Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday In House News...

Hailings oh...................... Waffy go say things dey body!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Someone commented yesterday about not getting data and said he/she had been using 'opara' browser or so...My PA replied the person to contact us for data but the person is yet to do so....

If you made a comment like that inside Tuesday in house news, please go back and check and get in touch with the Blog PA; there is data waiting for you but i will give it out by evening if you do not make contact....

Or maybe this persons data is finished and cannot see this message?
Blog PA; Please go back and check the list and see if you will see the name and phone number and then get back to me.
Thank you!

Shout out to my former Blog PA...hope you are OK? send me a mail, I got something Interesting for you

I saw a comment today asking for same girl and chikito,is it that you are trying to stir something? They dont comment here anymore under those names, maybe they still read I dont know.
Please stop trying to dig up what has passed, I miss chikito sometimes too but the show goes on....She was the one who misinformed me and made me accuse same girl...I apologised but ..............

Abeg let us move on, we are grateful for the times they commented here.
 PEACE OUT

What else?

Face of in house news is back, please send in your photos if you are Interested.
I will not be controlling the photos oh, whatever you send in will be posted. 'taink you'...

A BV lost her sister yesterday due to the Doctor's Negligence....Rest in peace to the Sister.

Kisses to everyone!

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

There's a professional pimp in my area, in fact she started it with her teenage daughter who was just 12/13 then. She owns a shop in the street, every morning she makes this girl dress in skimpy wears with heavy makeup and samples her in front of her shop. 

Keke drivers took turns to sleep with her after bargaining with her mum. She'll even be the one to tell the men that comes to buy things from her shop if they've not noticed her daughter. 

The keke driver that takes me around once told me how the woman quarreled with him cos he's not patronized her like others in the area.

This girl is now 16 and doing wonders with her waist. One day we heard her quarrelling with her mum, she slept with her mum's man and the man now preferred the daughter, na there kasala burst. 

Babe is now the bread winner of the house.....courtesy of a GOOD MOTHER.

Another that happened recently, a MOTHER and DAUGHTER got preg for one man, instead of them to settle it inside as family, they decided to wash their undies outside for all to see and hear. Like this two are always fighting and disturbing the neighborhood. Daughter is angry that her mum is sleeping with her man, mother is saying she met the man first. Na street go settle their matter last, last.

Pimping is like a norm amongst SOME mothers where i come from (no offense), they'll give birth to a football team and expect the small girls once they're 10 to start bringing in money and taking up responsibilities. You begin to hear things like ' is Chinelo not your mate, is she not the one taking care of her mother and siblings'.

I read the comments yesterday where BV Phoenix out of surprise said 'tufiakwa, abomination'. My dear once they're in primary 4, they start taking care of themselves. A teenager died from complications from the abortion she had, guess who took her to the quack, her beloved MOTHER.

Once you give these mothers their percentage, you're the beat child ever. When i was living with big sis, she had a neighbor who had two grown up girls, the younger was bringing in money than the first. This woman hated the fist girl cos her BUSINESS was not moving well like her younger sis. The younger sis who was 18, travels to Lagos and Abuja and returns with plenty goodies for the family. She was even helping her big bros out in school, paying their fees. They all treated the big sis like an outcast and worshipped the younger who's the queen of the house until nemesis caught up with them.

Are you for real? Na wah oh!!!

TESTIMONEY ONE

Dear Stella, who is he that says there’s no God? Stella do you remember me, I am the lady who sent you a mail last month about being married and TTCing.. I was crying Nd heartbroken.. I asked BVS to pray for me to conceive.

Stella!!! I am pregnant, thanks to everyone who spoke to God on my behalf, pls you all should pray I carry this pregnancy to term and deliver successfully, there shall be no bad news again, I am a joyful mother to be...

Thanks BVS for your prayers, thank you Stella for your good heart Nd platform..
I pray that all pregnant women carry to term and deliver Nd all TTCing be blessed with the fruit of the womb. Pls post this for me,God bless

PRAISE GOD

TESTIMONY TWO

Stella I am very grateful for coming in contact with your blog.

Thank you for your style of blogging. I have learnt a lot and solved a lot of personal and medical problems myself with the knowledge I gained from here. I have been trying to conceive for sometimes, then I also noticed that my monthly period is like is going.

Instead of the normal flow of blood I spot for a day or two and it will stop completely. I was worried and suspected it might be one of the reasons I have not conceived. I visited your blog one day and someone complained about the same symptoms as mine, another person responded on the comment section and prescribed a particular dietary supplement to her.

I quickly grabbed the information, went to the pharmacy the next day and bought the supplement. Since it was a mere supplement and not drugs I was not scared and decided to try it. I took the supplement for two months with folic acid and my menstrual flow improved, before I Know what was happening I became pregnant.

Thank you Stella for this. I am a silent bv but no day passes without me visiting your blog. To think that I visited the hospital and complained about the issue to the doctor and he prescribed series of tests and scans which got me scared. I decided to try the supplement for three months and if it didn't work I will go back to the hospital. Surprisingly I got pregnant before it got to three months. 

Thank you Stella.

PRAISE GOD

WHO IS THIS ANONYMOUS AMEBO

No one stopped the ID from commenting as long as she does not return with her wayo......Welcome back oh babe... Dont let anyone make you hide, come out, if they curse you out,return the favour nicely...

136 comments:

1. Good afternoon Bvs..
    Sorry to the bv that lost her sister, may her soul Rest in peace 🙏

1. So sorry dear BV. May her soul rest in peace and I pray for God's comfort to your family and friends.

2. Condolences to the Bv that lost her sister.. Comforts to you...

3. Take heart bv.

God bless the givers.

4. MY condolence to the bv whose sister died, may the Lord console your family.

I am super excited for the pregnancy testimonies, may it be replicated in the lives of those who need such testimonies too

2. Congratulations to the pregnant bvs. May the good Lord guide both of you through it all.

Ijeoma gist today is really heart breaking.. things are happening .

1. Congratulations to the two pregnant bvs... You both will carry to full term..

2. Stella,I was the one that asked for Sqme girl. Since I didn't remember her moniker that was why I added chikito to it.

I did not try to stir up anything abi you no understand my comment.

Can't someone ask of anyone in peace?

3. Congratulations to the women that are pregnant, the journey of pregnancy shall be smooth for you and you shall deliver safely Amen

4. Good afternoon my darlings, so love Stellz vibe this afternoon.

Congrats to the preggers and may God's wonders go round IJN,AMEN 🙏

Like Stella said ,we the Waffi people dey hail una. Things dey body shaa 👄👄💚💚💜💜💖💖

5. Good afternoon everyone. Please who has used any of this loan apps before? I need money and i'm thinking of taking a loan from them. Please what's the experience like?

Thank you in advance

1. Pls I'll advise you use carbon (paylater). Ren money has a higher rate of interest and they can do anyhow sometimes.

6. Congrat to the pregnant bvs o.may ur testemoies be permanent ijn

1. Yes ooooo!! Big Congrats to the pregnant BV. Baby dust on ALL TTCing Mothers. My condolence to the BV that lost a loved one. God comfort and fill the vacuum

7. Good afternoon everyone..Stella please bring back those memes that describes some popular BVs here...I love that segment so much...It is not easy to be a content creator sha!!

I just saw on IG that there have been reports of suspected kidnappers in lekki phase 1 and there were 1 or 2 attempts on some motorist..One gave account about how she was robbed and valuables carted away...Please lets be all careful...You are driving and stuck in traffic; make sure you are in the middle lane and if you are being approached, just gently hit the car in front of you...We have demons and wicked people who just want to take advantage of the chaos...#PrayForImostate#

1. Sorry to the BV that lost her sister...Its time for litigations against medical negligence..This one too many..May her soul rest in peace

2. Share some good news for a change na.

3. Anonymous I stated something ongoing so I don't understand what you are about....

4. A security alert is now bad news? Anon 14:55

8. Good afternoon lovely BVs, how on earth will a mother pimp out her own underage daughter? Is it that children are that cheap to come by or they just don’t care what happens to them. Lord have mercy and save every child from every form of evil in Jesus name Amen.

1. So bad and not something new. Women and the love of money are inseparable.

2. TJ and the father of the "pimpee" is......

9. Good afternoon to y'all on here and I heard gunmen just burnt down two of the INEC.

10. The good Lord that started his works will perfect them, in the next couple of months both of you shall come back with the testimonies of birthing of your twins.

Some mothers ehn, may God touch them o, but sometimes I wonder if those women that pimp their daughter don't have husband, because a responsible man won't allow this to happen.

Have a great afternoon everyone.

1. Pregnant BV, I think I remember you and I did pray for you. Indeed our God is good. You shall both carry your babies to term.

11. Congrats to the pregnant bvs, pls share the name of the supplement, I have close relatives who need it.
    Sorry for your loss bv who lost her sister.

12. Hello, the lady who used supplements and got pregnant. What supplements did you use please?

1. Lady T, I read what you wrote yesterday. I pray for you today. God will surprise you in a way you never expected. For your pain/shame you will have double/triple in Jesus name. Amen.

2. @ladyT I also need to know the supplements.

13. What's d name of the supplement? Dont code things, some of us may have missed the post. Thanks.

14. Good afternoon.
    Congratulations on BV that got pregnant and pray you carry your pregnancy in full term.amen!

BV that lost her sister with doctor's negligence, sorry for your lost. May God comfort you and your family.

15. Testimony 2 pls kindly tell us the name of the supplement now bikonu, you for mention am in your write up so that other people can see too and try. Congrats to you.

1. Receive your babies in Jesus name. Amen.

2. She selfishly did not mention. If we all hide knowledge, how do others gain. Madam tell her the supplement.

16. Great news 💃💃💃💃 our God is so good and faithful. Congratulations pregnant bvs.

17. Noted Boss

Please if you are interested in SDK's face of in house news competition kindly send mail directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. Blog pa please I'm the one that made the comment about data give away in yesterday's spontaneous post, please check your mail, you will see my no, I'm still using opera browser to read and comment but can't access my email now, because I had earlier sent you a mail concerning the giveaway, my blog name is Able God and my phone no is there in the mail, Jewelluchi, thank you so much, God bless you.

2. Ewoooooooooooo, Jewelluchi has done it for me again oooo, thank you so much Jewelluchi, thank you so much Chocolat Noir, thank you so much our able blog P A, may God replenish in abundance were you removed from, amen, a whooping 6gig, oh my God, I'm more than excited and happy, thank you so much Stella

18. Congrats to both BVs who are pregnant, truly God is omniscience. Please could the second BV give me the name of the supplements she both, I was the one that complained about the symptoms you were having. Thank you🙏🙏🙏

2. How can you be the one and the gave you the answer you no come see am??? Na wah to you. Una no know say if you come here and ask for something you are supposed to come back go back to that particular post to check if someone has answered or not.

3. I'm not trying to conceive now, I got interested because she said it improved her menstrual cycle, I've been placed on supplement like vitamin E and I've seen slight improvement, but I want my cycle to regularize.

4. Thanks Jechix,I claim this for the future, but I'm not trying to have a baby now, my wedding got cancelled because of diminishing ovarian reserve.... God bless you for the prayer all the same.

5. Anon 14:58, try Omega 3 6 and 9. Make sure it's the 3 6 and 9, and not ordinary Omega 3. It's a supplement. There are different brands; Wellwoman and Puritan's Pride. I used Puritan's Pride and it worked perfectly for me, though was told that Wellwoman is even better.

Note: I'm not the pregnant lady.

I once complained on the blog of how my period ceased. I was advised by BVs, I did all that was suggested but no show and 2 months passed. A friend then suggested the Omega, I took it and my period came out the very next day, just after one dose and flowed well. So, please try it and take it up to 3months. It has 120 capsules.

The TTC lady, I don't know if it was what the other lady took but you can try it too cos a friend took it and got pregnant. It regulates hormonal imbalance.

Stella, please maybe you can take this to where they can see since I commented so late.

19. Beautiful Afternoon to u all..

20. Praise God for the testimonies above.

I have a small testimony of my own. Remember my friend here that I stated was TTCing for a while but still went out of her way to plan baby shower for another of our friends who was pregnant at the time and then later took in????

So she gave birth about two weeks ago when she was just 35 weeks. She had HBP all through the pregnancy and at her 34 wks check up, the doctor told her she had pre-eclampsia and would have to be admitted till the 37th week and then she would have to bring the baby out if she wasn't out by then. But at 35wks, the doctors insisted it was no longer safe for the baby to be in the womb and my friend was induced.

After over 24 hours, baby was still not coming and her heartbeat had dropped and in the Grey's Anatomy like style (as she explained to me), she was rushed to the theatre and baby was brought out via CS.

She was discharged about 3 days later but baby was still in the hospital cos she needed to be monitored.

Yesterday I just had a strong urge that she was going to receive some good news that same yesterday. I battled with the decision to either tell her (and raise her hopes) or just not say anything incase I was wrong but the urge to tell won.

She came to my house on her way to the hospital to pick up some things she needed and while she was here, I told her I had the string feeling that she would receive the good news that her baby would be discharged soon once she got to the hospital. She said Amen.

Fast forward to a few hours after she got to the hospital, I received a whatsapp message from her

''babe, you be winsh oh', i just knew it was the good news and replied with the dancing emoji.

"They say baby would probably be discharged tomorrow because she's gained weight and she's off the tube and is now feeding properly on her own. They asked that I should come with the car seat when coming tomorrow', she added.

Men, I was overjoyed cos she was really down about not having her baby home with her and having to go to the hospital everyday despite the pain of CS.

This is the kind of winsh I like to be oh. Maybe I have found my calling 😂😂😂😂.

I pray for a pregnancy miracle for all TTC women.

1. Awww congratulations to her...That is the power of faith!

2. So happy for your friend;Thank God for their family and may their Joy keep increasing daily..

Congrats to you too Eka..

@MARTINS

3. Praise the Lord! God keep her baby safe and healthy.

Oh Lord, look on this blog and bless every awaiting mother with babies to call their own. Let there be LRD unending in Jesus name. Amen.

4. Congratulations to your friend.

5. I love this news. Congrats to your friend. God bless her little Princess.

6. Amen.

Lovelace

7. Congratulations to your friend. May Good news never cease in our lives 💃🙏

8. Congratulations to ur friend Eka

9. Awww.... Congratulations to your friend 🤗

10. Congratulations to you and your friend. Welcome baby....

11. CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR FRIEND.
      AMEN AND AMEN.

12. Thank God,I was just smiling while reading this.

13. Aww, congratulations to your friend.

14. Congratulations to your friend so happy for her

15. Awwwww, congratulations to your friend.

May God answer all those ttcing.

16. Awesome! Congrats to your friend. Congrats to the preggy ladies.

17. Thanks everyone for ur well wishes.

18. Congrats to your friend Eka.
      Amen to your prayers.

19. AMEN
      Congratulations to your friend.

The two pregnant bvs congratulations your testimony shall be permanent.

I tap o baba God

21. Congrats to the pregnant ladies...pls what supplement did you take @ the second pregnant lady..i have been ttc for years..

2. Yours will be here very soon... God got you...

22. Oh! I'm so happy for the pregnant bvs.to God be the glory, you will carry to term and deliver safely.
    Amen.

To the bv that lost her sister, may God comfort you and your family.

Ij your gist today na wa o, some mother's are just shameless

23. Thank God for the pregnant BVs, you shall carry your children to full term, in Divine health and protection. At the time of delivery, it will be easy and without any issues, in Jesus' Name, Amen!

24. Good afternoon people 🤩

25. God is here on this blog. Congrats to the pregnant bvs. You all shall carry to term smoothly and birth effortlessly in Jesus name. Amen. Your babies are covered by the blood of Jesus.

Bv Chic noir, belated birthday to you. Long life, good health and prosperity are you for your lifetime. Amen.

My condolences to the bv who lost the sister. It is well with you. Stay strong and be encouraged.

Good afternoon Stella and everyone.

26. Haaaa you people should app me e da kun. I've been avoiding someone's calls for two weeks. What excuse can I give for not picking? I have until today to call back.Chai!!!🤔😭😭😭😭

27. Sunny afternoon here... The day is going so smoothly and I bless God for that. I miss Beloved too and some few persons as well. I also miss Nnukwu Nwanyi as well. I hope they are all fine wherever they are.

Good Afternoon Guys.

28. Pleasant afternoon.💞😘

BV that lost her sister, I'm sorry about what happened.

29. Congrats to the pregnant bvs, you will carry your babies to full term in Jesus' name. Some mothers are the most irresponsible people, abi I should say it's poverty and illiteracy.

30. Pls bvs I don't know what's happening to me these days, well let me say since I had my second child.
    Little overview about myself, I'm that person that never forgets a face, a date, account number or even phone numbers no not like I deliberately cram these things it just stick in my brain, I remember date neighbor put to bed to date hubby was called by a friend to some dates I'm not even supposed to remember, sil can call me up anytime and ask me the last time she went for her baby's immunization and I will tell her without thinking twice but these days I can barely remember what I discussed with you yesterday.

Now I noticed I wake up sometimes and I speak incoherently, or I stammer in between my sentences 😢😢😢to even spell some words correctly now I will have to think and type and retype the word before I get it right😭😭😭😭this is not me, I forget things easily now and I try so hard to keep up I'm just 33yrs and my 2nd child is over a year so I think if it's baby blues it should be over by now Drs in the house what do you think pls?

Stella pls bring back Dr in house section.

1. Sometimes when there is information overload, that brain tends to delete some information that may not be necessary...It is ok to forget somethings..However I will advice you take enough rest, try to get enough sleep too..I feel its body reset..

2. Please see a doctor ASAP. Your case appears severe.

3. You are not alone sis. Same thing is happening to me. I'm with my second child as well. To think this is the same brain I used to graduate with first class in school.

I would love to know too please.

4. Try Ginkgo Biloba, it's a natural supplement. It might help, in the time being, let sticky note and phone alarm reminders be your friend.

5. It happened to me too! I’m also a physician. After both my babies I felt dumb for about a year. Wasn’t sleeping well as I co sleep with my kids. For my 3rd one I got my iron levels and thyroid checked. Turns out I was anemic. Once I was treated with iron supplements and improved my sleep the difference was very dramatic! Now I tell all lactating mums to ensure their iron levels are optimized and to improve their sleep.

6. Start taking omega 3 fish oil supply. Pregnancy and breastfeeding drain us of these brain nutrients. Also make sure you are not anaemic too.

7. Anon @14:30. Take it easy this is a sign of stress and if it's not manage well, it could lead to depression and anxiety. This was how my sister started. Relax and do something that makes you happy.

31. Congrats to the pregnant BVs...more of Gods blessing

@MARTINS

32. Stella nobody is stirring trouble asking after their favorite Bvs
    I wish Same girl and Chikito will start commenting again.
    I love same girl's gist.

1. Asking after bvs no mean teoutro na abi.
      See Stella i so love ur blog and bvs too,Kai we have different characters here.. busybodies o,ITK o,sweet ones oo all full.
      Yesterday a bv posted a bday pics and called herself queen Jay,castle was all over the comments section shouting "this is not my queen Jay o". E no do her,she fly the available flight go inform "her" queen Jay..oya enter blog o, somebody dey impersonate u o,that one too FLy enter with disclaimer "babe choose another name na,abi u no no say I trademark this name". Ha bvs no go kill me with laugh o.same way tj used to inform castle abt any baby mama post those days they were besties.he will be like "castle enter yard o,Stella post abt baby mama and Dem dey insult u" that one too will enter with fire and brimstone cursing anybody wey come close.😂😂
      Abeg I love all of una o.

2. Asking after bvs no mean teoutro na abi.
      See Stella i so love ur blog and bvs too,Kai we have different characters here.. busybodies o,ITK o,sweet ones oo all full.
      Yesterday a bv posted a bday pics and called herself queen Jay,castle was all over the comments section shouting "this is not my queen Jay o". E no do her,she fly the available flight go inform "her" queen Jay..oya enter blog o, somebody dey impersonate u o,that one too FLy enter with disclaimer "babe choose another name na,abi u no no say I trademark this name". Ha bvs no go kill me with laugh o.same way tj used to inform castle abt any baby mama post those days they were besties.he will be like "castle enter yard o,Stella post abt baby mama and Dem dey insult u" that one too will enter with fire and brimstone cursing anybody wey come close.😂😂
      Abeg I love all of una o.

33. Awww.,I would have sent in my picture for my birthday today to grace y'all with a 'fine' smile..🤣💝💃🍾🥂😘

Cheers!!!

1. Happy birthday to you..

2. Happy birthday to you. God bless and keep you. Amen

34. Hello ihn 😘.
    Wow!! Congrats to the pregnant bvs,u all shall carry ur baby to full term and deliver safely.

So sorry to the bv that lost her sis,may God console and comfort u.

Jewelu star woman God bless u more for what u are doing for bvs here..u are amazing.

Mothers pimping their young daughter's,aren't they scared that they're exposing these girls to danger,na wa for their kind of greed o.

35. Congratz to the pregnant BVs. My own testimony is here in Jesus Name.

36. Congratulations to the pregnant BVs.
    To the BV that lost her sister, so sorry dear

Good afternoon all!

Pretty Patience

37. So sorry to the BV who lost her sister. May God comfort you and your family Amen.
    @Testimony 1 congratulations 💃💃💃. You shall carry your baby to full term and deliver safely

38. Ijeoma
    Your people patronize spiritualists en masse (see Isaiah 8:19)
    Your people worship "orukoro" and kids are dedicated to her from childhood
    right inside the waters.
    Like you wrote previously, they hypnotized kids to find the "cause of evil in the community"
    Why won't your family be visited by a dark angel
    And why won't your mother's pimp their girls as a "norm?"
    If you have found Christ, isn't it time to intercede for and take the gospel to your people?
    💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

39. Happy birthday Choco Noir.... God's blessings ....

Happy birthday to Okiroyalty baby.... He will fulfill destiny...

40. Congratulations to the pregnant BV... Some women does nt deserve to be called mothers, its so pathetic and na them dey born easily

41. Congrats to the pregnant Bvs. More blessings...

Sorry for your loss. May the Lord comfort you and your family. @ the bv that lost her sis.

42. Guys I have a gist oh.
    Ever since I heard this gist my body no dey ground 😁😁😁 I couldn't share with my gist mate(hubby) make he no go dey fear..lol

Anyway this man(call him A)told me he once patronized their former tenant at her shop and in the course of discussion,he promised to take the woman and her friend to eat a special kind of fish at a joint someday that he was sure they'd enjoy it..
    About 6 months later he discovered that her husband became malicious towards him but didn't know why. So one day,one of their neighbors told him how that woman's husband told him (neighbor) that A was asking his wife out. He became surprised because he didn't even have anything like that in mind towards her.
    Anyway he confronted the husband and told him what really happened and the man apologized to him.
    He later confronted the wife that why like against him? She apologized and asked how can she atone for wrong doing. 'A' told the woman he wants to do what he was accused of.....

Months later the woman called him(A) to meet her at an hotel.
    They met.. in his words 'i gbenshed the hella outta her'. And closed the chapter even though the woman kept asking for more.

Chai I shook oh.. I just kept asking why ?? This world don dey turn upside oh. Nawa.

43. Congratulations pregnant Bvs..
    I also need your prayers,I will definitely come back here to testify..

1. God go do am for u babe, u will give birth to a plumpy and beautiful bundle/bundles of joy

2. You will carry your beautiful baby (ies) soon there's nothing difficult for God 🙏

44. Good afternoon all.

To the BV who lost her sister, accept my condolences. God will comfort your family. Take heart.
    To the testifiers, congratulations. God's name be praised. Have an awesome day ahead guys.

45. Congratulations to the pregnant bvs wishing you all a stress free journey
    So sorry for the loss of the bv that loss her sister,the Lord is your strength

46. Congratulations to the pregnant bvs. May they deliver safely.

So sad about the bv that loss the sister. May her soul rest in peace.

My people, how una dey?

47. CONGRATULATION TO THE PREGNANT BVS, YOU WILL CARRY YOUR BABIES TO FULL TERM IN JESUS NAME.
    KINDLY SHARE THE SUPPLEMENT FOR TTC TO USE AND IF YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS THAT WILL HELP THE TTC TOO KINDLY SHARE.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

48. pimping your daughter as young as 12 years to old men??? Chai...

Happy for all ttc women,God bless you more.

49. Bv who lost her sister, sorry for your loss

50. Bv who lost her sister, sorry for your loss

51. Congrats to the pregnant bvs, wow God is great. U both will carry to full term

Pimping of your own daughter, nawoooh some mothers doesn't deserve to be one tufiakwa.

Bv that her sister died, pls accept my deepest sympathy, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

52. Good afternoon blogfam.

Pregnant BV congratulations, you will carry to term and deliver in Jesus name amen.

BV who lost her sister, may her soul rest in peace and God will comfort you and your family.

53. To the BV that lost her sister, may God comfort you and family, please accept my condolences.

54. Congrats to the expectant mothers. Jesus did it.! God loves bvs💃💃

55. Congratulations to the two BVs that are preggy. You guys will carry to term. God hear my prayers too. The BV that lost her sister, be comforted. It is well

56. Congratulations to all the pregnant BVs. May God grant you safe delivery. Amen.

57. Congratulations to the pregnant BVs. I am the next to be blessed.

58. So the name of the supplement was not given??? So why share the testimony here if you know you were not ready to help people so that they too can be happy?

59. Hi Jeweluchi, can you please state the terms and conditions for participating in the face of in house news competition.... Will studio pictures be allowed this time?? Abi na just phone pictures???
    Let's know please so we'll be sure which picture to send....
    You are doing well Jeweluchi, more grease to you

60. If you are trying to conceive and your problem is slightly homonal imbalance kindly walk into any AUTHENTIC pharmacy and ask for a good fertility supplements.

It works!!!

I took them for my three kids , now age 7,5 and three.

God be praised!!!

There are many brands of these fertility supplements. The one I took is called. "Fertility blend"

Good luck to everyone in need.