Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #newday #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #positiveday #goodday #ekaro #namaste #gutentag #ndewo

Good Morning my Neighbors!

It is a work free day today in Nigeria and most parts of the World huh?I only just found out yesterday that Ram meat in Nigeria is what we refer to as Lamb here, so I will buy some today to wack ahead.. LOL

It is another beautiful Wednesday depending on how you look at it..

It is also another woman crush Wednesday depending on your gender...its either you celebrate someone or self celebrate.

BV Choc Noir (who lost her Daddy dearest this year) called me up yesterday and says she is doing fine, her dad is yet to be buried and she misses ya all.....She will hopefully start making comments again on any day she wakes up early... She says her Birthday is on Tuesday next week and sent N100k to my account to celebrate with..::..... she wants me to use 50k for data for some BVs and gift out the remaining 50k to BVs of my choice...

Thanks babe , we will do just that next week.

Enjoy the rest of the woman crush Wednesday you all...I wont be celebrating it in words cos of Nigeria's security issue.

😍😍😍😍

PS- over look any typos oh, I am still very sleepy...LOL

136 comments:

1. The shocking revelation of Hinny's murder has left me sick since last night! We are in a mess in this country. God! Una good morning.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy holidays..πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹πŸ€—

2. My heart bled yesterday when I saw Ini's wig on the floor of that uncompleted building plus different uniforms of different school children and all the shallow graves with Cassava growing beside it.

Kudos to David Hundeyin and Dr Penking for unraveling the high ranking people linked to this case.

Dear God, the wickedness in this country is too much ooooooooo

Show us mercy, Show us Mercy

Let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end.

Good morning everyone

3. Good morning blog visitors.
      Happy holidays to everyone. Chocolate noir,happy birthday in advance and thanks for blessing others.

Lovelace

4. Seriously after reading that expose last night, I was sick. Why are people so wicked?

5. And kudos too to the telecomms network for releasing his call log.
      One particular sim no. doesn't have a profile but they're on it.

Be patient small.
      The yam must done!

2. Make Impact With Your Giving!!
    Mathew 13:44.

Excerpts!!

"In the Kingdom of God's dear Son where you now live, all your resources, including your home, finances, and your physical body are all Kingdom property"

"You're the temple of God, and the temple sanctifies all things that are brought into it"

"Make impact for the Kingdom through your giving and watch your life blossom in righteousness"

Confession!!

What an honour to be a financier of the Gospel; I invest wisely and rightly as i give for the expansion of God’s Kingdom and spread of His righteousness all over the world. Through my giving, my righteousness is established and channels blessings to me from everywhere. Hallelujah!

3. Are you getting ready to log on to NSPPD today? Join Day 2 of the fasting and prayers. We refuse and reject every evil emergencies in our lives and nation;Nigeria.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

4. YOUR WORD REVEALS YOUR HEART

‘Your speech betrays you.’
    Matthew 26:73 NKJV

The words you speak will give you away every time. Isn’t it interesting how profanity in any language has a way of making others question the quality of your relationship with Christ? Your words have the power to build people up or tear them down, draw them to Christ or drive them away. With that in mind, here are two Scriptures you need to underscore and think about often:
    1) ‘Let your speech always be with grace…that you may know how you ought to answer each one’ (Colossians 4:6 NKJV).
    2) ‘Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up…that it may benefit those who listen’ (Ephesians 4:29 NIV).
    Word For Today

1. This i confess daily! Lord help me that my words be seasoned with salt and grace continually

Thanks for sharing SisπŸ™

5. Redrawing police escorts from South Eastern governors, Senators and VIPs still doesn't solve the problem, but shows how biased and evil the federal government is towards the Eastern region. How many solders and police have been killed in the north by boko haram even up till date? Why haven't this same measure taken effect in the northern Nigeria?

Succinctly, Duncan Odey captured it very well in his piece and I quote;

"History has shown that you cannot ensure peace by mere fiat and there’s never peace without justice. Justice must come before peace. The unity you seek, you cannot decree it and you cannot compel any group to belong to a country by force while still treating their members like conquered people. It may work for a while, but it is never sustainable in the long run.

And this, my people, is the whole essence of Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB and the Igbo-Biafran case against Nigeria. It’s a case you can’t solve by over-deployment of military to the east or arm-twisting their governors to do your bidding."

1. Thanks my dear... I am money conscious the reason I mistook the wordπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

6. Good morning people. Yes o, today is free for us. Wcw is to le boo's mum who despite the sickness is fighting it and getting better by the day. We give glory to God.
    Currently watching #NSPPD. Join if you can

7. Good morningπŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

God's blessings upon you Chocs.

Have a beautiful holiday everyone.

8. 1st son: PhD marketing
    2nd son: MBA
    3rd son: BSc Economics
    4th son: thief

Neighbor: Oga throw out that your fourth son na?

Father: I can't. He is the only one bringing money. The rest are still unemployed.

(Copied)

What a world.

Happy birthday in advance bv Choc noir. God bless you for giving.

My woman crush is the late pastor Adeboye's son's wife.

Good morning everyone. Have a lovely day.

1. This joke gets me every time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ country hard

Good morning darling 😘❤️

9. Honestly, if and when you can, please normalise taking a vacation. Even if it's just to change ur environment for a few days, pls do

I can't believe how relaxed I am after months of stress despite being with my newborn still. I can only attribute it to being in a different location.

It's really refreshing taking a stroll in a very very calm and quiet environment

1. Enjoy your vacation eka, we all wished to take vacation too, but na person wey din chop full dey remember vacation,

2. I agree πŸ‘! The lockdown times was an eye opener jare! Some people were even saying federal government should always declare one week compulsory holiday every six months so we can rest

Enjoy Mama AlexπŸ₯³πŸ€— kisses to Alex 😘❤️

3. When we were young, we did it, we exchange vacation with another family, they will come to Uyo stay in our house and we will go to Lagos. It was always a beautiful one. Sometimes my dad will go rent a house for a year in another area, and we will just leave the environment, makes more friends, then come back to our own house and it will be over refreshing

4. No lies. I travelled to Abuja for five days and mehn, I rested, slept and was so relaxed when I returned to Lagos. Even gained weight join.

Vacations are very important. That work or project can wait. The toil of commuting to work was telling on me before I told myself that I needed to rest before I collapse.

5. After closing yesterday,me and our Twinnies,then their little cousin ended in my sister in-law's place jor.
      We resume on Monday from here as our end is scanty for now.

Many lagosians need a vacation. See eh, I pity Gov Sanwo Olu, he looks trapped in some mystic bottle,Lagos is under some spell aswear dan, from Maryland - Idiroko to Race course is 3hrs 30mins. You face 3rd mainland bridge it's 4 hrs every gadamm day. People eat their breakfast in traffic while kids sleep it through.
      He is "jinxed" and can't make a move, same Gov who threatened to expose all those who are behind the traffic gridlocks, the Apapa - Mile 2 traffic stretch is overflowing into everywhere,is shockingly quiet again? Hmmmm.

Me na sleep get me till Monday.

As a family we did many family vacation but most times we looked like we were on school excursion. Hahaha. Ubanwa o. We plenty.

I remember mumsie was asked once at Bordeaux if she's a school administrator or something because the Nwanyi bekee at immigration desk couldn't understand how come she had many young kids in tow.
      Hahahahahahahaha.

I saw what you wrote in a reply someplace about not learning a language,drrrrrr. Yeah, good luck on the next move.
      Na God.

6. XP You say Sanwolu expΓ²se gini. When his puppeteer don tell am to 'gbenu eso'...He is a puppet until Lagos is free from Tinubu's bondage

10. Thank you Lord Jesus for this beautiful day you have madeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

God bless you richly @Choc πŸ˜˜πŸ’• God will continue to strengthen and comfort you and your family at this time! Sending you love and strength ❣️πŸ’œ❣️πŸ’œπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I'm crushing on my Nneoma special,Mi love @Essa πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’œ❣️❣️❤️❤️πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ I love you muchos Sisto! God increase and honor you πŸ™πŸ™

Enjoy the holidays guys😁🀩

Namaste lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning dear and have a great day.

2. My darling Sisto I'm crushing right back. May God's hand of grace never depart from your life. I love you plenny hunnay😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤❤❤🧑

@Choco boo, glad to know you are doing better. Looking forward to having you backπŸ’ƒπŸ½ Happy birthday in advance boo😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤❤

@Sabella...been a while, how are you doing dearie. You are missed. Be goodπŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤❤

@Kami and Marvel....you guys are missed. Hope y'all are goodπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤❤❤❤❤❤πŸ₯°

11. Goodmornimg.. Wake and drink water. Drink about 4 liters of water today

1. There is such a danger as over hydration.

YOUR ORGANS WILL COLLAPSE.

Google it.

Do research online on what the acceptable hydration levels are for your BMI and don't just follow anything you hear from people who really don't know, or from vacuous pages with unsubstantiated or ecrn worse: non existent data.

Also, understand that water is gotten from a variety of other sources.

There is water in fruits and vegetables, not coke.

2. I think three litres is safer.

3. 2 liters of water is far more than enough for 1 human being.

Just get ready to use the rest room every 20 minutes.

12. Good morning Everyone

Thanks and God Bless you...BV Choc Noir

#loveliveshere
    #givepeaceachance
    #shuntrolling

13. I'm on my way to work. Thank God for safety. Every day is a blessing, Oluwaseun.

God bless you Choc Noir dear.

Enjoy your day everyone.

1. God protect you Sis.

Enjoy your day too

2. Go do your job.
      Wonder why they didn't honor the public holidays?

Everywhere in the island will be almost empty.
      Lagosians need a 2 weeks holidays,the tension is too much.

3. Thank you all. God help us.

14. Good morning all
    May God bless our day today

15. Me I'm confused. Is today still a public holiday?

16. May God bless you and replenish your your pocket Choc. And Happy birthday in advance.

17. Good morning and happy holiday.

God bless you Choc Noir.

18. Good morning y'all. How are we doing today? God bless you more Chocolate Noir, stay strong!πŸ’ͺ I met spontaneous post today, first time in weeks.πŸ˜‚ Today is definitely going to be a good day. I have a lot of activities planned. By a lot I mean sleep and eat. I can't stress myself today. Una doh.✌️

1. πŸ˜‚ A lot to do is eat and sleep? πŸ˜‚ Enjoy your day.

19. Please help ,I'm confuse
    Is it's normal for a woman to have discharge ? I have seen two doctors ,one said it's normal and the other one said it's not normal and gave me some drugs and injection .I noticed I don't discharge anymore like my pant is dry .
    First my discharge had no smell and no itching then later I noticed a little smell but no itching but now after treatment ,I don't have a single discharge . even when I was discharging before I noticed during ovulation that I don't see that egg white discharge , just normal discharge .I have never taken before ,I forgot to had that my test results showed staphylococcus A. and yeast infection but doc said I had PID due to the sytoms I had ,my dear is that people say a girl should have discharge ,I don't have any discharge again after treatment .

Stella please ,I don't know where this fit, please post

20. Good morning everyone.

I've been having different kinds of imaginations concerning my pregnancy. I pray I conceive a strong, healthy child. The devil wants to mess my mind but I pray mercy says no

1. Everything will be alright, don't be scared

2. Spend a lot of time reading the Bible regularly, it will strengthen you immensely. You will be fine and your baby will be healthy in Jesus name.

3. The mind is the main battleground of life. Conquer it and you cknqyuet ALL. Use the word of God to counter negative thoughts.

4. Your child will be perfect dear. See it via your mind's eye and confess it.πŸ€—

21. My WCW is Queen Jay ❤️.
    Two years ago I was still desperately looking for a job while doing my side businesses. I saw an opportunity through a friend to get a federal job through one of these alhaji boys. The man was legit cos he's given jobs to others, I saw proof. I was to pay 400k, 200k before and another 200k after I get the appointment letter. I was able to raise 150k. Stranded, I reached out to some people I know. They said they'll get back, they don't have, it's a scam opportunity, and the most famous line "I'll see what I can do".
    I called the man and pleaded with him to take the amount I had. No was the response I got.
    Dejected, I called my friend Queen Jay and poured out heart. The interesting thing was this, she didn't let me talk too much. Next thing, the money was sitting in my account. 50k.
    I thought it was a loan. When I went to pay back the money, she said nooooo, na dash o. It was never a loan! Just like that.
    About the job, story for another day.

1. CW, hope it wasn't a scam πŸ™†πŸ™†...no suspense abeg

2. Awww God bless her abundantly. Choco Noir God bless you for your kind gesture.

3. Today is the day. Tell us what happened. Dem chop you? Ndo oo.

4. Haha.
      One of those "uncle do nothing!".

I was 2 steps away from entering BPE,my uncle didn't move a muscle. Hiss.
      Had the audacity to come for Grandma's 100th birthday after like 13 years,I served him 4 Γ³kpa Γ³kΓΊkΓ³. He understood the code and disappeared early. Haha.

5. Mehn does anyone have a contact?

22. @Bv Choc Noir: May God continually strengthen you and yours.
    Good morning y'all. Do stay safe.

23. Stella, you're doing very well. E reach to feel sleepy jare. Nothing do you Jeweluchi πŸ˜‹

24. Good morning bvs

Please how can I achieve that perfect brown skin tone. That even tone
    Like that yesterday Actress Benita Onyiuke. What do I do. Which cream or oil and soap do I use. I eat lots of fresh fruits, I eat apple almost everyday. I drink water too. I have enough rest. But my skin tone is not yet there. I currently use olay Shea butter lotion because all the expensive creams I previously bought no be am. Some made me white like vampire which is not what I want. I just need a perfect brown skin tone.

1. If you are doing all you say you are doing and you still have not achieved your perfect skin, I suggest you rest.

Your genes play a great part in how you look.

Also, a lot of people look veeeeery different in public.

Don't damage yourself trying to realise something based on pictures that have been very heavily edited.

25. Happy birthday in advance bv choc
    It is a work free day today and tomorrow and the kids are home, I can hear shouts from my neighbour who has three sons and one daughter. Children can turn one to a talkative

26. Good morning lovelies.
    Happy Eid El fitri to all Muslim faithfuls.
    The celebration is for tomorrow but federal government had an early pause thereby fixing holidays on wrong dates, the Muslims in our workplace had it rough with management, insisted on an extra day the Christians collected during the last Christmas,so finally it ended in a 3 day break after they grabbed Friday but no Kobo was paid for utility. They're in majority anywhere, so they reigned this period. Work resumes on Monday,then me along with LO and BEHOLD,their little cousin faced the island,my sister in-law's place yesterday evening from work, for round 2 of holidays groove.
    The sleep here is different jare,no noise,no hovering flights just chirping birds.

My WCW is Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo.
    Your actions and measure of love is appreciated by many women.
    Mrs Temi Adeboye, widow of Late Pastor D Adeboye, tears can never be enough. God is a Comforter.
    It is well young woman,it is well.

The Covid 19 strain from India is here, I think I'm about to start wearing gaskets as face mask. The real deal(evil virus) is here.
    Many Nigerians are not sleeping well because of too many shocking breaking sad news and now this?
    My boss is half Indian, his good mornings will henceforth be a distant wave. Inukwa!

Stay safe and protected.
    The worse days are here.
    Corona virus is real.

27. Great money. It is money week. Let's enjoy it.

Lovely day all.

28. This doctor has finally killed my baby

1. What?
      Please, telle you're joking, oh dear...
      Please, come and update us
      Sending you love, strength, light and courage πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’›

2. Jesus not again.

E-hugs Anwuli.
      God gat you.
      He'll send another.

3. Jesus Christ! I'm so sorry UnnieπŸ’”πŸ’” stay strengthened and comforted πŸ€—πŸ€— your rainbow baby is on his way!

4. OMG. Heavenly comfort to you. Why do doctors keep making mistakes.

Sister, cry all you want, just know you are going to carry again. This time no witch doctor will see you Amen

5. I'm so sorry

Please take it easy.. I can imagine what you must be going through but please take it easy I beg you

This is a phase.. God will comfort you and make you the happiest person soon

6. Ahhhhhhh πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
      Please stay strong

7. Haaaaaa... ... What happened....so sorry

8. Oh darling. I am so sorry. Ehugs to you. God gat you sis

9. You will carry your children in this life. Never doubt that. Just keep thanking God. He's got it in control.

10. It is well

11. What happened? So sorry sis, stay strong.

12. So so sorry about this dear. I pray God comforts you. Dont even know what to say. Will have you and your family in prayers dear.

13. Awww so sorry. May the Lord comfort you and bless your home with lovely kids.

14. Oh my! I am so so so sorry. God comfort upon you and your family

15. Chai,so sorry about that

29. Hello bvs
    Pls does ulcer have a cure? If yes, what can I use? My 8yr old has it, we have used all sorts of antibiotics and ulcer liquid drugs to no avail. Any herbal remedy suitable for children? Thanks all

1. I saw a post about ulcer on Twitter.

No milk instead take yoghurt
      No beans
      Avoid citrus fruits
      No pepperish meals
      Obviously he/she doesn't drink or smoke
      Take lots of water. As advised by doctor

Ulcer can't be cure but only managed. Good luck.

30. Good morning beautiful people
    God bless you bv choc happy birthday to you in advance, please stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    Bv Candy I pray your sister recovers quickly πŸ™
    Xp momma I hope you and your family are alright so sorry for the robbery experience you pass through, stay strong and be safe ❤️❤️
    Enjoy your holiday beautiful people ❣️❣️

1. Thanks Slimzy.
      I'm strong and here.

Happy holidays.

2. What XP was robbed?? Oh Lord! I'm sorry for the horrible experience Momma,I'm glad you're safe and soundπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’œ

3. Very horrible Paris but I'm good now. Thanks.

They didn't take anything from my ride. We got home safe anyways.

4. Thank God you guys got home safe. So sorry for the experience XP.

5. Thank God for his mercies Xp momma have a nice holiday
      Good morning to paris and therapy

6. Thanking God for strengthening you and yours XP Mami.

7. Wow. Sorry Xp mama. Thank God for you.

31. Chocolate Barbie, wishing you strength and a successful burial ceremony of your dad πŸ€—πŸ’›πŸŒ»πŸŒΌ

That investigation Journalist should be the new face of Journalism in Nigeria!
    Premium Times is falling and failing my hands big time.

Happy celebration to all my Muslim brothers and sisters

Y'all stay safe πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

1. I'm telling you @face if investigative journalism.

Those are they type of professionals that give broadcasting a good name.

Not the ones that will be shining teeth like a hyena and asking a new widower when he will remarry.

32. A verygood morning to everyone thank God for today..welcome back bv Noir nd hbd in advance

33. Good morning y'all.

Happy Holidays.

Bv choc Noir,may God bless you. May your dad continue to rest in peace. Stay strong.

34. Chocolate Noir, may the Lord continue to comfort your family and loved ones.

Happy birthday in advance

35. Good morning BVs, Its a beautiful Wednesday morning, and thank GOD for life and the public holidays. Choc Noir may God bless you for your show of love and may he strengthen you. Amen.

Do have an awesome day guys!! And to my #WC Everyday...You all know her, she knows too. Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. *clears throat.
      *walks away.

2. @ Jechix you sabi find trouble shaaa.. hahahaha

36. Good morning beautiful people..

37. Good morning people of SDK
    So, I checked my first semester result and I failed a compulsory course. I am in my finals oo
    I have been down since yesterday, I cried my eyes out already.

Lord protect my mental health

1. It's well, just relax and rewrite the course again you will scale through

2. Good you cried well. Now think of your next action. Start preparing now on how to ace that course! Meet with your course adviser for further advice. Dont dwell on your failure, please. Ehugs to you and this will not stop you from going higher. Cheer up darl! All the best

38. Good morning all,I'm d annoymos that complained Abt going to work from Eneka to Diobu,to the glory of God I finally stopped the work on Saturday.. he paid me just one month salary..

Thank u all for ur support and words of encouragement.

1. Good morning, I remember your comment. May God provide for you and grant you favour in Jesus name, Amen. All the best.

39. Farewell Dua For Ramadan

"Ya Allah this blessed month of Ramadan is now coming to an end, please help me to remain steadfast in your Deen. Grant me the knowledge of Deen. Ya Allah, you are truly merciful, please forgive me. Choose for me, what is best. Ya Allah help me to succeed in this life and the hereafter. Ya Allah, if I have been in anyway ungrateful, unjust, dishonest; please forgive me. Ya Allah, I don't know if I'll be alive next Ramadan, please forgive me. Grant me a place in paradise. Save me from hell fire. Ya Allah, make me among the people who will go to Heaven (Jannah) without accountibility. Ya Allah, help me to spread your Deen in the best of ways. Ya Allah please let me not be among the backbitters. Ya Allah forgive me if I have been among the arrogant. Ya Allah forgive me and the person who sent this to me. Grant us success. Verily, Ya Allah, you are forgiver, you like Forgiven, please Forgive Me. Indeed you are most Forgiving, most Merciful."

Aameen ya Rab!!!

40. Good morning everyone. Happy holiday. Happy birthday in advance Chocolate Noir.

41. Good morning to you all
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

42. Good morning beautiful people,thankful for this opportunity to be alive and utilose it to the glory of GOD...May God comfort all bereaved family (mine included)))....beloved the time is short let's make it count to the glory of GOD, nothing dey this life...God bless us all
    BV looking for a remedy for your skin,go to last week post on"business advert""and reach out to the contact there

God bless you BV choc noir and may your dad continue to rest in perfect peace,have a day and holidays f✌️✌️✌️πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    BV ARIELLA

43. Givers they say never lack...Happy Birthday in addy to Choc Noir.
    Happy celebration to our Muslim brethren, truth be told I respect that religion for the 30days fasting especially for the younger ones.
    Happy holidays to us all, even though kids at home is no holiday.
    Kisses to allπŸ₯°

44. Happy birthday in advance my namesake.God bless you more and make your dad burial to be a success in Jesus name.
    My shout out goes to Pst (Mrs) Temi Oluwadamilare Adeboye,the Holy Spirit will be your everlasting comfort.It is well with you.
    Friends,be encouraged and know that the Kingdom of this world is the Kingdom of God.Surrender your life to Jesus today and be saved.Jesus loves you.

45. Good morning Bvs.

Stella please I will really appreciate if am chosen among the Bvs of your choice for the 50k giveaway. It has nit been easy. The small business I'm doing presently needs financing due to the high cost of food items.

Stella abeg cut soap for me. Even if na 5k I go manage am. I am too ashamed to comment with my blog ID but I'll send you a mail. Thank you.

46. Good morning BVs. Please I have a friend who is having some kind of rashes around her wrist. According to her, a prophet told her it's an evil projection... I don't believe such. I have been persuading her to go to the hospital for checkup but she still strongly believes what prophet told her. They told her it's not a medical issue. It's been close to three months now, I saw her yesterday, it has deteriorated. Please doctors in the house, what can she use to cure that kind of disease. I know she has been brainwashed. But I need to help her out

47. She said the name of the disease is 'agba belt ' in igbo

48. Happy Birthday in advance BV Chocolate Noir. Your comments has surely been missed. May God replenish your pocket and bless your good heart for having BVs in mind even in this time.

The insecurity in Nigeria is alarming, no one knows the next terrible news they'd wake up to. God protect our minds because it's not funny anymore.

49. Happy Birthday in advance. May God console you during this difficult times. Just had breakfast after a long Rest...

50. May the good Lord continue to strengthen you Chocolate Noir.