Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Host Ahmad Isah Tenders Apology For Assaulting Woman On Live Show

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

TV Host Ahmad Isah Tenders Apology For Assaulting Woman On Live Show

Mr. Ahmad Isah, AKA ‘Ordinary President, the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Human Rights Radio and Television, has apologized to the National Broadcasting Commission, NBC, promising to be more professional in his conduct and broadcast.

Isah, the presenter of Brekete Family on Human Rights Radio was on Tuesday summoned by the NBC to meet with the management to clear the air on some sundry issues regarding his professional conducts.

He was also detained by the police in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) when he honored NBC’s invitation on Monday

However, a statement signed by the Acting Director-General of NBC, Prof. Armstrong Idachaba, on Wednesday, said the management of the commission met with Ordinary Ahmad Isah on May 25, at the commission’s headquarters.

He explained that the meeting was in respect of the summons by the commission for Ordinary Ahmed to meet with the management to clear the air on sundry issues regarding his professional conducts.

Idachaba said that Ordinary Ahmed tendered his apology and assured the commission that he would henceforth do better if given the opportunity.

He assured that the NBC would take necessary steps to instill professionalism in the broadcast industry with a view to moving it forward.

from dailypost

30 comments:

1. Good one...No matter what, you don't hit a woman unless on a self defence. There's no justification for what he did that very day. There is a better way he could have vent his anger.

1. I disagree with you, there is a justification for what he did...did you know that maggot was coming out from the little girl's head? and you talk about justification

2. Nwanyi na aga aga26 May 2021 at 16:34

You don hit anybody! Stop raising entitled spoilt brats! I am raising my son to defend himself no matter who. I don't like to be hit by anyone, so I don't assault first! It is called self defense. I kuo m m kugwara gi. Woman or man.

3. Which one is no matter what you don't hit a woman, this one is rubbish qoute all to sound woke
      If a woman does something wicked like what that witch did then she deserves more than just slapping her tooth should be removed too sef. If you can have the mind to do that kind of wickedness to another human being then please be prepared for the consequences which will include some slappings of course to slap that wicked Ajo mmuo out of you

4. You dont hit any one, male or female, except for self-defence, one must learn not to talk with the fist all the time...really

5. TJ just hear yourself! You don't hit anyone no matter what, nye nye nye!! I like you but that your comment annoyed the heck out of me. I for knock your head if you were near me!😏😏

The stupid ugly imp deserved to have her head broken and set ablaze, the slap was just the noble man massaging her strong and rough face that i'm sure infected his innocent hand with some fungus bacteria.

So if that little girl was your kid sis or daughter, you'd ignore the fool who did that to her? Let's all be truthful to ourselves in whatever we're doing and saying in this life that we're all living. Put yourself or your loved one in that innocent helpless little girls shoe.

6. And as for the dumb example of hubby hitting wife that you borrowed from the previous witches and wizards that was using it to blackmail some weak minds out here, except it is proven that a wife or hubby is mentally unstable and gets physical most times (which is excusable and a bit understandable) no matter what your husband does to you, you have no right whatsoever to raise your hand and hit him for if you do, then he should as well raise his hands and hit madness out of you. The same way a husband has no right to hit his wife for whatever reason in this world except she did it first, because if he hits the wife, then she has every right to hit the madness out of him as defense. Don't hit or get physical with anyone because it is only an angel Gabriel or father Abraham or maybe a weakling that will not retaliate. My school of thought is, don't come for anyone if they didn't come for you because they will not ignore you.

In the Child's case, she's a little helpless innocent child that couldn't fight back in self defense and you're comparing it to that of two grown adults that can handle each other's bullshit the way they both so desire? It's the innocence of the child and the fact that she couldn't fight for herself that made the noble man decide to slap the witch for oppressing a defenseless innocent little girl. Y'all be supporting nonsense till it happens to you or your loved ones.

7. A second clip showing him hitting a guy has emerged. Mans really needs to control his anger. Notwithstanding the other person’s offense, he is not the one to dispense justice, it’s simple.

8. Yinmu.
      Wetin you type no enter abeg

9. Sorry o, Chairperson, Entry Committee. If they say come and travel to Europe or the US now, you go run go, that is not how they behave there. He’s have been sacked and broadcasters and advertisers would have nought to do with him. Plus he’ll be arraigned for assault and battery. Bush person

10. Slapping some sense into that woman is the smallest punishment she deserves for what she did to that minor. What an evil woman.

2. Berekete family that has been changing lives since it started. They want to end it cos of a slap...a slap that evil woman well deserved.

You need to see the video...everyone was crying for the girl except her. You could see from her stone cold face that she didn't regret it.

I stand with u Ahmad. For the good you gave us others, it shall surely speak for you.

1. I stand with him as well. Same people asking why Hiny's killer was still looking fresh are the same people asking why an evil woman was slapped. Rubbish!!!

2. We all stand with the noble king. Suffer a witch not to live but he didn't even suffer the witch, he only slapped the witch.

3. If you know you will apologise why did you not slap her well well??

As in better slap like volcano

1. 🤣🤣🤣 aproko abeg I never eat oo.

2. As iiiiiiiiinnnn!!!

3. 😄😄😄😄😄
      E no reason am

4. Now they will have something to use to humble him, so he won't come for their ass!

5. You too much babe! The slap suppose correct!

6. that woman deserves more thunderous slaps, see witch calling a lil child a witch. And by the way he apologized since last week, before he was invited to come to the police HQ. They want to shift the attention to him as if he is the first to slap!!!

7. Nothing. Absolutely NOTHING justifies that kind of assault. Just shows how out of control and pretentious many of us are. In saner climes he would have been sacked!

1. Exactly... Should we all lose our cool because we are upset and hit at someone. Those who support this will also be the first to cry foul when a man hits his wife.

2. At Dariosity...stop your hate on Teejay, have you meet him before? Bitter soul!

3. Whatever the reason behind all this yeye comment you've been dropping is really not worth it TJ.

4. Teejaay be faking gentleman,Until it happens to your own.

5. Teejay u dey fall hand shall, if you talk truth that babe wey dey eye you for this blog go run? Just imagine wetin you dey Yan..

8. Next time slap the woman very well after the show.

9. Bro you fall hand!
    You would have slapped her more than the 2 you gave her, let's apologise afterwards.
    Evil wicked woman.