Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Stella Damascus Throws Shade And Slams Men Who Cheat On Their Wives

Sunday, June 27, 2021

EX Actress Stella Damascus Throws Shade And Slams Men Who Cheat On Their Wives

The former Nollywood actress said this during her "Ask Stella" moments on IG

In her words;

"What I don't understand is the kind of man that would go out there and bash his wife; the woman of his children. If you want to go out there and cheat that's your bloody business but you don't have to make your wife seem like the devil, you don't need a reason... be a man do it with your full chest. 

Go out there and tell the girl " I like you, yes I'm married and it has nothing to do with my marriage" stop being a hypocrite , stop being a kid. Any man that does that, I'm saying this with my full chest you are a coward, for you to cheat on your wife go ahead but bashing your wives to girlfriend... and I bet you; those girls no reach your wife''

* This sounds like a double edged shade....Hmmmm

79 comments:

1. Coming from a husband snatcher. Fold your lips.

1. I just tire for the woman...

2. If shameless is a person

3. Onye oshi amu highway

4. Are u bashing Daniel? Stella give us the gist on what happened between them abeg?

Guys why calling her husband snatcher? Dem fit snatch a full grown man

5. Her mouth needs folding too...

6. Sometimes I wonder if this woman has a conscience at all in this particular area!!!
      Na wah oh! Please "he who comes to equity must come with clean hands" please stop disgracing yourself abeg. Somethings should be left for the right people to talk about.

7. I tire ooo, a husband snatcher saying all of these πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ₯Ί

2. Says a husband snatcher extraordinaire..πŸ‘πŸ§ Doris Simeon comes to mind

3. 🧐🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. Seeking for relevance
    Sdk has given that to you
    😏😏😏😏😏😏

5. How about the women who snatch and vanish, baskets to them?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Lolz πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ You and this your basket sharing eeh, I always find it funny.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 SDK clowns. I just love these your basket

6. Abeg go sidon!

What are even saying? What is wrong is wrong! It's not about the man bashing his wife to please his side chick, it should be about the man even cheating at all. Wetin him dey take side chick do? Na wa!

Tomorrow, you go quote scripture. Yinmu.

1. Bless you Cyn. Cheating is wrong no matter the format used...

7. She looks weird. With her rat teeth πŸ™„πŸ€ͺ

8. Oh wow! What won't we read? Coming from a woman that hates her fellow women with passion, a woman that teams up with the men she stole to shade the innocent ex beautiful wife of the man she stole, a home wrecker, a husband thief, a joy thief, a promiscuous wicked woman? Stella shut your tramp and allow us hear word. Onye oshi nwoke!

1. As in ehn, the nerve of her writing this.

2. Typical example of follow my words and not my actions...

Stella, the nerve....

3. Coming from a shameless onye oshi amu. Stella Damasus you are a shameless onye oshi amu, plenty basket to cover your shame

9. Rubbish talks.

Aunty your elder sister husband fucked you as a teenager viz a viz side chic. Thereafter she cursed the living hell out of your life. Has the curse been reversed?

If not shut up and keep praying.
    You have a cheating background too.

No 2 curse.
    The one, yes that one from Doris Simeon you took her husband plus son away,has she reversed it?

If not,shut up times 2. Keep on keeping praying.

10. She’s probably vexed cos that’s the line that was used to deceive her into d snatching...#inside life#🀦🏼😊

11. Lol.

Maybethe wife is no longer a tigress in bed. Hahahahahah

12. Mtscheeeeewwww.
    Who dash this one mouth to talk? Children of earthquake and thunder will soon come back from church to review her case file. Hanty ode. International vice-president of the hypocrites geng. Man that Stella DANA cannot "snatch" like handbag does not exist.

Was Ademinokan not still married to Doris when you started frolicking with him? Was Mohammed divorced from Mofe Oyatoogun before you started going everywhere with him? You think because we dey reason high cost of plantain now say we don get amnesia on top your matter? Don't provoke the children of God this Sunday morning abeg. The men who cheat, is it not with women of easy virtue like you that they cheat? Laslas, werey say make them cheat but make dem do am with their full chest😎. Plus the message o, plus the messenger o, all na zero:

zero+zero= zero.

Stellz, no use this comment cook ogunfe with body odour o. I write am with church mind as today na Sunday. Make she post another "wash" tomorrow make she collect ogbonge receipt. Nonsense and lai Mohammed.😠. Ndi hypocrites too wan use us catch cruise.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Don't mind the onye oshi di, face and hair looking like she just stepped out of her coven.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. nonsense and what??lol

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Children of earthquake and thunder will soon come back from church to review her case file.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Anonymous oooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Oh! it's amebonawork sef, I thought it's anonymous, the laugh won't make me see well. Your comment cracked me up big time.

8. These BVssssπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

9. Say waaaaat!!!!πŸ™„

So this is how coven people look like?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ

10. SDK block na cruise 😜😜😜 "You think because we dey reason high cost of plantain now say we don get amnesia on top your matter? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....Anon 11.46.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Sista Be calming down naa.....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na advise she give, she no kee pesin. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hanti Stella, I greet you. These your bvs are funny.

On 2 the Next!

12. Amebonawork, you don talk am finish and me don laff wella. I no need to type anything again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦

13. Coming from you?...is it that Stella suffers from some kind of Dementia or something. The message is apt but not from You. Pls have some dignity.

Wasn't Damiel married, when you were forming friendship with him in Abuja, who knows what he was telling you about his wife then or how he must have "bashed" her to you (albeit not in public), for you be comfortable enough to eloped to the US with him..smh.

14. Is this woman normal??

15. Says a veteran side chickπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella this was a wrong move to try to advice anyone on marital issuesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@veteran side chick. You cannot make heaven

2. Vahleree, even you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚? You bvs won't kill us with lafta oooooo.
      Omg, my tummy hurts really bad πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Come o Amebonawork

++++
    Man that Stella DANA cannot "snatch" like handbag does not exist.++++

Stella cannot snatch my husband. Haaaa. I will dead herπŸ₯Ί

17. Maybe old things have passed away and behold made new.
    She don turn new leaves thats why she's now a motivational speaker

18. This is rich! Coming from a serial husband snatcher. Remove the log from your eyes before trying to remove the tiny particle from another's. Just repent genuinely and turn a new leaf God is merciful and gracious, do not go back to your old ways. Let your preaching be in line with your actions. You cannot be snatching up and down and be quoting Bible. God is not mocked, whatsoever a man sows that is what he shall reap.

19. Good measure, pressed down shaken together and running over.... With the same measure you give shall be given unto you.
    There is no peace for the wicked.

20. Very funny
    Dorris was bashed to you now or how did you become wiffy?
    They're doing that to you now and you're ranting. You never see chomchin

21. This sha just want chop abuse, I'll pass🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

22. Nice one Stella Damascus, it's a general advice that she gave shaa.
    Some men are just not loyal at all.

I don't used to like her, but hey, sometimes she says the truth.
    No need hating on her.

23. Lekwa onye oshi amu 1 of Nigeria, onye oshi di 1. Hian. When did ekwensu himself start to give advice to umu chineke???

Jeweluchi darling, nwanyioma, pls give us a segment on married folks who divorced and remarried. Did they regret their actions or are happy with their choices. Pls both men and women stories are welcomed so people can learn from experiences..
    I want to send my Labour room drama ooo, How do I send bikonu? I serve a mighty God,he saves his children to be honest..
    #ifeomachukwubaluba..

From songstress

1. lol. Pls send it to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com. e-hugs to your new baby.

24. Stella Dana, children of anger are coming for you.

25. All of you shouting husband snatcher, is a man a handbag that can be easily snatched? A man cheats on his wife and later left her for the side chick, you guys will leave the idiot man and be calling side chicks names. Una get sense at all?
    Before you come for me, I am married and if I ever catch my husband cheating, I will face him squarely and not some side chicks

1. Madam universal sense, let people air their opinion.

2. Madam yes men are handbag and if you don't hold yours tight he would be snatched.

3. You sound like you used to date married men. Whether the side chic is dragged or not, her own karma will come too as it has for Stella. She who has ears, let her hear.

4. Exkis me. Anonymous 13:53
      That anon is Stella damasus herself by herself
      Hian

5. Have always seen and heard people say "are men handbags that can be snatched "? Yes men can be snatched! A man can be influenced by another woman to alienate his affection for his wife and children and don't ever underestimate the power of influence a devious woman can have on a man. So yes a man can be snatched.

As for Stella Damasus who is on a man stealing vacay, me thinks she is waiting for one of her soon to be sons in law to continue her devious pattern with the weak defence of a man is not a handbag that can be snatched, I still remember the video she did shading Doris and talking about how women don't know how to jigi their husbands well and even sort of insinuated that maybe the innocent woman was dirty...that particular video is one of the many reasons the nigerian public is still angry at her and now she is coming out to preach against something she and the man made a whole video doing in public.

Stella no be every train you suppose dey jump on please sit this one out because as someone said up there you be veteran side chick. Your girls are grown now please show them some respect if you have none for yourself.

6. Anon 18:01, God bless you plenty. I wanted to write this but you helped me out. Stella was all about women who can’t satisfy their husbands and bla bla bla, that year! Shading Doris with what Daniel told her about Doris, now the bedmatics didn’t keep Daniel forever? Stella Damasus is a hypocrite and a deceiver. Now you are talking about men who castigate their wives, really? When Daniel was castigating Doris you were having a cruise. Karma is really a bitch. Enjoy your karma and stop shouting!

26. Otugbeke! Stella Damascus I hope you prepared for the bashing that will follow this your yarn.😜😜😜

27. A fool is said to be wise when he keeps quiet.Stella Damascus you should have just kept your mouth shut on this particular issue because you are the grand matron of what you vehemently criticize,what an irony!!!Trust Nigerians,by the time they finish dragging you like "I better pass my neighbor",you will receive sense in Jesus name,ask your colleague Desmond Elliott.

28. Very soon Rosie will start ranting about cheating husbands too. Na here we deyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. That one with her akpuda body.
      Children of anger on Instagram and Twitter sent her into hypertension and depression.
      Many didn't know she's from Gambia, na she bring her leg out. The insults were like an earthquake.

This Stella rat teeth, can't it be repaired or rearranged fa 😒🀷

2. She has o, only thing is she is currently doing it anonymously because she knows Nigerians will throw a major party in celebration of her rants and frustrations.

29. Madam you need to ask God to give you conscience because it's like you don't have any. Besides, you have two daughters for crying out loud!!!
    What do you teach them?
    Please shush and allow us enjoy this beautiful day that the Lord has made abeg

30. Looks like Daniel is bashing her with his new lover just the way he bashed Doris with her. Madam keep quiet and enjoy your karma season in Peace. Talk of double standard.

31. Everybody wants to have an opinion. If God should open our eyes to see what many people do behind close doors chidinma is a saint. Mtchew
    Abeg make una rest

32. Make una calm down. She no say make demno carry side chick. She say if you carry side chick, talk true say na you just wan cheat, no be say wife for house bad.

She talk am with full chest.

Anyway, say no to fornication and adultery, Shikena!

33. See who is talking,this lady doesn't have conscience.
    Mtceeeew