Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

35 comments:

1. It's simply because people are claiming all woke and highly intolerant these days now..Education somewhat connotes wokeness i guess

2. Because no one is proving to be smarter or more intelligent than the other.

3. I believe it's about the people involve and not their level of education or exposure.

We only get to know more about the educated ones due to SM.

4. Too much sense and ambition would not kill us that's why

5. There can't be two captains in a ship

6. Too much oversabi and ITK.

7. Educated are exposed and don't like endurance.

Uneducated are trained to endure marriage.
    Again,no good jobs are out there for them due to lack of certificate and many don't have finance for business.

8. It's either the couple genuinely have a happy home or one of the couple is enduring the pains in the name of I want to remain married and to safe face from what people will say if he/she leaves/ends the marriage.

9. Oversabi housewives and husbands

10. U have to be a mumu to take mumu from mumu person.

11. Because of the I too know syndrome

12. I don't think this is true. Come to customary court in Ibadan and you go see divorce cases taya.
    The reason why you see the cases of the educated ones is because of sosha media 🤠

13. Some of the unhappy ones don't have options so they stick it out. I know a lady who is barely making minimum wage in Nigeria, her husband, a cab driver got snatched by a widow, she told me point blank that if she has means of catering for her 2 children, she would have gone for an all out divorce and forget the man. As it stands, she lives with her mum and kids but still communicates with the runaway husband and takes whatever assistance she can get from him.

14. There's nothing to aspire for in an uneducated life. Eat, piss, sheet,fcuk, make money, swing nyansh up and down, dasazz. Their barometers are low, thresholds are even lower, ceilings none existent as such they can endure anything.

1. Smh. They are still human beings you know before you get all up on your high horse. 😏

2. You are really full of yourself sha, do you not do most of what you listed there?

15. Maybe because one person may be taking shit from the marriage but still wants to 'die there'

16. Maybe because everybody head dey hot,both of them claiming "I'm in charge".
    But seriously divorce happen everywhere..both educated and uneducated,we get to hear that of the educated ones cos of sm,no one hears that of the uneducated..they quietly divorce and facefront.

17. Jeweluchi honestly I can’t say but I think the uneducated rarely have plan B so they’re stuck with the ship even after shipwreck they still find something just to stay afloat..
    Then the Educated have as much plans that ranges till Z possibly. Most of them switch plans just on sighting a rock or a stormy wave. Zero tolerance, endurance, mutual efforts and the list keeps going.
    Most people see marriage as business but, they barely treat the marriage like they treat business.
    Las las me self don’t know what I’m typing biko but I’m 80% sure I’m not marrying anyone in this world’s current lifestyle.

18. I agree with Richie & cynthia submissions ie the educated have access to SM while we hear less of the uneducated divorces

19. Too much know know no dey.

20. Too much knowledge,...
    Sometimes, too much of a good thing is not good.

21. The uneducated divorce cases plentyoo. Go to customary courts and see for yourself. They endure unbelievable things from their spouses. Ng

22. Depends on the couple involved

23. Education does not equate wisdom or understanding. It only means you can read and write and is book smart. On the other hand an uneducated person might have wisdom and understanding while not being literate. Too lazy to give instances now. But I have seen some uneducated people triumph in the affairs of life than the educated.

24. Because that piece of paper called certificate gives Africans complex and they think they are wiser than the next person. Just like religion, they leave their brains wherever they got the degree.

25. Education is overrated in Nigeria that's why unemployed and unemployable graduates litter the whole place yet they have chips on their shoulders.

26. It's not true. Many if the uneducated couples are together for economic reasons. In most cases, the wife has little or no income and has no where else to go. The educated woman with finances on the other hand has more choices.