Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Erica Calls Vee Negative Energy And Laycon A Snake

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

BBNaija Season 5 Reunion - Erica Calls Vee Negative Energy And Laycon A Snake

Monday's edition revealed so much bitterness between housemates Erica,Vee and Laycon.....

EBUKA

The show today is how things are extended outside the house.

WATHONI

When I was evicted you (Erica) hugged me and said thank God you have solved issues. We don't have issues

ERICA

We don't have issues we had no talk in the house. Stop talking about my fan base, have you ever seen me talking to you. Do you know what fans did to me? My mum's face was used on a naked woman. People saying you won't amount to nothing, I'm sorry about that. I already tweeted that no one should insult anybody in my name. Don't say I didn't warn my fans, stick to the truth. I don't have a problem with you talking about Kidd, I have a problem with you talking negative things about me during media rounds.

EBUKA

When you saw what she said did you reach out to her

ERICA

No, we were never friends, we were friendly in the house, I thought it would develop but after seeing the video I said there was no point. I am an only child, I have only few friends so if I see red flags at the beginning, I run away.

EBUKA

Wathoni what exactly did you say about her

WATHONI

That they (Erica and Kiddwaya) did bad thing under the sheets. I wasn't specific because I didn't know what went down

EBUKA

What were the red flags Erica

ERICA
She always had a problem with me being with Kidd but my problem with her was her attitude towards me

WATHONI

There are so many references to that, the first Truth or Dare I kissed Kidd and you asked me why it took me so long. I have nothing to do with Kidd I'm older than him

ERICA

Why are you so focused on Kidd?

WATHONI

I'm not focused on him

ERICA
I have told you it was your attitude towards me not Kidd, forget Kidd, is he the only man in the world?

EBUKA

Kidd your name has been mentioned, what do you have to say?

KIDDWAYA

Wathoni can't say anything without calling my name. it is always Kidd this, Kidd that

WATHONI
You always said things about me too.

EBUKA

Wathoni I think it's okay to say you had a misunderstanding with the fan base

WATHONI

I honestly don't hate you, I'm sorry for the clip you saw but there is honestly no bad energy from me

ERICA

I'm also sorry for giving you bad energy because that was how I felt about you.

WATHONI

hug hug? (hugging themselves)

EBUKA

There was no relationship with you and Vee inside the house, even outside the house no relationship why is that?

ERICA
I have nothing to talk about with her, you bond with some and you don't bond with some people. I don't know her

EBUKA

You know her, you were together in the house

ERICA
I don't know her, she is not in my head, she doesn't exist to me. I went to BBNaija to blow not to make friends. She has negative energy.
There was a time she said I did jazz, and I could break my legs and she wouldn't feel it. She said a lot of negative things.

VEE
I do not associate myself with Erica. We don't know or see each other. Yeah I said so many things. We had a conversation about how she felt about Kidd and Laycon, Tolanibaj was there, I gave my advices. I don't care about her, we don't know each other.

EBUKA

Tolani your name was mentioned

TOLANIBAJ

if they wanted to settle they would have had a discussion but it's obviously Erica doesn't care about Vee either doesn't Vee. I don't also care about Vee

EBUKA
You (Erica and Laycon), there was a very complex situation have any of the both parties reached out to one another to clear the air?

ERICA

No ,there is no point. I'm friends with other housemates I can't be friends with someone who doesn't have my interest at heart. he said a lot of things outside the house about me, I just felt so stupid I wouldn't have told him he was the only housemate who had my back. I felt stupid...

EBUKA

You and Erica are friends, do you sense any resentment?

KIDDWAYA

No, she has been focusing on herself and career but people are focusing on the scenes in the house while Erica is putting it behind to move on

EBUKA
Bright O what do you think about this situation?

BRIGHT O
I think they are matured enough to make decisions. They were the highlights of the show

EBUKA
Laycon let's hear from you, do you feel guilt or regrets

LAYCON
I have not had time to mentally think of anything except my music. I can't be dragging what happened in the house other than to promote my music..

EBUKA
Is this conversation a possibility

ERICA

No there is no point, I think he is a snake, he would just make people pity him. there is no relevance. In my 27 years I only knew him for two months, and anything that comes out of his mouth I won't believe it so no point. As I look at him, I feel very stupid for saying he was the best housemate who had my back, he was my bestfriend. I saw a clip where he said if he had a chance to talk to Erica he would say she is smart and strong... ain't we on group chat Uncle? you are pretending for the cameras. Own it you don't like me and I don't like you. when I came out of the house I did a video apologising to Laycon but after watching the clips I take my apologies back

EBUKA
if he had called you would you picked up?

ERICA
If he sent a message and it made sense I would have.

EBUKA
Laycon?

LAYCON
When I left the house I saw I and Erica unfollowed each other, so my team explained what happened. You are trying to settle things knowing where you come from and you still get misinterpreted.

EBUKA
Ka3na tell us about the tattoo tweet

KA3NA
That was cruise. I'm not against tattoos but drawing another person's picture or name on your body I don't like it. the young lady would have sent me a DM but instead she went on blogs to call me out. I love tattoos that tweet was just cruise

EBUKA
Vee what do you think the fan base power has on all of you.

VEE
We are adults here what matters is how you react to somethings you see online. I just want to make money and be successful. Every individual is responsible for how they manage what they get. It can be toxic though.

TOLANIBAJ
When I left the house everything was new I had to get a mentor who helped define that social media life is different from real life. I block some fans I have to let them know that Tolanibaj is in charge. The fans are very demanding.

WATHONI
The fans really played a huge role in the lives of housemate. I was called an olodo because I was always liking and commenting on Prince and Dorathy's page and they didn't reciprocate

ERICA
I take charge of my fans. Some people masquerade my fans to make them look toxic and I block a lot of them. If you are my fan you won't insult me, I don't even see other fans. I had a conversation with a fan turned friend before , I was like why does big brother fans like enmity, if you had a fight with a person would you cut that person off? won't you talk to the person again like am I going to gather enemies it makes no sense to me

Question from a fan to Bright O

FAN
Bright O why do you like telling people to add pressure on something

BRIGHT O
Yeah when you want something you have to apply pressure on it, it is a natural principle.

115 comments:

1. Yes ooo. Only her is perfect. She kept going on and on about her Laycon said things about her like she didnt say stuff about him too. I love how they didnt indulge her. They clearly have moved on from whatever happened in the house, she should do same.

1. It’s called reunion, it’s meant to rehash things.

2. Chai, I so much love how Laycon handled this...no story...focus... hahahaha. So sweet

3. Unbothered Laycon.. I like how Laycon has moved on.

4. As innnnn, I love how he didn't engage her

Everyone had bad energy but her😂😂😂😂

5. My opinion
      It became a snooze fest.

Dear erica, you still seemed to be pressed over an issue you claimed not to care about, you just kept rambling and dint even let wathoni get her point through, she was saying kid was what started y'all's beef but she couldn't understand the beef outside when all she had shown you was love.
      You also said you dint care but tried attacking laycon, I see you came with tolanis script, too bad (abi too good) he dint give you what you were looking for.
      My advice to you is, you are actually one of the most successful,own it, if you are grown why play in the mud?
      You also cannot say people shouldn't advice you instead they should love you the way you are, then how then do you grow?
      Also for a star, I think you should invest in reading, some people take this for granted.
      You lack simple comprehension and composition, start reading to help you get articulated.
      You keep talking in circles.
      You literally had to strain your ears to understand vee.
      Also when speaking, calm down, say your words calmly it will help you get understood.
      If you claim to be above, always rise above.

Wathoni dear, you are not for sale, stop saying stuff about money and age because you are the one that belittled yourself in the first place.
      You are also a nice person, you don't hold grudges and that's a beautiful trait.
      I see what you said about prince and dorathy not liking your pics
      Don't let that change who you are and oh, your makeup was lovely.

Laycon is manipulative, but I love the way he handled the situation, he dint give her what she was looking for.
      Now erica this is something you need to learn, putting people in their place without breaking a sweat.

Dear freaking vee, I dint like you in the house, but you see this reunion, you are the queen.
      She makes her point like a queen, no back and forth, she's really loyal to people who are her friends and do not care for people who aren't.
      It may not be a nice trait but atleast she's not pretending. I love your contribution on fans.
      Why let them control you? People will always have what to say, don't let that direct your life.

In everything I wish y'all well.

6. What do you mean by laycon is manipulative, Erica was the manipulative one in the house

7. You just typed rubbish to support your fans, Vee and Erica who is more articulate?. You call that mummblings being articulate?. Erica said what she is supposed to say stop being biased

8. Push up, nicely put.

Your summation is alright. I however differ slightly re: manipulative.

I think we are just so used to certain types of people in this world we live in, that it's sometimes difficult to see that some people just want peace.

Not because they can't throw a good punch, but for some, it's tunnel vision- focus!.

Laycon was nice to listen to(when he isn't moaning about love), but now, I find him very interesting and engaging. He has a brain in that head of his. And he uses it!

9. I can't say anything about Laycon being manipulative because I watched the show and didn't get that vibe from him at all. He was just more clueless and naive in terms of his situationship with Erica.

But u see the rest of what wrote @push up, 100% 👏👏👏

10. 12:11 Absolutely,completely spot on.

11. The people that coached the Erica girl don't like her at all, Someone like Vee would have done justice to this kind of outing. Erica doesn't have what it takes to pull this kind of stunt. See the way she was even talking.Gosh! I felt like throwing up. I need to go follow Laycon on IG, too much sense dey under that his dada hair

12. Push Up🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

13. BREAKDOWN. I heard a simple question from Ebuka... Response: "For me yeah, I really don't feel (..silence)..what sort of emotion can I say....(silence)....I feel like, yeah, what happened could have been avoided, what happened could be mended, should be mended, would probably be mended at a point".(My Observation: he is rapping or rhyming mended....Like, are we on a stage or show)..... Let's continue, """but for, forrr, where am at personally, I rather have,,,everybody behind me, everybody that supports me, .. .....SMH.... My Lovely people,.. please go back and Listen to KIDD WAYA. KIDD WAYA WAS BEING ARTICULATE, MATURE AND RESPECTFUL OF HOW ANYONE CHOOSES TO DEAL WITH ISSUES. I still think Kidd is a selfish person but he has a mature mind. Vee was articulate as well but lacks KIDDS maturity. Who looks out for their friends ONLY.. We are all humans and everyone should be each other keeper. KIDD could have picked sides. KIDD could have chosen Erica over Laycon but he didn't. I didn't like KIDD for that but he taught me something. He is very mature. I learned something from KIDD. I still maintain my position that Laycon is still EXTREMELY manipulative and deceptive about any reconciliation with Erica. He is not geniune about things.......Let's continue, his words not mine ooo. He goes "and the video you made, I promise you I didn't watch it. I didn't see the video of her apologizing or anything (My observation: Cant you simply acknowledge it since she admitted that she made the video.. can't you (mended)lol the beef there.. apparently NOT because you want to PUNISH HER.).....For those following, you know what I mean by "punish"... Let's continue """".. and... so... should I have texted her in the group chat, ermm, I mean, I'm weary of..(silence)... of the kind of things that will come out of you trying to be GOOD, ( My observation: You don't try to be good. It is either you are good or not. very simple".... lets continue "you getting whatever it is that you get from it, cause it's as simple as..(silence)... your being genuine of the things that you say, and you try as much as possible to make sure that person or these people understand where you are coming from, and what you are sayin, and you still get misinterpreted or misunderstood".. absolute gibberish........ He made zero sense and wasn't articulate. Why is that ??? Laycon couldn't articulate his response because he was injured. Erica calling Laycon a snake was a very BIG injury for Laycon. Trust me...He deflect everything to his music, which I wish him well. Laycon is trying to protect the mask. Only few people know what I am talking about. Between Erica and Laycon, this will not stop till one person is destroyed directly or indirectly. If you listened to kidd, he said something along the lines of ...when you have so much kindness and love so much in her heart, you want to stay away from things that are considered negative..... For me, that statement was all the clue I needed. Again, once an empaths realizes their strength, you know rest. Finally, Erica shouldn't have taken back HER APOLOGY. What she did on the show was wrong. I don't encourage any person to be that way..............................................Thanks.

14. 14:39 agbaya. Just look out the gibberish you typed just to score a point. You clearly are not well.

Lovelace

15. Oh wow@14:39,

We really don't need to ask who you are attempting to malign. Jeez people, enough already!!!

Didn't we learn anything from what Ebuka said yesterday?

Best of luck to every single one of them. GOD bless their careers, businesses and all.

16. Laycon poured water on all the fire Erica was bringing 😂 Man didn't even allow it escalate because it was so obvious she came for war and clout and in her mind she brought 🔥 until Laycon poured her ice water, Vee now put on AC😂

TBH Nengi was who i thought Erica would be & Erica became who i thought Nengi would be in the house & outside🤦🏾‍♂️,and why did she keep on insisting that laycon was pretending when he was speaking, It takes a pretender to know a pretender sha, So if Erica thinks laycon is pretending then she’s a pretender too. Because I hate when people expect you to act a certain way to their disrespect or insults🙌🏻🤦🏾‍♂️

if you didn't watch the Big Brother Naija show, Laycon's only offense was refusing to be used and manipulated by Erica tbh Thinking that Laycon is seeking for Pity or used Pity Votes to win in 2021 is Dumb. I mean people Genuinely liked Laycon & felt his vibe.

No need to downplay his win & attribute it to Pity, he will still win it again if they all enter that House again.

Laycon singlehandedly put to halt a brewing fight amongst this fanbases and sent his iCONs back to what’s important “man just wants his album out there with a lot of streams😂😭👏”
      He wasn’t out for a faceoff, never was and never will be✌🏾

17. Hmmm mmmm 😂😂😂😂

2. Yesterday was boring. I now regretted why i left a very interesting match to watch it.

I didn't find it funny when my beautiful Erica was interrupting someone else's explanation. Wait your turn, so we can understand ourselves. You respond better that way else you'll be reacting aggressively.

Wathoni said my Kid can't afford her... What exactly did Kid do to that lady. It was Kid this, Kid that yesterday. Ah ah.
    Btw I love the way Kid handles issues. His responses are always on point.

1. Lawd, it was such a relief not to hear about penises and vaginas and wack sex for a change! Merde!

2. But you people said the main show will start yesterday cos your star girl will be present.🙄

3. But you people said the main show will start yesterday cos your star girl will be present.🙄

4. Aboki don't mind them...you all should hide your face in shame

5. In shame for what na?.' anakogheri

6. The boredom yesterday's show brought ehn. Thank God I was watching France Switzerland at the same time so it didn't just bother me.

3. Erica is still very angry with Laycon. She needs to let it go cos nothing dey this life gaskiya!

Wathoni with this and that one can't afford me. Relax girrrl!

1. None of em can afford her yet she was trying to be booed up with them in the house. A clown! 😂

4. St Elsewhere Phoenix29 June 2021 at 10:22

Wathoni the community girl you want to be involved in every triangle, rectangle and trapezium. Zukwanike na-aha Jisos.

1. Lol Zukwanike na-aha Jisos.

2. You said it! Wakanow is delusional af. 🤣

3. Lol@perxian.

As a travel agency, Perxian maybe their client. Though it also fits Wathoni's up and down waka.

5. I like that Erica called him out. You cant keep pretending for the cameras though.
    I'm not in support of Erica calling him a snake though. Cunning or
    pretentious would have sufficed. It seems Laycon wasnt ready for the route Erica took. He didnt see it coming at all so there was no strong rejoinder .
    Well, I also like how Erica has set boundaries and consciously chosen her crowd. I admire that.
    Theres was so much bad energy swirling around and honestly, its necessary sometimes to lock up. Keep your friends close and your enemies far away.

1. Vee is bad energy herself.

2. My dear Erica has nothing on Laycon, he was the king from day 1, as for the insults you can see Laycon has business Ind image to protect. If anyone has a right to be mad, it's Laycon after all the insults she heaped on him.

3. My dear Erica has nothing on Laycon, he was the king from day 1, as for the insults you can see Laycon has business Ind image to protect. If anyone has a right to be mad, it's Laycon after all the insults she heaped on him.

4. And how do you know he was pretending? Cause he was shouting and ranting like your Erica abi? Odimma

5. Anon Dee,

Maybe he didn't respond because he has no intentions to be entertainment for us. We watched them for weeks, some people react, while some act. While some people came prepared for a showdown, some have decided that they aren't having one.

Some people have developed the ability to compartmentalize and that's what the young man has been doing.

ALL of them at one time or the other talked about each other. It happens even within families.

I was a bit puzzled when Erica used present terms to say that laycon is pretending so people can vote for him.

Vote where? The competition/game is over and everyone of them is doing okay in their respective fields. Some better than others but that's life.

Wathoni is a hot mess. Same as Tolani. Kidd and Vee, I like that you stand where you stand. No apologies. Brighhto and Tricky's comments were properly delivered. Short and simple. Next!

Truly, fans are a major problem. And I feel bad for celebrities that need their energy to breathe.

6. Pretending? How?? He has been a man of little words.... He's the one that should be apologized to but he doesn't need it!

It's how Erica wanted him to reach out, for me😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Confession: I didnt watch oo. I wrote based on Stella's write up.
      But u can say one thing from having watched them in the house.Laycon is manipulative . Its subtle , but it's there. I recognize it because...

8. Lol@anon Dee,

Because you are one?
      Dating one? Or
      Married to One?

Ignore me. I just found your ..... laughable.

Like I said, the dude may just be one of those humans with 99.99% control.

Sometimes I wish I had trained myself early enough.

Oh well, we are working on it.

9. 14:36. I love your vibes .
      Tbh, I cant submit myself to be watched 24/7. Truth is We're all different. just like Laycon played a good game And it paid off, others were not so lucky.I also feel the producers/kayode helped too.
      Finally,Whenever I watch BB I unconsciously check how to raise my kids to be better than I am . To be near perfection.

10. Anon Dee,

Easy bants! That's how these things should be.

I like that you and I shared our different views without throwing rude words around.

Re: raising your kids. Best of luck but please cut them some slack. Perfection is subjective.

Take care

11. Laycon is obviously a well brought up young man who has also maatered d art of self control He has a team that is not big on drama. We saw that even when he was in the house. It was obvious Erica came prepared to use him to trend. See d way she was twiating her mouth and doing her eyes when she addressed him. I like the way he looked bored as he watched her rant. She has done worse to him and he was mute. Is it this one that will move him? She has a bitter and instigating management. They need to get over this beef with Laycon and concentrate on building her brand and maming her work do numbers. What sbe has now is hype and nouse from people who share her bitterness and beef called ber fans. Everything to themis to pepper. Pepper someone who obbiously has moved paat d ish and diesnt send her one but. He made her look foish.
      Kidd has absolutely no bad blood in him
      He doesnt like issues at all with any1. Why arent they calljng him fake? Bad behaviour is now being real. Whilst peolle who are well behaved and measured are manipulative and fame? i shake my head.

6. BTW, Wathoni should have kept mute this whole reunion . She just kept on seeking validation from the guys it became irritating. Like, does she not own a mirror? Shes so beautiful.
    Before you attack the "bad energy", make sure theres no one you have cut off from your life.

7. Let the Erica bashing begin

Erica has really grown up oo
    I am proud of you girl

Wathoni:Kidd cant afford me
    Erica:Are you for sale🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Please who can afford wathoni???🙄🙄

1. 10:46, did we watch the same show?

2. Watoni, seems to have low comprehension skill, or is just a liar. She lacks the ability to answer questions correctly and deflects, regurgitating what has been said over and over again. I don't know if Erica's coming was the reason the show was boring yesterday. I was looking to having the something got yesterday but it was the most boring. Plus, her fashion was bla again.

3. I liked Erica's composure yesterday, no pretence as real as ever from her looks to her body language. She clearly asked Wathoni whether she was for sale when she said that Kidd cannot afford her. They should all move on to greater heights , they are all doing well in their various fields. Friendship is never forced, if you couldn't bring yourselves to be friends there is no big deal there, we move

8. Madam Elite is just too full of herself and also bitter, haba e don do for you
    Mehnnnn I love my King Laycon statement and I have been happy ever since, please Icons WWW we should please focus on his music and leave those beggars to continue wailing..
    Laycon really made Erica irrelevant with his statement yesterday and I am so EXCITED..
    Kisses to all ICONS...........
    Forever An Icon

1. There was nothing bitter about her yesterday. Laycon gaslights by not saying much and being incoherent.

2. Easy with the exaggeration, laycon didn't make her irrelevant anything. Laycon instead dodged the question Ebuka asked him. You guys donated money for laycon too, so is it okay to call him a beggar too. You guys should take it easy. #spotremover#

3. Oh my God. My love for Laycon is now times 1000. No point dragging stuff with a visibly bitter person who was talking like a baby that left her brains at home. Laycon I stand, and restan. King!

4. Perxie, Laycon answered what he was asked!!!

5. We really must tone it down with the use of that word; gaslight.

Some people aren't just into drama. There are men/women of few words. One minute, we are praying that Neo will shut it sometimes and next we are asking someone else to "yarn".

If he had said anything, it might degenerate. And I believe he said that when he mentioned that he doesn't want to do anything so that it's not misconstrued. The dude is just sensible enough to know when to walk away.

Also, are we forgetting that Erica used really strong words on him that evening?

There are people that certain types of insults are a no-no and maybe the respect, love, lust, like cleared from his eyes after that night.

Someone refusing to get in the ring with you doesn't make them instigators.

They don't just wanna fight. Period.

BT, did I read that Laycon is incoherent? This will be a first. He is one of the most cerebral housemates around.

6. 11:52 Yes, he was incoherent yesterday. You and who is talking about the house? and Yes, he gaslights.

7. Perxian, are u sure we watched the same show yesterday?

8. 11:52 most people who use the word dont even know what it means.

9. Hi Perxian,

Ok. If you insist.

But please allow me share this with us;

Emotional intelligence 101 is a must have.

Discernment and Discipline doesn't make one a "gaslighter". Maybe the young man knows himself more than we all can see.

We all must learn how to walk away. Erica, if you ever see this, please get yourself a coach and ignore our noise on social media. We will soon move on to the next set of news.

10. New set of housemates are coming Erica will soon be calm just like tacha

11. People making noise on Twitter are all multi choice fan they will soon move to the next housemates

12. Erica tried her best to goad Leycon into a showdown confrontation but Leycon deflected her attempts. This seems to drive her nuts, because she finds it so easy to loose control and seeing another person calm when she looses control riles her. So no, I definitely do not agree that Leycon was gaslighting her. Because from the beginning of the show till this reunion, he has been consistent in being the calm head when she starts her wahala. Also I noticed she withdrew her apology to Leycon. I watched her reaction to Leycon on the show, and may have sympathised with her but she was too vile in her abuse, and I could see it came from deep within her. Now she is heaping more insults on him, calling him a snake. And Leycon still maintains his cool. Which shows me she never really learned anything from her disqualification from the show and is still very much the same person. This Erica will NEVER have the guts to talk to Kidwaya that way. She actually looks down on Leycon. I could see Ebuka's effort to reunite them, but she didn't even want to consider it. Omo it is a small world and nothing dey this world ooo. Here today, gone tommorrow. Anyway it is best for Leycon to stay away from her. Wish them all the best.

9. Irritant wathoni trying so hard to bring out the gbas gbos in Erica, but babe girl has gone for classes and passed with flying colours.

Team nengi though

10. Erica said her mind, thats cos Ebuka asked. Laycon is cunny, vee smh! Erica and laycon are over big brother drama, they are both very busy people and they are also do well too. #spotremover#

11. Social media is a strong facade - vee
    When people talk about me, I want them to remember me for my music not what happened in the bbn house - Laycon

12. Someone should picture Tbaj and Tochi in Erica and Laycon conversation and tell me the end result.

13. Just wondering why Ebuka did not ask Nengi probing questions. No follow up questions at all.

1. Nengi didnt attend yesterday though abi where did you watch your own?

2. Did we watch same show yesterday huh???

14. See my beautiful Erica,she was looking so beautiful with her lovely smile.

Kiddy is a gentleman,very unproblematic.

Wathoni,fine girl that diesdoe know her worth,u are still bitter with the guys that rejected u.

1. To each his own.
      I always wonder what she is smiling about with that irritating vacuous look.

Even when saying the daftest things she will be smiling, or maybe the things she says sounds funny to her ears?

15. Wathoni seems like a nice person if you get close to her.Vee my person
    Erica is obviously still pained.You need to let go girl.Forgive each other and forget.

16. All of them go dey alright
    Erica dey expect gbasgbos but Laycon isn't that person at all
    Yesterday's episode was so boring
    Like boring is an understatement
    Laycon didn't give the attention she wanted so badly
    She carry fire come, Laycon poured Ice water on it
    Laslas dem go dey alright
    And TBaj has a lot of growing up to do mhennnnn, she's just not it at all

1. Serious Ice Water 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Her eyes were already getting 'charged'

2. ...a lot of growing up to do. With all her dressing and feeling fly, I rate her on the level of those girls selling paraga and agbo jedi at mushin Boston. Fine face does not a human make. I would never want a person like that in my corner. Ever.

3. Erica put pepper for plenty people eyes, see tears everywhere

17. Ada Eji Eje Mba 129 June 2021 at 11:21

Erica said she would have won 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Elites must stop deceiving that girl and allow her grow and be free from bitterness. Is it that they have not seen voting polls from the 2nd week(first week of voting) till the last week???
    I like how delusional she has become 💀.

She kept contradicting herself while talking like a baby without being coherent.
    Erica needs to heal
    PS: 1. You called Laycon unprintable names
    2. You wished him death
    3. You wished he doesn't make it in life
    4. You said you will kill him outside the house; all on international TV.

And then after the house, you and your mother went on IG live to talk about killing Laycon. Do you have sense at all?

You would have come to the reunion to redeem your image but no, you were still acting like a toddler without direction.

Don't you like yourself? Is this how you want to be remembered in 10years time? Don't you sit down and think? You are 27 fgs! If you have not learnt anything yet, I don't know when you will. You think bbn fans last forever? I give you and them just two years, and it will be all about you, your image and your career.
    You think you are doing Laycon by taking back the apologies? You just proved naysayers right then.
    I took my time to break this down for you because I know you will read this as a popular beevee that you are.

If you like, don't learn.

1. For remembering all these things and keep rolling them in your mind , you are obviously the bitter one. Erica was disqualified in the show, that should make all you Icons happier, which other apology are you looking for

2. Anon not everyone rejoices at the downfall of a person. Maybe that's who you are but stop projecting on other.

3. Ada your analysis is so on point.

4. dont mind her and her fans. giving alcohol as excuse for horrible behaviour. was she drunk last nite too? Her fans should do great numbers...make her films no 1 grossing and her live show most viewed.ime Laycons fans are doing fir him. Its not about trending and noise

18. HAHAHA Wathoni ohh, everybody can't afford you..omooo this babe na premium cruise, I don't know how she manages to get her self into every conversation...crazy stuff....

As for Erica, I really don't understand her point, I just felt she was shouting recklessly tbh... you expect after you embarrassed Laycon that day at the house that he'll still be all over you drooling and be all up in your DM outside the house? the boy has dignity nau..even if he still likes you the boy is smart enough to focus on more important things which is his music.

19. Very dirty house
    Everything that comes from their mouth is
    thrash! 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

20. Vee is my girl any day anytime. Very straight forward and loyal. I pray for those type of friends. Always keeping the same energy and owning her shit unlike your fave that keeps lying to herself. We watched the show not via social media . ERICA you were triggered by Kidd ignoring you that night not laycon, own it MF!

1. Fans war have started in this blog. Whenever they talk , you know where their interest lies. Laycon that was obviously afraid of confrontation yesterday

2. Anon 12:11. One cup of ice tea for you.

3. Exactly! Kid triggered everything that night. Same thing I said during the show.

4. Whether na fear or whatever Leycon's reaction was more mature.

21. This reunion is incomplete because Ebuka is supposed to ask Kid if he is still friends with Laycon and there are also unanswered questions between Nengi and Erica. I'm hoping the reunion show isn't over yet.

1. yes Kidd is cool with Laycon. He defended him when Ebuka asked how he felt about Ka3na unfollowing him. Kidd it was who answred that Laycon has loads of followers. He also commented on Lay' page agyer d reunion. kidd foesnt like fight...with anyone.. He even assured Ka3na he cares when Tichi said noone cared about her

22. Erica, smile is not enough try to clean your heart gurl, it's so full of darkness. I expected laycon to vent yesterday not you, you gave him the insult of his life and even threatened his life outside bbn. You body shamed him and still had the mind to call him a snake...listen girl It is so obvious you are still pained but let go and let God! That way doors will open for you.

1. It is not that serious moooveee

2. Saying what she observes is not that serious is neither here nor there. Oppo is just saying it as she saw it on the reunion.

23. Erica needs a stylist

1. Erica was the best dressed yesterday , from head to makeup to toe. which stylists are you looking for

2. Will the stylist help her grow up and stop talking like toddler?

3. Anon 12:50 AKA Erica, welcome. It's not only best dressed. You never disappoint. You are everywhere on this post defending/hyping yourself as usual.

4. So if I am Erica it means that all these crying Anonys are Laycon, you are killing your self supporting and hyping Laycon that sat like a frightened chicken at the reunion yesterday and you think Erica does not have people that like her too?. Abeg swerve!!!

5. frightened? for what exactly? really i cant just believe d level of delusion of Erica and her fans. Laycon made her look small,and irrelevant

24. Erica hasn't grown one bit.I really thought it was alcohol that made her misbehaved in the house ,it's so glaring she just lacks manners n her fans aren't helping her.shes so delusional.i was really hoping Laycon would give her a piece of his mind at reunion, but I'm so happy with his response ( it was classic insult) Erica not worth it .

1. Is it today that you know that your Laycon fears confrontation more than anything that is why he don't talk much at the reunion? He prefers to murmur at the back with Vee that was exactly Erica's point

2. Isn't it better to "fear confrontation" and have your self respect? We know your type but when the chips are down, we won't find those chanting war cries.

25. Get it for her na

26. I’ve always said it that laycons biggest crime is liking Erica. Even though I don’t like the way went about his feelings but then I stand with vee, When you know someone has feelings for you and the feelings isn’t mutual give him space to heal and move on. You can expect him to just snap out of it na, put yourself in his shoes and kid was liking someone else and he wanted to keep her as a friend it will not be easy
    In all every thing that happened was just unfortunate, they were very good friends it should have stayed that way.
    You see this new gaslighting word when we learn, go put all of us for trouble. If he had reacted they will accuse him of showing his violent nature if he stays calm he is gaslighting. Pls what is he supposed to do?We just assume people are robots with premeditated thoughts forgetting that we are humans with real feelings and emotions(I saw a comment where someone said laycon should not have told Erica that he likes her because shoe get size. The person should remember say Na God create all of us o)
    Oh, as for all this team showing them clips of what fellow housemates said about them una well done(btw, where is that kids manager that said kid and laycon can never be friends because of what he said about kid in the house?)

27. 12:11,you look at the moment and then you look at the future. If it ain't worth it, if it adds no value, you let it go.

Pick your battles. And where you can, pick your battlefield. An 80 years old man taught me this years ago.

I didn't see fear. I saw boredom.

1. Boring 🥱🥱🥱🥱

2. 14:50, you must be 12 years old.

3. honestly...he actually looked bored. And his body language was pls mafam..what's new? abeg i no ve your time

4. honestly...he actually looked bored. And his body language was pls madam..what's new? abeg i no ve your time

28. Wathoni, your situation is really a pathetic one. I actually thought you were trying to use the men to play your game while in the house by always talking about being *booed up*. Never knew it's your mentality. Because even outside of the house, the only word you still have on your lips is man this and man that. I do seriously feel for you though because at this rate, all I can say is that, you truly don't know your worth. With your beauty, I expected more from you to be honest. Please leave Kidd alone. He doesn't want to have anything to do with you. And Kidd, can you please stop defending Erica up and down? That girl is manipulative AF. Stop it. You annoyed me last night with that nonsense defence. If you can't see through her, a lot of us can. And please Erica don't come under my comment o. Because I know you are here under Anon mode defending/hyping yourself.

29. One thing everyone keeps forgetting about Erica's disqualification is that it had nothing yo do with Laycon. She already had 2 strikes and a string warning from jig brother was that kaycobs fault? Her disqualification was all her doing. If it wasn't Laycock it would've been another housemate this blame game would be on.

1. 16:35, people choose what they want to remember. I believe we call it "selective amnesia"

30. Those saying Erica kept interrupting Wathoni, it was actually good that Erica kept deviating that conversation so it won't be about Kidd. I mean picture it naa, fresh boi Kidd siting pretty while two beautiful women go at each other over him. Two women he is currently not with. We've had enough of that from last week. I love Wathoni but think that she was a lil hurt or had resentment cos Kidd flirted with her initially which may have led her on. But those statements Can't afford me, I'm older than him, made it seem like she came there to discuss Kidd which Erica didn't want. I'm happy both ladies hugged it out.

31. Erica did so well. I feel like a proud mum. Love always!!!