Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, June 07, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Live in the moment....

36 comments:

1. Ebuka, is it your wife that is wearing pants and bra in public of igwemmadu?
    Let me give you some baskets o
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 You know what to do with those?

1. This basket comment just makes me laugh 😂😂

2. E no easy to marry man wey dey over dress, Wetin Ebuka wife wear so 🥴🥺😏

3. Has Anita Okoye relocated abroad with her children or she’s really only studying????
      Rude boy, I don’t know you but try and remove eyes from small girls around till madam returns 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

4. @ anonymous 19:30 kukuma finish the gist Biko we have all day😀😀

5. Amebo na work true true.
      Biko spill

2. Wofaifada tooooo much editing, take it easy.

Rudeboy 🥰

Who's the first lady? She's so pretty, love her top.

1. That's Anna Banner in the first pic.

Did her blonde wig confuse you? 😊😊

3. Chika
    Mercy
    Una come display thighs and breasts everywhere?
    Odiegwu o.
    Nwaruruala ga m n'azu
    Ona eti anya vam vam vam
    Ata onu cham cham cham
    🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

1. Nwa mami waterrrr

Btw Anna looks like Queen Bey.
      Mercy nwa oma, I go open boutique for your corrider, those shoes and cloths in your house... In fact, I dey come holiday for ya wardrobe

4. Is it just me...that ebuka wife's dress looks tacky....well what do i know about fashion...

5. Hey love @chikaike

6. Hot hot pictures everywhere 😍.

7. Chika ike is just living her life without an co.. My type of person.

8. Ebuka and wifey oooo

Mercy
    Chika lke

9. Ebuka's wife always looking childish

10. Ebuka you're not nice. that thing doesnt look good on your wife. bye

11. Iyabo don’t deceive ur self,nature can never be cheated,u dey age gracefully we know u dey petite for nature but that doesn’t say ur age will not show.As if I no watch the skit you did with shaggy.

1. Thank you

2. Anon@17:50 oil dey your head. I watched the skit. I just tire she is aging all na packaging and makeup dey help her!

12. See Ebukas wife... 2 naira sef, I still wont buy.

13. Replies
    1. Ebuka for borrow her that him coming to America coat.

14. Lambo doesn't disappoint ✌️

15. That ashewo vibe got me laughing.
    A man somewhere left his family to go hustle, husband guy man is doing a pimp and ashe*o.I pity his wife.

16. Beautiful pictures

Pretty Patience

17. Ebuka, what's your wife......
    Anyway,if you like it

18. Our celebrities should please use Instagram to voice out and speak up for the common man without means to! I pray they ban Facebook and Instagram! Then una go talk! Rubbish! The country is boiling and our celebrities are uploading pictures! Abii they dey Dubai?

19. Thank you Anon00:57👏🏽 I am amazed at the infantile way of life of Nigerian “celebrities”. Anyway most of them got degrees after they became famous or are outright uneducated! Beyoncé, Oprah etc were all part of the Black Lives Matter Protest. When will our people borrow sense? After some will be abusing African Americans as Akata. See the one saying she is not aging after pouring gallons of paint and filtering the picture. Another one’s wife is half naked. American black entertainers are deeper than this because they patner with the intelligentsia and the masses plus the church to fight for the black American cause. The people stealing Nigeria blind will bring hundreds of thousands of stolen dollars and expect respect. For where? It’s earned not stolen

1. They are protecting their stomach infrastructure