Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News...

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

WEDNESDAY In House News...

Mid week hailings to all lovers of in house news.........

Please Brace yourself for the shade and the memo.........

IN HOUSE MEMO.

Hmmmmmmm....
Time to pay/ receive Salary don dey reach.....  which group of people heart go cut as month dey end...Salary payers or receivers? LMAO

If i write now that I am looking for someone to work for me,It gets scary because people with Maters degree will be mailing me and sending CV s that if i print it out i need to kneel down and read it because not my mate at all...LOL

I will need someone to help me cull interesting entertainment stories from the web.. Please i dont need applications yet to flood my inbox... Just be thinking about it, I may or may not announce a vacancy in due course...

Enjoy the rest of your day!

SINGLES MINGLES MEMO

This comment made me feel bad and it looks like this person did not just conclude from one person....Please women take care of your self and not just photos and photoshop for the gram.... Maybe you look OK but when you over edit your photos,you raise the expectations in reality...

Men please overlook this and keep trying, if you find a woman who looks like vomit, and you already like her, cant you help her clean up?

In every shade is a lesson to be learnt.....

The Stellas singles mingles post is loading..... Dont give up!

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES MEMO TO WOMEN

Let me apologize for posting this here. Just want to maintain being anonymous. Please do bear with me, it's a long read. 

I'm grateful to have participated in one of the singles and mingles series in the past, and met someone I over analyzed, and over scrutinized. Sometimes everything isn't about instincts, because mine messed me up. Among those who contacted me, were two guys E & K. 

We connected well and things were orderly but interesting. E appealed to me but financially unstable, like I bailed him out severally financially. And he does repay whenever he has the means to repay. To him I am also a struggling lady like him. But we got along very well. My problem with E when he asked that we start dating, is that he is struggling and also this kind of guy that appears cool and good for you but your instinct would keep telling you something isn't right. He is divorced with no children. 

Since my instinct didn't go down well with him, I friend zoned him. But still, involved with him, assisting him out when I sense he needed it out of the kindness in me. At least I gave out up to 250k from which he repaid a little more than half of that. We got really close, there was a thing for him but I couldn't make up my mind on him, even though I'm at peace with him. Very intelligent and all but I left it at that. K on the other hand is equally intelligent and an obvious upgrade on E. Good job, not as good looking as E. He has been more of a friend while I tried to see if things could click from my own end with E.

K had also been asking for a relationship and marriage. 

I just wasn't into him as I was with E. Not until I made my mind on E, did my attention officially turned to K, since he has always been at the door knocking. We dated and got married. But that marriage was turbulent from the day after marriage. We managed it and tried surviving the turbulence but it only survived 2 and half years with a son. 

We divorced and went our separate ways. We were not adult enough to respect each other in that marriage. Ego clashes, pride and it prejudice. I was still on a friendzone with E, who got things going on well for himself at a point and also got married to another lady he met from another series of the single and mingle post.

E has always been in my friend space like a brother, always encouraging and emotionally supporting me. 

From my turbulent marriage, through my divorce and after. For someone I only kissed. Very nice guy with a beautiful wife and two children now. By this time he already knew I was working and earning moderately. Last year during lockdown, I struggled financially and who came to my rescue? I reached out to him that things weren't good financially with me. And to my surprise, he came to my aid. 

He gifted me, my full monthly salary trice. Without complain, the last was even made by his wife - a very nice and beautiful blog visitor too. And encouraged me to try and process my relocation to anywhere good but Nigerian. UK, Norway, US or Canada. Because he is relocating with his family too. He offered to partly help pay for my ticket.

INTERESTING!

Thank you for this and Thank you so much to E for being a brother, I wished you had also given him a chance but person no dey know finish oh.......

E and the lady who got married from the Singles mingles post ,congratulations to you both, May God continue to bless you both and keep your union out of harms way....

+*****************************************************************************

RANT

Most men are like this and it is really sad!!!

139 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

God has lifted me in glory in Christ. I’m seated with Him in the heavenly realms of power, dominion, and majesty. Therefore, I have the consciousness of one who’s seated together with Christ in a place where there is no darkness, no sickness, no defeat, and no pain; a place of absolute authority, mastery, peace, joy, and bliss; a place where I have authority over sickness, death, and the grave. Hallelujah!

2. I hope everyone is doing okay , there is a lot going on right now , a message to let us know you are fine would be appreciated,
    We are a family and care about each other .

1. Noir darlπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Bonjour Lemase
      Ce lo momo

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Nobody should stress me please, that's my own french

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Cookie you just made me laugh!! Hope you are good

@Mawumi πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Choco,
      Thank you for checking, yeah,I'm good.

4. Choco darling, sure you're good? Thanks for checking.

5. Choco, I'm good.

Hope it's less painful with the days counting. πŸ’•

6. I am fine dear ❤️❤️❤️

7. @Slimzy sending you hugs

@Orire I'm glad you're doing good, we need to look out for each other .

@Style by Lynn I'm getting on God is my source of strength.

@Bini 🀍🀍🀍 thanks for sending love my way it is needed .

@O.P I'm gaining strength with each passing day , I've made up my mind to be strong, I'd bend and not break.

@my Prettiest Rosie I'm glad you're fine let's all pop in once in a while so we can know everyone is fine.

3. Why do majority women like to show off their car key? As in dangle it
    for everyone to see when it could be put in hand bag? What are they showing off? That they drive?

1. But why is it paining you naw. It's their car key not yours allow them flaunt it.

2. Lol
      This is hilarious, well maybe some People do it unconsciously. Owning a car isn't for luxury but for convenience.
      The one about handbag I'm wondering who came up with the pose .

3. Why do majority men like to show of their car key? As in dangle it for everyone to see when it could be put in pockets? What are they showing off? That they drive?

4. My brother abi sister, e no easy to get a car ooh. Abeg leave them to flaunt it ooh.

5. Mind your business

6. Do guys show off too when they dangle their car keys or clip it to their trousers? Rubbish question!!

7. What a petty way to think about a piece of metal... really

8. I think its an habitual thing to some of them.

I don't like holding anything in my hand at all, I have threw money away in the past because I thought it was a paper.

My car keys is with a bunch of other keys hold together with keys holder, first thing I do after switching off the car, is to take the key and put in my bag.

It might be a form of show off to some but, who are they showing off to?

Car is for mobility

4. Na sleep eye I take read the snm update will get back to it

5. Awwn the poster that her marriage didn't work out, God has a reason for everything. And God bless E and his wife .

6. I dont know if i'm overthinking things or its just in my head that my MIL doesnt like me.
    We are very cordial when we talk on the phone but her actions towards me gives me the impression that she couldnt care less.

Okay,since i've been married to her son for almost 5 years now,i can count on one hand how many times she's called me. Most times its to check on her son if he doesnt answer her calls.
    I've been preggers thrice now,currently on my 3rd but she has never called all through my pregnancies even once to ask 'how are you?'.

I had my second child and she called me 3 days later saying she couldn't reach me but other people could reach me. She couldn't call me but was calling her son and never asked to speak with me.
    When she eventually called on the 3rd day,she asked me who my child looked like,and i was about saying he might look like me and next thing she said was 'ah,he shouldnt look like you o'.
    And i'm thinking to myself,so my own child that i suffered to carry for 9 whole months,with the severe morning sickness i usually go through, with the pain of labour i went through and my child should not look like me???

Now why i'm even recalling all these (because me gan,i've decided i'm not going to force friendship,so i face my front), my husband just caught a cold this morning and she found out when she called him and suddenly after almost 2 years,she called me telling me to prepare peppersoup for him,to make sure he has eaten and so on.
    This is someone who through out my current pregnancy has not called once to check on me but has called me now because her son has a cold.
    This is not a rant o, but it just made me remind myself again that,your parents are your parents and your inlaws are what they are -Inlaws.

Good day everyone πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

1. Madam communication is a two way thing..have you shown her the love and care you are looking for from her?she did not call u, did you call her? do you know if she also feels u dont like her? why dont you talk to her thru your hubby or invite her over and settle it inside of ranting up an downs..if she said the child should not look like you she must have made a Joke which you have filed in your black book...
      People like you are toxic i swear....

2. Stella how is she toxic? Cos she wants MIL to show concern?

3. Stella, you don't understand the poster.

I truly understand you my sister. What you owe her is love just the way you would want your future DIL to love you. Ignore her attitude. She doesn't count you as her child simple.

I wish you safe delivery in Jesus name amen πŸ™

4. @ Sdk, how did you reach the conclusion she's toxic? Smh. Do you know whether she has tried severally? She also stated that her write up isn't a rant. Mehn, I don't know how you arrived at your conclusion. @ lady, keep being cordial with her and reach out to her more often. Goodluck dear.

5. I believe in also reaching out to people as much as I want them to reach out to me. Try changing the whole thing, call her often and see if she will reciprocate. Visit her with her grand kids and see how things play out. Talk to your husband too.

6. Madam u are not toxic anything don't mind jewelu.some of these MIL are selfish.y asking how the child resemble,she na all her children resemble her,she's the toxic one here.same thing with my MIL,whenever she calls her son she only ask abt the kids but I don't care,I call her once in a while just to ask how they're doing and that's all.
      I'll advise u ignore her,u can call her when u feel it but don't force any friendship..forget the take ur mil as ur mother nonsense,ur mum is ur mum and ur mil is ur hubby's mum..they see us as their rival.

7. Stella,i used to call her o,but i stopped when i noticed she only calls me when she cant reach my husband. I still call on her birthdays, and festive periods but i dont call her as often as i used to.
      As for her saying my baby shouldnt look like me,i didnt store it anywhere, i'm the type of person who when i notice i dont get the same energy i give,i bounce. I just become indifferent. I dont have energy biko

8. Amen. Thank you,Official Prestige

9. I don't think she is toxic, she needs MIL's love and care. Poster try and be calling her atimes.

Tolerate her please.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Stella be calming down, she just wants love nothing wrong with that. dear ANON, people dont give what they dont have, you that like love oya show her nah

12. @ Stella, the mother in law is meant to call if her daughter in law is pregnant or at least after she put to bed. That act alone shows that she doesn't have good mind towards her. I greet those that have given birth friend or not.

13. Stella I don't see her as been toxic, poster your mother inlaw does not hate you but loves her son too much and is giving you a negative feeling, just ignore her and stay positive towards her

I live in same city with my mother inlaw but have not gone to her house for close to 2 years now, her house is 50# bike from mine but decided to stop because whenever I go there she first asks me WATIN YOU DEY FIND before answering my greetings, and on 3 ocassions she made me stand outside with my baby for at least an hour, I told her son but he told me not to mind her

She can come to our house wanting to check her missed calls but rather go back home without checking because her son is not around

Whenever she gets something for her grand children she reather hands it personally to my husband or go look for him wherever he is

When she has money she buys grocery for us but will Never hand it to me, even if my husband is sleeping she will go hand it over to him heraelf, do I feel bad I don't think so, because of that whenever she brings in anything I do like I didn't see her and calls in her son for her, if he is not at home but close by I call him on phone

I think she doesn't trust me enough

Mind you she doesn't have my number, called her when I traveled last month to check on her, but she didn't know who called her and I refused to tell her on phone else she will respond as if she knew

But I love her like I should love my mother inlaw cos she cares for us, only thing I feel is she doesn't TRUST ME

So ignore her, call her at least every 2 weeks then wait for changes if she doesn't reciprocate just continue doing your bits time shall tell

PS, I see my muminlaw at least 3/4 times a week so no need going to her place😁 and if we don't see her for 5/7days I tell my husband to call to check on her

14. No she is not toxic, her concerns are valid.

Just maintain the cordial relationship and check on her from time to time for the love you have for her son. Don't force any friendship and don't complain to your your hubby.

15. My dear mine has never dialled my number to check on me,we are married for 8 years plus,I was always calling at least 8 times in a month,if I birth, she calls her son ND never ask him to pass the phone to I or the kids,2018 I almost died giving birth,she went to church to give testimony on my behalf and till date she never came to see the baby,and you will pass my house before getting to her church.

That year I decided to let go,what if I had died? That's how this woman would have treated my kids, suprisely two days ago her son says he she has been calling him to speak to me as if I don't have a phone,that ship has sinked a long time ago.

At a time I was so depressed trying to figure out the hatred,pls they are not worth it.

7. That's how one man did me, I wanted a 3m loan, he insisted on sleeping with me n making me his mistress, I begged for a month, whosai.. I gave in, he was good at washing plate, erectile dysfunction, he washed my plate, have me d money, I became his mistress, took enough from him n relocated with my sons. Who lose?

1. No one lost. It was a win-win for both parties involved. You got what you wanted and so did he. Abi he dey find you? If he dey find you, den na him lose.

2. No shame!

3. I hope e never wash your destiny join the plates ?

4. If my washing my destiny is the life I'm living now, I wish he washed it more coz its heaven with fabulous kids.

5. You have no shame to even reply anon. Tueh! If you can do that for 3m, heaven knows what you will do for bigger sums.

8. Decided to stay at home today and rest. Did a lot of work yesterday. Don't wanna stress myself today. Enjoying the light since last night.

The make up stuff is so true. Women should at least once in a while upload there real face for us to see their real face. Not painting all the time. I once got disappointed when I finally met one and the face wasn't what I've been seeing on WhatsApp. No, she is not ugly but the deception isn't right. Some looks so fresh and shinning with the aid of App fitters but in reality they are different. This isn't fair naaaa. Be proud of your look. Person wey go like you go like you.

*yawns...* hungry ooh.

1. Teejay my guy the message is for both gender to my own opinion though

2. Blacky, do men make up? Men don't make up naaaa. If you see my pics you don see me finish be that. I don't even edit or use all these app to make pics look brighter. Who get that kind time. Woman wey go like me go like me.

3. Teejay nnawne i get your drift and who go dey with you go dey still dey with you,we all are imperfect creatures.
      I have my own fair share of heart break but that does not mean I won't look at a lady because she's not beautiful or unique. This days I don't look at who's beautiful but I'm looking for a lady who's has that hospitality in her who can welcome anyone into her home without issues. That's the real deal bro,a beautiful face can be deceiving at times. Always look for the blessings not the curse
      Blessings bro✌️✌️

4. That's how a relative of mine went to see MAN during Valentine in lag and came back with a swollen eyes that the guy told her "this is not what I was expecting" I felt bad for her cos she had high hopes and is desperate

9. Please, who has done CIPM of recent. I can't seem to understand the explanation I got on the phone when I called them. Do I have to pay a separate fee for attending the study center? Or I just attend after paying the examination and exemption fee? Someone should assist please. Thanks. And what days do the classes fall on?

1. The next diet is in October 2021. You go through the exam route. You will buy study packs from their office in ikeja then you will choose a study centre close to you - visit the website to get the accredited study centres ( you pay for the fees to the study centre direct, lectures are just for 3 months)

Then you pay for exams fees and dues directly to CIPM to register and write the exams on dates to be communicated to you via sms and email.

2. I don't know about CIPM but to receive tutorials at study centers, you have to pay for it!

Except you're just going there to read on your own

3. Phoenix will explain better

10. Good afternoon

Its advisable you do video call, that ibe no dey do filter before u meet with anyone,to be sure if the person na your taste or not

11. Good afternoon everyone, I hope we're all having a good day?
    The sun 😎 didn't come to play today ☀️☀️

Stay safe and be good to yourself πŸ’–πŸ˜—πŸ’–πŸ˜—

12. For the poster who stated that some women pics are over edited and they liked like vomit, my dear, I met my fiance here and we both looked like vomit the first time we met ourselves physically, but we stayed with each other, money started coming, I told guy man what I want him to work on,. He told me too, if you see us now eh, so fine to the glory of God that people are admiring us individually and as a couple. So my dear, dont be after the looks.
    Dear stella, I am a known bv here but decided to go anonymous on this one.
    Thanks for your blog and God used you to gift my life an Angel.

1. Congratulations 🎊. May you continue to enjoy peace and love in your home.

2. Awwwwww!!!

Congratulations πŸ₯‚ 🍾 dear
      Continued to the enjoy dear

13. Women, marry men who are financially disciplined. I don't mean stingy please.

1. Women BE financially disciplined.

FIRST BE what you are seeking before having the audacity to seek for it.

Values are too important to be playing boju boju with especially with icecream.

And yes, I'm a woman.

14. With happenings around the world,the best is to be close to God.We are really living in the last days,critical times hard to deal with.

May God keep protecting us and guiding our steps to draw our hearts closer to serve him.πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

15. Inside life @the single and mingle memo for women . In all we meet people for a different reason.

16. Good day my beautiful people. God bless the rest of our day in Jesus name
    Amen

17. Good afternoon house, hmm nobody dey know finish.

18. Good day guys.its bin a while.

19. It's IHN again.
    Madam Stella,this salary time no bi small thing for Naija, God help up.
    Yes @Choco Noir, we are am online family, if we realize that, we would make this blog much better for everyone
    E-hugs everyone

20. Cold afternoon here, the rain 🌧️ should stop already!

Congratulations to the BVs that God married

Congratulations to the BV that gave birth. God bless and keep your newborn πŸ’—

I pray for peace and harmony in Nigeria πŸ™πŸΎ

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. God married a bv here? Are you for real? Wow!!! Let me go up and read again.

Pls send some rain and cold weather for me here. The sun is too much over here.

3. Blacky, are you intoxicated? πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€. Hope it won't be harmattan soon.

4. Teejay, it was typographical error.

"got married'
      Enjoy your sunshine Teejay... Sunshine can be pricey in some countries hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hey chocolate Barbie 🀩πŸ₯°πŸŒΌπŸŒΊ

Hey Slimzy, how's youπŸ€—πŸ’–

5. Teejay na mistake oooo
      I be dey reason another thing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Teejay you dey craze.

7. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ Castle, I decided to troll jokingly this afternoon. The comment got me laughing when I read it.

8. I'm good,Mrs A.E my regards to your beautiful family

21. Snap chat filters have taken over. You see them In real life, they are shades darker than the lighter shade of snap.

1. Honestly, these daughters of eve don do us strong things πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. But is it fair?

2. I know people that cannot take a picture without filter, and I keep wondering what happened before filter?
      Weren't we living and sharing pictures?

3. They ain't proud of their natural or made up face and features, they must use snap and enhance it.

4. Lol. I remember the day i saw ebube nwago (the actress) in an airport in the East. She looked different from her pictures. Face was way darker than her body and she had big pimples.
      Well she still looked nice but wayy different.

22. So this innocent looking lady forming holiness for me no even pure...
    How can you remove your pant and the offensive fish odour oozing out of your kpekus spoiled the whole of fresh air in my room.
    The funny thing is that it was in the bathroom she removed the pant and the odour spread to my room because it is a masters bedroom.
    How can prettyviva be this wicked and hanging out, spending money on her and took her home to relax my nerves and this is whole she paid me back.
    To even think she said no CD is the height of it...

BVs please advise me what to do for preettyviva to pay me back the money I spent on her because me no wan do again.
    I am seriously boiling oooo.
    A lady of not more that 22 years for that matter.
    She is even forming she can't perceive any smell and want to blackmail me emotionally with her crocodile tears.. Kolewerk!! E no fit work.

1. Mscheeew

2. She has bacteria vaginosis. And it is not sexually transmitted. If you love her take her to a gynaecologist.
      Or leave her alone

3. S..n is this u?

4. Most of the offensive fishy odour comes from sleeping around or with an unfaithful partner. Forget that toilet infection story most times.
      Oga Anon, na the money be your problem, you no go run for your life?

5. Forget about that sleeping around notion, castle. It is not always true.

I once had it some years back and I was a v never had a boyfriend before. I got it from the toilet. I even knew when it happened. I took metronidazole religiously as prescribed by the doctor when I went with my mother who noticed the fishy smell too when I complained to her. My mother tried to help me but she couldn't insert the other tablet he prescribed inside of me because everywhere was tight. So we settled for the metronidazole and it worked.

I am sure the lady can smell it too. It can be very embarrassing and she needs to do something about it fast because it can lead to PID.

23. My eyelids just keeps blinging for like 20 minutes now . What does it mean?

1. You go soon hammer.... πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

2. 14:47 you haf diamonds in your h'eye.

3. It means your village people have turned you to a doll spiritually.

24. My eyelids just keeps blinging for like 20 minutes now . What does it mean?

25. That rant up there reminds me of when my neighbor who was always giving me lifts to the office suddenly started asking for sex. Haba, from when to when now. I dribbled him with all the sense i could come up with. kept putting him on "is coming". Reason is i was enjoying the rides. Then one day, he came into my apartment and insisted we go out for a date later that day. I bluntly told him i will not have sex with him. He said ok, no problem and then left my apartment. The next day, he went to work without calling me. It then dawned on me that i was on my own. The rain that beat me the next two weeks of going to the office on my own ehn....one mind was now saying shebi i for just jejely fuck this man and continue riding with him. May God have mercy.

1. Fuck because of free ride? Slap that mind that tells you that 10×

2. You mean you never gave him money for fuel??. Just asking oo

3. You were better off not agreeing. He is not a good person or one with integrity. He could have asked you to buy fuel or contribute a sum but he chose to fu*ck you? Nah that man is not it. He should carry his car and go abeg

4. Girl are you serious??? Cos of free ride?? Wow 😐

5. Kai...no wonder some of these men do the things they do.
      Learn to be independent.

6. anonymous 14:45....hahahahaahahahaha, this ur rants made my day...,...can't stop laughing.....did u try to educate her. she still a baby naa. pls calm down and talk to her politely.

26. The story of E and K got me

1. As in ehn. The funniest part is that she thinks it might have worked out between her and E.
      Lol. Madam, thank your stars you didnt date E. Cos you would have lost a friend and still ended up divorced.
      Go and sort your part of the ego issues first

2. Got me too. It’s well though.

27. Good morning everyone.

@single and mingle mome,oga u are too harsh na,which one is she looks like vommit..nobody ugly o na money dem never get.

Some wicked men don't like rendering financial assistance to women except they sleep with them,don't know why it is like that..using money to oppress.

The way I get hungry these days na wa..my body will be shaking like someone that hasn't eaten for yrs..make I go find sonetsome eat.

E go be ✌️.

28. Success in your home is not a day’s job, but a daily effort supported with a resolve in your mind to move towards bliss.

You shouldn't expect improvement in your relationship to happen on its own. You should commit to making improvement.

Enjoy your day

29. Good afternoon Bvs, please what cream can one use to get rid of cellulite????

1. As a man, I love ladies with cellulite. It is beautiful and sexy.
      Add stretch mark and saggy boobs to it, you will become my dream lady.

2. No cream can remove cellulite. Forget all that rubbish you read on instagram. Don't go and waste money on those organic rubbish they sell on Instagram o before you turn your skin to map of Africa.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ Anonymous pls don't kill me with laughter this hot afternoon.

4. Lose weight.

5. No be lie. I've heard one man say it. That if a lady doesn't have stretch marks, as in those ones that look like tiger marks, he won't get up.

30. I need to go anon on this maka ike a dirom.

I did the S&M in 2019. I didn't want to but I just needed someone to hang out with from time to time.

Out of the over 20 requests, some were younger(like the age limit was clear fGs), some were arrogant. I said no to some, blocked some and narrowed it down to 5. One blocked me said I wasn't his type🀣I laugh whenever I remember that one.

From that 5 one was intelligent, rich but had 3 baby mamas. Didn't want to judge not until he called me a bush girl (cos he was based abroad and assumed I never see plane lol). I ghosted.

4&3 Were ok but much younger and I can't manage the age. Ghosted too

Remaining 2&1. Now I liked them both, 2 was my agemate and 1 was about 5years older and both rich. And it was going well but I had instinct about 2. Till he eventually confessed he was married with 2kids. We became friends though but never saw and I made sure it was that way till it fizzled out.

Then there was 1. Turned out he was divorced with 2kids. Again, make I no judge I entered and entered one chance. He wasn't divorced but separated , serial cheat plus he lied about everything even about me. And it took me almost 9months to find out. And ladies and gents, that was IT for me.

Over the years, I have lost men over my principles and that was what helped me because I never got to meet these guys. No 1 kept postponing and when he was ready , I postponed until the relationship broke down and from what I gathered, could have gotten an STD or worse!

This is not to discourage anyone but you can't blame that guy up there cos truly when expectation and reality don't add up, it messes up the mind. And I have decided to take my chances with guys I meet in the flesh. It's better for me going forward.

Good luck to those who intend to try and congrats to those who met their match.

31. Do have strange dreams of eating in the dream or about to eat in the dream.
    Recently, got a call from my mum that she dreamt i was hypnotised and turned into a dog and was in the gutter. That someone called her to come she her daughter. She was about calling our Rev to come so they could pray for me when she woke up.
    Please, what could that mean,anyone with gift of dream interpretation here

32. Good afternoon folks.
    I'm so tired to the bone,but money must be made.
    I'm so grateful LordπŸ™,who am I? That you're so mindful of me.
    Greater times ahead.

33. How can you say someone looks like vomit. The girl actually dodged a bullet cos your tongue is caustic.

1. That guy's mouth is like poison
      I got very upset when I read that part. Nonsense!

34. Month end suppose signify salary don close bahh??? But some of us ain't sure if we are gonna get paid....
    You guys teaching in some private schools is scam aswear... This our school ehhh, it's either you get paid in bits or you get half salary or you don't get paid at all.....
    You can't even leave because getting jobs these days is a Herculean task.
    May God see us through. Amen

35. It is well Anon. Some school owners aren't it at all. God will give something better soonest. Keep the faith. πŸ€—