Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mbong Amata's Best Friend Replies That She Is Not Missing But Decided To Stay Off Social Media + Explains Ongoing Drama

Friday, June 18, 2021

Actress Mbong Amata's Best Friend Replies That She Is Not Missing But Decided To Stay Off Social Media + Explains Ongoing Drama

Chicago based Nigerian actress Mbong Amata's daughter Veno was put on her father Jeta Amata's Instagram handle in a video crying out that Mbong has been missing since January 2021 and that she misses her and that her Father was worried.

Mbong's best friend has come out with a response that is dramatic.... She says '' You cannot take away someone's daughter and decide which day you want her to play Mother''

47 comments:

1. I don't even understand. Is it the mother that is complaining or the daughter?

2. This family, na wa!

3. A Friend like @Stingybaron is a must have πŸ‘Œ.

1. As in. A friend plus a full squad✔. One babe battalion.

2. The problem is when they settle, u the friend will look the bad one, expect it is her talking now using #friend account. Most times these friends add fuel to the fire and misjudge the situation between both parties. Let every man answer his/her father name. E no concern you #friend, na you be her mouth piece, if she doesnt want to talk why wash her dirty linen in public and make it out there is a problem and even if there is one, how e take concern you? Leave their family matters to them, shut up and face front and your personal issue(s). Also be careful that it is not the kidnappers trying to further cover their track or delay happenings. the world is deep, be careful of what you wish for. I no want friend wey go carry my matter come SM, if I no fit talk, leave my matter there.

4. But someone in the comment section yesterday said she's depressed. Friend or foe?

1. Do people actually know what depression means??
      Know the difference between anxiety and depression,also know the causes.

2. Don't mind that person, someone is depressed and she's being left alone, no be suicide be that.

The truth is that Jeta is missing his ex, and has to used their daughter.

5. Yeah. That my dad is worried speaks volumes.
    Mbong, this is motherhood oo. Dont let that man frustrate you to the point that you stop caring or the point where you stop taking the bits and pieces of time with your daughter that he is dishing out. Even if na 5 mins, collect am like that, and do your legal work on the side.
    Your daughter will not understand in the future.
    Children never really understand. It's either you were there for them or you weren't. "Tried" doesnt count

1. Exactly my thought when she said those words about the dad.

2. For real, 'tried' doesn't count.

3. Anon Dee, you have made the best comment ever. Well said πŸ‘. Irrespective of whatever her freind has said to dispel her daughter’s out cry on SM.

Most children will not go that far to lie, Mbong couldn’t even call her own child on New Years day.

Mbong, your own daughter should have access to you, your contact no or that of your close relatives.

No matter what happened to you and your ex-husband. Your daughter is your blood, she needs you, go and be there for her.

4. A man who takes away certain important things from you has one intention and one intention alone: to see you sad and grovel. When you boss up and "respond" with silence, his plan fails and he begins to search for your brake light upandan. Her "daddy" is worried indeed. Did he take the little girl to her "known address" or family house and didn't find her? Drama king ex-husband.

Good points Anon Dee. Na shared/joint custody/visitation rights sure pass.

6. Social media!! One day one drama

1. Asinee! It getting out of hands this time around.

7. Replies
    1. As in! The babe fine dai! I recently watched one movie she acted with Mary Remmy Njoku where she played a hardworking naive neighbour to a Casanova who later proposed to her for real. Her eyes alone ehn, see as babe gallant finish like gazelle without make-up.

I pray she conquers her demons and become that woman and mother her daughter will be completely proud of. She might have decided she needed the SM break to sort out her life or emotions and I hope she returns "healed" and stronger. Beautiful Mbong.

8. Jeta u see ur life ???? U were so much in a hurry to ridicule/ expose ur ex wife on SM ?? It shows ow petty a Man U are !!! πŸ‘©πŸΎ‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸΎ‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸΎ‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸΎ‍🦯

1. He has finally got the drama he was dying for. With this her bestie's response now, he will soon come to flood the blogosphere with tales of her sleeping around. Just like that silly gbenro did to Osas. Nigerian ex-husbands accusations no dey kuku pass say their wives na h*e. Stale something😏.

9. Stella Abeg how did you know it’s her best friend? Is it because the troll account said so? Seriously how did you know?

10. Shook my head when I saw some comments insulting the woman. As if you all don't know what a vindictive ex is capable of especially if he's the one with custody of the children.

11. Me I don't understand this best friend's justification. Nothing should keep a mother away from her child for 6 months. They are even in the US where custody laws favours the mother except she's unfit. I'd for any reason she can't have joint custody at least she's entitled to visitation. If Jeta is even behaving like a bastard and turning their child to a weapon against her, she needs to put up a fight, not think the battle is too fierce and disappear from her child's life. She can't pick and choose when to be a mother, even a hen would put up a fight. I hope she's not hooked on drugs, the sweet innocent Mbong doesn't look like someone that would just abandon her child. Wishing them well.

1. How can you prove that she abandoned her child ni? Don't make conclusions based on one video you watched. Read in between the lines

2. Except she wanted to come home to Nigeria while the father stays in the US. Unlikely she would get custody to remove the American citizen from the US

3. The drug thing did occur to me yesterday.
      A child that age can’t really be manipulated to lie against her mother. If she says she hasn’t heard from mother in six months, then it’s most likely to be so.

And then this friend, instead of brushing away the child’s concern like that, why not say ‘Mbong calls her daughter regularly, the last time they spoke was so and so’.

I just hope everything is well

4. Look at them, assumptions, wrong ones for that matter. Mtchew

5. Perhaps, as the person living in both their houses, you should present us with facts. No?

12. Beautiful woman.indeed life no balance

13. I don't even all these stories, all I kept seeing is 'she is not the talking type'.Well maybe it's time she starts talking. I actually believe the comment about her being depressed. She needs to seek help asap. All these stories ain't adding up, it's even confusing the more.

1. That someone doesn't talk too much doesn't mean she is depressed.
      Me too I don't talk too much it gives me headache, rather I channel the energy to other things.

14. Life...........Lovers turn foe

15. My own be say WHY IS IT THAT THE WHOLE AMATA FAMILY ARE ALL DIVORCEES.
    Na who curse dem.?
    The grandchildren sef don join to de divorce πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ€ͺ

1. I don't think your assertion is right about the Amata's. Zack Amata as much as I know is not a divorcee; I only know he was a single dad for years before he gotten married some years ago.

16. Eyah, I feel pity for her. Marrying a powerful, vindictive and manipulative man is Hell.
    Poor girl, she was so young and beautiful in those movies I watched back then. This Amata family is something else.

17. I read the comment from the other post from a banker she wanted to collect loan from when pregnant.

I hope ladies start advising those young girls to live their lives first before venturing into marriage. It is a lifetime thing and marrying at a very tender age can have huge disadvantages too.

I married at 22 and I honestly wish I waited for 5 more years honestly. I an in no danger at all but I believe I would have handled some things more maturely. Mature men should stay very far away from teenagers too, they are always at advantage in most cases.

18. Manipulation at its peak.
    Kai! God.... Its so obvious what Jeta is doing.

19. Mbong dear in case you are reading this, know that God will come through for you ok??
    I hate vindictive spouses!!
    No man is God to make your life miserable. The most high God will uplift you and put everyone frustrating your life to shame in Jesus name Amen.

1. πŸ™πŸ™.

And if Jeta was wronged too, I pray he finds it in his heart to forgive and peacefully co-parent for their child's sake. Trying to ridicule her online as an irresponsible mother (the way gbenro did) is not the way to go.

20. Let us not condemn the man now till we hear his story

21. I knew it that day that they kinda want to bring her down. Why did they suggest she could be sick and the daughter would want to be with her at the time?

Why does her daughter have to be with her only when she is sick?

Dear woman, please have another child if you still can or adopt. Don't let anyone stop your joy. What's yours will surely locate you. Be strong πŸ’ͺ. ❤️