Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Wordless Post...

20 comments:

1. E concern you? When the pipu cannot unseat APC, looting continues.

1. And why are you telling us? You want us to sue him? You are in high place and also you have the evidence. Sue him and no need telling Nigerians that are finding food to eat

2. Abeg this kain heavy amount on a Sunday afternoon?

Olorun GBA wa lowo Ota wa

3. BustedπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. Birds of a feather flock together

4. We been knew.

5. Oga this wan no be news na. Old story way efribodi sabi since na.

1. Nawaoh, if this one becomes president eh, he will loot oil Wells.

6. AND WHAT ARE YOU GONNA DO ABOUT IT ?

7. I personally feel it's more than 9billion.

8. They stole the revenue of the country and ran it to a standstill.

9. APC is listing Diezeni, PDP is listing Tinubu... Looks all the same to me.

10. Lol at this man's age, he is still trying to accumulate more wealth? Maybe he thinks he can bribe his way to heaven. What a boring Sunday.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

11. Na today.

The most Complex B

12. This one is accumulating all these money hoping to bribe satan Lucifer when he gets to hell to atleast get the coolest spot! He'll use the money note as hand fan!

13. Monkey dey work bamboo dey chop.