Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star TBoss Makes Interesting Post On What Motherhood Has Done To Her....

Monday, June 21, 2021

Big Brother Naija Star TBoss Makes Interesting Post On What Motherhood Has Done To Her....

BBNaija star TBoss made an Interesting post on Sunday....

Please digest it very well.....

24 comments:

1. Awwwwww TBoss, this your post is very sincere.
    Motherhood, Parenthood is not a scroll in the park, Lol!
    But I am thoroughly enjoying every bit of it.

1. I tell u anon,the post is very sincere.

2. Kai i perfectly understand u. Last week my Children fell ill. I saw wiiiiin. I couldn't go to work thru out. My husband too broke down from looking after them. Me too. We've never been so sick like that b4. I'm just grateful to God that we are perfectly healed now

3. This was beautiful. Happy Father's Day Tboss.

2. Her words in this post really got to me. I see her courage and truth in these words.
    Well done, T-Boss. You are doing well and making the most of your choices. I really commend her and others in this situation cos being a single parent is all that she laid down out there and then more.

I pray you never run short of courage and help at any point in time. God bless you and your precious baby girl.
    And yes, happy Father’s Day to you. It’s your due

3. Her words in this post really got to me. I see her courage and truth in these words.
    Well done, T-Boss. You are doing well and making the most of your choices. I really commend her and others in this situation cos being a single parent is all that she laid down out there and then more.

I pray you never run short of courage and help at any point in time. God bless you and your precious baby girl.
    And yes, happy Father’s Day to you. It’s your due

4. Life happens sis

5. You all should miss me with this happy father's day crap.. mother is mother, father is father.. you cannot play the two roles in your kids life, don't be deceived.

1. Exactly! Let father's have their day and mother's theirs.

2. I am playing both roles now because I don't have a choice, my husband is late but I don't wish myself happy father's day, he was a great dad. I don't judge any woman wishing herself happy father's day cos trust me you don't want to be there, one of the hardest things especially when the kids are small.

3. It is well with you anon 12:52. God will see you through.

4. My dear have you walked in their shoes? Me I enjoyed my parents being present, responsible and loving in childhood and up till now in my 30s. I can't imagine saying NO to a child not to talk of my own child. Abandoning your own child without care or support is unpardonable. Childhood is when humans are most vulnerable, when they need extreme care, guidance, education, health, everything. It's the parents responsibility. To not do that for your child is immoral. A child that didn't ask you to have them.

5. My mother played both roles a few inches short of perfection. She didn't have a choice, she lost her husband early in life and chose not to remarry.
      Life and situations are not always black and white, stop watering down her efforts.

6. @ hand sanitizer, I totally agree with you. If we chant paying school fees and bringing money isn't all there is to being a father, why will a woman equate fatherhood to herself cos she's the child's sole provider?

1. Numskull, it's because she's also the provider of the child's EVERY OTHER NEED. Who's nursing, watching over and grooming the child? Bringing them up? Doing their homework? Teaching them about life? You or her?
      Let her wish herself whatever makes her feel better and encourages her!
      How the f*k it affects you and ass sanitizer's lives is what is unclear.
      I know a married woman whose hubby brings NOTHING to the table, even though he has, just to break her to his abusive will. Thank God it's just 1 child and she can do it all through Christ. Will that immature gimp be called a father or celebrated for his wicked ways just because he has a d**k?
      Learn to allow other people live their lives as it pleases them. God is the only true Judge. Enough of the hate.
      Stella please post.

7. So sincere.

Ladies, always have a re-think and don't wish to be a single mother when the man is not ready to wife you. Most women have hpb as a result of stress and others they won't tell you.

You see those things she mentioned ...
    Pampers
    Wipes
    Baby foods, etc they are not akamu o.
    To all the amazing men/fathers that did the right things and always there for their kids HAPPY FATHER'S DAY AND MORE OF IT.

TBoss don't lose hope.

1. What of the ones that were wifed and it didnt work out for?

2. Please how much is pampers and baby food that you, an adult, cannot afford so badly that you have to make the economic decision to marry someone just for wipes and food? Please don't downgrade both men and women by minimizing fatherhood. That proverbs 31 woman, do you think her account would be in the red because of diapers and formula?

8. Tboss for the first time,u are speaking from the place of truth.It is well with you.

9. So sincere
    Is well with you Tboss

10. For the first Ma you made real sense. All those single girls that think that having a baby is a walk in the park needs to read this, you planning to trap that your boyfriend with pregnancy need to read this, you that that guy is begging you to get pregnant for him should come and read this. If things go south, hope you're ready to loss yourself. God bless Tboss for this honest highlight.