Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop Oyedepo Talks About The Negative Impact Of Social Media On The Nigerian Youth...

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Bishop Oyedepo Talks About The Negative Impact Of Social Media On The Nigerian Youth...

''...... Suddenly we are faced with a generation on the wrong side of history...''

15 comments:

1. With his frog face and lizard head.

1. Why did you go under Anonymous, Ewu.
      Papa is right, though a lot of people make money from social media while some waste their lives away.

2. @Rayodele it's the same way lazy business owners go to their shops eating and drinking away their profits or company workers who don't add value to companies they work for or pastors who are nothing but wolves in sheep's clothing.
      Social media is not the problem. The problem comes with the individual.

3. @TROY Sure, problem comes with individual. Do you mean we don't have true men of God in Nigeria? Religion is a personal thing.

4. Even if you don't respect him as a minister, you also can't respect his old age? Would you describe your father or your mother in such a way? Careless words destroy lives in case you don't know, and being anonymous won't stop it.

5. @Rayodele you know darn well I don't mean that. I mean don't hate the player, hate the game. Social media is not the problem. We are

6. Anon 12:19.. Omo ale nie.. If not, you won't open that your god forsaken gutter you call a mouth to abuse this revd man of God. Eranko jatijati

2. Anon 12:29, Wetin u gain now as u say this thing, its seems u are pained cos he was referring to you, beta go do beta thing with ur life

3. Some of you no know say Stella's blog sef name social media.

4. Social media is bad he is right..... I ruined my reputation on social media, I posted a personal revelation on social media.... but I was hypnotized I was possessed

1. Hia, please explain by who?

2. My dear,it is not really bad.
      Those abusing it are frustrated minds that never chop belle full.
      Serious ones are cashing out and smiling to the bank.

3. Hmmm I can’t say what I posted on social media but this world is a very spiritual place, people might say I have mental disorder or I am schizophrenic, but I was just hypnotized.... the biggest form of manipulation is to be manipulated on social media, ironically I was given every sign possible that I was ruining their show, but the devil said no I must destroy this one’s destiny on social media, I am off social media now n communicating with my God, I think God also wanted to teach me a lesson I stopped serving him, he wants me to be close to him.

5. There are millions of ppl who make their living through social media, so for some ppl it's a time waster for others it's their money maker. You see all those teenagers on You Tube, even African vloggers who can buy homes and send themselves to school. Social media has taken many ppl out of poverty and provided them a future. With everything na how you use it.

6. Trolls precisely.
    They are those that haven't pay their bills finish but they are on social media to troll and judge others.
    Not only students, most of them are lazy Nigeria youths .
    Serious minded ones set plans to achieve in a year.
    Trolls,their on plan is to be trolling year to year with no achievement.
    Mad people plenty for social media.