Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

The Queen Protects the King.....

33 comments:

1. I just love Anna.

Tiwa πŸ’•

AJ is such a beautiful man.

1. Stella, this is the caliber of people you should be bringing here. Not those that are ig slay queens and actresses only on the gram. Which one is that luchy something something and omo butty or so , that you’re always posting here? Biko, give us better people like these.

2. Anthony my love 😍 😍 😍 😍
      Why won't I protect you?

2. Shaffy Bello ❤️πŸ’•

Anna πŸ’•

AJ πŸ’™

So Brighto gladly accepts his name as Lord BaelishπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 070855394202 June 2021 at 17:45

Annaebiere and dillish😍

4. Nengi picture is over edited

5. I Have a feeling there is a problem between Nengi and Anna Banner. From thesame bayelsa but dont talk to each other. Ann is more beautiful sha

1. Must they talk to each other? Please stop looking for issues where there is none.

2. Timaya does not have a song with Timi Dakolo, nobody is complaining. Maybe them no dey famz each other

3. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Why must there be a competition; and why must she befriend everybody from Bayelsa State? Are u sure they've ever even met?

6. When you talk of beauty Ann and Dillish, when you talk of editing FAKE NENGI

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. She must be grinding her heels on your neck so bad. JISIKE.

7. Nengi 😍😍

Brighton

TiwaπŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

8. Nengi is classy...

Anna is a beautiful woman...Nwayi digodi ok.com

See Cuppy see AJ, nothing Musa no go see for gate.

Nice collection jewel.

1. Stella today's collection dey bam.
      Why gedoni come look lean here na,abi madam kaffy want to finish him with bedmatics as per she specialise for that area Wella.

9. Beautiful people everywhere 😍
    Anna is a very beautiful woman.
    All of una fine o

10. Anna Ebiere; well covered up, I love your dress. 😁
    And all those ladies baring thighs and breasts, I have
    baskets of shame for you. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

11. Wow!!! Anna has finally gotten a pay 7-5 job, thank God beautiful queen.

Super happy to see my love for Namibia Dillish, so much love u.

Omo, see the way my Cupcake take like AJ photo, never seen her like anyone's post before. I think both will mk good couples.

1. Anna looking ahmed abdullai is doing a good job.

12. Anna and shaffy ❤️❤️

Beautiful people.

13. AJ da bomb πŸ’£ puncher man you rock bro

14. An and Tiwa savage fire
    Nenegi most beautiful babe from bayelsa and bbn history

15. Handmade Palmoil3 June 2021 at 11:20

All I see is beautiful people.