Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Ned Nwoko Says He Support Twitter Ban In Nigeria

Monday, June 14, 2021

Businessman Ned Nwoko Says He Support Twitter Ban In Nigeria

45 comments:

1. Evil man, of course you will support it

1. It is not that same control this man is talking about that made Buhari ban twitter? Is twitter not trying to control what people tweet that made Buhari ban it? People should be using their senses most times.

2. Amarachi with C15 June 2021 at 07:57

Why won't you support it, since you like them virgin, and underage. Ekuke with porturding stomach.

2. No worry if we n9 drag you for twitter ,we go drag you for IG, I know you will support now, as the children of Desmond don show u shege on SM

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ewelekee 😂 wucked treasures

3. The heat of the Sun has most likely made his brain cells evaporate or dry up.
    Mtchewww

1. Why won't Ned Nwoko support Twitter ban. See the names people call him since he married that little girl - Ancestor, Grandpa, egg head..🤣😆😅, e reach to support o.

4. So that all the evil you've been doing in your state wouldn't come to light.
    You've been called out on social media severally.
    If people like you leave, this country would be much better.

5. I dont even understand. Is the deletion of that inciting tweet not part of the social media regulation?

1. The deletion is not the issue. Nigeria wants to punish Twitter for choosing Ghana for its base in the region. If it was a simple deletion, for a comment the government denied posting, nobody go talk. But money is now at stake and the government wants a deal from Twitter.

2. Bless you anon.

6. Iso nte etim ekpe ebod. Why won't you support it

7. I support twitter ban

8. Y won't u support him?u are all Devil's that like oppressing and causing pains to the society.

Ned woko all the Evil u hve been doing in ugboko Aniocha will catch up with u soon.. u think u are untouchable? U go about arresting people's father, uncle's grandfather and Elder States men.Enough of ur broadday robbery and oppression ur end is around the corner u will never go unpunished the Land of ugboko will fight against ur life, ur wealth and generation both born and unborn... I leave u with this

U can cook for the community to eat but wen the whole community decide to cook for u to eat believe me it won't be an easy one..

9. Y won't u support him?u are all Devil's that like oppressing and causing pains to the society.

Ned woko all the Evil u hve been doing in ugboko Aniocha will catch up with u soon.. u think u are untouchable? U go about arresting people's father, uncle's grandfather and Elder States men.Enough of ur broadday robbery and oppression ur end is around the corner u will never go unpunished the Land of ugboko will fight against ur life, ur wealth and generation both born and unborn... I leave u with this

U can cook for the community to eat but wen the whole community decide to cook for u to eat believe me it won't be an easy one..

10. What do you expect from a government contractor? He can't say otherwise. Keeping quiet would have been more intelligent.

11. With ur head like vulture and that ur mouth like kettle.. go and sit down Evil oppressor!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 chinekeeeee una wucked ooo 😂😂😂😂 stella better put this one for funny comments.

12. Teenage marriage, you support.
    Twitter ban, you support.
    No be mumu be that?

13. Ode.
    See his head like eggroll

14. Who cares?
    Your supporting it or not has got nothing to change
    You have no say in the cabal at Aso Lock. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

15. St Elsewhere Phoenix14 June 2021 at 17:38

Omo these anonymouses are killing me here 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Baby girl eeeh, the comments here,😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. Regina will just be crying, you people should pity her na

16. We know you nah , Ewu Hausa 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

Ancestor Ned 😈😈😈😈😈😈

17. if you don't support Twitter Ban, Malami will sack you and cut off your source of wealth. we know what is going on.

18. Do head like tortoise 🙄..go away and getat

19. Someone like this should be sent to the North permanently.

20. Why won’t he support the barn, where else can the whole world read about his atrocities in Delta state.

21. Tell them Sir.. the children of anger/perdition hate the truth. Ignore their insults, it won't get to you.

22. Hahahahaha Stella does this man knows you have a blog? He should come and see comments on him hahahahahaha

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. Na wah for your blog people Stella .... See comments. If the man nor see all these the wives go see am. What!!! You guys are mouthed.

...MadeNew...

25. See his head like boiled egg