and outspoken. She stopped working on two different shops as a sales girl when the ogas wouldn't want her be.

With every promise made to the parents by men coming, papa and mama still stand on their decision. Not even money or gifts could change their position on it. She's the first daughter.

So when discussing with the mom last week, I asked her what is her daughter feelings towards these men coming? She said she's relaxed and not in any pressure.

All I see here are parents who wants good thing for their first daughter. I pray they will make the right decision when the time finally comes.

1. I’d do same with my child. She has to get an education and a job before settling down for marriage.
      When the time is right for her to settle, she will l.

2. 👍👍👍👍

3. @Teejaay, they really mean well for her, hope they will not pursue the right one.

14. Beautiful morning everyone.

Just coming from yesterday IHN, all I can say is please let's move on from this Salma brouhaha wether it's scripted or not, thank God Stella don shine her eyes very well now unlike before.

May we all have a rewarding day.

15. Lawd! I can’t stand my own poop, it doesn’t smell like my regular poop. 😷😷
    It smells horrible that I want to choke.
    What is this postnatal shit?

1. Perxie ooooooo, hope our little princess suckles wella

2. Thank u for this. I have been telling my husband it's from giving birth, guyman no wan gree. I was going to come ask here if it's same for people that just gave birth because my poop and fart smells so horrible no one can use the toilet immediately after me.

My friend is also facing same so I suspected it must be as a result of childbirth. Seeing a third person with same makes it more obvious for me.

I was already starting to consider going to wash my stomach or something

3. Perxy maama if u are eating ofe mmiri ogwu,that is the reason for the awful smell.

4. Likeee!!! we really didn’t need to know this.

5. My fart smelt so bad when I was breastfeeding. It's just a phase, twill pass.

6. Sometimes it's typhoid fever,..
      Be vigilant

7. I hope so Castle as person no fit shit for friend house so

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Good morning all
    Have a pleasant day

17. Good morning great people of SDK blog. I've missed out on a lot but I believe we are all fine. I wrote my final exam yesterday and for the first time in a long while I rushed in here to cool off tension.

The anon that asked of me on IHN yesterday thanks for checking, I'm fine I have only been busy. Congrats on the birth of your baby Pexian I saw your comment yesterday. Sorry for the loss of your dad Chocolate noir I saw you are back to commenting. God be with your family at this time. Congrats on the success of your exam Phoenix I saw you were being congratulated. Exams are really not easy I've written one part, I have one left.

I'm really appreciative to God for the success of my mum's surgery last week. I know how though hopeful that God will see her through I was quite scared when I was told she was already in the theater. Couple with my busy schedule, I have to be around as she needs me around at this time. We are hopefully that the healing process will be successful and there won't be any complications

1. Thank God for the success of your exam
      Wishing your mum speedy recovery 🙏

2. Thanks dear Amen I do pass oh though the results aint out.

Thank God for the successful surgery. May her healing be permanent in Jesus name. Amen

3. Thank you Deheroine and welcome back. Thank God for your Momma and her healing process will be smooth. Amen

4. Wishing you success in your exams and quick recovery to your mum.

Love and light dear 🤗💖💛

5. Congratulations in advance. May your mum healing be permanent. Amen.

6. I wish you success in your exams. You are right its not easy at all.

7. Speedy recovery to your mum

18. Good morning dear madam Stella and blog visitors. It's a lovely Tuesday. May God bless our hustle Amen.
    E-hugs every one 😘😘

19. Good morning beautiful people 😍😘
    God is always faithful,stay safe people and stay at of harm's way 🙏🙏

20. After reading the story about the baby found in sambisa forest, who has been surviving on the dead mom's Brest milk...😮

The first thing that came to my mind is "JEHOVAH, THE IMPOSSIBILITY SPECIALIST"

So to Him alone I give all the praises to this morning.🙌

Good morning neighbours 🤗

Do have a blessed day y'all

21. Lovely morning everyone😊☺💕

Thanks Paris dear😘❤

22. Good morning all

Bv Eka Please have you succeeded in getting Alex to take a bottle? If yes what did you do? Has she started day care?

1. Nope. But one lady in church poured the milk in the cover of her bottle and fed her like that. I tried to do same when I got home because it looked easy but no, we were just making a mess.

No she hasn't started daycare. My husband will still take his one month paternity leave to stay with her after I resume then it's daycare next

2. Eka, don't worry she will come around, when she knows u are not always with her and she is hungry

23. Good morning y'all.

I need a miracle that will sound like a lie in my family right now. Lord make it happen.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

24. *It's never a good sign when your wallet is worth more than what's inside it.....*

25. Good morning all Bvs, salma go and collect your own greetings from Mr Abu or Jane.🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

Blessed day

26. Omeremuma Omeremuma Omeremuma.
    Good God thank you for another beautiful morning.
    May today bring forth blessings for us.Amen.
    Thanks to all that congratulated us yesterday..

27. Thanks to the lovely bvs who wished me happy birthday in Thanksgiving post, may you also be celebrated, God will guide your steps and that of your Love ones,Amen! 💋💋💋

28. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us a splendid day ahead

Stay safe.

29. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 0708553942025 May 2021 at 09:13

Good morning bvs. Please lets not forget to commit our day in the Lord's hands.

30. Rosy Meuer doesn't have sense
    So because she's been married for two seconds, she feels she can shame single girls? Very dumb fellow. How dare she degrade women by posting that disgusting picture of a full chicken with it's middle wide open, and liken it to the vagina of unmarried girls? If dingbat was a person, it'll be Rosy.
    Good morning Bvs

1. She forgot that she wasn’t married from birth and was once single...cue her chicken picture.

31. Good morning everyone
    May God bless this day for us!

32. Good morning everyone. Please I am open to HR Assistant roles. So if you need my service. Just hala at me. I am crossing over from customer service to HR. Thank you in anticipation

1. I love your drive babe.

2. Same here o....in the field already😜.....Good morning everyone, success to al those writing or have written exam, and healing to those that are down surgery or strong at the moment.God's protection on us all

3. Congratulations in advance on the success of your CIPM Exams.God will take you higher and higher in Jesus name.

4. Wish u all the best!

33. Please Marrins , how can I know people that view my dp/profile on telegram. Even those that are not on my contact.

34. Amen

I desperately need that miracle that will look like a lie

35. Good morning everyone.
    Amen to ur prayers jeweJe star woman,that's the kind of miracle I need in my life.

Wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

36. Good morning lovely people, do have a great day y'all

37. Rain it down oh Lord! we can see the heaven's open.

Good morning blogfam.

38. Well done Phoenix. I trust you excelled in your exams.

All the best!

39. Amen to your prayer Stella... Thanks

40. Amen to your prayer Stella... Thanks

41. Peace be unto you. 🙏🙏🙏

42. Beautiful day to us ALL.
    UP AND THANKFUL

43. Please how can i get a copy of my waec result? its been almost 20 years now...

1. You can get it anony 13:38,just go to the waec office around you and request for it. N. B hold better money o because you will pay

2. Thanks Temmy