Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke And Hubby Celebrate 8th Wedding Anniversary With New Photos...

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Actress Chacha Eke And Hubby Celebrate 8th Wedding Anniversary With New Photos...

June 1,2021 is Actress Chacha and Hubbys 8th wedding Anniversary

Me - Admiring the photos and thinking they will make another one tonight from the way he looks at her..lol

48 comments:

1. Happy anniversary to them, may happiness never depart from their home 🙏🙏🙏

2. Happy wedding anniversary to them. God bless their home.

3. 😊 beautiful family.

That baby was not in the mood for pictures, she go laugh when she sees these pictures years from now.😁

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you Cha Cha and yours.

5. Happy marriage anniversary dear. God bless your home.

Nice concept 💕💖

6. Happy wedding anniversary to them, more fruitful years ahead

7. Beautiful family. More marital wins in Jesus name. Amen

8. Who funds Chacha's elaborate photo shoots? Just asking. From their clothes, location et al

1. Don't they work? Abi na u dey feed them,pay house rent and cloth them before ni.

2. Na you sabi, congratulate them and keep it moving. Awon aye

3. Chacha love pix eheeeen. So nice, HWA. Home full of memories with pix.

9. May it last forever.

10. They look good together but what's the constant seeking of validation for?

1. Make person no celebrate anniversary or post her family portrait again abi?

2. Everything is not about seeking validation,it's their day,let them do as they wish.

3. Who u come dey ask...nkapi

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Happy wedding anniversary to the Faani's

13. Shame to.bad people that told her to leave her marriage

14. OMG, I so love their pix, so cool. Happy Married life nne. I pray and hope for peace, love, joy, money and life for y'all IJN.

15. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

16. Pretending to be happy?

17. All these one na pepe dem .I wish her happiness oh

18. Congratulations on their wedding anniversary, may God continue to keep and bless their home.

19. They no dey invite people for their anniversary?.
    Happy wedding anniversary to una. Many more happy years

20. When ur doing too much to prove to haters you are happy. Happy Anniversary

21. Marriage is all about forgiveness.
    Happy wedding anniversary to them.
    May God protect your home.

22. Beautiful family..Happy anniversary..

23. Happy anniversary to them.🎉🎊No one and no marriage is perfect but I commend Mr Faani on how he let their issues die a natural death.

24. I love their picture.
    Happy wedding anniversary

25. Happy wedding anniversary 🎉

26. Happy wedding anniversary..

27. She should just go and enjoy her children instead of trying too hard to convince people you are happy. Before you know it they are grown

28. Happy Anniversary To The Faanis.

29. She is glowing. Wishing you guys the best of marriage.

30. Lovely pics. I marvel at how some women are able to get their husbands to comply with dress code and all for these photo shoots! My husband cant3be that calm for more than one hour