Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooners Tiwa Savage And Seyi Shay In SERIOUS Verbal Altercation Years After Seyi And Victoria Kimani Dissed Tiwa In A Song.

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Crooners Tiwa Savage And Seyi Shay In SERIOUS Verbal Altercation Years After Seyi And Victoria Kimani Dissed Tiwa In A Song.

Wahala dey!!!

Trouble started when Seyi Shay spotted Tiwa Savage in the hair salon she entered and walked up to say Hi but this didnt go down well with Tiwa who responded by warning her not to say Hi to her.....

All hell broke loose and both Ladies tore each other apart with shocking words and almost engaged in physical altercation.... #sweetfight

Tiwa Savage

I'm not going to embarrass you because we've grown but don't think you guys can do what you did

Seyi Shay

I'm not gonna listen to this.

Tiwa Savage

Don't come to me and think you can say hi with a dirty and disgusting spirit. You think I have forgotten how many years ago what you guys did (you and Victoria Kimani) you think i can forget?

Seyi Shay

Tiwa what are the things that you have done?

Tiwa Savage

like what?

Seyi Shay

You want me to open up everything there? I'm not gonna do that, I'm not

Tiwa Savage

Open it, just open it if you have the nerve

Seyi Shay

No I'm not

Tiwa Savage

Say it

Seyi Shay

Seriously I'm not petty

Tiwa Savage

I'm petty

Seyi Shay

Yeah you are but I'm not

Tiwa Savage

Open it ; ain't you the one who says you wanna open my yansh? open it.

Seyi Shay

I said I will not

Tiwa Savage

On my son Jamil , Omo ti mo bi,God should take him if I have ever done or said anything about you and Victoria Kimani. Bitch I'm made, I have money, I have nothing to take from you.

Seyi Shay

Tiwa you think that's all it is? You want to start acting out

Tiwa Savage

I have never slept with your man, I have ever taken a job from you. 

Seyi Shay

The only reason why I greeted you was to try and squash sh*t.....

Tiwa Savage

You don't squash sh*t by saying hi, you try and squash sh*t by calling me on the phone and talking about shit. if I had an issue with you I won't just say hi as if nothing.

Seyi Shay

Do you know how long I have waited?..

Tiwa Savage

You and that bitch did a whole song you did interviews I said nothing.

Seyi Shay

Tiwa I won't open your yansh here

Tiwa Savage

Open it.....
Your yansh is the dirtiest in this industry ,you fucking whore, slut open it. Everybody knows I wear pads on my shit. look at you, you look half dead.

Seyi Shay

you are half dead

Tiwa Savage

You know what bitch? you need to mind your business, that would clear up your ugly f**king skin

Seyi Shay

You are a whore and a bitch, you are a dog

Tiwa Savage

Me? Me? You are mad

Chai Tiwa really gave it to her and if i was Seyi, I would have walked away and respected myself and not stand to exchange words... Na wah

155 comments:

1. This is just emabarrasing 🤦

Tiwa years ago?

1. Sandra, no it's not. There are times you need to let people know that your silence is not weakness.

What she and Victoria Kimani said about her was so wrong. Body and age shaming her were wrong.

2. I just listened to seyis side this morning and I must say she had her own faults but mehn the way tiwa operates in the industry is funny.

Dear seyi, for someone who takes food from your table, you had no reason to say hi, it just shows your two faced, ajayi side and nobody send you, next time keep the same energy (I can't stand people like you)
      I would have even loved it if you bonned her cus Tiwa is fond of pushing others aside for every opportunity, even when women are supposed to be supporting women.
      Now it just looks like you were trying to measure up and she put you in your place.

Dear tiwa, the way you behave in the industry,cutting everyone down so you'd only be the person they keep using is wrong, if you are really the number one , you shouldn't be scared to let others eat too, you act like you are so scared they may replace you.
      Do collabs with other females, grow the female brand, help a sister up (they may seem entitled) but men have pitched us against each other for too long, let's do this for ourselves, you can't even take any of the so called wealth to the next life. Look at genevieve, Rita and Stephanie (now that's true class) no one says you have to be their friends but support each other even from a distance.

About telling seyi she will never have a child, I see you must be some kind of god right? That's that almighty personality, it makes you think no one is or can be above you.

Thirdly about using your son's name to swear, it may be a tribal thing, but please do not ever do that, you are his mother but you can't create an ant.
      You give these girls good 6/9years difference in age, you shouldn't be scared, help them up.
      Davido has helped alot of people, it doesn't take from your shine, it actually adds to it.

In everything I hope you both find peace
      #love and light
      #keepiton

3. See classy fight. Oyibo kinda fight..hahaha not ojuelegba that would have started tearing clothes and throwing punches and shouting ashawo Hahahaha. These ones were saying slut, butch,

The camera person tried his best to be coded so they won't observe him.

4. Sandra the pasaage of time does not make facts less real. You said those horrible things years ago and you still have the audacity to come say hi bcos? She done get amnesia or what. She should keep her Hi

5. What do you mean it may be a tribal thing? To think you were making sense till you got there.

6. I listened to seyis side this morning. Shes plain evil and manipulative. You couldn't defend yourself but ran to do coded phone call spewing trash. She said Tiwa threatened to sue a brand if they signed seyi shay.
      Lmao , that does not make sense at all. Suing a brand on what basis?.
      She said shes seen Tiwa several times and she didnt say anything. Seriously?
      Lol Seyi is really dangerous. You trigger someone, and when they respond, you start acting up. Churchill vibes.
      Then she went on and on about how shes soul searching blah blah blah. The soul didnt whisper to you to go and apologize to Tiwa?. Because she was caught she has turned around to say she approached her to apologize. Yimu. Lori iro.
      You claim you are not petty, yet na you do diss track, na you do interviews, na you run go talk after the salon fight. I don't like cowards mehn

7. Why see it as a tribal war, I grew up with the hausas and they do swear alot, how you'd see that as an insult is on you.

8. Thanks so much @ push up,you said it all. She doesn't even want anybody to be noticed except her. The sky is more than enough jare.

9. The comment it's a tribal thing was wrong, don't try to defend it. It won't kill you to admit wrong when wrong. Learn from Mawumi re: sokoto comment.

10. Stella, this was a Terrible SHOW OF SHAME. Tomorrow these ones would want to rate themselves beside word Top female Superstars. Lowlifes. Regardless of what it is, Women or no woman should ever fight in public not to talk of a salon regardless of how posh it is. This ugly shameful behaviour is no different from road side and whore houses women behaviours but camouflaging as artistes. I am appalled to see that some people back home in Nigeria hailed them, is this the lowest ebb the Nigerian Society has become? In saner climes, brands will disclaim them in seconds, I heard the lady who was calmer is a judge on Idol, that explains the calmness probably because Idol franchise overseas would have taken her off the show had she done more and I think that is why the other artiste Tiwa was pushing for a fight because she knows the lady will lose the Idol duty if she had become morr heated up. Also Tiwa should check her mental health please, she looks worn out, sad and her face says it all, swearing witg her child was shocking and unbelievable asking GOD to take him if she had ever lied about the other singer, Shocking! Over what exactly? These are all signs of mental health issues when you have to swear on such shocking levels and talk about being rich and made money. These women are roadside, no woman should ever ever fight publicly no matter what because a woman is a beautiful piece that signifies class and made beautifully, Taylor Swift was humiliated by Kanye Live but she never fought him publicly because these superstars carry themselves as queens and role models they say they are. So also Rihanna and Beyonce have been cursed so wickedly by Wendy Williams but they never went low to fights. These women are so classless and put out wack songs back home in Nigeria to a wack market and they look so Ugly here. Really Ugly women

11. Push up I didn't read the part Tiwa said sheyi won't give birth o

12. You made a reference to her cursing her child a tribe thing then turn around to act clueless.
      Attaching something as nonsensical and degrading as cursing with her child as a normal behaviour probably associated with a whole tribe is such a dumb generalisation. Simply because you have met a few hausas who displayed such crassness according to you automatically means all hausas must have such tendencies? How laughable.
      No, I don't see it as an insult but an affront to your level of reasoning and how you can't see such a huge generalisation as a dumb move on your part, is on you and your IQ.

13. Your comment is so apt, Push up. Everything.

14. Anonymous donor God bless you. Why did Seyi diss Tiwa in her song? Seyi is at fault. You don't look for trouble and expect the victim to smile to your face when you meet face to face. Seyi is a hypocrite.

15. push up we are all entitled to our opinions and i wont hold dismiss yours for any reason but you just played the Seyi card. We are all humans and Seyi saying hi to her after the whole 2019 fuck you brohaha is wrong. You listened to seyi's audio and didn't see all the shades she threw at Tiwa? Is Tiwa taking all the gigs from them? how? How come others like Teni a new comer in the game is thriving? Sheyi is simply manipulative an a truthful person will discern that from the video and her audio. Forget this woman supporting woman thing, we support people who are aligned to our vision and purpose. Are you going to support and partner with a mean and bad mannered person because she is a woman? lets be sincere na!

16. @pushup my dear pls which one is tribal thing again. Everyone of all tribes has rebuked Tiwa for using her son to swear and dat was a stupid thing on her part and the only thing i dont like in d whole episode.
      One thing i hate is ppl dat blame their failures on others. Seyi enter studio first and make a HIT RECORD....make a banger. Trust me no Tiwa Savage is the root of ur problem. Tems is now the hottest thing,with banger after banger...tell me how Tiwa wants to STOP Tems bag. Tems doesnt even see Tiwa...focus on ur craft and stop putting ur failures on Tiwa or anyone.
      Theres so much i want to even say but im even tired. I always agree with Push up but dis time around Seyi deserves the dragging and more.
      Lets also not be so quick to believe Seyi's part of the story and d claimed curses....we havnt heard Tiwas side; she has been quiet for so many yrs. This was the first time of her even speaking on it. Seyi don talk, do interview,do video, diss track....common and we expect Tiwa not to react. They are both not even on same level,i wonder how Tiwa wants to stop she and Kimani's bag. Its like saying Davido wants to stop Koredo Bello's bag...senior pass senior. Only WhizKid/Burna can stop his bag.

17. Thanks anon @11:12.👌👌

18. @ Cynthia Iyede ,you are so right.
      When you play cool sometimes people take it for weakness.
      Sometimes let loose and show them you are not that daft.

19. 🤣🤣🤣 @b and b
      She said she has entered the studio to make a banger now
      Y'all better go and listen.

I stated that I don't like seyis personality, it's eye service in my opinion.
      I liked how tiwa gave her hot hot without the name callings or swearing.

However, seyi wasn't the only one complaining about tiwa, even yemi alade we know doesn't fight anyone has complained too.

My contribution about tiwas attitude in the industry has little or nothing to do with the fight. A whole lot of them have complained.
      She doesn't owe them anything, but it won't take anything to help a sister...that's what I am preaching.
      Wo, oti sun mi
      They shall be alright las las

20. Yada yada yada, trying to sidestep the correction given to her on the tribal comment. Oshisco.

21. I am team Tiwa. Yes she is a cow. But this Seyi has done interviews videos diss track and nothing for am. Why go and greet someone you said took food from your table? Mention the brand now? All this threat to open yansh which she herself brought up first not Tiwa o. Meanwhile as soon as Tiwa said open it, she fled. Silence is not weakness abeg

22. Are you all just realising that she is a tribalist bigot. In her eyes Every tribe except her own from the yoruba to hausa love to curse a lot to the extent that in her small mind yoruba people love to use their children to curse. Prejudiced lots!
      With a blog name like 'push up' yet she tries to push others down.

If I say maybe it is an igbo thing for all igbos to like to insult their parents based on the mannerless igbo I have seen do it to their parents with my eyes now she would start ranting and her fellow minion will follow suits.

She is not half the woman Mawumi is, so she can never apologise. Kindly let others be an shove her tribalistic laden mindset into your oesophagus.

Look at her below some years back venting with her veins popping out of her neck when someone threw a bad remark on her tribe.

push up12 November 2018 at 16:32

Leave Igbo people alone, we are not your problem.....

Go and check out how her and her fellow tribe were showing their tribalistic ways. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/11/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_12.html?m=1

23. Anon 16:22 brought receipts 😂

I have long realised that tribalistic people are very small minded, it shows a lack of exposure on the person's part. Not worth engaging with such people.

24. Anon 16:22, all these are unnecessary! You get time sha. I know some of our Igbo people like to attribute tribe to people’s behaviors, which I usually don’t like, yet we are the most detribalized people you can think of. I guess because we travel a lot. Igbos can live with somebody from North Korea in the same flat in their country and be doing sister and brother, cohabitating peacefully while going about their business of money making. We are not that bad, I apologize on Pushup’s behalf. People, let us all take this tribal sentiment aside and see ourselves as humans first before tribe/race/male/female. We see tribe first before we see the human in us that’s the reason why there’s problems here and there! In the government, in the church, in school, every where.

25. I don't care if they beat each other up but Tiwa cursing or swearing with her childs life is too far and crazy. God forbid bad thing.
      No one will ever push me to do that or react that way, not even Lucifer

2. Please I am team Tiwa.Her response to Seyi was so Savage.Keep your hi to yourself bish

1. I am team two ladies fight dirty and stupid!! We need to unlearn using our children to swear in Nigeria!! It is a very stupid, silly and inane thing to do..Why did Tiwa use herself to swear why involve that innocent boy!! Seyi Shay na you I blame! This Tiwa is showing she reeks low self esteem! Shior!! Two agbalagba and mama ndi mmadu!

2. When did using your child to swear become a Nigerian thing? Please that is such an unfounded statement. I was soo shocked to hear Tiwa say it as I have never heard such from any parent before.

3. Tiwa no let low self esteem kee you. You don't grow pass this nah. What happened to "ignoring her" and walk out.

Anything salon can be dirty. Imagine the vulgar words from Tiwa's mouth
      I like you Tiwa but learn to do better as a big brand.

Seyi, apologise properly.

4. Thank you Mao.

5. @anon:11:12
      My dear we all are humans,forget oo.
      I have a group of insane people tried using my name to chase clout by tarnishing my image and claiming to be friends.
      I showed them the bigger side of me by avoiding and ignoring them .
      But what I won't tolerate is you coming close to pretend as if nothing happened like Seyi Seyi did.

3. This is the kind of drama I like and I love how tiwa gave it to seyi 💯
    You don’t talk down on me like that in public, you diss me in your song and you tell me “hi” on seeing me, it don’t work like that.

What was she thinking? After everything, you want to act like nothing happened? The nerve though.
    Tiwa better keep it moving and never settle for being friends with seyi.

1. What guts?? you talked shit about someone and still wanna get close.

4. Damn! See violence everywhere! See the celebs some look up to..okay

1. Sometimes, it’s necessary to put certain people in their places. You don’t mess me up and come smiling like everything is okay and I’ll return the smile to you when I’m not crazy 🤷🏿‍♀️
      Remember celebs are human beings o, who pretense help?

5. Tiwa all the way serves Seyi right.... you shouldn't talk shit about people and hi them when you see them like nothing happened

6. You see the agbero tendencies I've been talking about? This is one of the most important qualities I look out for when I meet a chic. Agbero tendencies... It's more disgusting when it's a woman. You can figure it out so fast from the way they gesticulate and twist their face. Look at these old women fighting in public. Public figures for goodness sake! Nothing is as refreshing as a woman who is calm even in the face of a storm.

1. A calm chic wouldn't want you either.

2. The irony in Tiwa was very calm with her insults. They even came out like she was singing. 😂

3. Who wants you before.
      You are not some babes spec oo
      Stay there and be picking babes like beans.Na you sabi.🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. Dey there dey yarn okoto in my pidgin English accent

5. This is what I said yesterday
      Thier class just flew out of the window
      Men call y'all whores and bitches and you get mad. Now you stay calling each other same.

6. 2 years ago, some dude brushed my car from behind,i was with bae, the dude came down and was acting like he was president Macron, long story short, my bae with all her panache and carriage and soft voice gave him the Macron treatment, better slap! I was proud of her hidden agbero tendencies bro!

7. What class? They never had it.

8. Thank you Ceasar! I am a woman and would NEVER and have NEVER and will NEVER fight in public regardless of the provocation! My mother always said, it Reduces the fullness of your womanness and here in Dublin, a Gorgeous woman is a woman who stands tall and stays calm. This is so Disgraceful. SHAME.

9. Not true Perxian, Tiwa showed her hood side with the verbal abuses. sounded like she was singing ko.

10. The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth is that Tiwa has never had class. Seyi herself nko? Shame on her for slut shaming Tiwa first, shame on her for being a bloody coward, shame on them for slut shaming each other. Let me see either of them complain about "slut shame by men or Nigerians generally ever again".

11. Ceasar you can't afford either of them. Like Tiwa said, she has money she is made. She wants nothing from you :)

12. @anon:11:12
      My dear we all are humans,forget oo.
      I have a group of insane people tried using my name to chase clout by tarnishing my image and claiming to be friends.
      I showed them the bigger side of me by avoiding and ignoring them .
      But what I won't tolerate is you coming close to pretend as if nothing happened like Seyi Seyi did.

7. After they have entered what they are not supposed to enter, they come and disgrace themselves.

Anyway not my business. Two adults behaving like toddlers.

1. Exactly two adults behaving like toddlers!! Again fear people we dey your goons wey dey ready to flip phone and record every every! Mtsheww! Looks like a PR stunt to me...2nd base jare

8. I am team Tiwa but she shouldn't have sworn with her child joor..No need for the effing and blinding just cos of some big gossip like Seyi

1. As usual, yarning okoto. Oya go answer your oga.

9. Tiwa did not give Sheyi anything she is just ranting up and down and had to involve sweet innocent boy's life in nonsense. Sheyi even acted matured pass Tiwa.

1. Honestly that's so low of her,why swear on your child's name? Tueh

2. Thank You!!

Seyi even walked away, she went to meet her.....

Rich people's fight😂😂😂😂😂😁

3. Don't mind Tiwa, swearing with her sons life.
      Sheyi walked to her and said hi 👋 what is wrong with that? It simply means respect to me, tiwa should have let go of the past, than swearing for her that she will never have children of her own..like she's the God that gives children.
      Two of them are bitches together.

4. Apt! She didn't give Seyi nothing. Absolutely nothing.

5. Very F**kup, why involve your son. And if you check now she has in one way or the other talked about Sheyi shay and The Kimani girl. Leave your child outta this

6. I agree with you guys. But Tiwa obviously has more fans, so they won't see it. Seyi was the mature one here and only got abusive after Tiwa started slut-shaming her.
      Tiwa says Seyi should have called but would she really have picked her call? Seyi saying hi was an olive branch. I would have taken it and conveyed my grievances and moved on. It's been how many years! They didn't have to hug it out. Just be cordial.
      It's not every time you wait for someone to say I'm sorry before you forgive or move on.
      Talking about dirty and disgusting spirit.....
      Seyi might have done wrong years ago but she was definitely the bigger person here for me.... and I'm not even a fan.

7. Yes she messed up by using her son. But men, silence is not weakness. Silence doesnt equate to class always. Boundaries are necessary please

8. At Makebi because you will take an hi from an obvious frenemy doesn't mean others will. Tiwa should jump on her greeting because she is what? Lets call a spade a spade is what Tiwa did. If there is a cold war you settle it the right way and not walking up to tap me and say hi... Seyi was not a bigger person just a daft manipulative mofo as usual. Tiwa swearing on her child and all is wrong but we all air and have our moments. Pretense in the name of cordiality isn't the way....

9. For someone to say hi, respond and walk away. Tiwa was razz.

10. Anonymous donor God bless you for that last line. Silence doesn't equate class always. We need to call a spade a spade. That's how one hell of a daft colleague sleeping with my married boss drags us backward at every task and the bewitched looking boss does nothing. I am not in support of sleeping with a married man or been daft i had to go cold on her so she keeps her distance. The day she made the stupid i am sleeping with the boss move with me and went unofficial she got the other side of me and confirmed i am a full blooded Deltan. Right now she knows whatsup and respects herself around me. Tiwa would have knocked off one of her teeth but time never reach.... * winks and walks away*

11. Please, could you people stop all this 'an' with every word that starts with letter 'h'. What is "take an hi"?! Lagos English?

The word is *err* not 'air' "we all air".

Yeah, you made some points but Tiwa should have either IGNORED Seyi or had a CIVIL conversation with her about her shenanigans AWAY FROM 'roving phone cameras' and eavesdroppers.

Tiwa could have probably thought, that if she ignored Seyi, on-lookers might think the latter's previous accusations were true or that she's a snub.

Tiwa's reaction is 'a LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME'.

Both women have no class. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

10. Seyi Shay deserves! Keep the same energy, period.

It doesn’t matter if it took 20 years, you just don’t end a beef with a “hi” esp when you are the aggressor. Like, who are you?

1. 👏👏👏

2. Did you hear her own part of the story??? She said when she greeted Tiwa she responded and they exchanged pleasantries.. after 20mins she came to meet her and told her never to greet her again.

Too much gossip in the industry man

3. Aproko Queen, Tiwa responded and so?
      Does it make up for all the diss tracks?
      It’s okay to backtrack if the greeting doesn’t sit well with you and have your cathartic release by saying your mind.

4. Aproko tiwa did all that for the camera.
      It took her a whole 20mins to respond, just when there was a camera recording evreything.

They both acted crass and dint show any class.
      In nene leaks voices "oh the ghetto"

5. Perxian, why would she respond in the first place when she knew they had beef?? She now waited for the camera so she start spewing her uncouth self. Tomorrow now she will be claiming one low standard Beyonce

6. Shes allowed to have a rethink.
      If it was seyi shay now, she'll say the memories came flooding back. Shes not the victim here

7. Thank You Aproko and Push up.... She did it for the camera!

According to Seyi, this isn't the first time they are exchanging pleasantries since the Diss track, so what changed? It's okay to state your grievance as she was doing at first but swearing with her son and shouting up and down? Looool, Really??

Anyway, it's good she has taken it outta her chest!!!

8. I believe Tiwa responded so as not to embarrass Seyi by keeping quite. In the video presented you can hear Tiwa saying i didn't (don't) want to embarrass you before she entered the matter. She had to clear the air and make it known that i am not a cold war person. Lets be who we are and stay that way. Everyone cant be your friend or acquaintance.

11. I wonder what transpired between these two beauties years ago. They both both behave alike, always dressing nude.
    Seyi shay is one of the judges in Nigerin idol and see how she’s washing her dirty linen outside.
    Who noticed the transparent cloth Seyi wore last sunday on Nigerian idol?

1. She is always scantily dressed
      Judge mawagbo
      Wahala for who sing tiwa song on idol.
      She will say it's a no for me🤣😅

12. Maintain the same energy when you see me
    Seyi had this coming
    You cant say shit about me online then looking for peace later.Ama give you hot hot.

Minding your business will glow your skin oo.Know this and know peace

1. My dear na so I take dey drink water mind my biz make my skin clear well well.......

13. The only problem I have with Tiwa is that she swore with her son. Why do some people do that. Even if you are telling the truth, it's all shades of wrong

14. See Nigerian Beyonce ooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Agbero tendency

1. They think it's by chanting Beyonce Beyonce, Genevieve Genevieve, question is, can you carry yourself graciously like them, can you?

2. God bless you two for me.
      Why is she so scared of them.

Simi would have actually given her a run for her money, just that simi doesnt show body and isn't a pop artist.

Beyonce does collabs and help others, it doesn't take from her queenship.
      That is what makes her remain a queen.
      My Genny could never, never ever

3. Queenship ko, queenship ni.

4. Naija Beyonce agbero.

Forgive una no fit forgive, you carry something for mind for years. Imagine the load, yeye ent industry.

Umu Kristi ndi nmehie.

5. Push up its obvious you do not like Tiwa.. I am not her fan or best girl but i say it as it is. Her action just made me stan her. We need to call peoples bluff. Helping others is her choice not by force.

15. I love what Tiwa did. You can't be slaying me in my absence and start forming like all is well when you see me. Face front abeg!

I just don't like the way she brought her son into the whole drama. God will keep Jamjam safe. Amen.

Seyi, face Tiwa and clear your chest or shut it.

16. Why will Tiwa swear upon the life of her son? That's totally necessary. Let your yes be yes and your no be no.

1. That part was not necessary. She wrong on that.

17. Niko watin aunty ties mean by she dey wear pad for yansh? Somebody come and tell me

18. This Covid has pumped something in the air, people are so angry now. Imagine, millions of ppl are dead around the world and these two have life and this is how they use it.

And you Tiwa, have one child that God blessed your womb with and you are going to swear on his head for this fkry. What is wrong with you?

19. Listen to Seyi's voice note first, I only blame Seyi for saying hi. Tiwa stop stealing peoples songs. That their fight no get winner. #spotremover#

20. You just had to swear with your son's life, totally unnecessary.
    Poor Jamil

1. Poor boy! Haa! She went too extreme biko.

21. Tiwa is a Savage looto.
    This is embarrassing Sha.

22. Team Tiwa. Seyi should have ignored and make her hair then leave. You want to form friendship when you have been dissing her online for years. Keep your greetings to yourself biko. But why are we so quick to slut shame each other? Nawa o

23. Ok ok okkk!! These are people's role models? Someone's mother? One thirty something, the other, forty something? Wow! 😳😳

Well,i'd start by saying that Tiwa's talking voice is so sexy and soothing to the body. Seyi fucked up, you knew you had a beef with someone, you very much knew that you guys generally do not flow well, you also understood the fact that you both were in a public space, why did you walk up to her for whatever reason? At least, Tiwa maintained her lane till Seyi madam goody three shoes went to greet her for whatever nonsense reason in the world. Ok, she ran her mouth in her comfort zone about Tiwa, why didn't she maintain the same energy in the physical world? See how Tiwa washed her up like some dirty hair that needed to be washed. Tiwa actually involved her innocent boy and swearing with his life bikonu😳😳, what sort of a mother does that? "omo ti mo bi"? She was slut and whore shaming Seyi, i thought we've all agreed as females to stop doing that to ourselves? Whatever mehhn, They both disgraced themselves and their fans. This is all so embarrassing but omo, Tiwa is truly Savage ojerehh!

1. ok o as you know she is savage stop insulting her before she come for you

2. Chisom yes its never a good look when females fight when they should be uplifting others but Seyi did a whole freestyle shading Tiwa saying 'Ashawo na your hobby'. So she should not be the one to talk about slutshaming when she is just as guilty. She should keep her Hi abeg. Her name is Tiwa Savage for a reason😁

3. Tiwa did not wash Seyi up nothing! Slut shaming a fellow women is such a low thing to do and that to me is not washing up. It is so easy to call someone those names even when there is no proof. That to me shows Tiwa is just a low breed.

4. Exactly Anon, she didn't wash anything..... Just the regular slut shaming!

Her voice is soothing Sha😂😂😂

5. @Bini hun, lol. I didn't listen to the yeye diss track and i don't intend to my dear. I never even listen to better songs finish na Seyi diss track? Akuko!

Well, if she slut shamed Tiwa first, then Tiwa did right by returning back the favor in the most savage way. But it still doesn't change the fact that they're both grown women with fans that looks up to them, that was very low of the both of them.

@14:58, maybe you're in the same category as me who didn't listen to the yeye diss track by Seyi, i've just been cleared that madam goody three shoes slut shamed Tiwa first, can you imagine? Women that the younger generations should be learning class, poise and queenshit attitudes from? They're both wrong for that but Seyi started it first.

@Cookie baiby, don't go there o, Tiwa washed her up, it's obvious Seyi is a coward. She started what she couldn't face nor finish, she was too scared of Tiwa.

Their various headaches though.

24. I listened to seyi's narrative today,the bad blood has been for a long time.
    Sheyi said Mr lova lova,was her collaboration,she talked about how tiwa laughed her that she had a miscarriage and how tiwa was angry when she was given ambassador in place of her.

What I think,since the song,issues have been popping up and tiwa was quietly dissing her,because she said there was a musician who ft in tiwa's song and also ft in her song,tiwa was angry with the guy.

So she knew all along that tiwa had not forgiven her,why then are you saying hi.

From all seyi said, tiwa still had serious beef with her and you are still saying hi.she got what she deserved.

1. As in!!! Serious beef. My own is that they exchanged pleasantries o, but why go meet her after 20 mins to start the fight... More like Tiwa was gingered by her crew to go meet Seyi and embarrass her

2. Exactly Aproko🤷🤷

25. Tiwa was doing so so good till she used her boy to swear. That was too extreme.

Seyi shay wanted to reconcile but she didn't start well. You had a beef that wasn't settled, and you went to her to try and do small talks as best of friends or what. Next time let her reach out in private and sort things out before embarrassing herself in public. Tiwa gave it to her hot hot.

I can't stand people who talk trash about me, and pretend like nothing happened when they see me. Keep same energy abeg until we hug it out. Not like we're quarrelling or anything but you can't just forget abeg.

1. I was listening to her side of the story this morning but I just ended the video when she said 'all this happened years ago' like girl what?? People hurt you and then they want you to completely forget because time has passed?? Like are you for real?

2. maybe the hi was to start the reconciliation rolling ..me I dont understand how you guys keep saying energy energy ..is it a new thing? ..people are dying suddenly everyday forgive freely and move on before you meet your maker unexpectedly

3. Tiwa did not give it to her hot hot abeg. Seyi could have responded back but chose the high road.

4. Imagine, still carry heavy load of years ago till now.
      Jeweluchi, I guess you have been posting those forgiveness and letting go 'MEMES'. What happened to those memes?

Tiwa, you are not classy at all.

5. Rhapsody tomorrow you will post devotional but today you've said Tiwa did well except swearing with her son!🥺☹️
      So, endorsed all the nasty and curse words Tiwa spewed.
      These women should behave better, please!

6. But rhapsody is human na Anonymous 15:11

26. I would have thought this fight is about chasing clout but Tiwa swore with her son's life.

Anyway, what do I know? Each Mallam to his kettle

27. Ephesians 4:26
    Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath:

28. Apologize when you're wrong

29. Honestly, I just love Tiwas accent and it seemed like a song rap to my ears, my love for her sef. But mama Jam, atake God beg you, no use our Jamjam take swear again, ehheen. As for I Shayi, face yaa front, I remember when u guys were talking about Tiwa, how she pada her ass, I was like, who doesn't, even me wey be orobo dey pad nyash and boob.
    If am them Sha, I for make peace, it wil add to their shine sef.

30. The one wey sweet me na "Bitch i'm made, i'm rich, i have nothing to take from you 😆😆😆,

Aunty Kem Kem and madam Etinosa go carry this matter on their head like gala now.

1. Yes like a true omo ojuorolari that you are.

31. Unforgiveness, pettiness and vulgar talk from a mom & and “Aunty”. I don’t live in Naija and I’m no fan of either but as an older lady than both but with grace & class, I won’t boast about money, or speak the way they both spoke, publicly or privately. They both showed poor character. Nobody wins in this kind of situation. I hope they are not your role model. If they are, now you know to go look for quiet achievers in STEM and Arts, even normal entertainers. You can get them using online resources. These are no role models. Btw why do they use the same stylist?

32. What about the silent treatment to whoever treat you very bad, and aside once you are in this life people will one time or the other talk about you, but two wrong does not make a right

33. It all started with that Kizz Daniel song "Fuck you". Almost every artiste did their own cover for the song, Sheyi shay and Victoria Kimani used their own cover of the song to diss Tiwa and called her out, saying she tells promoters not to use them for shows bla bla, acting like the goddess of the industry, yeah jealousy can set in, but you dont diss me in a song, do interviews and see me later and just say hi, except you want to be unfortunate! Tiwa was right to put her in her place. I am all for lets address shit and squash it. You should not expect to sleep in the arms of Delilah and wake up in the bossom of father Abraham na.

1. It's ' sleep on the laps of Delilah'.

2. Well, Castle i chose to use "sleep in the arms". Hahahaa.

34. Cowards go behind talk down on you,come to your face and fake smiles.
    Tiwa did exactly what I can do ,gat no time for fake bitches.
    You don't shake hands with enemies.

35. Over to Nkechi Blessing,Etinosa,Kemi(I'm not too sure of that one because na for David matter she dey always show)an OAP and another random person to contribute to the matter

36. Wiz kid come and settle the women you’ve had.

37. Drama!!

Tiwa swear on your life next time and leave Jamil out of it.

Imagine calling each other sluts?? 2 clowns.

1. A slur knows a slut. Lol!

38. Tiwa did the right thing apart from the swearing on Jamil’s life.

Who runs a person down like that with call out songs, subliminals, interviews then says Hi? The audacity! Ms Shay with all those lies pretending that Tiwa is holding your career back. Bitch pls. As for Kimani, I have no words. Women are behind men for this reason. One of us cannot win at anything without others blaming her for their problems.

Tiwa did exactly what I’ve done before to two faced evil people.

39. These Yoruba ladies are classless tufiakwa, from tiwa, sheyi, iyabo ojo to the least. Money is not everything Biko, madam tiwa was even bragging I'm made I have money but you lack the charisma mydear, you had to swear with your son I thought you were exposed 🤦🤦🤦🤦 what do I know sef. As for you Sheyi learn to stay on your lane, I use to like you but your judging pattern during the idol audition is a no for me, I don't feel pity for you either.

1. You are so quick to generalize but if spoken of, you suddenly remember that you are victims of hate when in fact, you hardly ever see any good in others. Truly, intolerant people always expect tolerance from others.

2. Yoruba ladies are classless? If YOU had anybclass, you wouldn't bring tribalism into this, so the joke is actually on you.

3. Stella, pls release my reply to this comment, thank you.

40. Who is the person in the picture up there, it's blurry.

41. I don't even undetstand their accent sef, it's like everyone in that their lekki dey speak phoney😅😅😅😅😅
    Two abgayas

42. I don't even like Tiwa, but I may have to take her side here.
    Don't trash talk me for years, make songs about me and then see me at a salon and say hi. Talking about, I wanna squash shit. Yemi Alade also trash talked Tiwa, today they are cool. What happened? It means Yemi Alade probably reached out to Tiwa privately and explained her side and they squashed it. Why didn't Seyi do same if she really wanted to squash shit?
    Talking about, I am not messy. Erm, ma, it's only a messy person who will talk shit about someone and then try to act like it's all good in front of them.
    Now that Tiwa is not there, she's big and bad, abi? Why didn't she say all this to Tiwa's face? Seyi is a coward, and a messy one at that!
    Although I will say, Tiwa sure knows who to play with LOL. She couldn't even face Mama Tina on the gram, but look at how gangster she was with Seyi! Lol because she knows Seyi is all talk and no balls. Anyway Seyi tried to be messy and rightly got dog walked. But Tiwa next time don't trivialize your son's life like that. Seyi Shay is not worth it!
    Victoria Kimani has locked her comment section. Another coward who can't say things with her chest!

43. This was a well calculated outburst for Tiwa.
    As per a game of who has the most favourable public opinion.

Tiwa has been waiting for this day and it finally came, so now the public opinion favours her, it’s fair to say that the score is even.

Seyi, you will do well to bid your time, be patient, when you have enough receipts as per - taking jobs and blocking you + other females in the industry, you know what to do with it.
    Don’t be in a hurry to respond, time never fails.
    It reveals everything.

One thing I have learnt, is the person who swears the most, esp with kids, parents etc is not usually the innocent one. But like I said, time will tell.

People know what is going on, and most importantly people talk, so again, it’s just a matter of time.

THAT BEING SAID, you both can END this now, squash this beef, to prevent it from spiralling and doing further damage to your brands.
    But it’s completely up to you. Your choices, your realities, your experiences.

People don’t care, and are only here for the drama, and I know, the two of you UNDERSTAND THIS.

So you have to decide between, gathering more followers + pushing your respective brands and your mental health / peace of mind. That’s all.

44. But this tiwa seems very selfish, why swear with your son's life, what Happened to yours? The lady simply said hi which is sign of remorse. You accepted and later changed your mother mind using fowl words as a mother...I think tiwa went too low though the other one fucked people up on idol

1. How is ‘hi’ a sign of remorse?

45. errrr Stella, she said "everyone knows I work hard for my sh*t"... not "everyone knows I wear pads..."

1. Baby gyal, what are you saying? 😂 😂 😂. Go and watch again carefully so you'd totally understand that part.

46. Seyi keep ya head high, focus and straight.

47. BITCHandSLUT.com9 June 2021 at 14:28

This fight sweet me gaan ehn.

This is called celebrity classy fight.

My only problem with Tiwa is swearing with her son.

Tiwa, please, don't ever do that again.

Whether someone believes you or not, don't ever swear with someone's name/life.

Tiwa mma my baby, you go gurl.

Tush agbero it is. I love.

For those of you complaining, that's your cuppa tea, everybody gat blood flowing in their veins, you cannot talk trash, do trash and expect me to be quiet, act big bcos I'm a big person. Nah! It's not done that way.

You fuck up, I treat your fuckup when the opportunity present itself.

1. Classy it wasn’t. People use that word anyhow now.

2. Tush agbero? What an oxymoron. You’re so contradictory in your post.

48. Why couldn't they fight and tear clothes make we see Bobbi and nakedness?

49. Clearly something went down between both parties,its allowed,they are both humans.

Was the salon the best place to air their differences???? maybe not.

What I cant hack is the fake Phonetics from both of them,Tiwa's at the salon & Seyi's in her interview with pulse like seriously irritating.

Fake Phonetics,petty shades & swear words like trying so hard to come across hard.

TIWA-I'm made,I have money,"Beyonce wanna be" do you hear Beyonce shouting all over about her wealth? try taking some lessons from her.

SEYI- during interview with Pulse,remember the video Mr lover lover, we watched it on screen in America, blabla blah...

Why on earth would Tiwa drop so low by swearing on her son's life,surely she is educated enough to know better.

Summary poor petty behaviour from both parties,they could do better since people out there see them as role models & try brushing up on HUMILITY its free and goes a long way.

1. Both ladies grew up in the UK. Normal for them to have an accent....Seyi i think was even born there.
      Whats d big deal if she said she saw the video in America? Was she not in America? If she was in Kenya she wld have said in Kenya.
      Why do Nigerians see you saying u were in Europe or US as a brag? Cant someone mention d country they went in peace. Pls this is 2021 we have passed seeing abroad as bragging right. Na normal thing.