Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo's EX PA Responds To Allegations That She Ruined The Actress' Business And Ganged Up With EX BFF Omo Brish

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo's EX PA Responds To Allegations That She Ruined The Actress' Business And Ganged Up With EX BFF Omo Brish

Actress Iyabo Ojo's former Personal Assistant Gbeminiyi Valentynoh Malaika has responded to all the allegations the actress piled on her head..

This fight is really getting messy.....

In her latest post on Instagram she says.....

31 comments:

1. I like this call out. Hood classy.

2. I'm just happy they are calling each other out with their full chest!!!

Saves us time to be wondering who owns what shade!!!!

3. "At that time, you had no kobo...na package we dey package"
    Iyabo too???,😲😲🀣

1. Are you surprised? This is why I pity anybody having HBP cos of online influencers. Na so one talk yesterday that it is a shame to collect money from your parents if you are above 30. As if there are not rich parents that happily give to their kids of any age or as if the person feels happy being a burden (if the parents are not rich). Is it not better to have family members that assist you if you are down financially? Most of them are just packaging 24/7.

4. Gbemi your boss has replied you with receipts(I mean solid proof dat you defrauded her)... it's best you shut up and don't burn yourself...

5. You call her fake but she bought your first car,ungrateful soul.Iyabo should rest ,She likes unecessary issue

6. This people should go and rest joor! This Iyabo Ojo I don't understand her! Big big girl and you can't keep your business affairs together! Chasing unnecessary shadows! Iyabo I know you read this blog common friends and workers you can't keep be making noise up and down. Abeg get your affairs together and behave like a matured woman. U are too old for all this!

7. Hehehehe! Bring it on! It's a call out season! Let the drama roll in.. meanwhile Iyabo has replied herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Are people still writing like this?

1. Very annoying way of writing.

2. Very bad way of writing. If no be say na gossip ehnn..I for no read am.

3. I wonder how this one became a PA. PA title don suffer. Badly written call out. We have brilliant young graduates looking for jobs, they won't employ because of onigbese lifestyle. Gosh

Lovelace

4. I had to skip some parts because of the way she wrote. Wtf!! Awon olodo gbogbo.

5. I had to stop reading half way because it was taking me more time than necessary to read

9. I love this call out. No time to write encrypted messages.

I'm here with my bottle of vitamilk. Bring it on!

1. I have roasted and cooked corn tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. So many people that use shorthand version of English words don't know how disgusting it is walahi.
    It makes your write up look so disorganized and some readers can't make sense out of what you are writing
    Like this aunty now which kind of annoying shorthand is she writing.

1. God bless you Chi.
      Annoying shorthand.πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Iyabo Ojo one day one trouble,always having issues.

12. Iyabo ojo go n rest oooo am tired of reading about u on sm

13. I almost stopped reading halfway but i just had to continue.
    When i look back at some stuff i posted on Social media years back, i get so angry at myself. Like, why would i spoil those beautiful writeup with nonsense shorthand?

14. This old women should respect themselves