Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Quote..

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Quote..

Those who always ask why I refer to her as former actress. well she acted in a movie last over 10 years ago and took off the word ' actress' from her social media profiles.. She is more into humanitarian services now.

30 comments:

1. Gbam,Gbamer,GbamestπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. My love for tonto...only God can explain it.

2. Stella, you are too much! You are10 feet above me. I was just about to ask you why you called her former actress each time you mentioned her name and I guess your comment answer my question. You are really good with this blog thing my dear. Kudos and more grace to you.πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

3. My loud mouth has helped a lot ( inspiration) but unfortunately they see me as a competition. I never have contact with a person for u not to change Ur ideas and try to aim to my level. Sometimes u talking may wake d dead bone in another.
      Farabale Jare, who God don bless, e don bless

2. Not true Stella .The movie Celebrity marriage she acted with Toyin, Jackie Appiah, Callista and others is in no way near 10 years or up to 5years.

1. I was wondering too that movie is not up 6 years.

3. Very true...I realized that once you talk so much doing something, at the end of the day you find yourself not doing it..So like Nike slogan ''Just do it''...

4. Tonto is growing and glowing.

Well done to her.

5. I love how you found inner peace. God really directed her path to a purposeful life....

Tonto has mature. Love to see it

6. On point my pokobaby.... It's better to shock them.

7. Word πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

8. Because their scam NGO pay more than acting. No capping, humanitarian kor

1. Real scam NGO. Let her enjoy the money while it last.. Day of reckoning will catch up with her.

Lovelace

2. GbamπŸ‘Œ

9. Replies
    1. Hahahaha..... You watch yoruba movies

10. How does she fund her “humanitarian project” what does she do to afford her luxurious life style?

11. Bobrisky did you hear that? Yeye boy! Always announcing his next move, that was how they cancelled his birthday bash the other time after the too much announcement and now his nyash surgery. Yeye dey smell

12. How is this her quote? this is already a clichΓ© statement
    There’s nothing new in what she said.

Quite ironic coming from someone who rushes to post and announce an appointment/ambassadorship even before it’s made official.

1. Yvoooooonne O stop shaking this table πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

13. Beautiful Tonto with the engaging smile

14. It is only those who are jealous or envious are shocked by other people achievement. People are bound to achieve once they are actively engaged in pursuing some goals. So if they achieve and you are so shocked by it then you are either envious or jealous or you don't wish people well.

1. How can I hug you? People only shock those who never believe that they could achieve or wished deep down that they should achieve.
      It baffles me each time a person makes it and goes to blend-in with those who are shocked by their achievements. For me, the level of shock you display towards another's achievement is parallel to the level of confidence you had in them. I avoid such "I don't believe it" people very quickly.

15. Love me some beautiful Tonto.