Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 2091

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 2091

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

23 comments:

1. Now I finally understand why food dates are the most popular dates.

1. @Fabulous Onyx

I'm not on this table oo even though I don't play with my stomach,once I'm out my stomach becomes tight.
      My own take is that you can't go on a date without ordering something for refreshment, it is not a gender issue.
      You can't just enter a public place and use their space for nothing.

2. Yeah and more intelligent and interactive when the stomach is empty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't know how true this is oh, but no wonder all these guys take ladies to restaurants before going hone... πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. That na why we dey carry dem go restaurants before we enter za oda room.

1. @anon:17:03
      Maybe you are dealing with ladies that can't pay for their bills.
      Don't tell me you can use just food to get a woman in the other room.

5. Bring me shawarma, Chinese fried rice and asunn to take away,thankiu πŸ˜‹

6. Who will respond to romance in hunger kwanu, whether male or female? Hunger wey dey give headache.

1. I do eat at home before going on a date.
      I'm not much interested in food,maybe because I don't like eating out.
      Just let's talk ,gist ,laugh and have fun.

7. And a man is more responsive to romance when the tummy is empty, right?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏

8. This is so true😁😁😁😁

Foodie like meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Just give me food and junks, I will listen to the crap you have to sayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ okay

10. This is basically true.

11. You feed the cow before you milk it, right?

12. You feed the cow before you milk it, Right?

13. What of those that will chop everything chopable and enta their period 😁