Chelsea

28 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† it's not a football club

2. well, I know...
      I just would never support their charade

2. Barcelona! For all the sleepless nights dem give me ehhh while playing against arsenal I'm nt forgiving them soon

3. I will never support Barcelona or Manchester united. I am an arrogant Chelsea fan!!

1. correct person!!!! we rep BLUE

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† you too
      You no like Man united

3. I knew I liked you for a reason Mark Morgan. You are smart, eloquent and very unbiased in your comments here.
      Finding out you are a Chelsea Supporter... you deserve some no-strings- attached WAP!
      But if you are married, ignore this comment.

4. Ron: i hail you my fellow king of Europe!
      Black slimzy: see the kain players wey una get and you want me to be part of that boy scout? Harry Maguire,Fred,Lindelof,Shaw,Wan Bissaka etc. PS: I left out the "eja nlas" on purpose. Hahahahaa.

5. Any team in epl apart from MAN UTD. the king of ENGLAND. every other club Na small children dem be.

4. Any club playing against Chelsea. After the match i don't care anymore.

5. SDK i no be your friend again.....how can you not support Chelsea!!!

6. Blue is the color, football is the game...Chelsea is our name

7. Nothing and I mean NOTHING fit make me support Global noise makers called Chelsea, even if they bribe me with billions it can never happen.

8. The Blues till thy Kingdom come...

9. I can never support Arsenal or man United no matter what๐Ÿคฎ

Chelsea FC till Jesus comes๐Ÿ’™

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† isaac remember the beating we gave you guy's last season. Man utd for life ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

10. Manchester United..... even Kano pillars should trash them๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚