Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Reveals The Shocking Thing She Used To Do With Her Male Bestie And Gives Advice To Couples.

Monday, June 14, 2021

Actress Princess Shyngle Reveals The Shocking Thing She Used To Do With Her Male Bestie And Gives Advice To Couples.

This is a piece of useful advice coming from the one who knows...LOL

Gambian actress Princess Shyngle says she used to sleep with her Male bestie....

64 comments:

1. What's funny here? Speak for yourself alone.

2. Very true in most cases, look at ChurchHill and Rosy.
    Timini and DSF

I don’t subscribe to having a bestie of the opposite sex.

It doesn’t make me insecure or anything, it just means that I’m aware that another woman having an emotional connection with my man is somewhat threatening because there’s always one person who want more than just a friendship and I won’t have that.

1. I know Timini and Dorcas are definitely fucking, let her rant from today till thy kingdom come about how males and females can be platonic friends lmao, it doesn’t change the fact that they’re tearing each other up in the other room. No one can convince me otherwise.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Dorcas thats loose.
      Timini is looser
      Mr Looser and Miss Loose
      Them fit!

3. My closest friends are guys, we've never as much as kissed , one 13yrs the other 9yrs ,my hommie is very comfortable with our friendship.
    It's all about discipline, I've become close to their partners as well and we are all happy ,there's mutual respect and trust.

1. That's just it! Though when married, most people prefer to make their spouse their bestie.

2. Same here. Guys have less wahala. I don't have any interest in the typical female gist and gossip.

3. I'm female and I've never had female bestie, they have always been male. Speak for yourself bish!

4. Okay ooooo. We don hear.

5. When you get married, your bestie should be your hubby or wifey

4. This is so true. Nothing like bestie of the opposite sex! It doesn't work.At some point there will be feelings and all.

5. Hmmm. I had a male bestie and we never kissed. Though he wanted more but I didn't want to destroy what we had. We were good friends. Then comes my ex with his sex partner cum best friend. I was naive to think all could be like me o. This boy was sleeping with her and was lying to me
    My instincts and dreams just won't let me be. I found out she had aborted
    around the period I found out I was pragnant. This guy would be telling me what is happening as if it was another guy that was responsible.

I was heartbroken to find out that he got her pregnant again. She has a beautiful baby girl. P. na God go help me decorate you with wetin you deserve o.
    I'm happy with mine.

6. I beg to differ. I have a male bestie from primary school. We have been friends ever since. The thought of us even being intimate is so ewww.

1. That's it. The thought alone is so eewwww....but we besties.

2. Hmmm
      That's cool
      Responsible men are rare these days.

3. She didn’t say the thoughts have to come from you,it might come from the other person.bottom line is,in most cases,one person wants more than friendship.

7. Madam,speak for your self..
    I have plenty male besties and we dont fuck!..
    No matter how sexy you look,so far you are my male friend,I will never have feelings for you!..
    I'm a very jealous lover and I cant share any man I fuck with another woman..
    You cant have a girlfriend and be having sex with me at the same time all in the name of being bestie...
    Hian..
    Infact,all my male friends disgust the hell out of me that I cant even kiss them talkless of sex!

1. True talk.

2. See the person who advices women to get a fuck boys saying she can't share her man with any woman. Blog people make una careful with the advices you get here. You have to be very discerning.

3. @queen and boss
      I thought you said before that you keep them as your sugar boys??

4. The moment I become besties with a guy. Something switches off and I don’t feel any attraction to them. So yeah, you can be just friends with a guy with nothing attached

8. Your theory is wrong.i have a female bestie that we went to the same school from nursery to university.we served the same place .infact we stayed the same room during NYSC.many times we both naked and we do nothing.

1. Hmmm. Are you married? If yes, have you told your wife this? I don't think she'll want this closeness to continue if she knows this.

2. As the Brother and Sister that your two are na.
      You both naked? How bizarre and unacceptable.
      Super story!

9. Women sha like to deceive themselves with this bestie thing. The fact that they disgust you is sign that they aren’t your bestie in the first place. Let him become a star or experience a shift or start dating a super super hot girl, then you’d start looking at him different.

Bestie is sex waiting to happen. It’s not discipline or anything, it’s just sex waiting to happen. To be honest, most women have slept with a man that they claim disgust them or a guy that they swore will never see their pant but you are here saying sleeping with bestie is ewww. I have heard you.

If you are so honest about an opposite sex bestie, would you allow your husband/wife have a bestie of opposite sex? To have the same kind of connection you have with your bestie right now? Be deceiving yourself there

1. Speak for yourself. Not everyone has a corrupt mind.

2. @YBNL, thank you very much. Those who are saying they can have a bestie and nothing will/nothing has happened can they also trust their partners to have besties? If the answer is yes, then I agree with them, but if the answer is not, then they are not being honest.

3. 15.18 we haff heard! It's okay, goan rest. Everyone cannot be like you.

10. Replies
    1. The way you f..k your man. Is that so hard to understand? If he is your bestie why can't you f..k him? Na stranger you wan f..k?

11. Which kind yeye male bestie ??
    Such will not work for me as an adult.
    But that doesn't mean that I can't have a normal conversation with mature mind guy with no string attached.
    Let your man/partner be your male bestie
    Also know the definition of friendship, that someone talks with you doesn't make you a friend.

1. Thank you. You've clearly stated the point "let your partner be your bestie"! Why have a bestie when you have a partner? What does your opposite sex bestie give you that you cannot get from your partner?

12. See eh, if your man has a female bestie just forget it... you're the side chick.
    It's either they've fvcked before, or will fvck.. simple! What's the point being in a relationship and having a bestie outside the person you're dating? Very senseless.
    The truth is most of these people in denial are fvcking their bestie, shame will not allow them boldly tell you that.
    If your boyfriend or girlfriend cannot be your bestie, please remain single.
    Check how many bestie marry themselves...
    Check the ratio of relationships 'besties' have destroyed... check how many men or women ended up marrying their 'Besties'.

1. Anonymous 13:44, thank you very much.

2. Heya, you think everyone is like you and anon 15.22.

13. How Wizkid became Tiwa's bestie ,before you know it Wizkid the bestie now turns to 'butt and boobs graber'.

14. So is that why she is wearing snake skin?
    Even some female besties are evil bedmates.
    Beware! 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

15. I don't even have bestie am one side person

16. One of my closest friends since childhood is a male. He's like a brother to me. I can swear on anything that we have never, ever had sex. The thought of fucking him has never crossed my mind. He worships the ground his woman walks on, and I love my man too much to cheat. Our partners know we have been besties since childhood and our partners have even become good friends because of us. We go on double dates together and have a lot of fun
    Those of you saying you won't let your significant other have besties of the opposite sex, what makes you think besties of the same sex don't fuck each other? You will only let your BF have a male bestie, for all you know, they could be fucking secretly. Y'all act like gender makes a difference!

1. It is a f**k waiting to happen. Please when it happens come give us the gist. Thank you.

2. 15.23 you think everyone is like you?!

3. 17:36, when you too don knack your bestie come give us gist, abeg.

4. Same perverse anon as 👇, pele, continue knacking all and sundry. It's your life, just don't assume the rest of us are also like that.

5. 23:06 come lemme knack you na.

17. So it’s this mumu boy I’ve known all my life- we literally grew up together and we been friends since infant hood- that’s who I’m allegedly sleeping with or crushing on?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Let me send this post to him, I’m sure he’d recoil in horror.🤣

1. @SnarKer, siddon dia dey laugh. Give am bobby to suck or open puna for am to knack and see if e go reject. E go shock you!

2. 17.42 everything in life does not revolve around puna, bobby and knacking. Some of you need a mind cleanse honestly. Even the Bible says to the pure all things are pure, and vice versa.

3. 18:37 make she offer am make we confirm wetin she post up there na true or false. Dey dia dey talk Bible.

4. Anon 17:42

Miss ma’am, pipe down!

You people are way too perverse and sex minded, not every man is loose or lacks morals and would jump into any vagina that opens for them.
      When I say this young man would probably check me into a psychiatric home if I try to come on to him, I’m not even joking. And he’s not gay neither am I ugly.
      He’s just not sex crazed like our society is and he truly values wholesome, genuine and mutualistic relationships which seem to be rare these days. Why would he want to ruin that by wanting to fuck me???

5. Don't mind her snarker, perverse minds everywhere.

Anon, your comment "dey dia dey talk Bible" already shows your way of life is far from godly. What a sorry state.

6. This anon so badly wants everyone to be a loose person sleeping around, tueh!!

7. Anon 23:09 bring your kponyor make I knack am.

8. 2.29 stay away from me abeg, go knack aboki on the road.

18. Our fore mothers will all be hissing in their cribs below the earth, seeing what they used protect and hide under wrappers, are now what girls now shade out for free eye consumption.
    I really dislike ladies that love to shade.
    I have a good body on me, so l am not jealous or hating, l am just nauseated.

19. Some of you are mistaking close friend as bestie.Even close friend sef is dangerous. Your heart may be pure, the other person may be catching feelings. But bestie is not the same. What we are talking about is lie on the same bed bestie, spend night together bestie, they know all your secrets bestie, change in front of them bestie. Will you allow your partner have such a bestie?

Ajuju* in ANG's voice.

20. She is painting a different picture in my own opinion. She has a sexual partner not a bestie.

21. Aunty its only you..I've had male friends and none of us ever slept together.

22. I disagree
    I have had a best friend for over 20years and the thought of kissing him had never crossed my mind . And yes he is so fine . But we never crossed the line