Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

NARRATIVE ONE
ADVICE NEEDED

Please BVs I need advice.....

I got married a few months ago, and my husband is the type that can't sleep without the Air conditioner on but I'm the type that is allergic to AC, if i sleep under the AC i will develop flu and body weakness...

I have been sleeping in a separate room for over a month and this has caused issues between us cos he is the type that cuddles all night and wants me near him, I noticed this during courtship but i thought that i can adjust and get used to it.
What do I do?

I know what you mean because i also cannot sleep under anywhere that is Air-conditioned.
Since he does not want to understand, then you need to teach him a lesson...Go and spend one night with him in the room with AC and in the morning, whatever sickness you have, increase it by 500 percent..... The intention is to scare him..

NARRATIVE TWO
SPIRIT HUBBY

Please can someone explain this thing called water spirit and how someone can come from water and not know all your life just for now at 30+ different people at different times are telling me that I am from the marine world. All my life I only serve and worship Jesus Christ. It’s so worrisome.

wiow!

78 comments:

1. @Posternumber1,what the heck is wrong with your husband?? Why can't he be considerate? Your marriage might not last if something isn't done ASAP
    @Posternumber2,Marine world? Are you for real? How did they hastily arrive at such a conclusion about your being?

1. Marriage will not last because of AC, Odiegwu. Small small na.

2. Persin wey dey sick when dem slip under AC need to go check dia body o.

3. I understand you, poster 1. Get a head warmer and snug nightwear. These are the things I use because we are in the same boat and it has been working for the past 8 years.

4. Why must she be the one to adjust, why can't hubby sleep without ac too, or just rotate and meet each other half way

5. Babe, Nit everyone can afford to sleep with headwarner and snug nightwear .

He can off the a.c or set it on time we where it regulate.. he can as well buy him self a mini ac ,put it next to his bed stand quite simple

Sounds like the poster is anaemic .

2. This water spirit thing is hard to get rid of. I did mine in march but I'm told it's still there meaning the work wasn't properly done so I have to redo it via a stronger prohpetess. Note dat it's expensive

1. Wow! I pray that God be kind to you

2. They have turned you to their office, it will never be done well because they want to continue to cash out on you. See if the water spirit they or not bone them and enjoy your life before fake pastors kill you financially.

3. The prophetess is from the devil. No one who takes money to pray for people is genuine. Flee that place fast before they complicate your life further.

4. Did I hear Prophetess? Na Big Scam!

Stop all these yeye visits to those hungry people. If you know you know.

5. Leave them.
      When person no see husband they will say water spirit.
      If you like make una de do kurukere waka in the name of clandestine deliverance.

6. I bet you can't swim. Nonsense.
      Marine spirit my left toe.

3. Marine World

Phil. 2:10
    At the name of Jesus every knee shall bow, of things on earth, in heaven and under the earth...

Under the earth lies the sea; marine world. There are "things in the sea" that
    are part of the army of Satan that bows at the mention of the name of Jesus.
    Since you are a believer in Christ, know that Romans 8:1-3..."there is now no condemnation to those
    who are in Christ Jesus; who work
    in the Spirit and not in the flesh."
    Walking or living in the Spirit is to
    live a spiritual life; praying, fasting, studying the Word of God.
    Like Jesus taught in Mathew 6, do you
    have times "when you fast?"
    If as a Christian, you do not fast as a habit and pray, these forces in the
    Kingdom of darkness in the sea will begin to opress your life and
    when you complain of things happening
    to you, people will tell you that
    you belong to them in a bid to further weaken you as a Christian and
    get you into real bondage to those
    deceptive spirits.
    So begin a life of prayer and fasting.
    Pray through your watches of the nights like Jesus taught and did.
    You are blessed.

4. Madam first chronicle.Pls do not,I repeat,do not take this issue with levity.Sleeping in different rooms is the beginning of the end for a lot of marriages and I pray yours doesn’t come to that.talk to your husband and reach a compromise.Yall can even control the air so that it’s not too cold or too hot.Pls don’t listen to this stellas advice o biko.

1. I am with you on this..
      Let them have a common ground.. Hana.. so the man shouldn't sleep again because he marry. She knew about it during courtship but she didn't talk about it, now she's trying to change something she condoned during courtship. Wasn't she sleeping in the AC then.. abeg make them meet for middle.. it shouldn't be too high or too low..
      No party is more important than the other

2. Dante, no mind the woman. She knew full well before marriage that the man cannot sleep without AC yet she went ahead to marry the man. Now she wants him to change that aspect of him. She is wicked! Since she knew this why didn't she try sleeping with AC before marriage to see if she can adjust? Then if she realizes that she can't she should have had a conversation with her husband.

3. What I dont understand is, duvet no dey market again????
      Ear muffs, boots, long socks? mittens,scarves.
      Take coat wrap your body.
      Wetin again?
      Small issue, una go blow am like something else.
      Case closed!!

4. EXACTLY....you knew he was like this before you married him. since you adjusted when the two of you were dating, find ways to adjust now that you are married.

5. Stella woman of wisdom!!! Posts 1 please show him x1000 and make it crazy.....

1. Is that one wisdom? When the man spends and is tired of spending, he will ask her to sleep in a separate room and he will cope with his cuddling habit. Then the marriage starts to grow apart.

2. My husband and I sleep in separate rooms, marriage is less than a year old and we are growing closer everyday. Poster, stop making this an issue, use a duvet and head warmer sometimes and sleep in your own room sometimes, it doesn't automatically mean growing apart.

6. Poster one... Your horseband has refused to be considerate. Try Stella's method or when you get to sleep, after sometimes stand up and off the ac abi you no dey weewee in the midnight?

Poster two... You cannot see it because when you sleep, they remove every memory of what goes on in your sleep and when you wake up, you won't remember except those with spiritual eyes will tell you.

Since you are a Christian, get up in the midnight and pray to God Almighty to expose what is wrong with you. Wake up by 12 a.m and also don't pray in the dark. Light up your room with good white bulb and pray until something happens.

Most don't know they have it. It will follow you everywhere including your church.

Hope your pastor can see and help you? Most are really blind spiritually that is why altars are being desecrated by demons because of blindness of pastors

1. @Yoriprincess, I'd say you are wrong on your comment about poster 1. She knew her husband was this way and thought that she could adjust. That was wrong of her. She should have made attempts to find out if she can or have a conversation with him about it prior to marriage. What if sleeping in heat will make him fall sick? Have you thought about it from this angle?

7. Please, are you sure you understand the true meaning of the word, allergy?
    The flu is caused by a virus, so I don't see how sleeping in an air conditioned room will automatically give you the flu!

Anyways, a simple solution will be to buy yourself a duvet. Get one with a high TOG number, that way, you will feel warm and toasty underneath it. You can still stay snuggled up with your husband underneath the bedsheet or blanket that you currently use, but have the duvet only covering yourself/your side of the bed. Fold it in half, if you must, to create more warmth. Also sleep with socks on your feet.

1. As in, such a simple solution. Duvet plus extra layers of clothes. Regulate the ac so it’s not blowing on u. Maybe this poster enjoys sleeping on her own cause it makes no sense.

2. Don't say this, I dunno what this is called but when I sleep in an AC room, I always wake up with catarrh and not just minor one but major one. When I used to visit my then boyfriend now husband, he would only leave it on for a while then we will turn it off later because he knows what would happen afterwards. Now that we have our own house, I didn't bother furnishing it with AC for this reason alone.

Anon, you have not experienced something doesn't mean it's not true.

8. Get a good duvet, poster 1.

Jesus is ALL You need, poster 2.

9. Poster 1, I am very sure you can find a balance where it is neither too cold nor hot. Put your AC temperature to 25 and everybody will be happy.

10. Poster two, are you fair and/or attractive? If you are, that might be the reason so many people tell you that. There might be no truth to it

1. So it is only fair people? Do not be deceived. It can be in anyone beautiful or ugly. So forget about fair or beautiful.

So black people they are devils abi?

2. What are you on about yori? Who is talking about anyone being a devil. Why are you trying hard to bring out an issue from nothing?
      Ok, let me reiterate, Nigerians like to attribute marine spirits to people who are really fair or really attractive (darker or fairer skinned), and a lot of time there is no truth to it.

3. Also, they tell that to almost any lady above 25 who is unmarried, or you are married without children, or your husband is cheating. The next thing prayer houses will tell one is they have marine spirit.

Now I’m not saying there are people who don’t have it or whatever. Just saying, poster should not concentrate her life energy on pursuing marine spirit. Believe in Jesus, pray, fast, live right.

11. You need deep deliverance to be completely free from attachment with the Marine kingdom. Any deliverance process that demands money from you, isn't real. Except you're asked to pay for accomodation, feeding and personal supplies, run away from anyone that asks you to pay for your deliverance. All these buying of strange soaps, local sponges, washing of head at a river bank and the likes; will only put you in more bondage.

12. Just follow Stella's advice, use yourself as a bait. I f he loves you he will come back to his sense.
    Your marriage is still new, you both needs to learn how to compromise. In this case, he needs to learn, just force his hand a lil bit by following what Stella said😂
    Happy married life jare😁. May God continue to bless your home

13. Water spirit?? Abeg confess Jesus Christ as your Lord and saviour. Water spirit go run. Also stop walking around looking for prophesy. Na from clap dem dey enter dance.

14. Poster 1, get a duvet

15. BITCHandSLUT.com29 June 2021 at 15:46

How can you be in or from a marine world and not know it until you're an adult?

There should be a sign of something something if truly you are.

First poster, that's why it's said that we shouldn't start what we can't finish.

You guys should have talked it out before saying I do.

Me too, I can't stay under AC for long cos it dries out my skin.

You two should sit and talk over it and come to a compromise.

16. Poster 1, i feel your pain, maybe you should start wearing a thick sweater while sleeping with thick socks too or you two reach a compromise where he reduces it in a way you can tolerate and not entirely off it since he likes sleeping with AC. Your husband get mind sha

1. It's really not about the sweater, some of us can't just be in a room with AC on without issues. This also happens to me if I am in an AC car

2. Eka, you are not the poster, let people share their views and suggestions without running them down. This is not about you, but the OP. Thanks.

17. Poster 1, follow Stella's advice.

18. Poster 1, pls stop sleeping in separate rooms with your husband, e no good oh. Discuss regulating the ac to a higher temperature and make use of a duvet. All the best

19. Madam go and settle ur water people and have peace the person that will do it right must go to ur village river if not it will not work

1. Kai. Demons cannot cast out demons. Poster don't ever go to your village to do that. You will get more demons.

Jesus Christ is your answer. Run to Him

20. Please talk to your husband and find some kind of common ground.These little things can destroy a marriage.

21. poster one use duvet and poster two continue parambulating for people to tell you who you are and where you come from

22. Me i now use my spirit hubby to my advantage, since he is so in love with me and will not allow me have intimate relationship. I always command him to provide whatever material thing i need and he complies. Shebi he no wan leave me. I think we have children sef. A girl and a boy. I had a dream one time when two children ran to me. The boy, very fair in complexion, asking me to carry him that i am his mother.

23. Me i now use my spirit hubby to my advantage, since he is so in love with me and will not allow me have intimate relationship. I always command him to provide whatever material thing i need and he complies. Shebi he no wan leave me. I think we have children sef. A girl and a boy. I had a dream one time when two children ran to me. The boy, very fair in complexion, asking me to carry him that i am his mother.

1. Hahahahaha don't know if to laugh or feel sorry for you.

Please you need Jesus Christ to deliver you from this. Reject every spiritual children and continue pleading the Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Let the fire of God be strong in you. Many are too cold that is why it has easy access

24. Use a duvet poster 1

25. Poster one we are on same watapp page and I'm asmathic so all i do is cover up very well,i even wear socks before going under the duvet and it has been helpful.But some nights when the weather is too cold i run for my safety

Poster two I was told same when I was single but ignored them because I can't be possessed and not know. But now I'm happily married so face Christ, face your church and leave prophets don't forget as a man thinket......

26. Poster one we are on same watapp page and I'm asmathic so all i do is cover up very well,i even wear socks before going under the duvet and it has been helpful.But some nights when the weather is too cold i run for my safety

Poster two I was told same when I was single but ignored them because I can't be possessed and not know. But now I'm happily married so face Christ, face your church and leave prophets don't forget as a man thinket......

27. Poster two and please stop going from church to church seeking deliverance. So many altars are polluted.

28. Poster one
    Get beddings that can keep out cold and use them. Also, air conditioners can be regulated to fan mode. It will cool the room but not chill your bones. Kpele.

Poster two
    How do they know you are from the marine kingdom? Does the marine kingdom create humans? Please, you are STRICTLY from God. If at all anything went wrong in the process of your coming to this world, then read my comment in the past post.

Please copy this link and read my comment on marine spirits.

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/04/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_01490337804.html%3Fm%3D1&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwjBr9CTi73xAhWi_rsIHQuqDtwQFjAAegQIAxAB&usg=AOvVaw08WSrBRrYI2CkkvEu2_nwL

God bless you.

29. Poster 1, try buying this Avamys Corticosteroids. If i can't avoid sleeping in a room with AC for whatever reason, I spray that in my nose before staying there. I also do this for AC cars. This helps lessen the effect it has for me

Maybe this could also work for u

1. This Avamys spray, I use it every night before bed.
      People who don’t react to cold don’t know their luck.

30. Poster 2.

Please ignore them. You are who God says you are. Of course increase your prayer and fasting life, and have a better fellowship with the Holy spirit and The Word of God.

Never accept what they say. You are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a peculiar person, the apple of God's eye.

For you was Christ manifested that He might destroy the works of the devil in your life. Be tenacious about your positive professions and confessions.
    The devil will try to take advantage of those words but don't allow him.

Greater IS Christ in you than any devil or marine spirit in the world. Make sure you keep away from iniquity.

Christ said, in this world you shall have many tribulations but be of good cheer because He has overcome the world 🤗🤗 Glory!!

You are a great vessel so they want to corrupt your spirit by telling you to come for whatever..

Receive divine strength to conquer IN Jesus name. 😘😘

31. AC chronicle-
    Do you live in Nigeria?
    Or are you very wealthy that you have constant power every night? Just asking sha. In my area, NEPA brings light around 10pm and it lasts till about 4-5am.

Anyway, just take Stella's advice. You both should sleep together.
    Have you tried turning the AC to its lowest and getting under the duvet while he cuddles you?
    Resolve the matter before he'll start sexting someone else while you are snoring in another room..

32. I honestly do not like couples staying in different rooms. It makes everyone to act like they are the most important part of the relationship. When there's dispute it leaves little room for reconciliation.

Growing up, I always hear people say that no matter the quarrel and fight, it gets settled in the bedroom because both parties will stay in that room and talk. Staying separately is being married, living single.

You were aware of this, so what you'll do is to get a good duvet and cover yourself at night.

I can't sleep under a running fan or open windows overnight,so imagine what will happen with Ac I've shared room with people who likes the room cold. So I cover my body.

Set the temperature moderately. Since he'll be leaving his body open all through the night, it should be cold enough for him.Please, do not stay in a different room. Stay with your partner.

Compromise... Is the word

Thank you

33. Poster one sorry. Poster 2 why at 30? I think it’s cos u are not married u are using spirit husband as an excuse. There is no law that says u must be married by 30. Enhen people why don’t men ever complain of spirit wife??? Just wondering!!

34. God created the heaven and earth in Genesis. The Psalmist says He laid the foundation of the eath in the sea and established it upon the floods i.e the earth is the Lord's and everything in heaven, earth and beneath the earth was made by Him including marine powers, which as extremely subtle, wicked and difficult to destroy except by a personal decision to be liberated, dry fast, the name above all names, the blood of the lamb slain from the foundation of the world and on the cross and the power of the resurrections. 12am-4am warfar with heavy worship/praise to draw Jehovah Nissin. Specific Bible verses: Psalms 24, 35, 68:1-2, 70, 94:1-2, Colossians 2:14-14, Isaiah 45:18, 49:24- 25, Jude1:6, 2Timothy 2:19, Rev 12:11,Isaiah 59:19,Philippians 2:9-10 etc. They only understand BLOOD VENGEANCE so invoke the blood heavily. Start by separating yourself rom every root of idolatry, iniquity & transgression using Psalms 51, read Judges 6 and the story of Elijah and the prophets of baal and use the strategy to repair your foundation and uproot deep rooted altars & strongholds(everlasting mountains and perpetual hills), break every covenant/agreement, yokes and curse of evil spiritual marriage whether known or unknown (pray and ask your parents deep questions they haven't told you which may even transcend generations before them on both family side). You must make a lifestyle of righteousness and constant fire of God in you and continually fast & pray even when you stop noticing things you you to experience before. They are dogged, strategic, never gives up and if one returns to a careless life, they return with even more full force. Marine powers is real, one of the most wicked principalities and THRIVE ON LEGAL GROUNDS. It takes a self-determination and dedication to God to be free and rid of them. Not many pastors can deliver because the attack on them is usually fierce and they must be strong to handle these powers. The real ones will not TAKE A DIME FROM YOU TO DELIVER YOU.

35. Poster one since you ignored it during courtship and didn't discuss it with him then when you would have win the case, now you don't need to fight or make issues out of it.

First of all you need to accept what your husband want, who he is and what he want. Use love and petting to come to an understanding point. You both need to reduce what you like and want to 50% each else you both will continue to have issues.

Don't let little things take away your happiness, just relax and don't make it look like you both are dragging who will win. Look for solutions like duvet, soaks and thick clothes when he sees you are making effort you both will start regulating the AÇ till one day it will be the thing of the past.

36. Poster 2 that spirit husband shit is true, we all claiming we are children of God but even Bible said it give God what belongs to God and give ceaser what belongs to ceaser.

You must separate yourself from them, pay them all you owe them. Allow them to go far from you so that you can have your peace else you will remain single and get frustrated at old age without doing the needful.

I was told about it in 2015 it I refused cos I was told to be taken to the river to drop off all what they required. If I had known I would have done it then and have my peace. Look at me married I 2016 within one year of marriage everything packed up, no issue, now men keep coming but they ĺeave without any reason. I have told myself I am going to do the needful and after that I face my church and God.

Do not listen to those saying nothing like that or pray an fast, I have done terrible fasting, deliverance in mountain of fire still no solution oh. You better look for solutions now that you are still young before you regret it. I am already 35 before making up my mind to accept my situation. The spirit husband are something one got from their fore fathers nit like you cost it yourself. Time to find solution and stop listening to the run to Christ talk, settle your spirit people and fqce christ.

Do not forget never do it at white garment, go to your village people those who give native medicine or imam who do native medicine and do it locally. Ŕemember you must go to the river with some items and drop it for them based on what they asked for before you can be free. Do not show desperation to anyone else they will keep collecting money from you. I have from now to December to settle them and have my peace, I am fed up with sleeping with a man in my dream without a face. What prayers have I not done still no solution.

Those telling you to pray are not wearing your shoe, wait till you get frustrated in life then you will find solution.

1. You never went to any mfm. You are a typical liar!!! You just want the poster to leave Jesus and follow satan. But your plan will not work. Whrn you finish paying to ceaser, remember to prepare for hell fire because God says you shall not have any God besides me. Born liar like you!!!

2. Jesus already paid the price, He shed His blood. Pls google kingdom word ministries (kwm) and listen to the messages, all free. Deliverance comes in knowing what has been done for you as a person who has accepted Christ. I had a similar issue to yours but now completely free.

3. Anonymous 21:23 you can say whatever you want to say cos you are not the one going through what I am experiencing else you will shut up and keep moving. I didn't force the poster to do as I said but the ball is in her net she should make decisions.

When you experience certain things in life you will understand, I don't need to explain to you what I do with my life.

Poster is left for you to do the needful since you are the one wearing the painful shoe. If you settle ceaser you will continue your church and others

4. Anon 23 30 the aggression and rudeness in your response to someone trying to help shows YOU are your own problem. Stop blaming spirits and take accountability for your behaviour if you truly want to see a change.

5. Looks to me like you enjoy negotiating with the devil, you don't sound like someone who wants to be delivered. which one is give ceaser what belongs to him? My God. May your eyes of understanding be open.

37. Response to Chronicle 2:
    Please look for these messages: The mystery of deliverance, Part1, 2 and 3 by Apostle Joshua Selman. Look for his sermons on youtube and join his telegram channel. Your life will so change. All these is free of charge. Please don't go to any place that will complicated you matter. If you live in Abuja, please attend the Koinonia service. It holds every sunday 5pm, otherwise you can join online, distance is not a barrier. I'm not a member of this ministry yet but I've seen miracles that are amazing.

God bless.

1. *complicate
      (sorry for the typo)

38. Poster with the selfish and inconsiderate AC hubby, please do not listen to these ones that are mistaking yield under duress with compromise. It would only be compromise when he meets you halfway and regulate the AC or better still, turn it off after a while as the room would still be somewhat chilly. I don’t understand how any man who claims to love his partner would stand doing things to her detriment. Mine doesn’t and I thank God for him!!

39. Poster@ 20:41, ignorance is the worst disease/affliction. you never met Christ nor sincerely gave your life to and don't understand spiritual matters so you talk naively because you have been battered and frustrated. Jesus said "THIS KIND GOETH NOT OUT BUT BY PRAYER +FASTING" and fasting doesn't mean starving yourself to impress yourself or those who gave you the instructions. Jesus also said "i
    IT IS FINISHED" which has deep meanings. He came from above to the earth, died and went beneath the earth and arose from there those were seats of battles and he WON ALL. if anybody DECEIVES you to go and throw anything inside the river at your age and in this enlightened generation, be assured you only went to renew the covenant and yokes,pledging allegiance to marine powers who will only now permit you to "marry and have children" as that is your sole desire, then cause you many more invisible pains you can never know the source. You will keep going to throw things and know for sure any child you birth is automatically initiated.. Failure to do so attracts their curses/afflicyion because of the LEGAL AGREEMENT entered into. Spiritual battles are in arrays/layers and mostly generational. Some have been there for 400 year, 300, 200, 100 etc and you expect them to vanish just like that? Devil no be any mortal man mate and he is extremely organised, detailed and wicked. And spirit spouse are very jealous and fiercely violent beings. If you don't know, ask questions, seek help from the right sources not from spiritual merchants exploiting the naive like you. It's your life and your choice to make.

40. This is the time to enjoy your marriage o MADAM. Stop sleeping in a separate room. To me, you don't have any problem and don't create unnecessary problem in your marriage.
    DUVET/BLANKET/SOCKS/ jokingly tell him to regulate the AC.

DON't leave him to another room o. Enjoy

41. Poster 1, can't you both come to an agreement and get a ceiling fan installed or use a regular fan for overnight use? There are very good cool fans on the market and he can position it for his body. Work out a simple agreement. AC is not by force.

Poster 2, Do not let fetish beliefs cause you to do what you shouldn't. The Bible has shown many ppl who suffered and on their day of deliverance it was prayers, faith, and fasting that brought them through. Life does not guarantee anyone anything. Jesus himself met hell here on Earth, so if you meet the same then you are in good company. But God is good and faithful to all who believes and remain steadfast.

All this talk about marine kingdom but who can survive without water. Let them stop drinking water or going to the river, and even stop eating fish and other seafood because of marine kingdom which one of them will stop?

Belief kills and belief cures. God told us to do no evil and to love each other and to love God, these are our instructions. When they come and tell you that you are from marine kingdom tell them nice to meet them cause it could only take someone from that same kingdom to recognize another. So that they can tell you that rubbish means they are the ones from that place. Clap them right back there and then no matter who they are. Let no one speak evil on you and declare you belonging to any evil thing. Clap them back!

42. God above all aka malllam koboko30 June 2021 at 13:35

Poster 1 get Ur body checked but also start exercising daily it would help make you gain muscles which generates heat you need.

Poster 2: I guess you are very pretty and single but you have failed to understand you are single cos of your attitude as you are rude and uncaring making people avoid you (my 2kobo hypothesis) now listen if that's the case. Change be a better person try live like a saint, be kind be accomodation be a better human being. The spirit thing get as e bi, that battle would take your where u would end up losing your Christianity but be good be like Christ and remain close to God . I said close to God not pastor not prophets God. Dedicate your self in words and action to God. " God almighty creator of all things, Jesus my Lord I kneel before you as my make and all I server and worship no 1 but you, you Lord are raised above and beyond all things in my life for I am your God almighty and yours alone, Amen." Say this daily for 3 months come back and testify.