Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Johnson Suleiman Says Men Who Beat Women Have Lost Their Manhood

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Apostle Johnson Suleiman Says Men Who Beat Women Have Lost Their Manhood

This memo is right on point!!!

He preached on Sunday...

''As a father are you worth being a role model, a man that beats his wife is destroying the future marriages of his sons. Any man that beats his wife is destroying the future of his sons, there is no way when you beat your wife you are letting your sons know that their wives deserves to be beaten he would repeat the same thing, it is an irony.

The highest level of weakness a man can exhibit is to beat a woman or lift up his hands to beat a woman. He has failed in maturity, he has lost his manhood, he is not a man, he is un-man. He has failed in dialogue, maturity, emotional restrictions. he is an exhibition of failed.

You cannot restrict yourself, it's the height of lack of self control ,an animal is better than you. Animals don't beat their spouses, a he goat fights a he goat. Any man that beats a woman is less than an animal. An animal is better than you. I feel ashamed to hear that a man beats his wife. You are not beating her because you are angry, arrogant but you feel no one can beat you. 

Has a police man not stopped you then instruct you to lie down why didn't you beat him? You will say "papa I don't know what happened I can't control myself. Why don't you get angry and enter a barrack then ask where is the general I'm angry he must chop slap today because I'm angry, when I'm angry I slap soldiers"

21 comments:

1. Well said Apostle. Most of those wife beaters really don't care about the negative effect it will have on their kids.

2. Oga pastor, what if the wife hit him first?

1. @anon 13:38 You disgust me

2. 14:42, you disgust me!

3. That his last paragraph ehπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ‘Œ

4. Most of the farthers don't have good bagrand

1. 🀭🀭 Anon stopit!

2. Why are you people laidis na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon, beht why?!

4. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. You are very wicked 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Bitter truth.

5. but seriously tho, the concept of beating a woman fascinates me, how men resort to violence in order to intimidate and oppress women is just pathetic...we really need to start doing better...

6. Well said.. but how about women that beat men? πŸ˜„

7. One driver told me they beat woman inorder to bring them to submit especially when they're over talking.

I just reminded him about the passengers that insulted him, how many he has beaten.

1. You asked well. The men who beat women by nature keep away from conflict with men. Only women strength they get. I have taken my own two eyes see men who routinely beat women walk away from conflict with men and say nothing when accosted.

8. Beating physically is bad. Beating emotionally by being unfaithful is also as evil.