Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #positiveday #itiswhatitis #ekaro #gutenmorgen #namaste #ndewo #covid19stilltherestillreal #jeweluchi #star #bebraveminded .

Good Morning this Morning!

Can I preach?

Before you love anyone, especially the other gender? Love yourself first!
The things no one else does for you? If you have the means, do it for yourself.....

Dont crush on me or anyone else, love yourself and crush on yourself, celebrate yourself... The feeling is awesome!

There is so much drama going on all over the World right now and there is a lot of negative energy, but remember to stay positive and use love as a weapon.

Have a Fabulous last Wednesday in May.... May it be a day like never before..

Stay safe..
Stay protected. USE A CONDOM.

😍

111 comments:

1. His Blood Speaks Better Things!!
    Hebrews 12:24.

Excerpts!!

"His blood speaks your righteousness, justification, victory, prosperity and divine protection"

"You're not left to the dictates and mercy of the adversary or the dominion of sin"

"Jesus Christ with one sacrifice, has perfected Forever all those who are called in Him. He offered Himself once"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the blood of Jesus that gave me remission, justification, redemption, access, fellowship, cleansing and the blessings of the New Testament. I walk in the finished works of Christ, and the glory that His death, burial, and resurrection wrought for me. Blessed be your Name forever.

2. CHALLENGE YOUR ALONENESS.

“And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age” Matthew 28:20, NLT.

The quarantine time forced everyone into a deep aloneness to where we came face to face with ourselves. Now that we are gradually coming out and able to physically share space with others, we find ourselves wanting to be in the presence of those who are good and healthy for us.
    No longer will you go after people who are not good for you, who don’t see you, don’t hear you, nor understand the calling of God on your life. Instead of running away from aloneness and fearing it, you will embrace it. You will ask the Lord, what is this time of being alone designed to teach me, and have I learned it?
    Carry this truth with you in every season of your life; that you are never ever alone. God your Father is with you. Jesus is with you. Holy Spirit is with you. God’s angelic army is with you. His love and grace is with you. And in Him you live, move and have your being. No matter how alone you feel, this is where you are.
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Today, God will put a new song in your mouth, a hymn of praise to the Most High God.
      Many will see and fear the Lord and put their trust in Him.
      All your good and glorious Plans, Goals, Ambitions, Intentions and Expectations that you have for today and beyond, God will make them a huge success in Jesus Mighty name.
      You are the next testifier in Jesus Mighty name.
      Wishing you a pleasant and successful day.

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord increase you on every side and make your labour fruitful...

May the hand of God be upon you for healing, restoration and timely help...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

4. Have you logged on to NSPPD today?
    May the peace of God which passes all understanding guide and guard us today. Good morning

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

5. *THE REAL REASON WHY JACOB LOVED RACHAEL*

Many think that Jacob loved Rachael because she was beautiful, beauty only attracts a man to a woman but what determines his true love for a woman goes beyond beauty. Rachael was not just beautiful, she was industrious per excellent.

Why do we have a lot of beautiful ladies today yet no husband? Because beauty without value and virtue is like a smoke. What impressed and attracted Jacob to Rachael was her industriousness. While her brothers and elder sister Leah were at home, Rachael singlehandedly brought her father's flock to the well. That was where Jacob met her for the first time. No sensible man can resist a woman who is beautiful and industrious.
    What made a man worked for 7 years for the woman he loved and yet felt like he just worked for 7 days? Value! My man doesn't respect me, is because you are not a Value-Added-Woman (VAM).
    Do you realized that Jacob did not pay Leah's bride price? They gave him Leah as bonus. Because she has no value. This was why Jacob had no respect for her and her children, hence he set them as first entourage when he was going to meet his angry brother. If you forced yourself on a man, he may never respect you. If he got you cheaply, he will never respect you. If you are not adding value to his life, he will never respect you.
    Even after marriage, Leah was begging and buying the attention of her own husband. Rachael was practically in control of Jacob.

Rachael was a shepherd in the midst of her siblings, a profession meant for men. She was in control of her father's business. This was what glued Jacob to her.

Gen 29:9 Jacob was still talking with them when Rachel arrived with her father’s flock, for she was a shepherd.
    How can boys be in the house and a girl (last daughter of the house) be the one to tend her father's flock and family business? Industriousness!
    After Jacob slept with Leah, he still went for Rachael. Sex don't keep a man, value does.

Leah had 5 children, Rachael had none, yet Jacob still loved Rachael more than Leah. Having children is good but adding value is better. Don't ever think you can pin a man down with children. If you like give him a nation, if you are not adding value to his life, he will walk away someday.

I'm pleading with our parents not to raise their daughters in a way they will be liability to a man. Make your daughter a shepherd before her Jacob arrives. Give her a source of livelihood before marriage. If you want her husband to respect her, give her quality education and hopeful future. Don't train her merely because of the bride price you want to collect on her head. Laban wasted the bride price he took for his daughter. But he lived on the flock kept by his daughter even after she was married out.
    Be a Value-Added-Woman and your man will respect you.
    #Copied#

1. Chai! Teejay. This is awesome. Thanks for sharing. Good morning.

2. Exactly @ the last line.

So Tontoh actually gave Rosa sleepless night.

May God bless our hustle.

3. Good morning Phoenix. Udo diri gi nwanne mmadu.

4. You are welcome @Jechix, Baby Kaima and Mao Akuh..

5. Are you a value-added man? Value adding should be both ways.

6. 1 Kg.18: 42-44.
    If the small cloud can bring long awaited rain in Isreal during Elijah's time. I decree over your life and your home God will move you out of struggling zone to a comfort Zone. No matter how small, rejected, frustrated you have entered, you will come out of them with songs of Joy and Victory.

May the Light of God expose you to every awaiting favour and the Goodness of God anywhere you turn to and He will put smiles on your face in Jesus Mighty name....Amen.

Good morning. Have a fruitful day and stay safe.

Jesus is able

7. Good morning everyone, I am my own WCW. Mercy, you are a beautiful intelligent young woman. Don't fret over anything, it will all make sense in the end.
    Let's all have a beautiful day

8. Please, who understands Bini here? What's the song/music in the series, Blood of Enogie mean? The song or music sounds good but comes out as a mourning song.

1. Where is the concluding part?

2. Well the Bini songs are quite soulful but one of the most beautiful voices in Nigeria...So this is what I think is the story..Enogie means king or duke in bini language...So legend has it about Idubor and Esigie who were brothers..Idubor should have been Oba if not that his younger brother Esigie was born the same day with him and cried first at birth before Idubor...Esigie was proclaimed as the crown prince..People claimed that Esigie's mother Queen Idia used mystical powers to make it so...

Idubor later became a great warrior and grew to be a giant..He made attempts to kill Esigie but all failed due to Queen Idia's mystical powers..When Oba Ozolua passed on, Esigie ascended the throne and this pained Idubor and he casted spells on his brother who was mad for days till he was cured...

This lead to years of wars between the two brothers (with the Portuguese on the side of Esigie)..Eventually Idubor was defeated and then committed suicide by drowning in a lake called Odighi N'Udo...It is believed he did not die but he is alive living in the lake, while Esigie continued to reign and maintaining a strong bond with the Portuguese #CopiedfromSibidi

3. Phoenix! Phoenix!! Well done babe

9. Today I had a frightening dream. Was in my house when I heard blasts here and there. I stepped out to know what is happening and I discovered it was as a result of bombs. Small time, people were running helter skelter, glasses breaking, houses destroyed due to the bombs. I didn't even think about these things before I slept yet I saw it in my dream. I am scared but yet prayers are needed. What's going to be happening soon, no one knows. Please I implore us to be vigilant and pray for Nigeria!! Let us pray and take nothing with levity. Dear lord, we are helpless and we only look up to you for help!!!☹️☹️

1. My God! I had exact same dream last night. Missiles flying here and there. It was scary. People were running everywhere. I woke up afraid but I prayed and cancelled it.

God o! We can't face another war in this country.

2. I had a similar dream. Only that mine were armoured tanks and moving running aimlessly. Let's pray for Nigeria.

10. Good morning bvs. Please, I really need to ask/need. Can an ulcer patient take any, some or all of the following: Golden morn, Kemp crackers soaked inside tea first, kuli kuli, semo? If you know any food one can eat, please include. I know some though. Thanks. Please post, Stella.

1. *ask/know

2. Someone should please be kind enough to respond to me.

3. Yes, you can eat all those. Just avoid fried and peppery food.

4. @Anony 11:57; Thank you.

5. Ulcer can be cured completely by drinking enough water daily. Drink 1.5 litres of water one hour before your first meal in the day. Complete the remaining 1.5 litres before the day is over. Meaning 3 litres in all. If you drink it earlier like 5am then eat by 10am. Healing will be very fast.

As for foods to eat; make your diet bland. Leave out processed foods like the ones you mentioned. Go for fufu, instead of semo. Bananas are very good. During the healing period, stick with palm oil, until you are completely healed. I don't know why vegetable oil irritates the wounds. You can still take the doctor's prescription alongside.

Pawpaw, avocados, bananas, water, rice, fufu and any other natural food.

Study your system and avoid anything that irritates it. Also avoid citrus for the meantime.

One sure thing that worked for me ia cabbage juice. Blend cabbage with a little water. Take 3-5 glasses daily. It heals stomach ulcer.

That's what worked for me.

6. Thank you very much, Jechix

11. Am I the only one that has gone back to read the updated comments on that BEP post of yesterday? Lordy Lord!!!! I have jotted things down. Okay bye

1. It is very obvious that ladies love and need sex more than men.

If all guys know this, they will be the ones collecting money, gifts and transport fare after sex.

2. 9:18 I assume you got your data from the back of your nyansh. It is very obvious but it is men that are raping 2 year old babies, fucking cows and goats in the anus and sucking fingers and toes of 14 year olds.

Please just put that pacifier back in your mouth.

12. Have a wonderful day and be richly blessed

13. Please house

Im confused in the brand of fridge to buy between Hisense and Haier thermocool
    Suggestions are welcomed

1. Hello,Haier thermocool retains for days;also check out Nexus brand,both are very good.

@MARTINS

2. Both are good brands. I love Hisense though

3. I use Haier Thermocool deep freezer and it retains ice for days. I'm enjoying it. I believe their fridge should make sense.

4. Hisense is very good and cheaper than thermocool.

5. I use Haier thermocool is a good brand.

6. Please don't buy Hisense. What you gain in cheapness you sacrifice in quality.

7. Please do not buy Hisense.
      Thermocool is the best. I have it.

My friend I advised to buy thermocool and he went and bought hisense because it is cheaper, he is lamenting about it all the time.

Hisense is a low quality product.

14. When you wake up late for work, you'll just be running upandan just to get things done at the earliest and not be too late to work. Phew! God dey!

Hello everyone. 💕

Thanks for this! Loving oneself is awesome.

Have an amazing day y'all.

15. Morning Morning Morning Morning Everyone

16. Good Morning Ma'am Stella And BlogFam.

Self- love is a state of appreciation for oneself that
    grows from actions that support our physical,
    psychological and spiritual growth. Self- love means
    having a high regard for your own well-being and
    happiness. Self- love means taking care of your own
    needs and not sacrificing your well-being to please
    others.

Selfishness
    Selfishness is placing concern with
    oneself or one ' s own interests above
    the well- being or interests of others.
    Selfishness is the opposite of altruism
    or selflessness ; and has also been
    contrasted with self - centredness .

Have A Great Day.

17. Lovely day all. Let's enjoy our day. Remember to say thank you Jesus Christ everyday and see the difference.

Let's stay positive at all times despite the raging storms of life.

God bless us beautifully as we go about our legitimate businesses

18. Good morning y'all.

I am loving myself today. #selflove.

Happy birthday Swagger lafresh. May God bless your new age. We miss you.

Have a great day y'all.

1. Happy birthday Swagg La fresh 🥳🎉🎊🎈 God bless your new age Sis! We miss you here💖

2. Happy birthday Swaguuuu. God bless you, Sis. It's been so long, I trust you're doing great.

3. Happy birthday Swagger Lafresh I wish you long life and prosperity. Have fun!

4. Happy birthday to swagger lafresh I pray God grants all your heart desires 🙏

5. Happy birthday Swaggy! God bless you now and always 🤗💖🎂🥂🌻🌼🌺

6. Happy birthday Swaggy. God bless you

19. Good morning everyone..
    It's a sunny Wednesday already..
    May the day be productive for us all Amen.

1. Belated happy wedding anniversary to you dear.... May God continue to bless your home now and always.

20. Good morning.

Please,has anybody experience this elbows pains. Since i had my son around Easter, my two elbows are in pains and i can't straight it without feeling pain or lift it up. Please is there anything i can do to relieve the pain or would it stop on its own?

1. The uric acid level in your blood is high. It affects your joints.
      Try to drink lots of water for the next 3-4weeks and the pain will most likely reduce or stop.

21. Good morning everyone. Please Martins I need your help. Do you know anyone or anyplace where you can 'burn' old VHS films into CDs or phone formats without erasing the films on the VHS. Thanks in anticipation

1. Hello Phoenix...

My guys have all upgraded now;its more of software and Netflix things..

But you can get some of the movies on YouTube and some platforms online;so buy an Empty disk(CD Or DVD) then burn it yourself with your laptop..

Steps to take:

1) Download the movie in your laptop

2) Install "Total video converter" software in your laptop..

Just Google total video converter.exe

3) Convert the movie with the TVC app to any video format(MP4,HD etc all in the app)

4) Copy it into the CD/DVD or transfer to your phone

Hope this helps

@MARTINS

2. Martins what she probably mean is an already existing video in vhs ,maybe about a ceremony or something that isn't a public video

3. Thanks Martins...These movies are old ones you can't see on netflix or online...Films like when the sun sets, circle of doom e.t.c...Please refer me to any engineer that can help me burn dem...

22. Good morning neighbours, 🤗

Have a blessed day y'all

Good morning to you Phoenix, our admin for "Hub of Intellectuals"😘

23. Good morning Stella and bvs, God bless our day. ❤ you all.

24. Good morning Stella. Please do a FAQ post for sexual related topics..
    I have a lot to ask and learn.

25. Good morning.
    Is it possible to get a toddler ready for school without shouting at all?

WCW to my very humble self.

26. Beautiful morning Bvees
    I am my own WCW.....May the Lord perfect all that concerns me.

Y'all have fulfilled day!

27. Am I the only one who counts the food you one eats after eating? As in for breakfast I have counted 2 small mangoes,1 medium avocado, 1 cup coffee, 2 slices of bread, and 1 boiled egg.

But you see I'm not on diet or watching my weight. I've never been on a diet or exceeded 65kg.

By lunch time I will still do the same. After dinner etc etc.

If I've not counted, day cannot end. 😭😭I honestly don't know what I'm counting for. Because I don't use the information for anything, once I've counted I move on. But I must count.
    And if am not able to count after the meals, then at the end of the day I start counting from when the first morsel entered my mouth. Every single thing even if its a handful of groundnuts. I don't count footsteps or beans or burps or any thing else though. Just food entering my tummy.

Please anyone like this? Let me know of there is a community out there.😂

28. Good morning wonderful people, the odds will be in our favor today in Jesus name, amen.

29. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️

30. Please house,what can one use to reduce cellulite?

31. Good morning beautiful people
    Stay at of harm's way 🙏🙏❤️❤️

32. Good morning everyone. Please who can recommend an affordable studio for a baby photoshoot

33. Happy birthday Lafresh.
    Self love

34. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman.

Yes o,self love is the best.

E go surely be ✌️.

35. Good morning all. Thank you very much for the advice Ma'am Jeweluchi. I am crushing on myself today.

36. I can't keep calm, My beloved younger sister is PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Yesterday was awesome!!!!
    My sister's having an October baby people of God!!!!!!
    Her period is usually not regular, she didn't add weight, just observed that her boobs were painful when exercising.
    She started complaining about this movement in her tummy, her hubby was suspecting pregnancy, they went to hospital and it was confirmed that is already 19weeks gone!

I am using her as a point of contact to all my blog sisters and friends that are looking and seeking for baby, or praying for a particular sex, God will surely answer all of us earnestly.
    God be praised!!!!!!!!!!

****Ify****

1. Amen Ify..Congratulations to your sister...Fantastic testimony

2. AMEN AND AMEN.
      CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR SISTER AND FAMILY.
      GOD IS ABLE.

3. Amen and congratulations to your sister.

4. Thank you all.
      Amen to your prayers and wishes 🥰💕🥰💕🥰💕🥰

****Ify****

5. Praise the Lord! God keep her and the baby safe in Jesus name amen.

6. Amen
      Congratulations to your sister and her family wishing her smooth pregnancy journey

7. Amen and congratulations to your family

8. Amen nd congratulations..

37. Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

38. I'm not seeing my first comment oo..
    Good morning my lovely bvs
    Good morning Jewelu star woman.

Yes o self love is the best.

E go surely be ✌️.