Extramarital sex
    Drilling sh8thole
    man-man, woman-woman liaison
    sleeping with men (even "boyfriend") for money
    In effect; sexual immorality
    flee fornication, says the Lord Jesus.

1. I'm f*c*ing the man I should have married. We never dated (we f**ked a few times over several years) because we were never single at the same time but our attraction was very very strong. He relocated and I later started dating someone else. He later came for me but I refused to leave my man. I got married. He later got married too. Years later I'm now single. We reconnected last year and started f**King. It feels so good. The conversations, the s*x, the connection.

2. @20:21
      No one is arguing whether sin; fornication etc. feels so good or not. In fact, the Scripture notes that
      Prov. 9:17"stolen water is sweet and bread eaten in secret is pleasant". But God loves us. He also warns us
      that It won't profit us anything if we gain the whole world and lose our souls. Mark 8:36 ...
      What you are giving in exchange for your soul is not worth it.
      You see, the thieve as long as he/she is not caught enjoys his loot, is worshiped in the society and so on.
      but one day he will be caught. You too will be caught one day; eternal judgment is coming. sicknesses can come
      up even before then. Think about giving your life to Christ and be saved from that lifestyle you discussed above

3. Anon 03:41, this thing you're doing is not your calling at all. How do you expect anyone to be open to change when all you spew is condemnation.

2. Judging someone before you hear from them.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Fornicating with SVD. That is before the guilt sets in..

1. Chop am clean mouth abeg😜😜😜

2. πŸ˜€ so what happens if it's a 10 seconds something?

4. Scamming innocent people just because politicians are doing us dirty or slave trade happened.

5. Taking my husband's money without his knowledge

6. Slut shaming,skin shaming and body shaming..Food shaming too..πŸ‘πŸ‘ 🧐

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜†

2. Food shaming abi, but you forgot to add social media shaming.

3. 🀣. Don't mind him.

7. Sending your boyfriend or husband abroad to marry Oyibo for papers
    and importing you to marry or replace her.
    Many of the girls that chant "Jesus, Jesus" do these things and don't know that
    it is wrong.
    2 Tim. 2:19 "...let those that name the name of the Lord depart from iniquity..."
    πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

8. Ooh how I recently smoked and I just enjoyed it so well. So once am alone in the house, I smoke in the toilet, why didn't anyone tell me it helps empty my bowels. And every night, I take two sticks bf sleep. I also stuff my mouth with nzu, I also enjoy it and lick it often.
    All I started this year. I know I will soon stop it, cos it's wrong. Just my guilty pleasures.

1. Please stop smoking. Nicotine is very addictive. Once you are addicted, it is very difficult to break the habit. Google cigarette smoking and know the destructive effects. All the best.

2. Better stop before you get addicted and graduate to higher one.

9. Cheating on a cheating hubby

10. Using biro cover to clean my ear..

11. Sitting on his face when he never pay 24 naira🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️

12. Kissing a man that can KISS, out of wedlock.
    When he moistens his own lips right before the kiss, uses his lips and just the tip of his tongue 1st to coax yours open. Then he slants his head to meld well with yours and you feel his warm breath on your cheeks!
    Traces kisses across the cheeks, chin, neck, bosom and back to your lips, where you are already waiting with bated breath to receive him...
    Oh lawd, if kissing him was a salaried job, I'd take it.
    When he cups my chin or pulls me in by the small of my back and I have to hold onto his arms or wrap my arms around his neck to pull myself on my tiptoes, it's the cherry on top because I get to smell him and his scent sticks to my clothes and I can inhale his essence when I get home and lay bemused on my bed.
    No sex, just these kisses. But they are so, so good!

1. Lmaooo see wetin mills and Boone don cause??

2. When you are so addicted to Mills and boon 😁

3. You definitely must be a writer.

4. Abeg get out. 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

13. Baby mama tag

1. Nope 18:35. I am the poster of this comment. My genre of choice is horror and that up there is exactly how I get kissed in this 2021. Previous kisses have been disastrous. It's a seduction of the senses before the body joins in.

14. Saying someone is ugly, like did the person create he or herself,if we were to make choices of our physical,everybody will want to have Regina askia, Genevieve body, but the creator creates us differently,we must learn to accept everyone of his creation,we are all beautiful in our own way

15. So when should one fart? When people are there? πŸ™ƒ

16. Spaghetti and beans.

The rest of you can continue writing nonsense epistle on top of nothing.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I don't see anything wrong with spaghetti and beans

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

5. Spaghetti and beans na correct combo nah! Too yummyπŸ˜…πŸ₯΄

6. 😁😁😁😁😁

17. Drinking Pop.
    Zero % sugar, scam !
    Diet cola, scam !
    Low calories, scam !
    Cane sugar cola, scam !
    .....but on sunny afternoon
    it feels right, and at every meal........

18. Cynthia help me ask o πŸ˜…

19. Testing before buying πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. After testing no expect muni sha !

20. Driving without an expired license

21. Making love to the love of your life whom you are in a relationship with. They called it fornication.

I remember many years ago, during CBO and CGO retreat in the church. Those who goes to Roman catholic church will understand.

Our Rev. Father told us a story about his experience when he went abroad(US) during his leave.

He said that young girls and boys during confession and their confession will goes thus...

"Father forgive me for I've sinned, I cheated on my boyfriend/girlfriend not I committed fornication"

He said he couldn't believe it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Fornication

Telling 'small' lies

Gossip

23. When someone decides to be a baby mama/daddy.

24. Midnight snacking. I must wake up to ‘steal’ something from the fridge. Not a good habit at all😞

1. Is not a sin, it is called nocturnal coven eating.
      My BFF family, it is a normal thing for a few of them to have real food, like Banga and Starch at midnight.
      Mine is, 60% of the time Coffee, 30% red wine, then 10% fruits, Popcorn or kulikuli....

25. You still haven't answered the question @ Dariosity Vlog. If you can't fart alone and in public, where then? In the presence of ghosts and evil spirits?

26. What is right is right .
    What is wrong is wrong.
    Your conscience knows that.

27. Dariosity vlog, you still have mouth to defend what you said, it seems you are a supporter of this administration, you Sound like them. Farting when alone... Chai

28. As in cassie you got the gist. Or is she trying to say someone shouldn't fart at all.

Hope she knows that's not healthy

29. Not minding my business. Do monitoring and follow follow spirit on behalf of my friend so I can catch his girlfriend cheating or so I can tell acquaintance when and how many times she slept over at his place. Keep track of the relationship and believe hook line and stinker all he told me including "engaging her forever" without proof of a ring or introduction and still monitoring her years after she dumped him for good, never looked back and slaying back to back on her on terms. It gives me a good kick because I envied him and wished I had the privilege of dating her because she was way far above our class/level and knew she won't have given me a glance talk less of audience. But my friend doesn't know because he is exactly like me- pathological liar, narcissist and full of insecurity, win only through back door/window and full of warmth and laughter which hides all the demon in us. I derive a great kick gossiping and spoiling others and can't stop because it's my nature.