Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Belgium Knocks Out Defending Champions Portugal From Euro 2020

Monday, June 28, 2021

Belgium Knocks Out Defending Champions Portugal From Euro 2020

I cant wait for Germany to knock out England!

11 comments:

1. Thorgan Hazard strike was electrifying
    I miss Portugal 😭😭

2. I'm not surprised!! It was Holland vs Czech that got me shocked 😲😲 like what went wrong?? Holland keeps breaking my heart πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©

Stella England might just shocked you all naysayers oh! Germany ain't that even fantastic as they used to be,so anything is possible! Football is a game of two halves

1. England will shock Germany πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. When you expect Germany to beat a team, they end up losing.

It's sad that Portugal is out. I'm now rooting for Belgium or France.

1. Follow me and root for France jareπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯°πŸ˜

4. It's been long I sat to watch and yesterday made me a bit sad. I mean, this small children in the Portugese team won't help Ronaldo be great. Their defense was leaky. Oh! The man Pepe. Ronaldo tried to be a good captain and playmaker but whosai! Look at all the great chances missed. That team needs to be overhauled abeg. Those young players are so dependent on their 'star' players. Than Bruno's pass was everything I don tire jor.

Mum Glow

5. Belgium rose to the occasion despite the injury to bruyne and hazard they (Belgium) held on.
    Germans are superior to England but the English have a heart and that could just be the difference.
    I expect a 90mins draw though

6. England may surprise you tonight Stella, Germany hasn't been spectacular in this tournament. Let the best team win, I am rooting for Belgium or France to win this Euro.

7. Me too!

I’m British but I want England to lose. Make we hear word. Every time, it’s coming home, it’s coming home. Mtchew.
    If they win, we won’t hear word for years!

I would have loved if Scotland or Wales had done better than England or won the cup.