Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Dorathy Gave Bright A Good Head And Ka3na Boasts Of Gbenshing Praise Two Times

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Dorathy Gave Bright A Good Head And Ka3na Boasts Of Gbenshing Praise Two Times

Tuesday episode had the housemates talking about who slept with who......
Dorathy gave a blow job that she does not regret and Ka3na the Boss lady who was separated from her husband when she was in big brother season five slept with someone whi lasted only five minutes....She slept with him TWICE!!!

Tricky Tee

I was aware of the both of them and I think Wathoni did more

Kiddwaya

I know Wathoni loved Bright O but he did not really love her back

Ebuka

you knew all these while?

Kiddwaya

yeah bright is my guy

Wathoni

it wasn't like I was pushing myself to him, Bright kissed my neck and from the on set we had different conversations so that kiss on the neck I felt he was my go to Person. I told tricky Tee if he doesn't feel same for me I don't care. I'm in the house to be happy I felt I was using him to be happy. Bright told Dorathy to stay on his bed and he also came to tell me to stay on his bed so we concluded for her to stay on his bed.
This annoys me about this whole situation, that is why I apologized for calling you (Dorathy) fake, that night something actually happened

Ebuka
what was that?

Wathoni
someone gave someone a b#owjob ..what I found funny was that she said they barely spoke. I remember that morning I changed the sheets because it was stained. The issue now was I know Bright said something actually happened and I saw evidence

Ebuka

how did you (Dorathy) get into this?

Dorathy

I was polishing someone's toes and he came and was like oh please polish mine too. I got comfortable with Bright O, we played games. About what she said "you had to change the sheets" what did it look like?

Wathoni

hmmmm you finished work

Dorathy

what she said happened I gave him a b#owjob

Ebuka

Did you mention it to Prince?

Dorathy

Yeah I did, and I think something happened and that is why I felt like he was a b#stard. The next morning after I left his bed, he didn't even check up on me. I'm like b#tch after I sucked your f##king d##k, so what are you on about? when I told you we barely spoke we actually barely spoke. When I laid on his bed I slept off and when he came back that happened .I stood up and went to my bed and then I told Prince that I wasn't sure if I had feeling for Bright O that I felt infatuations

Ebuka

when you came out , you also mentioned his name on the stage,

Dorathy

That was me avoiding the Prince, Tolani, Wathoni and Nengi situation. They were always asking me who I asked and I mentioned Prince

Ebuka

So you used him as well, Bright was like a...

ka3na

this whole thing that Wathoni said I salute you I'm all for that

Ebuka

Lucy tell us how proud are you?

Lucy
don't get me wrong please

Ebuka

Were you surprised with what was happening, or the triangle and what did you know about it

Lucy

zero thing, I didn't know that happened until it was mentioned earlier, anyone who owns whatever he or she did you get my vote

Dorathy

sure of course I'm not gonna lie

Bright O

I had no intentions of going into a relationship

Ebuka
where you leading her (Wathoni) on?

Bright O

No not on purpose, but it was clear to the blind man that I had no intentions of going that deep.

Ebuka

did you ever tell her?

Bright O

she asked me the first, second and third time to say what I had in mind, I didn't give her a definite answer because I didn't want to say anything that would hurt anyone .....

Ebuka

Did you like Dorathy?

Bright O'

Of course I liked her

Ebuka

She said you walked passed her coldly

Bright O

what did you expect me to do? go to her and ask how was your night?

Dorathy

for sucking your f##king d##k

Bright O

she said I walked passed her what was she expecting me to say?

Dorathy

come on Bright you don't want to play dirty with me, don't sit there and act like an absolute liar

Ebuka

you don't feel bad about what happened

Dorathy

I don't feel bad it's in the past and remains there

Ebuka

she said you should stop calling her

Bright O

I called her yesterday

Dorathy

"hi are you alone?"

Bright O

did you bother to ask why I called you?

Dorathy

just shut up, you called me by 2am you wanted to get more d##k sucking

Wathoni

can you afford our bills though?

Bright O

No I can't afford your bills

Dorathy

infact wait you need to take this for your f##king tear because you are f##king crying (throws a dollar at him)

Ebuka

Dorathy there was an incident they both addressed as aggressive cuddling at that time

Dorathy

Oh no I didn't know about the aggressive cuddling I just knew they (Ka3na and Praise) were always sharing bed and own it with your chest; if you lie here.....

ka3na

we (Praise and I) had a conversation and I told him I'm drawn to you because I feel we are in the same circle. I'm separated from my husband, you had a fiancée. we don't want much from each other. Dorathy and Lucy told me something that he was only playing a game and he can never have anything to do with ka3na. that spoke low of me, remember what happened I pulled you to my bed and I f##ked you I made sure it didn't happen on my bed and he didn't last five seconds I left him in my bed and I went to the sitting room to chill.. people who watched saw the aggressive cuddling stuff, knowing he didn't perform well inside the house he came out to prove himself outside the house in my room, remember the ugly stuff that you waited until Ozo left I still f##ked him and he didn't last up to one second.
I knew Lucy, not that she was in love but she needed to be booed up she wanted Prince.

Ebuka

did she know about both of you (Praise and you)

Ka3na

she never did,

Ebuka

you didn't feel betrayed by it?

Ka3na

Not at all; even outside the house I knew what Praise wanted to pull up at the all white Party. He tried to use Lucy to make me jealous but how can the Boss lady be jealous. I f##king used you, so why do you want use my girl Lucy:

Lucy

first of all I had no idea ka3na and Praise were on, i think I liked him and I used to tease the both of them so she told Dorathy to tell me to stop it. I took my self off it when I realized she liked him plus he had a relationship outside I don't do that. I removed myself from it, unless you are single and we are f##king that is a different case I can't come in-between someone's relationship

Praise
I never had any conversation with Dorathy and Lucy that she can't get me I never said that

Ka3na
shut up mothaf##ker

Praise
I was in a relationship at that time, when I got out of the house she called someone's phone to plead with me to say nothing happened and that was before the interview.

Ka3na
I can never plead

Praise
when we had the interview I said what I said but deep down when we came out of the house I told Tolanibaj, Kiddwaya and Prince about it that I f##ked her

Ka3na
that you f##ked me or I f##ked you.. if there was a f##k guys who's bed was it supposed to be?

Praise
I don't want your c#m on my bed

165 comments:

1. Ebuka kept on shouting "HEYYYYY, HAAA, HIA " 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 E shock am so well. Even Kidwaya wey dey be like he was forced to attend the reunion, removed jacket and became so attentive all of a sudden😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Really dislike that uncouth, insolent, overly defensive, manner less, and pretender called Dorathy. Is good people are now seeing her for what she've always been. She can't even allow Wathoni nor Ebuka to speak. She kept cutting them off/ interrupting them. Stupid girl. She is lucky Wathoni is not like her.

And for that Bus lady... Very foolish *girl* with her fake accent. Made of fool of herself trying to copy Dorathy. Shouting like a mad girl and couldn't even allow Praise to speak after she was through making a fool of herself. He didn't last for 5seconds but you still open yash and still ask him to lie about una sexcaped.
    O man! Bright lol. I don't know what to say about him. His appearance all through was🤔 💯 mtchewwwwww who cares.
    Big Brother just made Erica the escape goat which is totally rubbish!. Since they showed her escaped, why couldn't they show that of others. Nonsense!

1. My Erica …. I just hope she doesn’t attend this reunion. It’s a mess sincerely.

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix23 June 2021 at 10:36

Danfo, Keke Lady 🤣🤣😂

3. @jessi I hope after writing this comment you are satisfied,because all I can envision from your person is a sinless and a perfect person one.even though you're not part of this world where varieties is the makeup just try to ask God to excuse you.

4. Anonymous 20: 42, if after reading my write up and this what you came up with. I've got nothing to say to you is Swerve joor!

5. Wow
      I am appalled at the show of shame that Dorathy and kathitna portrayed yesterday.
      Dear dorathy
      You have a long way to go, if you think this is the way to own your shit, you were angry you gave him a blow job and he dint greet you the next morning.
      That's what happens when you belittle yourself and chase a man. That man told all of you he dint want a relationship, you can't blame him for not treating you like a girl friend the next morning. He dint want to lead you on.
      Calling him a bastard, and a vampire proves how angry and disappointed you should he in yourself but shame made you call him names.
      That guy did not deceive you in anyway...he no send you blow job.

Dear wathoni, you were rejected, just stop with the lies abeg, that man told you both he dint want you all.
      Then saying he can't pay your bills, the question is should he be paying your bills? Calling yourselves queens yet behaving like trash

Dear ka3na, God!!! You are so shameless, you all are but you take the lead, how dare you try to shame a man like that, you were all over that guy so don't form rubbish
      You have a daughter to raise, what kind of bloody example are you giving her?
      I am so angry with you cus you know you are older than that boy.

Ladies let me tell you something, the way you present yourself to a man is how they will treat you.
      See how all these boys kept talking to you without respect, laughing like hyenas (God knows I can't stand disrespect) can they talk to nengi in that manner?
      I rather be a cece or tacha than this.
      I remember bambam admitting to having sex, she dint have to say it in this trashy way...a simple "whatever happened happened and I have grown from it" would have been 10times better.

Please earn the name "queen"
      And this bad bitch persona y'all are trying to play, is causing you more harm than Good.

Nobody should say they need to apologize to erica anything, big brother could also have shown us all she did. Cus she did a whole lot more than what they showed
      If biggy showed you all what happened I am sure the show would have been banned.
      The house was obviously filled with horny children.

6. @anon 10:42 she said nothing bad...she said they should have showed others. Why are we just knowing,dorathy gave bj. Ka3na had sex in the house. Jessi actually meant well.

7. Hmmmmmm
      All I can say is that Ebuja is really Ebika
      Imagine hearing F##king F##king and your thing no stand

Chaiiiiiiiiii
      I stand and stan my OZONE 🗡🗡🗡🗡🗡⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️ Biggie thank you o o

So many of the housemates were bitter because they didn't see who was after them

8. Thanks for your submission Push up!!!

You nailed it

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the whole stuff is funny to me.

10. Oga Praise you see your life? You had a whole fiancee and was desperately acting like a stripper in the house. Now you've lost her and the women you used to mess up what you had are using you to turn garri here 😃👳

11. @push up, i wish i could like your submission a thousand times. See dorathy and ka3na forming woke but they succeeded in embarassing themselves. Brighto didn't kiss, suck or do anything to dora, na dora carry herself go the guy bed go dey give BJ even when Brighto said it countless times that he didn't want a relationship, he avoided kissing and avoided a truth or dare sef. It's not like he could have yanked his dicl off Dora's mouth lest he gets bitten then she is now forming vex that he didn't say hi the next morning.

12. Erica nothing do you. You showed your true colors from the outset. I have always said it not that I support any how life style but you are a true human. All the saints are actually villains 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I'm not watching this thing ever again with my mom.Because of Dora and Ka3na ,my mom got so mad and transferred her anger unto me😒." if u ever behave like that,just develop selective amnesia and forget that u have me as a mother".i Sha didn't say shit, else I would have slept outside 🥲

1. CHAI.....@ Selective amnesia 🤣😂😂😂

2. hahahahaha omoo your momsi gave you premium clearing....

3. I love your mum. Katrina has no shame at all. She doesn't even think about her daughter.

4. I rather pull a cece and form amnesia o
      God forbid
      Even bringing money out of her bra like a market woman.

Wow

5. 😂😂😂

This reunion ehn... i jump and pass. The fvckery!!

3. Yesterday was the bomb. I kept opening my mouth in shock. They literally washed their dirty stuffs on national TV. I only felt disgust for some housemates.

1. Kai Alexa please play only the intro of WAP by Cardi B and Megan The Stallion for these BBN set 5

2. Hahaaaa..... They truly deserve each other. I hope the next set of BBN is Educative.

4. Yesterdays show should have been Rated R not 16. Mehn I was so embarrassed kai Olorun Chinekenna!

Kayode you deserve slaps👋👋👋 so you only showed Erica and Kiddwaya and didn't show other HMs doing ikwokirikwo.

Dorothy you are so annoying, jealous, fake, bitter, lousy and a big pretender. Your true nature is coming out. So you sucked Brighto but you kept insulting Nengi and making it look like she was terrible because you liked Ozo.

Erica was the real person in the house. At least we see her own but you were pretending and expecting royal reception for giving blow job.

Wathoni girl you are such a liar,you that were in a man hunting spree said you used Brighto! I laugh at your delusion. Brighto turned both you and Dorothy's heads like the semo he loved turning in the house. Even people for house know say Brighto is very cunny.

Ka3na you talked about Praise being 5seconds which I know its a bloody lie. Maybe your fake accent and the gibberish you say made him come fast.

I mean you all had consensual sex why are you guys so ashamed and turning to "I-used-you or I-played-you kinda of thing. You all are just pained that they never dated or no longer interested in you guys. So deal with it. Shebi una dey call una selves *bitches* why not own up to it.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Wow so update from Brighto is that he didn't greet Dorothy in the morning because he woke up with a swollen penis 😖😖🙁🙁🙁🙁

2. I'm shocked ooo
      Brighto just dey make me laugh 😂😂😂

3. He actually dint show all erica did.
      He only showed people through the blanket like he did ka3na

Erica gave blow job and a whole lot, it was too bad to be shown

It just shows that biggy tried to hide a whole lot
      I am sure buhari would have banned the show and stopped Nigerians from watching tv

5. Na so so f**k f**k, 🤔

6. This is nonsense. Full grown people fa. Oga o.

7. Chaii everywhere na just fuck fuck fuck fuck cum cum cum, no shame again, some naija gals no get shame eeeeh, abeg make una dey get small shame, Dorothy the pretender eeeeeh 😂😂, Cynthia come and carry your shameless Dorothy. See how the gals exposed theirselves, later una go dey attack guys say dey talk too much, now see una shameless naija gals dey proud of nonsense..

1. Theirselves don't exist dear, themselves ok

2. My dear, I watched it and I am so disappointed. No self control again?

She messed up big time. I wonder how her family members are feeling if as a fan, I am feeling this way. Twitter and IG has been dragging her for this, I hope she has learned her lesson. I won't stop liking her still.

3. Family members can't cation them as some of them are feeding their families.

8. Na Dorathy do BJ .

Na wathoni wash bedsheet.

All I see is division of labor😄

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Where have you been?

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Chim ooo. You hit the nail right on the spot. Sorry Watty.

4. Walahi no be small division of labour o

5. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

6. 😆😆😆😆 no be small thing

7. Lols. She no wash am. She change am. My own is... Why will Dorathy put money in her bra? Abi, dem plan am ni?

9. I stayed up for this and I was entertained. Disgusted but entertained. Tolanibaj and Dorathy are the too most desperate girls I've ever seen. Gosh.
    It was obvious Ka3na didnt want to be left out of the gbas gbos. She was dresging up anything and everything to trend#famehungry.
    Wathoni said na she use Brighto?. Lmao amazing.
    Brighto might be just gey. He gives me the creeps.
    Meanwhile, why is everyone talking about Nengi?. Lucy composed herself just as well.
    Though I didnt like she was holding Neo back from calming Tolanibaj down when she wanted to attack Vee.
    Highlights:a lot happened in the house but biggie decided to show us only 2 people.
    Dorathy gave B.J,
    Wathoni and dorathy were desperate
    Tolanibaj is just a mess. Her friends should beware.
    Biggies camera wasnt fair to vee.
    Ka3na and Praise wanted to trend with gbensh but Biggie no gree lmaooo.
    Prince was feeling like a price. I dont blame him. I blame the desperate ladies.
    Nengi sef, hmmmm.
    Lucy great composure and I like how you defended yourself.
    Ebuka taya yesterday, he had to shout chai🤣🤣🤣.
    Btw, nobody mentioned that tbaj shaded neo, telling him he hasnt travelled out before. Hmmmm

1. Forget about Tbaj, her own Der her body. Big brother wasn't fair at all. Nonsense show

2. Nah. He isn't gay. Probably asexual or none of the girls in the house are his type and now we see why.

10. If I were Dorothy, I would never have admitted to the BJ. Would have denied it outrightly since there was no video evidence. Don't know why she was just running her mouth shamelessly yesterday.
    The guys actually wanted to keep the in-house trysts on low but the girls were just exposing themselves last night.
    See Ka3na shouting boss babe updandan, while claiming that she did the f*cking and not the other way round.
    I was so ashamed of them, had to mute my TV at some point.

1. Honestly..
      The guys were even hiding everything but the lady🙄🙄🙄

2. I think at this point all these housemates have realised that the only product they have to offer outside the house is their body.

It's not a talent show and in fact none of them has anybtalent to showcase, yet they come back to the real world under incredible amounts of pressure to display wealth and live an upperclass lifestyle...we all know this can only happen through prostitution, for both men & ladies alike.

Miss us with all that endorsement bullshit, they come back to society and are pressursd to become full blown hoes...now they are smart enough to realise that they can cut out the middlemen and make more money if every horny politician & moneybag knows from the get go that their pùssies and dìcks are for sale.

In sum it's an improvement for them, if you ask me.

11. Omo....I am ashamed on behalf of Dora and Buslady.See women shaming themselves thinking they are shaming the guys.So pathetic.

And Big brother and multi choice are so manipulative. Damn,why portray nengi and erica in bad light meanwhile there are blow job givers and collect seconds guys.

Kayode.You owe Erica an apology.She is the realest.Dora I like you but damn,I am seeing another side of you.

In all this biggie and multi choice remains winners while you guys bear the brunt.Why even telling and revealing now after a whole year has passed. Mtcheeeew.

As for buslady,no words for you.

12. Is this a reunion or a p¤rn hub... Dear parents and guidance on this blog, i hope ur children are not secretly watching this §hit!

13. Hmmmmm, yesterday's night was something else. Katrina, we all know her as the crazy one but Dorathy surprised the fuck out of me. You see,_the housemates everyone said that they had sex might be innocent after all. Oh!,_girls ,no shame again?. Brighton and praise wished the ground would swallow them yesterday.

1. They wished nothing!!!
      By main looking at them, especially Bright O, No Damn was given!

2. @Jessie *mere looking*

3. More like they wished the ground will open up and swallow those shameless girls. It was hard not to be embarrassed for Dorathy, Wathoni and Buslady yesterday. chai!

14. Omo×1000
    This set of girls are shameless!!
    Dorathy is pained and I now understand why. You sucked his dick and and he didnt even acknowledge her. Chai!!

1. Hahaha hahaha haha haha it is such a *Piry😂😂😂

2. 😆😆😆 wetin the guy wan do

15. How Dora has been rude and condescending since the beginning of the show is surprising. You threw money at someone, called him a bastard, an idiot and used the b*tch word anyhow yet the guy composed himself and didn't return the insults. If it's the other way round, women all around will gather and be forming victim. I felt somehow watching the show because I was embarrassed and sad for these shameless women acting so ratchet. Did they need to reveal that much all in the name of being real?? Wathoni has been looking for an avenue to reveal the bj whatever and here you are Wathoni. I am impressed on how Bright spoke last night saying he didn't want to hurt any of them. And look at them confidently saying they used bright, jokes on you two!! Shame!! Imagine if Bright had said he used these women, just imagine what would have happened if he made such statement😰

And this "bus lady" ehn, you're a big girl and yet he came to your room to prove himself and you still had sex with him. He's not your type yet he did it with you on national TV while you're still legally married. We have totally lost our morals!!! I feel bad!

1. I am telling you. Bright was so composed.
      Neo was just shocked anyhow.

2. Don't mind them
      Shameless women
      Dora is pain because of the BJ

3. Stuffs really happened in biggies house o... I was over flabbergasted

4. Yesterday was just a show of shame. I shame for Dorathy and the so called boss lady😩😩

16. Everything was cringy and a bit funny. I'm not surprised though, so many people are hypocrites. So the Nengi that was the flirt and wanted all the guys dey learn work. Lol.

17. When I comment that this is a house of whores, I get attacked; for what?
    Are all these people not talking about their whoredoms?
    Is anyone still in doubt as to what is happening here?
    Are these the people the media wants us to allow our kids to emulate and follow (in their footsteps?)
    What exactly is the purpose of these shows and whose interest is it serving; God or Satan?
    Please, kindly answer my questions, one after the other without insults.

1. I agree with you on this one, this is totally messed up, not even woke, just completely messed up. Na wa oh.

2. Never mind. I will attack anyone that try to attack you.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Honestly shameless whores yet they are bagging endorsements yet the hardworking women are leaving on scrap. It is well with Naija

4. I just weak!
      Thank you very much for the Pureflix you suggested.
      As for these people, I rest my case.

5. When we raise children for the world....this is what we see. Shame

To those parents that are raising godly kids, may God keep blessing you.

This is what Satan wants... "To pollute and corrupt the society via BBN."

Next set will do worse after watching this.

6. Yes, if you want to watch entertainment that will build you and your kids up,
      Pureflix is the place to get it. I am loving it.
      I never watched these whores for once. I only read of their whoredoms here just as
      I did today.

18. Hmmm na wa ooo...what is this world coming to...people have lost all morals. Bbn is now porn

19. Wathoni that was practically throwing herself at almost 3 guys at separate intervals till it got to brighto turn and it was obvious he did not want any relationship in the house, as his game plan was to be the little finger causing mischief & chaos in the house, and the more he tried to get away from both Dora and wathoni the more they clinged and that spoilt his game and to me got him eliminated.

So wathoni self was claiming to use brighto😂, in what way Aunty or are you still in denial? Because I remember her media rounds where she said she was open to a relationship with him outside the house if he will go for it😂

Then madam Dora’s definition of using a man is giving him blow job? What a disgrace🤦🏾‍♂️ & I am so happy to finally see Dora true character been revealed in this reunion because madam was to pretentious in that house and always observing the cameras on her then forming good girl, imagine spraying brighto money just to show she now has money😂🤦🏾‍♂️, Aunty is pained that he still did not want her after the blow job sef, take your L ladies and let lord Baelish be abeg, na blowjob he collect he nor kill person

1. She meant her mouth used his dick😁😁😁

Oral sex that is very intimate she gave Brighto for free and still boss. SMH

2. Y’all didn’t see Brighto pick the dollar n put it in his pockets? I laughed so hard yesterday walahi. Bv Jojo mayana

3. Wathoni has self esteem issues
      Dorathy a shameless whore and a bully,
      Tolani baj needs someone who would give her a public whooping like black eye
      Katrina shameless old hag who wouldn’t mind professing her whoring just for fame

20. Like......Dorathy keeps money in her braboobs! WTH! Removed it and threw it at Bright O! Aside using curse words that I am surprised to hear from her, I am shocked to see her on this low, like this is the lowest of it all. Such gutter and dirty behaviour from her. So she was pretending all along in the house trying to comport herself, but indeed "character is like smoke, you can't cover it up"

Copied

21. Dorathy is so vulgar and uncouth.
    She actually had money in her bra?.
    Like wtf.
    Brighto actually called her at the hotel on the eve of the reunion, probably for another bl@w j*b.
    Odiegwu oo.

1. Haha haha Brighto wanted a taste of her mammary gland this time around😂😂😂

22. Dorathy suprised me Sha. Kai babe really pretended all through the show, she's now showing us her real self.

23. Wathoni boo, he kissed your neck and that means he likes you or want something with you? This my gender dey embarrass person at times. You used him?? How please?? You and Dora really fall hands last night especially when you said he can't afford your bills and yeah he admitted he can't afford your bills. Shame on you Wathoni, we saw how you were all over him in the house and we saw how much he didn't give you the attention you craved for. My love for Brighto and Nengi increased last night sha. Dora did all of that and not one single word of insult from Bright.

1. Brighto really comported himself.. kudos to him🍷🍷🍷

24. Also Brighto wouldn’t have said shit if wathoni & Dora didn’t cast themselves , praise wouldn’t have said shit if Katrina didn’t cast. Las las this women aren’t as good as they claim to be or respect themselves as brands anymore, just my own opinion because the way they have all been acting so far just 3 days into the reunion is utterly disgusting and shocking to say the least🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️

Your are ladies for goodness sake, stay poised and calm like nengi & vee has been so far, or is it clout y’all her looking for before the new season begins?🤷🏾‍♂️

1. Nengi, Vee and Lucy made me happy.

2. Na mature ladies wey get sense na e no dey talk much. The babes shock me no be Small

3. That's what is paining me
      These guys won't have said anything fa
      Haba Mana

4. So able bodied men actually watch this show!!! I used to think bbn was meant for women aswear till I started reading comments from men. I can't be caught dating a man that watches BBN much more the reunion.

5. Will any sensible man date you first? Talk more of the ones that watch BBN

6. Anon 13:20 what do u expect? A lot of feminine men these days . N they r the same ones that will be on blogs attacking women. I was so proud when I asked my current guy about bbn while the show was still airing, n he looked so confused. He wasn't my man at the time but that is one of the things that made me respect him. That Turned me on to no end, you can't imagine.

25. It was such a show of shame last night, give it up for Ka3na👌👌👌. Why did Praise not defend himself when she called him 5 mins and 1-minute man? I think she was not lying then. Where did Dora buy her new boldness and homelessness from? It's well oo.

1. Busladybthat. Ouldnt even allow Praise to talk. How was Praise supposed to do that when she was so loud with fake accent, just how??

Me I will just leave you to be fooling yourself

2. 😆😆 na 5seconds the boss lady talk sef

26. This set of HMs, Shameless and Dumb.

27. It was such a show of shame last night, give it up for Ka3na👌👌👌. Why did Praise not defend himself when she called him 5 mins and 1-minute man? I think she was not lying then. Where did Dora buy her new boldness and homelessness from? It's well oo.

1. I think he was caught off guard.
      I pitied him yesterday sha.

28. Nawa o this particular set so vulgar ,just following men who aren't interested in them

29. Wathoni said she used Brighto

Dora said she used Brighto

Ka3na said she used Praise (I still find it hard to believe bros cum 5 seconds both home & away😂🤦🏾‍♂️) I just believe ka3na is scorned and wants to do him dirty because if truly he went for a rematch after the show in your hotel room then he must have gone prepared to correct the quick ejaculation in the house or his he a comrade or what😂😂

It’s very funny how these ladies are coming to say they used these guys just to score some cheap points. It’s actually very irritating.

You can’t claim you used someone if the person wasn’t even interested in you in the first place. 🤡 🤡🤡

30. I've not recovered from what i watched last night. I was embarrassed for katrina and Dora.. Jesu!! Their attempt at trying to shame their men ended up bad.

My Erica did hers with someone that values her but those women own no be am at all. The men treated them like trash kai.
    That camera man just focused on Erica and kiddwaya in that house. A lot really happened.

1. We are still waiting for their own gbas gbos. It seemed only horny fools went for that BBN

2. Your Erica did hers with someone that isn't also interested in her

31. Yesterday, I felt so ashamed on their behalf, cos it's like non of them had shame. Dorathy really shocked me tho

32. And this is to show that truly,there are men in abusive relationships and marriages.

See all the girls from tolani,to dora,wathoni,ka3na using vulgar words on the guys and they kept their cool.Can you girls communicate without abusive words. Really pathetic and sad.

33. Lord Baelish wasn't so comfortable with them talking about the bj whatever. Dora could have just denied this thing since there was no evidence and no one knew about it apart from Wathoni. But you had to embarrass yourself just because you want everyone to know you are real. How the hell do you sound this vulgar knowing that your parents, siblings and probably kids will watch this!! No shame or little dignity?? See dem Mumu saying they used Bright, loool

1. I am telling you! She should have flat out denied. She was just dragging herself in the mud.
      How did she use Brighto when he dipped into her mouth overnight and snubbed her the next day? How?

2. Brighto was d man, cunny yes,but he sure played his cards well.. he had control over Dora n wathoni while in the house.
      BV Jojo mayana

3. Like BJ is something nyoubjist give out randomly to just any person??? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ Silly girl

34. The organisers are bent on making this show all about sex and nothing more. Shame!!!

1. A very big shame ! I blame the people watching it though.

35. I don’t want to judge anybody BUT, is it that these people don’t believe in HIV AIDS or there’s truly no HIV AIDS?

1. My fan, l think they carry out HIV test before entering the house.

2. I think they test them before getting into the house. The problem is the outside screwing. Because most of these housemates male and female are ashawos full stop.

3. They all run comprehensive tests before entering the house. As Aproko Queen said, the show is about sex and it is very popular and celebrated.

36. Those of you Erica fans chanting " real" she is as loose as the other girls. Erica, dorathy ,wathoni, tola, ka3na are all shameless, such disgrace called women. Truth be told, they all carried out the shameful act oblivious of where Kayode' s camera was looking at the time. So not one of them is better. I'm surprised you people don't still get that Bright O is full blown gay ( kidwaya)

1. Why kids in brackets. Is he bi

2. I suspected that. And I wrote it up there. It's so glaring.

3. Don't leave out Vee, she had a whole pregnancy scare.

37. Like a Scorpio that I am .I have always seen thru Doras pretence . nothing surprising .

1. Now I believe scorpios have insight. Mehnnnnnnn. I saw through her and Miracle

2. I have always said this. A scorpio would easily see through Dora.

3. Anyone with eyes could see thru Dorathy. Truth is a lot of people pitied her or resonated with her cus of her weight. In addition, Nigerians see a lot of the razz behaviour she displayed in the house as being "real". I am not shocked one bit

38. BBN should be scrapped.

39. PrincessOfblogs23 June 2021 at 11:10

Dear shameless Dorathy of Bbn, I hope you get to read this.Giving a random man Bl*w Job na ashawo work hence you should not be proud of it. You are a woman with hopes of getting married someday, would your children be proud of it? Putting money in your bra ( naira or dollar) could cause cancer please be guided ma.

40. Bright O the masked Gabriel, atleast pretend to care small Sir, take a cue from your mentors kidBuka...if you know you know

1. Wow. Bright kid Ebuka gay just wow

2. Please let's stop bearing false witness.

3. Maybe he is asexual and not gay. Lol.

41. na so so f'''k f'''k I de see,cum cum ... interesting so no be only Erica and kidd f'''k ehnnn..

Dorathy Dorathy Dorathy eewooo girl you fall my hand, like you had money in your bra or you did that just to shame bright...

42. Well nothing suprises me anymore,no be human being again?I think nengi was judged unfairly for her looks whereas she self control and played the game wella.As for Wathoni,e be like say she don work hotel cleaner work before,hanty observant bedsheet washer,according to efulefu Katrina forming woke,Praise has successfully collected the crown from Churchill with a record breaking 5 seconds💪💪,in other words,Churchill use a whole 35 seconds pass Praise,good people of SDK ville,isnt that an achievement?🤣🤣🤣.They should keep the gbas gbos coming,I am truly entertained.

1. I was really entertained o. I raise Beyoncé hands for them.

BV Jojo mayana

2. 😆😆😆😂😂 You funny ooo

43. Ka3na with the very annoying accent. What is *i pulled you to my bed and after I fucked you I went to the sitting room to shill🙄. So Erica and Nengi wia tagged bad girls when the real bad girls wia busy pretending and being hypocritical. Nengi's composure though! That girl is smart.

44. Wondering how their mothers are feeling after this, I was blinking at Dora to shut up but of course it was a TV.
    There's no good moral attached to big brother IMO. I'm glad I stopped watching a long time ago.

1. Hahaha @ blinking at Dora

45. See as I dey shame on their behalf. So Dora was only pretending in the house..na wa. Shouting abt who gives bj,who no acknowledge bv,who gbensh who..Kai,is it that these people don't have family as in mama,papa,brother and sister ni.
    My respect for Nengi trippled abeg..I still love u Lucy baby.

46. The way the ladies were going on about what they did like it's something to be proud of baffled me.

I'm sure the guys wouldn't have said anything about their intimate moments if the ladies didn't say it out. It's guys that I know gloat about things like this but seeing this ladies doing it unashamedly on National TV watched by millions of people was so surprising to me. I felt ashamed intheir behalf yesterday. Thank God I watched it alone o

And Dorathy and Wathoni saying they used Bright is laughable😂😂😂😂. Like how🤷

It is well

47. NO SHAME AT ALL.MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE WHOLE WORLD.

48. Even vee and Neo had sex, yet kayode didn't show us

49. People judged Nengi and Erica differently because they are fair and beautiful. Full stop.

50. They should move on from all these rubbish and face their hustle.

51. What a show of shame! I was so ashamed on their behalf last night. I wasn't surprised by Dora's action because I knew she was too camera cautious while in the house. But as for Katrina I have no words for her, in trying to bring down Praise she just embarrassed herself. I like how Nengi, Vee and Lucy comported themselves.

52. First of all, I often show empathy toward bad behavior of BBN participants cos usually they are people whose parents were either not together, or didn't raise them well, or left them to hustle from childhood. Most of them are feeding their family. We are all products of our environment, we can't produce a fruit if the seed was not sown.

Anyways, Wathoni dear, what you exposed was not necessary because see how it came back to bite you. It was an OWN goal, not just for you but for women at large. You also got trolled as sheet washer, so why? It would be understandable if you were together with Bright in or out of the house, but you were not. He no send any of you. So there was no gain whatsoever in exposing him and Dora. In life, never be okay with losing one eye as long as your enemy is blind. Don't do that, ever. Guard your eye. Forgive your enemy.

Also, I don't think it was totally bad that Dora owned up. If she lied, Wathoni would have expanded on the stained sheets evidence. Wathoni was prepared from Day1 and would never have let it go. Also, there is a possibility that Brighto would have owned up if Ebuka investigated further cos you can't trust anyone. That would have earned her trolling for life. So, its fine that Dora owned up but where it became bad was that she went on and on, plus her words of choice. Usually women don't know when to stop. Just pause a little, listen, gather your thoughts, then speak.

Katrina dear, that was an own goal through and through. But I suspect she has nothing to lose so...

Again, this proves that sex matters to women a lot more than men. To Brighto, Praise, and even Kidd, intimacy is nothing significant. They can do it and not want anything with you the next day. Ladies, you see that law of celibacy God gave us, it is for our own good. It benefits us, so let us learn to close our legs until marriage.

Another thing this proves is that women have a hard time letting go. Please let us learn to LET GO. LET GO every hurt, every unrequited love, every ex. Please let go. All those emotions don't help our quality of life. We have a tendency to lose it. These BBN women are losing it all for unrequited love. These men never confessed love or asked for a relationship or proposed, so you don't own them. Just let them go.

Pls its unfair to say Brighto is gay just because he did not want a relationship with any of the ladies. He has the right to not want anything with them. If it was a lady said that we wouldn't automatically call her a lesbian, would we? People have the rights to being alone.

1. Your comment just made my day, men shame us and yet women will shame each other for no just cause. Why did Wathoni bring up the Bj talk..not like she was even with Bright.
      I dont know how people reason but Dorothy's move was brilliant by admitting what she did as Wathoni came with receipts of stained bedsheets. Her choice of words though i do not like.
      It was better she admitted than being called a liar and pretender, Wathoni came prepared. She mentioned it when it was aired last week( Dora was caught unaware) and still brought ut up after the break yesterday. I guess Dora had no choice..

53. I believe strongly, they are all acting a script

54. Omo! Dorathy should be sued by her fans for impersonation! This is the real person they voted for thinking she was sweet and respectable. E shock me!

55. Dorathy deserves an award! Omo it was all acting a different persona throughout her stay in the house!

56. Abeg are all these girls orphans? Don't they have parents that watch tgese airings. This is proof that African parents have failed the cobtinent, how re these ones raised? Nobody taught them/expects common decency and self-respect from them? Oh dear!

1. So 5 women talking like guttersnipes is PROOF that African parents have failed the continent???

Seriously???

A continent of over 500 million people?

You must be DAFT.

Speak for your own lineage.

2. Anonymous 1901, 5 out of 10 women is a substantial statistics and a representation of virtually all the major ethnic groups in Nigeria. Failed parenting is as evident as day here.

57. House of sin..lol