Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Reveals She Is Pregnant And Denies Saying She Took Off Her Womb

Friday, June 18, 2021

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Reveals She Is Pregnant And Denies Saying She Took Off Her Womb

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani is currently pregnant for her photographer whom she has married but her followers on Instagram are asking her how she got pregnant when had posted that she took out her womb....

This is her response

She said;

''Nigerians Are the funniest set of people ever , oh lord , see I will address this only because it has to with the fact that I don’t sell lies , swipe and see all sorts of comments that was sent to me , Number one , every statement I have ever made about my fibroids journey for over 15years are online , dated and also on my page , Google is your friend .

Not once did I say I removed my womb , I said I almost did and even booked an appointment to and when I started using herbs to cure the fibroids I said it and didn’t even drop handle until I got the results I wanted , after I had my son , I really wanted another baby before I took the womb out, due to the warnings and the bad experience I had when I had him ? but it wasn’t coming , obviously I had a relationship then too , even that I’m pregnant now , it’s the Glory of using the herbs from which I’m grateful for and can’t give the Glory to anyone else plus God, only found out I was pregnant after my proposal and during my birthday period , that’s for you to know I keep my private life private 

I only let you know what I want you to know, people need to learn how to read well and stop spreading lies , on this same page , during lockdown I wrote epistle of how I found and how she saved me from taking out the womb after I planned for the procedure , scroll down , your hands are not broken , if you have fate and you are patient try it out , for future Mums to be , there’s no harm in seeking for help when it’s needed , I take pride in my brand and anything I lay my hands on and I’ve always been honest when It comes to this , so don’t let anyone with hateful opinions out there distract you . 

It’s still the #kingofallQueens ...''

26 comments:

1. Congrats Toyin, we wish you safe delivery.

1. Just went to her page
      Upon all the nakedness internet no break.

Oniranu somebody mtcheew

2. I remember reading that she took out her womb cos of fibroids which made me surprised when I read she is pregnant. Well,Thank God for u Toyon and safe delivery ahead.

1. I also read she removed her womb except she was misquoted by the tabloid ..alll of us can't have heard wrong

2. Same here

Shocked when I heard she is pregnant

3. Exactly my people, I read clearly that she removed her womb.
      Oh well, there's wishing her safe delivery

4. Toyin lies a whole lot.

3. The photographer has been tied like a goat to the tree.
    Every jazz has got expiration date
    Tales will soon begin. 🐀πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯🐀🐀🐀🐀

4. When they talk too much,they won't know when they spill what they're not supposed to say..now plenty shalaye to cover up..ndi celebrity. Sha congrats on ur pregnancy.

5. Lol stella had to help her cover her nakedness. With all her nude pictures all over she no dey still trend. Set awon go nude and break the internet. We have seen everything so what else? Rest o sister Toyin

1. The nudity make me run away from her handle.

6. Damage control, you're not addressing the koko of snatching person horseband na irrelevant ones you dey busy dey talk.

7. You didnt have to tell us you found out about pregnancy after proposal.You dont owe anyone that explanation. Kindly save the naysayers the stress and repost where you said what you said lol

1. Simple and short.
      Madame repost what you claimed you said.

Some of these people eeh, they talk and talk and talk just to be in the news.

2. I am sure that is what I read too that she removed her womb.

3. Irony of life, pesin wey dey sew clothes nor get cloth to cover. Hmmm

8. Congratulations Toyin, I wish you safe delivery.

9. I read it clearly where she said she had a hysterectomy to remove her womb due to fibroid complications. Now she is advertising one herbs seller. Only God knows how much they paid her for this twist. I hope the pregnancy is real, maybe all these fake pregnancy where they give injections to make one's tummy and body swollen. Nothing is impossible with these yeyebrities

1. She’s a liar. She owns the herb company but she lies about it.

10. She has time to be explaining herself to strangers that do not matter.

11. Toyin is the owner of the iyaewe herbs, she just dey disguise for Instagram, why can’t she talk about how she’s marrying someone else husband

1. Best comment. She owns it.

12. Dis toyin is having baby blues 😎πŸ₯ΈπŸ˜Ž.
    Shalaye galore πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. But I am itge only one who watch one of the episode on her ebonylive tv show where she was looking for a surrogate after visiting her doctor who told her she couldn't and one of her house helps offered to help..

14. 🀦🀦🀦