Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post....

63 comments:

1. No no and No, I won't even share with my husband. The fear of cybertheft is the beginning of wisdom.

2. There was a time when if someone I'm dating or having an affair your I want to collect money from you and the person asked for nudes, I'd just enter porn site and download someone with my body features and crop off the head and send or zoom into a particular part and send.
      If they want pictures, they must get pictures.

2. Dating? NO.

Married? MAYBE depends on the level of trust between both partners.

3. They are grownups and if they feel like it, why not?

4. No...What if it gets into the wrong hands or it will be used against themselves for blackmail and emotional stress...Mba no way..

5. It's wonky..I have done that in the past and found out that it was not something to be involved in tbvh

1. Elo u said u have done nudes in the past?? Onye huru nwa ngwere mmiri Mara.

2. Hahahahaha Anon. Chai eloquench sorry o.

3. Chineke meeeeeee. You people won't kill me on this blog.

4. You people should translate for some of us nah biko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. No because when you don't end up together eventually, gbege be your own especially for the eves.

7. I don’t think this is a right or wrong question because there’s always an argument for and against this topic but to each,t’s own.

8. It's not right or wrong. But what happens when they part ways?

1. Baby girl is back. My brown orchid! How have you been hun? Hope your sis is fine? Welcome asa! ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Hiya Chisom baibay๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Been ok. Sis is on her treatment. She's getting better. Thank God. Hope you've been ok. Missed ya!

3. Thanks SimplyTonia๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. It's not right oo for dating couples for if married it's understandable especially if you guys are not in the same states or country.

1. How?so married people can’t leave themselves and become scornful?

10. Without the face yes but with the face, no. Phone can go missing.

11. NO
    Biko not a good idea for whatever reason.

12. BIG NO.
    Even as a married woman, I can't share my nudes with my husband.

For what reason?

Abeg they are things I shouldn't joke with.

13. No way... Not even with my husband.
    Physical it's better than video ooh

14. Not right nor wrong. My own is before a person does things like that, they should know the kind of a person they're dating. Are they very very mature and sensible? Are they the wicked and vindictive type? Do people have access to their phone or their phone is usually their privacy? We should always play smart and safe.

1. In marriage new things keep unfolding, talk more of dating.
      A good man can turn vindictive tomorrow and a scorned woman, who can appease?

Muru anya
      Be wise
      Even pics you didn't share, there are some apps in your phone that can send it to the internet space.

If you don’t want any regrets,biko keep your privates private.

15. Replies
    1. Ezigbote ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. No. Even married couples self. It is not advisable.

17. No ,I don't like it for whatever reason, both single and married.

18. There was a woman in one of these east African countries who was vying for the seat of the vice president of her country. Within weeks her stark naked photo surfaced on Facebook. It was all over. I mean with pubic hair and boobs. Just the way she'd be in the bathroom. This photograph was taken by someone she dated. He was confronted but he vehemently denied having anything to do with the occurrence. She was denied that election and was asked to step down. Imagine how the husband felt.

Maybe we should ask her first.

19. NO, NO NO, NO...but
    Let me interpret this question for my own understanding;
    Is it right for dating couples to shoot pornography?
    How many porn photo-videos are you going to shoot before
    you stop dating?
    How many photos will come back to hunt you?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. It is haunt not hunt madam ANG.

20. No!!! No!!! No!!!
    Either single not married

21. You should be worried at the rate married women snap and send to boyfriends. The thing weak me I swear

22. I send my bf nudes he always wants to see her face *wink*. But the nudes do not show my own face; he also sends me nudes of him *wink* we are in a LDR and we are happy. Our video sec sessions are wild!

1. Kontinu. Until you wink yourself into what you didn't expect one day.

23. It not safe for any party,Be it married or dating.best shot is video call.phone can be lost or stolen and what happens then.

1. Wrong, cos he can take a screenshot too. Just avoid it if you really mind having your nudes in the public space.

24. Nope.

If I may ask for what reason ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜•

25. No no no no no no no no no no no no. Not ever

26. No no no no way

The most Complex B

27. I don't know if it is right or wrong, but is it wise? hell no.