Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Omo Brish And Iyabo Ojo Allegedly End Their ''BFF Ship'' + Omo Brish Throws Lengthy Shade

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Actors Omo Brish And Iyabo Ojo Allegedly End Their ''BFF Ship'' + Omo Brish Throws Lengthy Shade

UK Based actress and social worker Omo Brish (Real name Toyin Abiola) and her Best friend actress Iyabo Ojo are allegedly at war and this shade is allegedly for Iyabo.

Both have unfollowed each other on their social media handles.

Me - strolling to find out the real koko of wetin hapun.

She posted

''THE NARCISSIST!!!
Manipulators will steal your joy as though you made it especially for them. They’ll tell half-truths or straight out lies and when they have enough people squabbling, they’ll be the saviour. ‘Don’t worry. I’m here for you.’ Ugh. They’ll listen, they’ll comfort, and they’ll tell you what you want to hear. And then they’ll ruin you.

They’ll change the facts of a situation, take things out of context and use your words against you. They’ll calmly poke you until you crack, then they’ll poke you for cracking. They’ll ‘accidentally’ spill secrets or they’ll hint that there are secrets there to spill, whether there are or not. There’s just no reasoning with a manipulator, so forget trying to explain yourself. The argument will run in circles and there will be no resolution. It’s a black hole. Don’t get sucked in.

“Karen Young”

Toxic behaviour is a habitual way of responding to the world and the people in it. Toxic people are smart but they have the emotional intelligence of a pen lid. It’s no accident that they choose those who are open-hearted, generous and willing to work hard for a relationship. With two non-toxic people this is the foundation for something wonderful, but when toxic behaviour is involved it’s only a matter of time before that open heart becomes a broken one.

If you’re in any sort of relationship with someone who is toxic, chances are you’ve been bending and flexing for a while to try to make it work. Stop, just stop. You can only change the things that are open to your influence and toxic people will never be one of them. Be discerning ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾#everyonecantbebad….#anothervictimpicked''

32 comments:

1. This Iyabo ojo must be a VERY troublesome and quarrelsome woman. She fights with everyone

1. I wonder what she is teaching her children. Anywhere you turn, Iyabo or that one that was called out yesterday by her former BFF. One week one trouble.

2. Pray for iyabo if you love her,the way she's going I think her time is up😢

3. Her time is up bawo? You people that are loyal to yomi, rape, paedophilia and baba ijesha should not send unknown gunmen to kill Iyabo o. Na only truth and justice side she dey for the matter; she nor kill person. I didn't see Iyabo's name in the shade post though. All these cowardly frenemies who do not have the liver to mention names sef with their broken crayon shade and drama. Fear-fear geng. *Long hiss*

4. Does that Iyabo you see,have time for her children.For her eyes them don grow finish.Pikin dey grow finish for her mama eyes?

2. Hian! They are always at war with each other

3. Aaaaaaaaah what an interesting week we are having!
    Keep bringing it on guys, I am enjoying the amebo.

Meanwhile the making up picture btw her and Mercy no reach their heart cos Mercy unfollowed Iyabo.

1. Kpakam!
      Mercy no dey joke.

4. This is why I don't do friends. Male or female. Male can be petty as well. I do not have the energy for nonsense. It is normal for people to fight just like siblings or family but they won't reveal anything or throw shades but when so called friends fight it is always dirty. Friendship is a scam.
    The day I and my friend had issue I still kept all her secrets but little did I know mine was all over the place.
    Iyabo and omo brush, both of you will be alright las las.

1. Ehn siblings don’t reveal what?

Have you met mine?

Abeg na only God sure pass!

2. Really? I did not know oo.
      Abeg No vex
      Na only God then oo
      🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

3. Anonymous o 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      HahahahahahHHJJJjAaaaa
      Too many angry visitors on this blog, pls waka dey go ur side jeje before they bite you.
      Hahajajajajajja

5. Omo brish is so detailed and deep

Iyabo,please watch yourself
    How can only you be fighting everyone
    I like you but you come out as very troublesome. Everyone cant be bad.Only you mercy,fathia,tosin and so many.Kilode.🙄🙄

6. I'm a scopio n I have a gift of knowing the kind of person you are from a distance by mere observation of you . Iyabo ojo is a troublesome person I v known this for long time .She's a cunny person n very manipulative ,lol

1. You just described what a lot of Scorpios are...

2. Don't be too sure my dear. I heard someone make this assertion and tested her claim she failed woefully. lol the reason why you think you can tell who you think they are from afar is because never mind i won't reveal...

3. Don't be too sure my dear. I heard someone make this assertion and tested her claim she failed woefully. lol the reason why you think you can tell who you think they are from afar is because never mind i won't reveal...

7. Friendship no be by force sha.

8. Women Women Women! Don't we love peace and tranquility? Na real wa for some of us.

9. Iyabo and Fathia are most times having issues with everyone. Kilode?

10. Back to back content, e se oo, may your day not be boring.
    Make I go work first, will come back for the tea during my break.

11. Toxic people na trash.
    We dey leave trash for LAWMA.
    Don't give them a chance, they will ruin your sanity.
    Choose your friends wisely.

12. Emotional intelligence is a very scarce commodity

13. If everyone is having issues with a certain person,that person is most likely the problem.

14. Their cup of kunu, I still love I ya I thou. She used to love this babe o, maybe na lesbo thing, cos I remember iyabo ojo forming one lesbo group for lag that year

15. All of them are the same, all what they care about is money and material expansion which they make from our useless politicians, they paint their former husband bad so that they can live their life the way they like without anyone blaming them but their spouse. Some of them are behind our societal ills.

16. I wonder how people go from being besties to enemies. Even to the extent of shading one another on social media. You guys were once friends!!! If there's anything I hate so much, then that should be throwing shades or bringing private issues to SM
    Iyabo seems to be one troublesome and dramatic woman

17. Oh wow!! My ID is no longer plastic, yaaayy!!💃💃

1. Welcome. Be a good BV, you hear?

18. Iyabo no be human again na. She has lost her sense of sanity mtcheeww.
    Anyways,I thank God for my kinda being. Who friendship epp, especially iyabo type. She thinks she's ontop of the world. Every beef is iyabo. Iyabo here iyabo there haba