Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Sends Warning To Her EX BFF Omo Brish For Using Her Late Mothers Health Condition To Mock Her

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo Sends Warning To Her EX BFF Omo Brish For Using Her Late Mothers Health Condition To Mock Her

The Brouhaha between former best friends and actresses Iyabo Ojo and Omobrish ( Real name Tosin Abiola) has gone further down the drain as Iyabo replied and sent her a warning memo on Wednesday on how Omobrish used her late Mother's
Schizophrenia to mock her and insinuate that she (Iyabo) also had it.

Iyabo sent her former best friend a warning that she was ready for war if need be.

Iyabo made a post and delete

''Some people come into your life using you as a step stool to achieve their selfish interest. They jump on your bandwagon, study you and then capitalize on your weakness to eventually destroy you, unfortunately, I ain’t one to be destroyed and I don’t play victim.. Yes my mum had schizophrenia and I took damn good care of her and I love her to pieces, but Tosin for years just because you know about her condition you’ve constantly and stylishly called me all manners of names implying a deranged personality which I have constantly brought to your attention and warned you against, because I genuinely believe it is you trying to mock my mum. 

Now that you have decided to finally bring this to the open and play victim, Tosin Abiola be warned, as you have said you respect your two kids….. i will beg you to hold on to that.

As for me, I don’t throw shades, if you come for me I will come for you…. for weeks now you have been throwing all kind of shades just because I disagree with your closeness to my former PA/Manager Gbemi, if you call yourself my so called best friend you will not be communicating with a staff I took like a daughter who almost ruined my business, I still have all the evidence….. friendship no be by force o, yes I don’t mend broken fence because I’m not two-faced. It’s either you are for me or against me……. all this your manipulative tactics you’re bringing to social media won’t work with me, trying to use your Google study to buy sympathy. 

Tosin you know we know each other well enough. It sure won’t end well. I will come for you straight up, I don’t care whose ox is gored!
……. I come in peace & I can be very petty….. ijogbon is my middle name …. if you no find my trouble na jeje omo eko mi lo o''.

Iyabo also describes Omobrish as a manipulator

This health condition is very Chronic and not cool to mock anyone with at all.....If this is what really happened then its not cool at all...

28 comments:

1. If she really mocked you with the health condition, then it's really low of her. But then stop ranting on SM, confront whoever you wanna confront. You guys were once best of friends remember? At times I wonder how their grown up kids feel when these women fight dirty on social media

1. Hihi Ennie baby...

The said friend started ranting on social media ist.

We saw how people heaped the blame on Iyabo yesterday when they read her friend's part of the story..

I don't think there is a law against defending oneself... And until you/we are the ones wearing the shoe...... How to walk in it is always easy to say.

2. Can these Grown ass women just rest...

3. Thank You Unknown!!!

Plus maybe SM is the only avenue they can reach each other

2. Lagos Mainland Girl17 June 2021 at 08:58

Cant they do without packing plenty friends upandan?

Sooo much drama from celebrities friendship when it goes wrong

Una no dey tire for querrels?

3. Nollywood actresses can so fight ehhh, please is this how Hollywood or Bollywood fight?

4. Why not carry yourself to her house and talk like civilised adult and for the sake of old times sake,already disgracing yourselves and yet saying you don't want to expose more, adult babies.

1. One lives in Lagos, the other lives in UK

5. With the way you keep on ranting on sm, don’t you think you might end up like her too? No go tone everything down, madam I must to trend by force

6. I miss the old days when people stop being friends quietly. These days, people write full essays and take you to court. 🙄

1. Like, its crazy. Social media is a cankerworm.

7. Wahala be like oniduro wey no gree stand up oo😀😀😀😀

Instagram is more than Netflix now
    They should keep entertaining us

She has shredded her former P.A
    That Gbemi na big thief. 🙄🙄

8. Hmmm. Iyabo Kpele. Ma binu. Omo Brish, you too let go. I no lile early morning quarrel jor. *side eye*

Mum Glow

9. Iyabo zukwanuike ogini di? Only you fighting with everyone, you're becoming a nuisance. I doubt if that lady actually mock her with her mother's health challenge. No reasonable adult will mock someone with such. The last time you were in UK, you praised her to high vens, what went wrong? You too should ort yourselves out and leave s to deal with this yyeye goverment wahala

10. The friend first brought the beef to SM so Iyabo had no choice than to reply her back, she’s replied to Iyabo’s latest post by saying O ka lara! I don’t know what transpired between them but it’s a NO! if you mock my mother with her health condition just because you know about it, especially someone living in the uk and a social worker for that matter, she’s supposed to be enlightened, moreover there should be a boundary, no matter how close we claim to be with people. As a human being, life is unpredictable, you don’t know what’s round the corner for you, we all have our challenges celebrity or not. Tibi tire, la da ile aye, let’s be careful.

11. Abeg, who need popcorn and coke? Got no strength to settle street fight BTW two Agberos

12. I predict five more years of ppl letting lose. This pandemic done left ppl feeling fearless in every way. I feel like I need the mothership to just come beam me up. Earthlings are crazzzzy.

13. Una don belleful nah.......na person wey belleful dey fight.

14. May Jesus fix everything fixable.

15. O ti su mi jare,I no dey put mouth again, I don tire ,if una like,make una naked and fight🧗🏼🧗🏼🧗🏼

16. I can relate to iyabo.my mum has something close to this health condition and people of God I'm mocked at any given chance. Our people are wicked. Even her relations call me child of a mad woman.they dont fail to insinuate that I may have the same sickness. It is well biko. I stay on my lane now to avoid their insults

1. She is heal in Jesus name,amen

2. Awww, it's better to stay away from such toxic people.

3. Call them siblings of a "mad" woman.
      Imagine.
      Please encourage your mother to use her drugs while also praying to avoid acute episodes/breakdown.

17. Yoruba actresses and their wahala

18. Why is it that when these people have a little misunderstanding, they fight each other dirty without leaving room for reconciliation?? If there was ever genuine love, you guys will thrash out your issues with SM and continue your friendship. Even siblings disagree so what the heck??