Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Shares Hot New Photos...

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Actress Destiny Etiko Shares Hot New Photos...

Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko looks stunning in Yellow.....

50 comments:

1. Very dirty!!!
      You need to see her skin in real life. Ewooo

2. Very Very Dirty.. Mgbafors Limited CEO

3. How can u guys describe her as dirty?!! Do better!

4. Is that not black pant I am seeing in picture 2 (middle)?

5. It's shapewear or shorts, not pant. It's longer than pant

6. Stop this nonsense. How many have you moulded. Calling someone's skin dirty, show us yours.

7. For the very first time in the history of SDK, I agree with you queen. I even called you queen (self acclaimed-yimu! )

2. Destiny with the body! As for that dress loose the mini wings

3. Hot pictures with old laps

1. Someone can not play with una @11.09

2. Chai old laps old knees and elbows na giveaway of age oo 😂😂

3. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

El oh el!!!

4. I dont really find her sexy or classy. Give me Rita Dominic or ini edo any day any time.

5. When you remove your waist trainer at home, are you happy with what you see? T🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Kaị!!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Why did she now raise one leg up?

The dress fine sha

1. She's trying to mimicking okuku na efe efe, lolz!

2. For you to see her black...🤣🤣

3. This is hideous

7. This is the season of show your thighs (to entice mugus and magas). Yesterday, it was Erica, today na Destiny turn (please Jeweluchi, bring up one daily for the next 2 weeks - make we look and decide who get the freshest thighs and best skin tone). Mon'gbadun awon nkan ti mo wo!

1. Heeey Fada 🙆🤣🙆🤣🙆🤣🙆

8. Role models! More SUVs would roll in, with just this display. I trust Nigerian men - the most generous men in the world when it comes to paying and eating "apples". Nigerian men can do anything to just "mark register". The reason most women from other African countries do anything to date them. Come to Abuja and Lagos luxurious hotels and see girls from all countries of the world lodged there and entertaining Nigerian big boys/old men, after paying min of $500/hr.

9. Yes she does.but what's the reason for the leg up? it's needless 😏

10. Beautiful Destiny,so Ka3na is ur designer.

11. Market must to sell, whether they like it or not

12. This lady always looks,ratchet and razz,hardly dresses up in a classy manner and she is a good actress.i wonder why she always has to objectify herself in every picture i see of her.destiny u are a beautiful lady u need to do better.

1. She thinks it's all about big bumbum and big breasts mtcheee

13. Why raise your leg like that? Cover your laps jare.

14. Why is she raising leg kwanu?

15. What sort of display is this? One leg up so they can visualise... then bid for it. Repent ladies..no gain in all these. Jesus is preparing. Trumpet will soon blow

16. What sort of display is this? One leg up so they can visualise... then bid for it. Repent ladies..no gain in all these.
    Jesus is preparing. Trumpet will soon blow

... MadeNew...

17. Someone get her burglary make she kuma hang the leg

18. Stella, bv's hate destiny and I wonder why. I know a few in person and the females resemble men on lashes with big stomach and thick lips. All wannabes claiming boojie. Destiny is a pretty girl abeg and a fairly good actress.
    Destiny if you every read this abeg continue. Enjoy your money Biko, raise the two legs if you please as long as you're proud of your lifestyle.

1. Nobody hates her
      She needs to do better
      In your 30s and you keep dressing like this.

Destiny you need a stylist.
      I can even help you out for free.
      The dress and the hair is a big NO

Then you mustnt do the whole matchy matchy.
      You don't wear bulky heels with that slit...it works better with a strapped sandals.

Also an updo cus your shoulder pads are already making a huge statement
      Wrong makeup too

Wo, plenty things are going on.
      Style is really a gift, you lack it, so pay for it.

19. Why do you people hate this girl this much,I got to know her on this blog,searched for her movies and I fell in luv with her acting,She is a good actress,I like her

1. Like seriously some of these comments no be am. I get that you don't like someone but using words like 'dirty'?. Like for real? How is that girl up there dirty?. It is well. One day one day we will see y'all pictures

2. Don't be silly who hates her. We hardly know her. She feeds razz local vibes is that our fault

20. Chai, see the way you guys are bad mouthing this special creature of God, they're even analyzing everything about her, and I can bet she'll beat most of these bvs hands down in beauty contest and in dressing, and most of for dey follow her for IG shouting "my queen" but come here to write trash under anon.

Design is one lady I love and admire a lot. She's beautiful and talented

21. Lmao, destiny is busy using her phone to do transactions worth millions and some of you with nothing to your name her using your phones to sprew thrash about her...if bringing your fellow hu na being put food on your table ,and money into your account,then continue

22. There's nothing dirty about Destiny, she's a neat beautiful actress who drives home her role so well,why the insults from her fellow gender?

23. The color is a big NO NO

24. Destiny is my best actress for the year. Women can jealous ehhh!

25. Trust me, the vile comments are from her fellow actresses.
    They're hiding under anonymous but will smile at her in person

26. I like her ! She's real in a way and funny too! I noticed all this from her movies.

27. This girl had s*x with one alban who got her that jeep. The money is part of our forex investment scheme money and she was shouting hardworking. Hardwork go kill una.