Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Jude Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Announces Arrival Of His 5th Child With Side Chic

Friday, June 18, 2021

Footballer Jude Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Announces Arrival Of His 5th Child With Side Chic

Footballer Jude Ighalo and his estranged wife Sonia are presently going through a divorce..

They have three children together but Sonia has just announced the arrival of his fifth child via baby mama number two

Part Two loading tomorrow. watch this space.

100 comments:

1. And so?
    What's her business with that?
    Isn't that the occupational hazard of marrying for money and abroad?
    😰😰😰

1. N who told you she married for money n abroad.You ppl n poverty mentality

2. Anon 21:30, fool how did u know she married for money nd abroad? U don’t know their history but because u are evil u assumed

3. I pray you will never feel the pain of a woman in pain. Sonia is hurting. I advise Jude to mediate with her so that they can go their separate ways in peace. Until then the guy will stay troubled.

4. You are a bitter person. Your kind of heart can’t attract something good.

2. Hahahaha..... Lemme go and book kilishi & zobo

1. How can you people blame a woman for exposing her husband, whom everyone thought is a good man, and she a bad woman? Pray to never be in a relationship with a person everyone perceives as a good man, and you a bad woman.

We are good in bringing our fellow woman down, but quick to praise the men folks. So much "for women supporting women". I have changed from "Amarachi with C to Amarachi".

3. This is kinda sad. I feel it's unnecessary for her to do this though.

And I used to say Ighalo looked responsible oh. Looks can be deceptive.

1. It's really sad, she's just doing this to save face. No reasonable woman will be happy with this development.

2. True. He looks so cute, innocent and responsible. I never thought he had the "father Abraham traits in him". She's obviously sad about the whole thing, i pray God gives her strength to move on from it and stay entirely happy again.

3. all this assumption is based on one post ..none of you know either of them or the circumstances ..I wish she can play her cards more strategically .. she may be hurting or else she won't have been bothered ..naija men sha

4. a chisom.what is wrong with being a father Abraham?...firstly,Abraham never had many illegitimate children.he only had ONE illegitimate child.And it was as a result of the wrong advice from a woman called Sarah!!!...God covenanted with Abraham to have many other children...and they were to be his spiritual children!...which only those connected to the faith of God the Father and Lord Jesus,can have access to.please you lazy nigerians(esp christians)should learn to read your Bible well and pray to God for your understanding of it.Abraham was bearing the cross of Sarah's directives,that was why he had Isaac late.now concerning inhale.if you say inhale is like or a Solomon,based on the news on the news here,i'd agree with you,but heck,he's no father Abraham.when he does the necessary christian conversion...water baptism by immersion etc al,then can he be one.
      By God's grace,I am a daughter of Abraham,not Solomon.it's only when it concerns generational wealth blessings,riches,wisdom.that I can string Solomon along ,otherwise...shalom.

4. Stop disgracing urself abeg

1. Nne ehn. She really thought she did something. She’s embarrassing herself, not Jude.

2. Is it your disgrace?

3. She thinks she is doing this to spite the actress Lilian alleged to be dating her soon to be ex. For her own sanity she needs to stop.

4. Disgrace? She has every right to rant out that pain to avoid depression or suicide

5. This yemi7up, you're not only insensitive to matters of governance. You're a whole package of wickedness.

6. She didn't knock anyone up or sign up for free lectures with Ubi. Father Abraham is the one disgracing himself.

5. Congratulations to Sonia and jude. 😆

1. AnonDee allow people air their minds in peace. Comment police.

6. This babe is hurting.
    It’s very telling that she misses the lifestyle she’s accustomed to..

1. She's hurting true, I feel her pain. Some men sef

2. Your second sentence was unnecessary o

3. Very unnecessary.

4. She's not hurting cos of her broken home but the stupid life she used tobleave?
      Nne, are you normal laidis?

5. How mean are you, coming from a divorcee. So it's only the lifestyle you can think of, how about the love she once had for this guy in his humble beginning. Haba talk with conscience.

6. Anon Dee, being a wag meant everything to Sonia. They are well on their way to divorce, she should give it up.

7. Such a mean comment. Very insensitive statement.

8. 3 children Perxian, 3 children! And this is the best you can say ???? Meanwhile you will be acting all sweet all over the place. Hian!

9. Sd the saying goes. Men Will disgrace you

10. What lifestyle? Sonia is still balling.
      She's hurting because she loved the mitch.

11. Women are left carrying the burden and blame. Smh at perxian. They were married with 3 kids. Thats not something you get ober overnight

12. 21:40 You just have a way of saying some VERY DAFT things. Were you not the one who said 'there is no shame in their game' on that post with people celebrating cheating during in the examinations.

Your mindset is quite warped unfortunately.

I pray for their marriage that it will be healed and that it wont affect the children adversely.

7. Na wah oh! Drama everywhere 😃😃 I heard him and Madam hot hot are no longer hiding it sef! Always hanging out together now

8. Na wa. Is this where Lilian wants to dive in?

1. She better dive out. There are others in the picture too. What a mess.

2. Lilian go die on top of that dick laced with money.

9. From one Father Abraham to another. Lilian be careful na Express you dey go..

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀una mouth for this blog na fire

2. Lmaoooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂

4. 😂😂

10. How is she disgracing herself? It's The man that's disgraced.Women are their own worst enemies .What a man ighalo is?community dick

1. Fear our gender my darling. (if you're a fellow woman)

2. God bless you. Nor mind them like say them go fit take am. I always pray for people that judge badly when a matter arise that may God let them find themselves in the shoe and they must make sure they behave the way they suggested for others.

3. Anon, when u pray evil prayer for others, just know that God is wise enough to visit such upon you instead

4. Eka, why you dey fear? Did anon mention your name? Hahahaha

5. 22.41 👌 leave them to be sitting on their high horses until it comes round.

6. Y'all should allow her to rant. Sonia rant joor. Make una no pray to be in her shoes. No pain pass that o forget SM.

11. This isn't necessary. Face the one wey you don decide to do.

Jude that looks responsible is also wandering about? E no dey show for face.

12. Give them 🔥🔥🔥 come and pack your shade.

13. Give them 🔥🔥🔥 come and pack your shade.

14. These men needs to be called out at times.We just tend to encourage their irresponsibility all the time so they keep getting worse.Theres a limit to what a woman can also take abeg.Call him out so we know he's not a responsible man afterall

1. Your right. This call out had reduced him.

2. Very true!. Speaking up about what people have done to you helps mentally. Its not good to bortle things up

15. So that Lilian will steer clear, lol.
    It's such a shame that a man as fine as Ighalo is another father Abraham in the country.

16. Gbogbo eleyi ko necesstri

17. So much hurt in those words. These two people are still legally married as long as divorce has not been finalised. All these others that want to dive in should stay informed.

18. "Breakfast in bed darling,i got bed falling..i make beg for it..i heard you got a new girllllfriend and it's hurting meee" if i was Desuwa that'd be my to go song.

19. You people talk like you all can take what this women go through. She has every right to say what ever she wants, after all not divorced yet. You think is easy to share man,not just man husband. Let the best suitable woman like Lillian go in there and tell us her own version. Good luck.

20. All of you saying that she's disgracing herself will do worst.
    Is it not una for this blog abi another set of people?

Taaaa gbafuo nu.
    Ndi motivational speakers that re not motivated.

21. Y’all let adesuwa be, she’s only human.
    Is it so easy to move on and act like it doesn’t hurt when actually it does?
    That man was her love for years, the father of her kids.
    She’s allowed to be pained and hurt. I pray for healing for her.

22. It’s easy for people to tell her to move on as if it’s that easy. Remember she was once fully married to this man, probably when he didn’t have this much. You people should leave her abeg.

23. Oh Jude! 💔💔💔💔

1. I'm glad this brought you out 😘😘😘😘😘
      How are you

24. @snarker why will you say she is embarrassing herself? You think it’s that easy to move on after having 3 kids for him?

25. Oya all those that tapped blessings from her marriage should come and carry her cross too.

1. 😄.ndi palm wine tappers..where are you...

26. Chaiiiiii, she should be strong. It isn't easy sha.

27. All of those fam pictures n smiles fake .nawa o

28. Jude why? Not cool at all. Sowing your wild oats all around the continent will not help you mate.The first girl you was supposed to marry you left her because you saw a pic of her kissing another girl then you moved to Adesuwa so what's up? You want to tell me she's not the it? Chile.

1. Why was she kissing another girl though? Na movie abi na experiment?🙄

29. Someone is so pained and cannot hide it🤣

1. Pls how is this funny? 🤷If your husband (not divorced yet) is sharing his sperms upandan, will it be funny. Pls stop hating, and pray that it never comes ur way

2. She has every right to be what is funny? Gosh women

3. Why will she not be pained? Like what's funny here??

4. What did you expect 23:47 ? It's always women taunting women, gloating, picking holes and dragging.
      It is well with you Sonia.

5. If na those days, I would have wished you the same. Put yourself in her shoes and let me know how you would feel.

6. Y'all better start fearing your gender. Umu nwanyi? Lol. Be careful out there with them female folks.

30. Some of you ladies rant here at this slightest from your man or better still send a chronicle
    For a guy to publicly humiliate her like that for those who doesn't know what humiliation is, to have someone that she is married to give another person Belle. For crying out loud they are public figures, at some point news will get out. She is hurt, some of us cope differently and if she feels she needs to rant publicly let her do so. After all she is still married to him and she has 3 kids for him.

At one point in her life, she worshiped him, she was his bedrock and all. Y'all better not pray for what she is going through, cos if some of you go through half of what she is going through, Chronicles go plenty for Stella's mail. Some of una sef, your WhatsApp status dey suffer am, and because she is popular, everybody dey see am. Even you sef you be celebrity for your WhatsApp 😒

Sometimes ehn the things wey we dey hide fit consume us

Peace✌️

1. I just taya oh. I don't know why people are expecting her not to be pained.
      Not every one will be calm in the face of a cheating, embarrassing husband.
      Allow her act as she wants, she is the legit wife and has every damn right to rant as she pleases.

2. Thank you Buccy for your commentary. You are very intelligent and mature.

3. Thank you and may God bless you Bussy

31. Sonia don't bottle anything up, it will lead to depression. Air it, be pretty if u wish, laugh at dem if it will give Ur heart some peace. Don't bottle anything up.
    How does Adaeze Yobo do it? How? Amala Kanu? How? Marriage is overrated

32. This lilian ehn...na longathroth go finish you. She only goes whr thrs money but always fall into the wrong hand...especially father Abrahams

1. To me, It looks like she has poor judgement when it comes to men.. Your suspicion has merit. Maybe money is the motivating factor here. I mean, WHY would she fall into the same messy situation AGAIN?? I must now go back to the crime scene of her and ubi. UBI is being vilified in pubic while she is the mature one (in the public eye). I think she's a COVERT mess too...

33. I don’t think she’s hurt. I can easily do this if I am totally over you and feel nothing for you. They sent her a lawsuit from the babymama. Shebi he is busy posting him and his nummerous boos. She don tell am say babymama lawsuit don de house😂. I don’t think she’s pained you know.

34. The other day , this South African babe called out Nigerian men ,she said her own truth that most are good for dating n bad for marriage,this again just give credence to it. Some of the comments I read here just got me thinking - fear women ooo .Some of them were simply jealous of her lifestyle and wishing her bad thus,saying it serves her right afterall she married for money. Some even think she's embarrassing herself,how?the truth is if you give your all to a course n the othee person takes you for granted ,there'are possibilities that you won't be comported via it all.its what happened to Tonto.Pls darling say it out ,if it makes you feel better, at least we know why it didn't work now

35. Diswan go be talkative for house

36. Nne I know you are hurting ..but have some self-respect and leave with your diginity intact...that post is childish really...

1. Have you walked in her shoes before, have you?!

37. Wow.. this is unbelievable.. This his innocent face means nothing o. Sonia you will be fine. It is well

38. Is this not why I preach against struggle love
    ? Men are just so stupid when money enters their hands

39. To those insulting sonia, Never Judge A Pain You Have Not Endured