Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Compares Being Celibate And Being Active

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Compares Being Celibate And Being Active

21 comments:

1. 💯💯💯

2. Celibacy is sweeter, your life is lighter with no extra baggage. That way you achieve more goals and don't have to worry about pregnancy, diseases or heart break

1. Exactly..Been celibate since Dec 2020.For the first since 2008 Dec .Hehehehe sef no believe am..I'm more focused in securing the bag No time for rubbish and my pu*** is becoming tighter..Thank you Jeezz.And also single by the way.
      Let's see how long this will last.

3. I like how delusional some of you can be.
    *its still some of you that are motivational speakers during the day and hoes@night.(both genders)
    So lets get this straight,whilst achieving goals and sorting out responsibilities your libido automatically dies down huh? Interesting,noted.

1. If you like, misinterpret what she said, na your headache be that.

2. I made my comment,go and make yours and stop constituting foolery beneath me. Enough space for everyone,dingbat!

3. Yen yen yen, I will comment under your comment as I like, deal with it.

4. Oya continue crying na,as I put you for work,ewure oshi.

5. E pele, senior ewure 😂😂

4. Please celibacy is better. Was celibate for 5 years. Recently started having un -regular sex sef, but each time I take the morning after pill, I bleed/spot inbetween my period. The thing gives me headache abeg. Its not worth anything.

I am running back to my celibacy with speed abeg.

If husband no come, we go survive

5. Been celibate for eight years now… so much peace of mind. Will only pull the zip down when I get married.

6. Without Christ, there is no "celibacy"
    It is all a ruse. When one is tempted,
    only the fear of God can make this person
    not to succumb when no one is looking.
    Check Joseph and Potipher's wife and see.

7. Okay ooo. But me sha, I'm lonely.

8. All of you saying this are not married that is why which one be celibate is good..

1. Is celebacy for married people before?

9. It’s been 9 years of celibacy and I ‘am still counting

10. Celibacy with a dildo?🤣🤣🤣

1. Tell them oo😃😃😃